When drummer girl Aralola has the drum in her hand,it talks!
We all know her with her famous knee length braids but she has re-branded without a press release and this is how she appeared for her recent 40th birthday party
THIS IS HER OLD LOOK........well from a while back
Gorgeous
ReplyDeleteGlory-Ghana
So she is this beautiful...i like this look
DeleteVisit my blog
www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com
She try.
DeleteBeautiful! She look good @40
DeleteShe try!!!
ReplyDeleteBleachers club, she look good though..... I just hope all these bleachers don't have problem in futrure, madam that hair need loosing joor, the parting is looking so bad.
DeleteShe dey use whitelicious abi wetin Dencia call that her bleaching cream again self.
ReplyDeleteUde ocha...lol
Deletelovely and beautiful
ReplyDeletePretty
Deletewho steal by Bleaching Bleaching, My precious bleaching, i buy am for shopping.*Fela's voice*
ReplyDeleteShe looks younger,nice picx !
ReplyDeleteYour bleaching no get part 2
ReplyDeletewow!
ReplyDeleteshe's more beautiful now
Money, i see you!
Not there yet but MAJOR improvement.
ReplyDeleteThe humongous braids must stink in hot Nigeria.
So LOVELY
ReplyDeleteNa really #tbt....
ReplyDeleteNice Btw
i remember her very well with her talking drum on Ait every sunday morning around .1997 or so... Woow..
ReplyDeletegeez.. She is stunning! @ 40? Anyways artificial beauty doesn't count. See how she bleached her Generation. I am not a Fan joor.
ReplyDeleteHer Face has a 40 shade of Pink. Yes, i said it.
As in the bleaching no get part 2. See her dark scalp.
DeleteShe looks better, prettier.
ReplyDeleteWow!!!! I like
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Our Drummer Queen !
ReplyDeleteMore graceful years ahead !
New Year !
New Life! !
New Look ! ! !
She looks better now, has been pitying her for sitting down, for long hours (20 +).
Just to achieve a change of hair style.
It was shopping her front hair self, *can't deal*.
This is simpler Dear, what is the stress for ????? Branding ????
The length is enough branding *Love you*
Your will forever be Our African-India Hair-Styled Drummer Queen.
It suits her. She looks Good
ReplyDeleteLove her new looks
ReplyDeleteCute gal. But watch ur weight o.
ReplyDeleteI love this Lady
ReplyDelete@Galore
This comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteShes 40? Wao. She looks good. .....really Good and i love her gap tooth. Proudly ondo state!!
ReplyDelete7up the difference is clear
ReplyDeleteShe looks prettier though
Even Ara don bleach!
ReplyDeleteChai!!!
***HEALING-RAIN***
ReplyDeleteBeautiful!
The weave looks good on her.
Happy 40th Aralola.
Bitches be like,I dnt bleach my real colour is coming out lmao...in other news stells who be dis tonto dikeh boo 'mr x'? she no 1 show him face bt be talkin abt him,postin pics of his hand warridat? Mkin us curious, stells u gats unravel that her mystery guy Oh,I trust u nd ur Olofofos sha lol
ReplyDeleteshe has shown his face already ooh..abt 3 wks ago
DeleteWhat's with the long hair tho? I hope its comfy to carry sha.
ReplyDeleteWetinbemyown.com
She looks HOT
ReplyDeleteWow! She looks prettier
ReplyDeleteCorrection, she's ruined her good looks without a press release. Check the effects of bleach on her body. Grosseroo.
ReplyDeleteWooow, loke her new look. Beautiful at 40
ReplyDeleteAwww
ReplyDeleteShe looks good and whiter for forty years
She is lucky with her front hair line after braiding for so long
Love***
ReplyDeleteabsolutely beautiful but her skin tone has become lighter. still beautiful anyway...
ReplyDeleteShe looks better. Way better
ReplyDeleteHer new look is better. She is beautiful...
ReplyDeleteShe is now brighter than her future! Abi u wan be like m-amie?
ReplyDeleteWow. She looks scraped
ReplyDeletePretty Woman.
ReplyDeleteHer new look is better.
This comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteShe looks good.I almost didn't recognise her judging from her old looks.How I frigging love red lipsticks.
ReplyDeletebeautiful Ara .40 is the new 20 s
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
She was ugly then and nw she is still ugly so no much change......
She looks like a human being now.Nice
ReplyDeleteWow she don run reach 40 na na?
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Ara! Happy belated BD
ReplyDeleteRed&Pink lipstick is always the best, See how different she looks.
ReplyDeleteThe bleaching fits her.
ReplyDeleteShe's sooo beautiful
ReplyDeleteshe looks lovely.
ReplyDeleteLiflblog.WordPress.com
She looks nice. .
ReplyDeleteLife begins at 40..heeehehhehee
Happy 40th birthday Ara! It's about time you dropped that style.
ReplyDeleteShe looks beautiful
ReplyDeleteSeen.
ReplyDeleteThe change is epic sha...... Seven up the difference is clear.......
ReplyDeleteShe get muscle for hand o.
ReplyDeleteShe really looks good. has tured into a white lady.
ReplyDeleteHbd Ara, you're way prettier
ReplyDeleteShe has bleached her skin. I prefer her old look.
ReplyDeleteShe's looking gorg!...
ReplyDeleteShe sure looks good nw.
ReplyDeleteMay God bless her new age, she's more pretty now! Life just began for Ɣ☺ΰ now Ara.
ReplyDeleteShe looks so different from them, she don bleach o!!
ReplyDeletePls any bv that knows the recent price of gold per gram. I want to sell one of my wedding band to raise a lil capital.thanks
ReplyDeleteNot everytime bleaching! Sometimes it could be flassh, and makeup, even redlipstick makes one look fairer, haba when you people see truth speak it, stop trying to pull people down, the people writing bleaching now I'm sure you people have bleaching lotions in your possession, any lightening, brightening, whitening cream is a bleacing cream, so if your judging her first do away with that qei, that makari, in your possession, and no I'm not ara I'm just a blog visitor that scrolled through comments and saw people dissing a fellow human being.
ReplyDeleteNice improvement... Someone call 911*singing*
ReplyDeleteShe looks beautiful but she is toning sha.
ReplyDeleteAnyways bleaching is a normal thing now.
ReplyDeletewow. She's beautiful... Happy Birthday
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Ara