Styled keh? i cant see any clothes on the babes..lol
Thursday, January 15, 2015
Jeremiah Ogbodo Styles Uk Singer/Songwriter Monique Lawrence On Set Of Her New Video
Nigerian Stylist Jeremiah Ogbodo of Swanky Signature styling has branched out to International celebs!....Nice one!
65 comments:
Who is she again?
ReplyDeletewhat are you again hun?
Delete#I SEE DEAD PEOPLE...
Good question dear...lool
DeleteVisit my blog
www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com
Honestly I was going to say where is the style before I read your last line Stella lmao
DeleteLmao at who are U again?
DeleteLmao.. ..
DeleteToo much bad blood every whr.
DeleteStyling is not just about clothes alone. Una no see that make up and her accessories abi?
Y'all learn to encourage people abeg!
Encourage yourself and change that your hairstyle please. It's not for your kind of face. No hating.
DeleteStella na God go bless u..same thing I was thinking while scrolling down..just couldn't see any clothes on her that looked 'styled'.anyways more grease to his elbows.
ReplyDeleteShe's beautiful. .
DeleteThat camera they're using is so cool, see as the sand fine reach lol
Good for him.
ReplyDeletePls visit my blog...
Liflblog.WordPress.com
LIVE YOUR BEST LIFE EVERY DAY!
GOOD DEVELOPMENT
ReplyDeleteGood for him.
ReplyDeleteStella Bae,
ReplyDeleteStyling is not just about clothes.
And pease pick a struggle.
Swanky or Adokiye?
I can't handle both of them down my throat.
I prefer Swanky Sha.
I prefer swanky too
DeleteHis face I can tell at any point
But wouldn't say same for adokiye
And yeah peak a struggle Stella
Swanky or adokiye....
We can't have both of them up all the time.
Na wa ooooo
ReplyDeletehmm.. I still dont understand this issh about styling. How can u as a lady not to dress urself. This is becoming unbecoming. Her Face is an awful sight to behold.
ReplyDeleteShe aint putting on No clothes. So i am still left in this state of delirium. What did Jerry Style here??
Biko. Any God fearing person should explain that to me.
Hmmm
#I SEE DEAD PEOPLE....
You are a dead person
DeleteNice 1
ReplyDeletewhat are you again hun?
ReplyDelete#I SEE DEAD PEOPLE...
Otuocha!!! Stella, Ogini ki naakor?
ReplyDeleteAso na da?
razz human. bag thief ooooo
Deletewhats her name ?
ReplyDeleteI don't know her. Everyone wanna look hot by fire by muscle. I don't like her make up either. Ok oooooooooooo. It's well.
ReplyDeleteLol... he is trying
ReplyDeleteThats the way forward for Swanky.
ReplyDeleteHahahahaga.... Na true Stella, I no see any cloth ooo
ReplyDeleteGhost mood
ReplyDeleteStellz I quite agree with u, I can barely find clothes on her.
ReplyDeleteSwanky Stella's boo.
ReplyDeleteEverybody now dey sing
Dont know her
As far as I am concerned,she is naked
Hahahhaha stella sef. He's trying nah, at least he's trying to create a niche for himself.
ReplyDeleteAll join anty Stella nice one swanky.
ReplyDeleteStyled? Where are the clothes that she was styled with?
ReplyDeleteWho's she?
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteLol.... Stella you won't kill me with your comment
ReplyDeleteLol! She's not naked naa stella at least the ones she's wearing too was styled by professional Jeremiah Ogbodo
ReplyDeleteInternational bawo? Because she dey UK?
ReplyDeleteABEGI! !!
No clothing here, all am seeing is d face n leg, abi na the latest be dis?
ReplyDeleteNice one......good for him
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Damn she is an angel and Gawd i need a nyt with her i swear...
*GLO BRING 3G TO KONTAGORA*
See this one.
Deleteinternational singer u say..hian.
ReplyDeleteBut I no understand the caption o. Is the international artist a Nigerian that bases in UK or she is an international artist that came all the way from UK to come and explore our keke mares in her video. Mbok which one.....
ReplyDeleteLolzz
DeleteAll join.
Lolzz
DeleteAll join.
My goodness! what's happening with music these days!!!...More sex appeal than lyrics...Gee
ReplyDeleteDurr...
DeleteThis is 2015.
Same thing I was gonna ask...biko. whr d style cos I can't c anything
ReplyDeleteed dreamz do you work. I have asked before i no get reply. u are everywhere
ReplyDeleteVery serious, she is not dressed nah? Abi nah my eyes?
ReplyDeleteWerey on display.
ReplyDeleteSwanky don't let dis gal spoil your work o.
Who is she pls.
ReplyDeleteOk seen! Next pls.
ReplyDeleteShe use fowl feathers cover na...musicians are band to cover up male and female included. .....swanky my guy u try.
ReplyDeleteNaked style he meant.
ReplyDeleteA good step ahead for him. But I can't see them on clothes sha.
ReplyDeleteNo clothes just rags
ReplyDeleteY de gal worwor like dat? She n her crew look like what u see in nightmare
ReplyDeleteOk she is styled
ReplyDeleteAbeg I don't get d international part...who is dis woman & werin keke na pep dey find der na? Pls also, wats d purple lipstick on d dark lady?
ReplyDelete#Miss Kay#
Abeg I don't get d international part...who is dis woman & werin keke na pep dey find der na? Pls also, wats d purple lipstick on d dark lady?
ReplyDelete#Miss Kay#
Abeg I don't get d international part...who is dis woman & werin keke na pep dey find der na? Pls also, wats d purple lipstick on d dark lady?
ReplyDelete#Miss Kay#
Wow this is amazing🙌 this could be Beyoncé's wardrobe or Rihanna wow love it the swanky person is good