Excuse me?..ADONBILIVIT!
These human looking yams were allegedly found in Minna,Nigeria!
The male tuber of yam looks sweeter..lol
culled from facebook.
Which kind of yam is dis na.....who is d farmer dat planted and harvested dis he Shud come forward for questioning...lol...me I no go eat dis kind yam ohh
ReplyDeleteAre they trying to say the yams are a couple? Oya make dem produce the yam pickins na......I'm struggling to imagine these yams gbensh.... #agrichorror
DeleteBadasschic . . Lmao. Well, im guessing this is photoshop jare....
DeleteLol, Stella why does the male one look sweeter? Onye alulu ani
DeleteYou just gave me a belly aching Laugh. Me sef a no go chop dat one.
DeleteCome and have some fun on Www.Organics11.com . The fun is heating up my people. Thanks a zillion Stella. I see you in that Rolls Royse Bentley in a few months Amen.
God forbid.... Oso ga eme ugbu a.....
ReplyDeleteI don't want to believe it's true
DeleteLol @ d male luking sweeter.
DeleteLol.. I waka
DeleteGod forbid...... what is this?????
ReplyDeleteThe female one looks like J-hoe-an Jayem but even sexier than her.
DeleteChai Alter ego you wicked gaan!
DeleteCreepy. I can't eat this kind of yam God forbid
DeleteI cannot eat this type of yam abeg. Ha! What is dis?
ReplyDeleteThe things I read.....
ReplyDeleteI dare somebody to eat this yams let's c if u will not develop dick or pussy over night.
ReplyDeleteDevil yams
ReplyDeleteOld pic
ReplyDeleteI won't dare eat such....
Delete#Abbytohxoft
LOL. The yam even has a small penis
ReplyDeleteread my angry open letter to all companies who have refused to let me work for them (must read)
Anyone who believes this is real...
ReplyDeleteLiflblog.wordpress.com
My God?
ReplyDeletehahahahahahahahahahahaha...they were buried inside planted yam and came back as new yam..i think this is (alusi).God should end this world already...it is well
ReplyDeleteBe careful what u wish for while dropping careless statements...
DeleteIf u are tired of life, u know wat to do! So many of us still wanna fulfill our destinies b4 going u hear?
Minna is d capital of niger state aunty Stella it might be true....the gwari's farm a lot of yams and this season's havest was bountiful yams r every where very cheap cheap
ReplyDeleteIrritating
ReplyDeleteVery very irritating.....
DeleteMale and female?
ReplyDeletesee di*k, see boobs!
ADONBILIVIT!!!
Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips
Ha! Are you sure this isn't photoshop at work? Iriri aye
ReplyDeleteStella no jor, the woman looks finer. Hehehhe
Ewwwwwwww! There's no way those mutants will come half a kilometre around the vicinity of my mouth!!! Assuming they are even edible. They look too "doctored" to be real. They look like there were relocated from an ancient shrine. Lol! Hideous looking stuff!
ReplyDeleteRonalda u so intelligent,i love u so much o,
DeleteNo epistle??????
DeleteI love U too Ronaldo!!
Awww! How sweet of you! Thanks my Peach. #e-bearhugs.
Delete@ronaldo Hmmmm shrine now that you mentioned it that could expLain why. I was expecting a very long write up from you though *smiles*
Deletewtf!!! who's gonna eat that?
ReplyDeleteIrritating! Goose pimples all over my body.
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmm
ReplyDeleteWonderful! Looks Disgusting, ewwww
ReplyDelete*Ayah Shehu *
Pele o, Ayah Shehu. We go luv o!
DeleteLmaooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo!!!!!yam pepper soup tins
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Lmaooo..... Hahahahahaha. We sure say nobi person dey turn as yam neh.... Me i cant eat this type of yam though....
Exactly my tots. Maybe people turned into these yams o. All these evil people
DeleteHmmm, scary stuff. Who planted it? Where was it planted? Is this real? Too much of a coincidence that yams be harvested looking like male and female. Something smells diabolical here...
ReplyDeleteWitches at work.
ReplyDeleteiye which kin pix b dis
ReplyDeleteMere coincidence or what......?
ReplyDelete?????!!!!!..WOW!
ReplyDeleteOh oh! I once saw a tuber of yam that had 5 toes tho. But these tubers look like they were sculpted in the ground abi person turn man to yam?. Hmmm!
ReplyDeleteThe female yam go soon write letter to u stella say her bobo package nor big, Lol...
ReplyDeleteMinna ke? These pictures have been around for years naa & how the male own no go dey sweeter? *shines teeth*
ReplyDeleteHian!!!
ReplyDeleteCould it be some fools had sex in a farm and .........No,I can't think such and for all we know it might be photoshopped.
Lmao
DeleteStella ooooo! U don cray gan. How d bobo luking yam no go sweet pass. U be real Waffi geh.
ReplyDeleteSPEECHLESS
ReplyDeleteStella, we are born again. Dont let us start remembering things ooo. we dont want to do it
ReplyDeleteNa lie jare
DeleteHhahahahahahahahahahahahaahha...
DeleteCocaine finest, you don crase finish!
WONDER SHALL NOT END!!! BUT WHO WILL EAT THIS KIND OF YAM?
ReplyDeleteOgini buzi kwanu this nonsense?!
DeleteHaaaaaaa! Sweeter? U don eat them before? I beg I can't hold dis not to talk of eating it oooo.
ReplyDeletebuuhahahahaha
ReplyDeleteMaybe they picked money on the floor and turned to yam.
Childhood stories.
Looool yes! Totally.
DeleteChristi forbid i eat something like this...
ReplyDeleteLwkmd! Human yams.
ReplyDeleteHmm... am finding it hard 2 believe bt dias notin impossible again in dis era
ReplyDelete*Rmn blessed*
Iyama yams...so weird! Will never accept 1000 lorry filled of this for my bride price
ReplyDeleteADONBILIVIT too biko. Wonders shall never cease.
ReplyDeletethat is to say one idiot has turned some people into tubers of yam
ReplyDeleteFear go catch me to eat ds one but if at all i can summon courage n cut a slice, it would b d jt on the male tuber... lol
ReplyDeleteHmmmmm
ReplyDeleteOya make the two yams f**k na...
ReplyDeleteThe male yam's d**k tho... Lol...
#Nonso
Forever remain anonymous.
DeleteOya make the two yams f**k na...
ReplyDeleteThe male yam's d**k tho... Lol...
#Nonso
Photoshopped picture...doesn't look real 2me.
ReplyDeleteThey look like yam idols...lmao
Like seriously? Lol
ReplyDeleteEwwww. Disgusting!
ReplyDeleteLooks like photoshop at work.
Maybe they are human beings that were turned into yams. Orishirishi!
ReplyDeleteScary
ReplyDeleteScary!
ReplyDeletesome will say - I can't eat this, say so many things abt it but the truth is we do eat Pounded yam in all eateries around us without knowing the kind of yam they used.
ReplyDeleteGosh this looks evil. It looks like they will bleed if sliced. God forbid bad thing!!
ReplyDeleteHmmm wetin person no go see
ReplyDeleteLool warrisdis
ReplyDeleteSeriously this is a joke
ReplyDeleteImagine cooking ds wit human beans!
ReplyDeleteMy mum had a similar picture when i was 5, now i am 35. This is photoshopped though. Mrs O
ReplyDeleteWait, 30 yrs ago? Hw ur mum take show u the pix? Fone or laptop or desktop? Or she brot black and white hard copy? In 1985? Madam take it easy
DeleteSlow motion. She had picture,still has them. The pictures had bigger yams and a more pronounced shape. Could send to stella.
DeleteWow! Na even male and female,lol.
ReplyDeleteThis minna and other northern states will soon turn to pakistan et al,lolz.
o kwa!!!one of the mysteries of life
ReplyDeleteIt can't be true jare.
ReplyDeleteChecking out my ID if it ll show
ReplyDeleteNiger state the home of witchcraft. Don't mess with Nupe people o. Na for daytime dem dey fly!!!
ReplyDeleteStella 'wot I do u' na? Why hourding my comments? Dnt lemme unleash dragons on u oh!
ReplyDeleteStella 'wot I do u' na? Why hoarding my comments? Dnt lemme unleash dragons on u oh!
ReplyDeleteLol. Good thing you corrected ursef sharparly. @'hoarding'
DeleteStella 'wot I do u' na? Why hoarding my comments? Dnt lemme unleash dragons on u oh!
ReplyDeleteWhat is this
ReplyDeleteI hate yam...buh what kind of yam is this? Na waoo
ReplyDeleteSPEECHLESS!!!!!!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteNothing way person no go c, what kind of yam tuber is dis again? I can't eat.
ReplyDeleteHuman yams
ReplyDeleteI won't be caught eating this yam,witchcraft
ReplyDeleteThis is creepy!
ReplyDeleteNa lie abeg
ReplyDeleteWat if all yams on earth decides to come out like dis *rollseyes*
ReplyDeleteWho go chop this one!.
ReplyDeleteYam tuber from the gods
ReplyDeleteWhat is this? its so irritating