Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Guilder Ultimate Search IV Winner Dominic Mudabai Proposes To Girlfriend On 'Bended' Knees .

Monday, January 12, 2015

Guilder Ultimate Search IV Winner Dominic Mudabai Proposes To Girlfriend On 'Bended' Knees .

Dominic went down on his knees and proposed to his boo Tope Akinmade today Monday January 12,2015.....They are still trending on their friends BBM Dp's.

Awww he proposed unexpectedly at the car park..how nice!

Guess what?

There are some men that will never go on their knees to propose and their girlfriends will be reading this and expecting just that......Ladies,hear me out,every mallam to him kettle oh!

I know a Nigeria couple that would have gotten engaged in November but didnt.....

everyone else around them was getting engaged so his girlfriend started watching his every move,every time he got romantic,she would think in her head ''THIS IS IT'' and wait for the proposal...lol
He wanted to propose but every time he tried,he knew she was waiting,so he postponed it and every time she waited and it didnt come,she got angry and it eventually led to a quarel and she said all sorts
of unprintable words out of anger but the damage had been done,when she eventually asked to be forgiven he did but the ring was gone....lol

127 comments:

1. Good luck to them, I wish them all the best

2. I don't understand. What the Fuck is every time he tried , he knew she was waiting so he postponed it. Isn't that the more reason for him to have gotten it over and done with. Since he knew how much she was looking forward to receiving that ring.

Niggas these days stay doing the absolute most!

The nigga just hadn't made up his mind. Cos if he had u better believe that he would have gone ahead and put that ring on it whether she knew or not.

Who has time for games.

.....Can someone tell this phone that I really,actually wanted to type'nigga' twice. What's with the persistent auto correct....even after storing it in the phone's memory it refused to accept it.

NewBie!

3. Meanwhile going on bended knees to propose doesn't say anything at all. It's nice to have and good to see cos its cute and makes a good picture. I'm just saying there are more important things in a relationship than that.

I prefer real life perfect to picture perfect.

I'll take real love, friendship, trust , respect and mind blowing physical attraction over some phony proposal, all day, every day.....but that's just me.

I hard the blandest proposal.lol but I make bold to say I have the bestest marriage ever. I wish every woman's husband loved them the way mine loves me.

There would be no sad woman in the world.

NewBie!

4. Lol,the nigerian couple ain't serious!

5. I pity the babe. Dominic is lousy in bed and he has a tiny dick.

6. Jeez!!! Is jealousy ur middle name or did you sign a contract wit hatred!!!people will never cease to amaze me sha!!! It's nobody's fault u haven't found a man to even ask you out for a serious relationship talkless of proposing..keep sampling people's "dicks" o while ur mates are getting engaged and getting married...pathetic idiot!!Anuofia!

7. New crush alert
      #Newbie
      There is something about you

8. Yes Ademi there is something about "Newbie".
      Congrats to them...

1. Incase u r reading dis,u'l be dissapointed if u r expecting dis dramatic proposal from me...wat u'l get is 'baby,let's fix a date dat I'l bring my ppl to meet ur own people'

2. Bitchplease, I have this massive crush on you! I just love you! Slushy kisses hunnay

3. @bitchplis na dat date be the koko..and no foolish would give me a ring without seeing my family parents especially first...the guy must ask for my hand from my dad o... na dat one I term seriousness no be to make me lord of the rings o

3. Awww, how sweet. Congtats to them.

Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers

4. Congratulations to them. Stella, make sure you bring us their wedding photos too.
    Come get your daily fix on Www.Organics11.com. More food for the eyes.

5. Awwww, not he babe's fault that she was expecting a ring na but she let her desperado mind take over her tongue

6. True talk stella!
    I just wanna marry my God ordained husband jare, all this paparazzi ain't necessary. If d "get down on one knee" thing happens fine, if not so far I dey with my love forever tht what matters

7. Aww this is soo cute..
    I love happy endings!!♥♥

8. Love nti ike...

Does that word LOVE still exist?

9. The man was.never in anyway ready to give her The ringing.

1. Don't mind the guy he was not ready before jor. He better go bring the ring come back from where he hide am

10. Congrtz to them! A gud way to start d year

11. Lol
    Nice one.
    Tie up d knot on d 14th so few persons attend because of the election.
    U will end up saving a lot of money

12. Replies
    1. Madam better don't change ur commenting to one line boring statements cos they called u God fearing and humble and wife material just the way alloy's commenting became monotonous and boring. Abeg be urself.

13. Stella what is moral lesson of your story,i always dream of a huge diamond ring as proposal,but some men are dumb,they want to save the money for wedding straight,instead of proposing like other men
    Congratulations to them I tap into this

1. We think alike. Have always dreamt of a huge diamond ring. God please make it cum true.

2. Abeg he should save the money for the wedding...give me a simple engagement ring codedly and a huge diamond ring as my wedding ring...then of course even if wedding is simple and classy spoil me silly in marriage...

I hate elaborate proposal then poverty in marriage

What d hell did I just say..
      Lol

14. Aahh! After all the wait and years. Congrats to Dominic and le boo

15. Stelloski stelloski! Give us proper gist abeg.

16. Before nko? He no go bend the knee??

17. awww God bless their union
    Mrs Dimoko I just learnt something from your story..
    I will just be patient n sweet with my boo..

1. Patient and sweet you say? That has never changed a thing boo boo.

If he likes it ,he woulda put a ring on it.(that's if he can afford one).

NewBie!

2. Be patient and sweet there,dont define your relationship and inpatient dog go chop all the meat leave bone for you,you may have to source for another cow to patiently feed and sweeten for another inpatient dog to ravish
      A patient dog eats the fattest bone not meat...na only calcium you go gain from bone while the dog wey chop all the meat dey fresh waka cos nutrients complete

3. Hahahahahahahaha so true @anonymous patient dog no dey even see bone dis days

18. This is so nice. Congrats to them and a HML

19. Awwwwwww Congrats to them!
    Lol @the nigerian couple story.......the guy is crazy mehn! How can he just keep the girl hanging like that now? only a very patience rare girl wouldn't get upset. Infact am upset on the girls behalf already. Mtchewwww abi na jesus christ second coming be the proposal

1. BBC we are in dire need of your services!

20. I love happy moments like this. Congrats to you guys...Over to the brag rats to tell us theirs is more expensive and finer.

21. Awwwwwwww, but i hoping your peoples will accepting your woman, if you knows what i mean.

Congratulations ooo.

22. Awwwww Congrats to them! Anger is terrible....It destroys/has destroyed alot of things, people and relationships....I pray for the spirit of discernment and patience....to the couple you spoke about Stella, I feel for her. ...and I hope she's learnt her lesson! That could easily be me....I pray mine comes unexpectedly!

23. This comment has been removed by the author.

24. Aaawwwwww, congrats to the lovebirds!!! Lol@ the story. That was so me a few months back pertaining anger issues and calling of unprintable names. I'm better now tho. Never knew I could be this calm...hhmmmmm.

Aeegurl...

25. Ha! she shud av prayed the ring back. Now that good men are scarce

26. Congrats 2 them
    The patient dog eats d fattest bone.

*Rmn blessed*

27. Desperado. But the guy for just give her the ring na. He's harsh jor.
    Congrats to the new couple. May the wedding hold.

28. Congratulations to them

29. Congrats Dominic n Tope!!! Hubby never proposed! Just told me flat out on our second date that he was gonna marry me! I have told him he would have to get on bended knees to ask me to marry him all over again when we clock 10years in marraige... Can't wait!

1. Must you narrate this boring story every time there is a proposal?

2. chai monitoring Anony butttuùu why?

3. Anon 4:12
      Take a chill pill!

4. I pray your marriage survive ten years let this man that is paying for your data to visit sdk not start seeing you as a nag...nagging over bended knees when he is lying flat on the floor for your comfort.
      Woman act matured jare....

30. It feels good to comment again.
    congra

31. Nice one.

@iyke via Airtel SIM

32. Awwww. So lovely.. op ma bf is seeing dis

33. Kai, hubby never proposed. Walahi we just drifted into being married.

34. Nice1,it's not a most a man knee down to propose!!!

1. It is a must lol, efe u don de show ur delta character

2. Hahaha Jenny u dey mind Efe? Niger Delta men and their pride!

3. Its not a most abeg......in yoruba land the grooms people prostrate is that not better than your bended knees..
      Abeg the man should beg me genuinely not just built nd his knee and cheat on me after months of marriage or worst still turn me to a punching bag.
      Nb
      You dont need to bend knees to actually beg for her hand in marriage.
      Stand and propose to me with blings and mean it than bend and propose with fake gold and not totally commited..
      So fantasy girls shift mbok

35. Tor! Congrats to them and sad story for the lady that was expecting her boo to propose. Come to think of it. If the guy really wanted her, he will propose to her jor. All na format

1. Better format!

2. Yaaaaaaaay........my account is back!! So happy.
      Howdy blogfam!

36. To that woman in the short story it serves her right! Some Ladies are just too stereotyped to a fault.

37. Why do I feel you made that story up stella *side eyes*

Anyways congrats and wishing them a blissful wedding ahead. Btw i totally forgot about the search and the winners...oh well.

38. Awwwwww! Love is a beautiful thing.
    Lol @ Stella's story. The girl own too much, haba! Lol @ 'the ring was gone' where did the ring go na?

39. Will I ever get a proposal like this? Congrats to them!

40. Stella u tuk d post down or wat? Nd I had alrdy typed down so many soothing words for hiim. I pray he dosnt go ahead wif d suicide.

41. Congratulation. All that matters is love and respect . Do your thing your way don't copy anyone.

42. Lol. SDK i saw the gay narrative b4 it disappeared fiam. lol.

1. Was about to publish my comment when I noticed the post was taken down.

2. I published my comment sef.Only for me to check this blog finally before I close my eyes to sleep and couldn't find it again.

43. Beautiful people. Congratulations.

44. Kai! Just opened this post again and all of a sudden I feel so moody. Lord please let love find me this year. I'm tired of getting it wrong all the time. *sighs*
    2015 is my year.

1. It's well dear... Love will definitely find you. just believe

2. Amen!
      Don't worry Pearl, your true love will find you soon.
      Believe.

3. Sweetie the violent taketh it by force,join in the on going 21days fasting(odm or winners)its well.

4. Pearl peters aka food bv(dats wat I stored ur number wit from ur xmas day open invitation)...it is well,he'l find u

45. Congrat to them @Stella's story, rotfl where the ring go ooooo

46. Lol Stella you never cease to make me laugh! You just had throw shade with that story haha. Hope the girl has learned. God help us all

47. Lol. Afi territorial spirit na. @ lord flacko. Wo the guy no want propose before jare. Why the long wait haba! Patience is virtue really.

48. Awwww! Congrats to them. I'm happy for her. Lord don't forget your daughter please. HML in advance to them.

49. love is indeed a beautiful thing. Congratulations to them. I hope to share my engagement story one of this day. i was super shy.

50. love is indeed a beautiful thing. Congratulations to them. I hope to share my engagement story one of this day. i was super shy.

51. Dominic Mudabai, hmmm. Congratulations to you. Hmmm

52. Dominic Mudabai, hmmm. Congratulations to you. Hmmm

53. congrats to them ,stella abeg that your tory ,the guy was looking for a way out gbam it came .,story story .

54. congrats to both of them. Stella pls if you know the guy; tell him to go and apologise to the girl. that's not fair at all.maybe the girl knew about the ring and was waiting for the guy to throw up the question; which was not forth coming and to the girl; she will make up her mind that as the ring was not forth coming; it was meant for another chick. this only can make all hell to be let out. so let him go and apologise; if he really loved the girl; unless he was looking for an excuse not to put the ring on her finger

55. stella u sure say u nor form dis Last story so?Lmao

56. Uncle unroma bitchplis,get creative!,le boos and sidey's you have been warned!!!.

1. Forget o,am romantic,just don't like d idea of d oyinbo-style proposal.. shugar barbie,u wanto cause anoda wahala abi?

57. Someone gave me gist if how her husband proposed.
    They were on 3rd mainland bridge, as he came to the mainland to pick her to his place.
    She had been nagging about not getting a ring and he promised to get her one asap.
    That's how on 3rd mainland bridge, he was driving and gisting with her. He suddenly remembered he had something to say. With his THICK Igbo accent, he said: "Escuz me before I forgayt. Nne biko Open the dashboard cupboard. Ehen carry those documents up, what do u see under dia? Okay open it (still driving and looking ahead, takes a glance to see that she got the ring out) Oya wear it on ya finger. Is it ya size? Okay! Make sure you don't misplace it oh. Its vary vary espensiv! (continues his gist)Ehen, so as I was saying that stupid man now said....."
    The girl was in shock for 2 days. The guy was busy thinking she was astonished that he loves her so much. "Cheeeiyaaa.... I have surprised her. Ndo oh!"

1. Hahahahahahahaha Nna that guy must be a very native man lol

58. Cynthia beggi beggi..... you announced your joblessness and job was given to you by bv's, now you are soliciting for horseband..i tot you had someone...beggi beggi...

59. Congrats to them....@stella' story,the guy was just having second thought that's why he didn't propose,if he liked it that much,he would have put a ring on it.....

60. Kai! Back in school, this guy yanshed everybody including my GF den...lolz. Its all gone sha. Congrats 2 them!

1. Talk true na,e popori you too hehehehe take heart

61. To each man his own! A woman must never assume that cos it worked for this lady,it will work for her...neva
    Also,it aint good to say words that you'd regret in a quarrel or disagreement, (the bible says it,d tongue is like d rudder of a ship,small but mighty)!lol..Cos it'll be split milk. See,now the lady don miss big time! Chai

62. My hubby didn't give me a ring until after my intro, he just believes in getting straight to the main deal as long as he knows what he wants. Congratulations to the both of them.

Mrs O.