Pretty Nollywood actresses Ini Edo and Annie Idibia arrive Uyo this morning as part of the support team of PDP's Emmanuel Udom's Governorship bid in the forthcoming gubernatorial elections.
hmmmmmm....politics and entertainment biz have become siamese twins!
Annie sweet,please stop following Ini...
ReplyDeleteI take God beg you...
Wetin ini do? She don become the worst person on earth just because of her marriage? Take it easy with judging people cause everybody has a rat
DeleteY???
DeleteHotties... when money becomes no problem.............. na only them waka go
DeleteBwahahahaha.........
DeleteStop following Ini because she go corrupt Ani?????
Oriegwu in Ur voice!!!!!
I think Tuface is broke and Ani has gone to do what she knows how to do best.
With proper packaging she fit upgrade to prostitute b4 ...........
lol
DeleteSmh all for money, suddenly they became blind to the truth.
DeleteIni I love ur Versace bag! Dang.
DeleteEhn ehn, to this Ini and Ann's post. Why would you ask Ann to stop mingling with Ini? Haba, that's not fair naw. So to divorce is now a stigma like single parenthood? Waoo. Anyway, I would rather u encouraged Ann to mingle MORE with Ini, so that Ini can teach her how to be independent in case of any eventuality.
DeleteDidn't Ini just celebrate her newly acquired home single handedly? If u asked me, That's an achievement on the part of a woman who didn't use her hubby's money to step up. Go figure dear
All I see are two girls having fun with their bags in tow. Come to Www.Organics11.com to see more bags, locations in LA and more to come. Click on the youtube segment have fun.
DeleteBeautiful....
ReplyDeleteThey look good.
DeleteThem try. Ini fashion sense na minus zero kaii.. Ngwanu go give your support LOL
DeleteThat's where some of them get their sponsors from. They both look takeaway btwn .
ReplyDeleteMake money sha enter account na the koko. Wetin concern dem
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by a blog administrator.
ReplyDeleteYou de waste your time. Na mad person you de talk to lol
DeleteI know they most benefit from the rally,lovely pic tho!too much money in polities
ReplyDeleteAna emenu.
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by a blog administrator.
ReplyDeleteGhe ghen
DeleteYou have been called out oh
Oh,how I love memos
**lululiscious**
Okay nah
ReplyDeleteoyibo
Nice looking divas. If you are not in PDP you are nowhere.
ReplyDeleteI must winning that rugged man T.S.W clothing, if na t-shirts I no want lol. See as Annie looking sweets in them clothes. Fine ladies.
ReplyDelete*side eyes*
Ur english nor posh o
DeleteEnglish is not by force ooo
Deleteô di egwu oooo.
ReplyDeleteEku rally
ReplyDeleteNot a fan of either.
ReplyDeleteIf it's not Genevieve or Nse Etim it cannot break my internet.
Why them dress up like masquerades na? Too much 'ngbogbo' for their body.
DeleteI love nse like crazy
DeleteSame here.....
DeleteThis comment has been removed by a blog administrator.
ReplyDeletetwo beautiful, hardworking ladies.
ReplyDeletetheir fashion sense though : busy as usual. too much going on! from the 'down to my butt' hair extensions to the loud 'swimming goggles' to the loud handbag and jacket colours... too damn much going on.
doesn't take away from their 'fineness' though.
Na Harmattan cause am Lmaooo
DeleteBoth look like masquerades!
ReplyDeleteGood for them.
ReplyDeletethis ruggedy's pull over is really making sense
ReplyDeleteAnnie's bag looks so cheap, she looks too razz not classy @all. Ini Edo plenty dress in just one body. Both of dem are wannabees.
ReplyDeleteHian!
DeleteHmmmm, U sef, U be wannabe.
DeleteThank you..you said it all
DeleteLet's see ur pictures mbok
DeleteJealousy is a disease. Get well soon.
DeleteI see
ReplyDeleteThey are live n direct in uyo Akwa ibom state for Udom's rally.beautiful eket gals
ReplyDeleteNice hairdo ini...anyhow annie appears,me just like her #nohomo
ReplyDeleteThey are live n direct in uyo Akwa ibom state for Udom's rally.beautiful eket gals
ReplyDeleteAkwa ibom isong
ReplyDelete@Galore
Money incoming!!
ReplyDeleteMoney incoming!!
ReplyDeleteSiamese twins indeed
ReplyDeleteIni doro frost ,annie doro frost ,nollywood + politicians they have things in common .
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmmmmmm
ReplyDeleteThey are just after the money
More money, more otimkpu
They look good tho
They both look gorgeous
ReplyDeleteIsn't that Ruggedman's line Annie has on?
RMEs..
ReplyDeleteDis my fone can like to embarrass me eh.. So I can't comment on posts again ba??
ReplyDeleteLol your caption die @pap themselves
ReplyDeleteNo b small twin ohhhh....
ReplyDeleteAny is certainly dressed for the rally don't know bout ini
ReplyDeleteNa dia biznx jare
ReplyDelete~@iamjbankz SA to President Jonathan~
lni ukwu sugar.
ReplyDeleteAnnie ukwu nnu.
is akwa ibom men as sweet as their men?
Please change your moniker, we already have a Ronalda here.
DeleteAh ah ah. Dem don start again o. Of course u ain't Ronalda.
DeleteIni looks soo nice minus the googles
ReplyDeleteAnnie's outfit I dont like
Madam stop dressing like a teenager.
All this gangster kinda dressing. .
Love annie''s outfit
ReplyDeleteThey look Good. Go girls
ReplyDeleteAnnie and Ini looking very youthful. Though Annie's outfit is very busy... In other news, I want to tap into miss Mae's testimony... I would be very grateful if any Bv decides to bless me with a new or used Laptop, I am a 300 level student of Uniben studying History, this session is going to be very decisive and critical with all of the researches and courses. please, ejoo, bikonu, God in his infinite mercies will
ReplyDeleteensure you never lack and never have to beg for anything in your life. Thank you. Love and kisses, SDK.
A little piece of advice, while browsing through SDK blog, kindly use your phone cursor and open a new tab, then click on google search and you can research whatever you want. You don't need a laptop to make a research because you are in "History" dept.
DeleteStop this beggy beggy attitude.
Love their outfit especially that of Annie idibia, actors and politics are really Siamese twins connected by brain
ReplyDeleteAll for the money
ReplyDeleteFine handbags. .......I love dat 8figure jackets. ..
ReplyDeleteUyai of life...my Akwa Ibom sisters muaaaaahhhh
ReplyDeletePretty babes.
ReplyDeleteTwo Bestie..Goood for them
ReplyDeleteGood for them ooo!
ReplyDeleteNo be small. Politics and entertainment, na ashewo be dat ni.
ReplyDeleteToo much colours!
ReplyDeletePretty girls. Ini Edo looks good. Her bag is nice
ReplyDeleteoya sanko good to know
ReplyDeleteNice one
ReplyDeleteNo be small Siamenes twins o. Is dia money sha.
ReplyDeleteYeah right,siamese twins of life with money as the placenta linking d two#rme
ReplyDeleteThey were paid to support whoever it is,hoping their fame can help influence his votes,but will it?lmao!
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Annie is a beauty no doubt......
*GLO BRING 3G TO KONTAGORA*
Ok na....
ReplyDeleteStella, it's shouldn't be surprising that politics & entertainment goes together. The politicians need entertainers to promote their ideas b/c they have a huge following. In the west/ US & Europe, they even help to raise funds for the politician ( Obama & Mitt Romney campaigns had their respective celebrities rooting for them). It's another way of sending a message across to the population. It's just like the use of social media.
ReplyDeleteOn the other hand, the entertainers have their own interests in their personal views of the issues which if in line with a politician then they will use their platform to promote & sell the propaganda to the masses.
So Nigeria will not be different, or will not carry last. It is moving with the changing times.
I miss you Ewu Love...
ReplyDeleteAnything for the cash! Entertainment and politics....
ReplyDeleteThey are only sourcing for their daily bread.... deep within them, d outcome of the election isn't much of their biz. It's more abt the "benjamins" involved.
ReplyDeleteThey are looking for money nothing else.
ReplyDeleteGirls just wanna have fun .............
ReplyDeletePolitical appointment on d way. U both look good abeg. Hugs.
ReplyDeleteAbeg wetin I I Edo look like?,dat glasses na wa and as for Anne you dey naIna stop looking like a baby ��
ReplyDeleteAbeg wetin ini edo look like?,I no like d glasses & as for Annie an naija u dey so stop to dress like dat,u no b Tata