Happy Birthday Ajero!
''Hello Stella sugar,
God bless you for the good job you have been doing with your blog. I can categorically say a day doesn't go by without this dude refreshing this blog as if the job I'm looking for lies in here... lol
Enough of the stories before I go forget wetin carry me come here.
I'm Ajero,most times I comment as Slim / Adjerho
Today January 25 is my birthday. I just want you and my fellow Sdkers to wish me a happy birthday.
I was supposed to do this on my 25th birthday (last year) and you said and I quote" if you get liver for their bad mouth,send your pictures". I'm bold/bolder now...kisses''
gbam!..found my bbm charger!!!..lol |
Happy Birthday Ajero,abeg i go let you jump this one pass.
You look too fragile.
Blog visitors please i beg you all to over look all the yabiis...lets give him VIP pass on yabbis..LOL
Have a great day darling!
Make I comment my reserve!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday darling!!
First.. What is the meaning of Ajero.. Okbye.. Hbd.. I waka
DeleteHappy Birthday dude. May all your 'good' wishes be fulfilled.
DeleteYou look quite young for a 26..... Abi na Chinese wine you take dey brush?
«Jealous SDKer«
Wishing you a very happy birthday Ajero - you could pass for 16, you know
DeleteHbd Ajero...
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Ajero.
DeleteI like ur sense of humour, hbd.
DeleteHappy birthday
DeleteHappy birthday Ajero
DeleteHappy birthday dear. God's blessings
DeleteHbd Dear
DeleteHBD AJERO. May your Bday bring you a good job soon. Many more years ahead to you.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Ajero!
ReplyDeleteMake your parents proud..Be a good boy!
May God bless you richly...
Happy sunday bvs!
@GW,lolzz..i saw that message late Ooh..The calls..infact every my darlyn... Am on top of the matter! Will give you feedback. muah
Nne m happy for u.hope it clicks dear.I really do.cos u deserve d very best!
DeleteOya o shake body.....my credit na....hehehehhehe
Goldscent D! MY Madam @ d Top!I dey hail o!
Bloggie ma Bloggie ......kisses sweerie
@ The Diva,got ur text message....thanks love!
Iphie Oya oooooo
*back to cabbage cutting*
Happy birthday dear.
DeleteChick Felix
Happy birthday, wish u the best. That your nose no be here oh, it seems as if its growing by the day, re u Pinocchio's brother, his nose always grows. Lol, don't mind me just kidding. Trying to distract my self back to the hospital again.
ReplyDeleteI no wan laugh abeg. Una too funny for here. I will just jump and pass. Happy birthday to you dear. May God make you bigger.
DeleteNothing wrong with you, Smallie.
ReplyDeleteNo yabbis except you impregnated a girl somewhere and ran away.
Happy birthday Dear.
Wow tell us about it. Happy birthday dear. Grow and shine.
DeleteLol @ smallie. Happy birthday. Why we go yab you when you never commit any offence. Enjoy your day, bro.
DeleteHappy birthday Ajero.Nothing to yab you about..you have not 'arrived'..yet.
ReplyDeleteWhere is WIDE EYED! Miss her.
Happy birthday boy...
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to u dear
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday bro. I'm sure you are someone who"knows" it all. Lolz. Many more years with God's blessings
ReplyDeleteHbd Son! Enjoy ur day.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday dear
ReplyDeleteHbd dear,I must say u don't look ur age
ReplyDeleteAjero,I wonder what you are feeling like in the last picture....
ReplyDeleteFine boy abi??...
Mtchheeeeww....
The pictures are just local,try harder next time....
HBD....
Here I am thinking mayb, just maybe Linda will get a new sugar son today.
DeleteWrong wiring!
DeleteHBD
ReplyDeleteHappy Bday buddy!
ReplyDeleteU look good
Wish u more fruitful yrs on earth!
May God grant u ur heart desires beyond ur expectation
HBD dear!!!
ReplyDeleteStella is always looking for her bbm charger,thank God you have found it at last on your nose.lol
I for yab u small but 2day na sunday....am in a holy mode*side eyes*
HBD,enjoy ur day.
ReplyDeleteHian na wao
ReplyDeleteYou look frail and weak,like a one minute man
Your head and body is very small and you got stella nose issoriat,hope what you lack in body statue,you got a good one down your legs bye
Happy birthday
Bekee! Supu! Your head and body 'is' very small. Issorait. Keep yabbing God's creature.
DeleteHappi Bufday Oga
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday bro!
ReplyDeleteHbd dude, wullp as u add another year to your years
ReplyDeleteAll this January boys wey dey stingy. Happy bday
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday dear.
ReplyDeleteHbd
ReplyDeleteHappy BD handsome! Don't mind Stella o. Wishing u long live n more fruitful years ahead.
ReplyDeleteLol@ found my bbm charger, I get this kain nose Oo but in a sexy way lol , I no send pic again cos I no get strength for yabis, happy birthday ajero nd llnp
ReplyDeleteHapi birthday BV, I wish you heavenly blessings+LLNP
ReplyDeleteHapi sunday Stella
I love your name. What does it mean?
ReplyDeleteHope you enjoy your day. May many more come.
Hbd dearie
ReplyDeleteHave a fun filled day sweet
Happy Birthday !
ReplyDeleteP'Ajero
I gbadu your Liver now, must be very thick I guess.
Enjoy your day, young boy, fresh blood.
Good Luck in your job hunting hustle, testimony is coming soon. AMEN ! ! ! ! ! ! !
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
I dont think i have seen him on this blog but hbd bro....
Of course u haven't seen him on this blog cos this is his 1st time of sending his picture. Happy birthday Ajero. Have fun.
DeleteAll the best ajero, happy birthday! You are 26 now? Wow! U are lucky o with ur stature.
ReplyDeleteHBD
ReplyDeleteBLOG ANALYSER: Happy birthday! Wishing more beautiful years
DeleteHappy smashing birthday to you Ajero, I wish long life, prosperity and small weight....lol
ReplyDeleteYou are right stella baby.happy birthday.guy but you look like woman ooo.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday! Dude
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday to Omo Aje.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Ajero
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to u.
ReplyDeleteHbd dear.
ReplyDeleteYou are right stella baby.happy birthday.guy but you look like woman ooo.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday,May God grant you all your heart desires.
ReplyDeleteRe u Manner bee's relation?
DeleteOr chinco bee's?
DeleteLol
Happy birthday, Ajero. God bless you. Enjoy your day.
ReplyDeletehbd dear
ReplyDeleteLol...BlackBerry charger. Happy birthday dear
ReplyDeleteHave a splendid day, celebrant!
ReplyDeleteGod bless you, now and always.
Who's this one again? I understand most single girls are selling their market with the birthday post but what are guys looking for? Babes?
ReplyDeleteAdontgerrit!
HBD anyway.
Biko I had never thought that this blog was some sort of woman market oo. Everyone saying it was like a fantastic family deceived me. :(
Delete...as if the job i'm looking for lies in here...
DeleteThere's the reason, hope you gerrit now kikikikiki
Happy Birthday dear
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday darlyn..so many birthdays today.
ReplyDeleteHappy bday dear, wishing u the very best lfe has to offer
ReplyDeleteHaPpy Birthday Ejiro.
ReplyDeleteMay GoD bless u. Have a Beautiful day.
Hahhahahahahahaha
Couldn't help Laughing @ I found ma BB Charger......i really tried not to laugh.I really tried Hahahahahahahahahahahha
GW,you don remix the name to Ejiro?? Lol
DeleteHappy Birthday BV,God's favours today and always!
HaPpy Birthday Ejiro.
ReplyDeleteMay GoD bless u. Have a Beautiful day.
Hahhahahahahahaha
Couldn't help Laughing @ I found ma BB Charger......i really tried not to laugh.I really tried Hahahahahahahahahahahha
Kikikikikikikiki………..kikikikikikiki….HBD..kikikiki...
ReplyDeleteLolzzzx....Stella gave me the best birthday gift last year. No single yab, not even from Ezenwanyi. Gold scent was subtle in passing her misgivings....lol
ReplyDeleteHbd boy...llnp
Post this year naa. Okwa it's a year of change! *tongue out*
DeleteHappy birthday,CHEERS...
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday cute boy, I wish you long life and prosperity.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday, don't mind the BB charger nose comments, lol... you look cute and a lot younger than your age.
ReplyDeleteGod grant you all your innermost desires for your life as you celebrate. Enjoy your day.
Hbd!
ReplyDelete#mouthsealed#
ajebota ajero hbd my dear.wish you llnp
ReplyDeleteHe's got a funny face.lol
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday. Cheers!
Happy Birthday Ajero,may u live to see many more years on d land of d living.hv a beautiful day.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday dear, what doesn't kill you, makes you stronger!!...have a good one :-)
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday smallie
ReplyDeleteAwww, happy birthday to you ajero. I see a greater u emerging
ReplyDeleteAww, Happy birthday to you, ajero. I see a greater you emerging.
ReplyDeleteNa only you waka come this post?
DeleteHappy b'day dearie, wish you all the best in life. And more celebrations to come. Enjoy your day but stay out of trouble. Love you.....
ReplyDeleteYou are blessed!!
Happy birthday dear.LLNP
ReplyDeleteHBD dear
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Ajero ,God bless your new age.
ReplyDeleteOmo covenant university
ReplyDeleteHBD ajero
ReplyDeleteGod bless ur new age.
*Rmn blessed*
Happy birthday,young man.
ReplyDeleteA good job awaits u in Jesus Name.
Amen
You look so fragile.
Happy birthday Ajero
ReplyDeleteHBD Ajero
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday bro, Best wishes today and always.
ReplyDeleteHappy bornday Bro.More beta yrs wit job in Jesus name......
ReplyDeleteHappy bday dude llnp may that ur dream job locate u this yr
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday. God bless u
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday dear. May God grant you wisdom, good health, long life, and prosperity. Rose
ReplyDeleteHBD
ReplyDeleteHBD LLNP
ReplyDeletehappy b'day Ajero.
ReplyDeleteStella fear GOd o, so na on top him **** u find yr charger
Stella thank you for d post
ReplyDeleteAnd to all sdkers that commented,I must say it was really fun reading through them.
Many more Happy Birthday Wishes to you Ajero!!... Online messages are really useful to send Wishes to all over the World..My Special Birthday Wishes to You.....
ReplyDeletemay every wish come true, my best birthday wishes to u..
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Wishes to Ajero!!... wishing messages are really useful to blessing the well wishers over the World..My Special Birthday Wishes to You.....
ReplyDeleteSpecial Celebrations always give Special Birthday Wishes,Send Birthday wishes who are very special to you and remember you for ever
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday to Ajero! I hope to you had a great day
ReplyDeleteMy Beautiful birthday wishes for you may your all wishes come and true.
ReplyDeleteGreat post! I am actually getting ready to go across, this post is very informative & helpful.
ReplyDeleteGet mothers day messagesHappy mothers day messages
Great post! I am actually getting ready to go across, this post is very informative & helpful.
ReplyDeletememorial day quotes
Happy memorial day quotes
memorial day Images
Happy memorial day Images
Great post! I am actually getting ready to go across, this post is very informative & helpful.
ReplyDeletememorial day quotes
Many many happy beautiful birthday wishes to you sending online wishes is very useful
ReplyDelete4th of july images
ReplyDelete4th of july 2016
Women's Day Gifts for Mom, Sister, Wife
Inspirational Quotes About Life
Best Cloth Diapers 2016
thanks for such wonderful post
ReplyDeletebirthday wishes
Happy Memorial Day Images
ReplyDeleteMemorial Day Images
Memorial Day Quotes
Happy Birthday Wishes
Valentines Day Quotes
This comment has been removed by the author.