A popular night club named "45" located at Adeniran Ogunsanya street, Surulere, Lagos caught fire last night according to an eyewitness' report.
Fire services were immediately called but they had slight difficulty accessing the building from a strategic angle that would enable fast extinguishing of the fire.
I hope no one was injured.
I pray no one was injured too. It's well.
ReplyDeleteBLOG ANALYSER: nawa oooo, it is well
DeleteNa wah!
DeleteLord have mercy.
Nigerians and this silly attitude of looking .. I Waka
Deleterepent for the kingdom of God is at hand!!
ReplyDeleteThose of you that go to club when u should be @ the night vigil or preparing for sunday church. Hehe.
Happy Sunday Sdkers..
And u in your myopic mind u r righteous ?
DeleteHypocrate..... disappear
DeleteHypocritical fuck.... na una type no dey rapture
DeleteHe is right, a lot of atrocities are been committed at night club, example women stripping and dancing naked. Incest! Draw closer to your creator because you dnt know when death will come knocking.
Deletei wonder what is hypocritical in what i said.
DeleteChukwugozie gi Uju. These and many more can be said about night clubs.
So going to club makes one a sinner?smh
DeleteG_pharm,u are a young guy,loosen up so u won't end up becoming a social awkward human being...dat will be dangerous for ur health #rme
lagos clubs and fire though, last year it was quilox night club now this, so much for people who usually go all out on the weekends with anticipation of painting the town red and setting the club on fire, maybe their words are finally coming to pass ooh!!
ReplyDeleteLol at setting the club on fire.
DeleteHope everybody is safe.
ReplyDeleteWhats with all this fire outbreak?
ReplyDeleteVisit my blog
www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com
*sigh* fire outbreak we rebuke it dis year IJN
ReplyDeleteI hope so too. Electrical fault sometimes the cause of bad incidence like this.
ReplyDeleteIt might be cigarette o! Who knows.
DeleteHian! Again?
ReplyDeleteThey should call the fire service people,too many fire and accident in lag this January!God save us
ReplyDelete*Razed*
ReplyDeleteMe sef dey wonder for Stella. Please be mindful of your spelling. People do look up to you.
DeleteNa razzed for Germany ooo.
DeleteJK
This fire thing is getting scary. For a club this harmattan season, so many things can go wrong,cigarettes and co. But notwithstanding, it's a sad thing seeing investments razed to the ground due to fire outbreaks.Hope people are okay sha. God help us.
ReplyDeleteHarmattan ke, in this our obodo Lagos.
DeleteHmmmmmmmm
ReplyDeleteThey set the roof on fire!!!
ReplyDeleteThe rate at which fire burns down houses these days ehh..i am getting scared o. Fire here n there. Now I think God is telling us something..
ReplyDeleteHope no one was hurt? No more groove for the people? Ahhh..what will Goodluck do about this? #Justkidding
ReplyDeleteHope no lives where lost
ReplyDeleteWhat's up with all this fire outbreaks? Bad news on a Sunday morning
ReplyDeleteAll this fire outbreaks is becoming too much these days,may God help us all
ReplyDeleteThey shd have fire extinguishers in their club, I pray no one was injured
ReplyDeleteWhat is the cause of all this fire incidents!
ReplyDeleteNa wah o, what's happening?
ReplyDeleteNa wa o....dem don tafia this gist reach here...anyway it was change over that caused this shit o..imagine! Can't we have a country where we don't need to change over from PHCN light to generator cos there's 24/7 electricity? Oh! I forgot, it's Nigeria and that's definitely too much to ask.
ReplyDeleteCHAI....I know dis club ooo.used to live around that area o.
ReplyDeleteHope no one was hurt ooo.
Na wa o!
Not again. We pray against anymore fire outbreak in Jesus name.
ReplyDeleteI hust hope end time isn't near. Lord pls have mercy on Nigeria
ReplyDeleteIt wasn't the club. It was the house behind it.
ReplyDeleteLagos and fire incidence. ..what's happening?