Beautiful actress Kerry Washington is Married to Nigerian ex footballer Nnamdi Asomugha and I think her outfit to the Golden globe awards is of Nigerian fabric......
pic culled from HERE |
isnt this SHEDA material? Shes looks so beautiful in this Bi coloured dress and her equally matching bi shoes just rock.
So..is this sheda material or not?
Very nice on her...decent outfit and beautiful
ReplyDeleteSheda material is "guinea brocade" im not sure it is though it looks so much like it, nice outfit wt beautiful cut
DeleteBeautiful
Deletedress me likey. cinderella like
ReplyDeleteShe's beautiful...
DeleteI love you Kerry, can't wait for the next season of Scandal...whoop
She looks lovely
ReplyDeleteShe looks beautiful, she Wud hav left her hair to drop
DeleteIt sort of looks like Nigerian fabric and very nice too. Please visit Www.Organics11.com for more fashion tips. Thanks.
DeleteWell said.good sense of fashion
Deletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
She looks gud, nothing like so beautifull here abeg.....
*GLO BRING 3G TO KONTAGORA*
Which one is Sheda again? It looks like wooden. She's a very beautiful woman though.
ReplyDeleteLovely. Though in my opinion it would have come down one inch more. I don't know oh.
ReplyDeleteLol@ I don't know ooh
DeleteIt is actually meant to hover that way.
Oh,how I miss Joan Rivers!! *cryingggg*
Oh Joan. ....she woulda finished worse dressed. ...I miss her too...
DeleteOh Joan
Delete#cryinghysterically
She's actually on the "worst dressed" list mainly because of the length of the dress and I agree. It's an awkward length for such a dress.
DeleteMeanwhile there's nothing "sheda" about this dress.
She is glowing! Her skin tone is a-mazing
ReplyDeleteI dont think so
ReplyDeleteLike you knew my mind. Seen the pics since morning and this was my pick of all. Very luvly design. I would want this on my........
ReplyDeletedropped a message for u.
Deleteyou should check it.
Really? Can't find it
DeleteI don't even know what sheda material is
ReplyDeleteKerry Nwuye mu Nwanyi oma.
ReplyDeleteThought rumor mongers were saying they ve divorced?
Keep shining dear.
Abi aso oke, called ofi
ReplyDeletePretty woman. Dress looks Nigeria inspired.
ReplyDeleteI bought a similar shoe last week in Milan.
ReplyDeleteThat dress is beautiful and she looks so lovely in it.
Ohh shut up jayem..ur sooo fake
DeleteNow you're not hiding under Anon.
DeleteLmao.
Kindly take 'your sooo fake' and use it as pillow this night. You need to rest your head on it.
Are you my new hater? Welcome on board.
Btw, tomorrow I'm going to Milan again to shop, just for the fun of it. Should I buy one LV purse or two? What do you think bitch?
Enjoy ur knock off....
DeleteLmao.
DeletePoverty stricken people always feel the need to prove a point.
That's Jayem's situation.
No I think it's more like poverty stricken people always feel the need to attack those that are out there just living the life they wish they had.
DeleteWhat if Jay em wrote that cos it really happened and she casually just thought to share. The only reason y all are pressed and bothered by her comment is because your small minds actually see what she just said as a such a big deal.
Don't come back and say it isn't. Cos you would have read her comment and moved along if you weren't so pained.
NewBie!
You can't afford nada binch..you're one helluva poverty stricken slimmy sicken whore.pls pick a struggle and leave ur ancestor alone.
DeleteExactly. That's how u know the poverty stricken
DeleteHian
Deleteleave this babe alone.
people re wired differently.
If all of us re so discreet with our life, the world will be a hellova boring place.
let her show it off a beg.
It is her life.
I was thinking the same thing lady night. She looks cute although some of these oyibos are calling it a risk. Ewus, they know nothing!
ReplyDeleteI love Kerry Washington... My portable Fixer... The one n only Olivia Pope
ReplyDeleteWowwww..she is breathtaking.I love Kerry..The material is so foineeeee..
ReplyDeleteBeautiful
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Skin.
ReplyDeleteAs for the material I don't know the name. She nailed it and I love love love!
ReplyDeleteShe looked amazing in that gown!
ReplyDeleteI don't even know what is SHEDA material. Comments might explain better
ReplyDeleteNo stella. This ain't SHADDA
ReplyDeletePretty
ReplyDeleteYaaaaayyyyyyy!i ve got ma blog id*dancing shoki* u guys shud welcome me jor
ReplyDeleteYou are welcome.
DeleteIt rather looks like brocade, me likey tho.
ReplyDeleteI don't care what its called
ReplyDeleteIts lovely!!!
I like!
Hmmm I v mixed feelings for this chick....I dont her acting sometimes esp as Olivia pope ...but I love d fact dat she married an igbo hustler
ReplyDeleteShe even looks igbo sef.
ReplyDeleteTGW, Iphie, Genny,Cynthia I, Tayan Taylor thank you all for yesterday....your replies meant a lot. Thank you
You are welcome dear
DeleteWelcome
DeleteYou are welcome dear.
Deleteit is o
ReplyDeleteLol, this is not sheda Stella
ReplyDeleteI concur.Definitely looks like one
ReplyDeleteShe is rocking it, go girl
ReplyDeleteThis stella sef..all this material are from swiss. Which material is from nigeria? Only boko haram is made in nigeria #diva.
ReplyDeleteLol.
DeleteNot really to my liking; stops to short and looks too stiff, IMO.
ReplyDeleteShe's pretty, nonetheless.
Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers
Don't know much about the origin of the fabric, but it was designed by London based designer Mary Katrantzou. Ms Pope really rocked that dress!
ReplyDeleteOlivia pope, scandal star
ReplyDeleteBeautiful dress
*Rmn blessed*
Stella this isn't sheda material, all d same look good on her.
ReplyDeleteThe gown is just there, nothing 'wow' in it.
ReplyDeleteThe dress looks lovely on her. Beautiful woman.
ReplyDeletestella which fabric be made in ngeria ,jooooo oooh
ReplyDeleteIts Shada(guinea),hausa call it Shada while yoruba call it Guinea.I sell native clothes(guinea and ankara) and buy from kano,cotonue,ghana and Togo.Soon to move to international level insha Allah.
ReplyDeleteAmen for you
DeleteSeen.
ReplyDeleteThis is what i told the tailor to sew for me, next thing I saw was a V shape turtle neck, if you can imagine that.
ReplyDeleteSaw the outfit on E and i couldn't help but love it...Don't know about the material but Kerry Washington is a renowned fashionista.
ReplyDeleteIro and buba
ReplyDeleteMtcheeeeew,is she your wife local man
Lovely skin
ReplyDeleteShe look good
Aso ebi and gele to golden globe ????hahhahhaa Na so...because say She be patience Jonathan?
ReplyDeleteMy very own Olivia pope. Decent! Beautiful! Classy! Chic!
ReplyDeleteOh my KW aka Olivia Pope. ...Always gorgeous on the red carpet....She looks so beautiful....can't wait for my scandal to be back....best soap opera everrrr....well GOT has me too....
ReplyDeleteIro and buba.
ReplyDeleteThere's nothing like aso ebi and gele.
I literally kept screaming beautiful, beautiful when I saw this! I love me some Olivia Pope!
ReplyDeleteIt. Look stiff on her! My opinion though
ReplyDeleteLMAO @ is she patience Jonathan
ReplyDeleteBeautiful!
ReplyDeleteIt really looks beautiful
ReplyDeleteMy very own Olivia Pope iyawo Fits Gerald Grant III, she can do no wrong in my eyes, abeg mk dem no rough handle u for here oh, did u take Huck with U? #side eyes#
ReplyDeleteShe was looking radiantly flawless as she graced d red carpet. She is a Stunnnnnner.
ReplyDeleteElegantly flawless, our celebs should take a clue from her.see make up unlike some of our mgbekish celeb that wears make up for days to just one event