A group of 2014 Batch B corp members in Akwa Ibom state have come up with a temporal brand to express their stand against election violence,as no political ambition is worth the life of any youth.
The brand which is called 'Cupid Election' is simply to tinker the minds of youth to do away with thuggery and cast their vote.
Elections is at the door,please say no to election violence.
Cupid election indeed,babes una no dey hear?no valentine this year.lol
God will help us
ReplyDeleteCorper wee
DeleteCorper wa
Corper waka waka
Make una go siddon mbok.
Pls hope there are no corpers in the core nothern states oh!
DeleteNa them sabi,i don't have PVC self
DeleteMtcheeeew.
ReplyDeleteCupid election.
god of love election...there's no sense in it.
Spread love this coming election, lmao! It's election people. No amount of preaching will automatically generate love, it's the Elections!
Abeg make una rest.
Lol zzz... I waka
DeleteForget that thing Kork
ReplyDeleteFrom 5pm na him the valentine gbedu go start.
Stay tuned to this channel.
Dat is it.
DeleteGood initiative
ReplyDeleteVery good
DeleteOkay like they would listen
ReplyDeleteIt will still lead to violence but I pray we all r safe. Election in Nigeria av always been a do or die affair but I pray this year will be different. This one wey ordinary campaign, dem dey stone people and burn buses. Na God hand we dey o
ReplyDeleteStill don't understand.
ReplyDeleteCupid election ......wetin ..... Abeg go n celebrate Val with ur lover n stop wasting ur time with this modaf...ker govts
ReplyDeleteIt's our future! #SayNoToViolence
ReplyDelete#votenotfight
DeleteYes no violence!!!, and yes to change
DeleteAbi.... My own na Birthday elections.
ReplyDeleteTheir message is sensible but is just for the money and as for valentine no bOo before so not interested
ReplyDelete#Saynotoelectionviolence#
ReplyDeleteSay no to election violence.
ReplyDeleteThank God say na 13th be my Bday,so after that they can do anyhow they want cos violence is inevitable,it will always happy,but I still pray for less killings.
ReplyDeleteY r a lot of people so pessimistic?
DeleteCupid o or no cupid election, naija na mumu, de will always fight themselves concerning dose stupid politicians, as for me Gej till Buhari gets his doctorate degree.
ReplyDeleteVery good!!!say no to violence
ReplyDeleteif I hear say I no go do Val Cos of Nigeria election
ReplyDeleteBeautiful innitiative, come February 14 make love not war.
ReplyDeleteBrilliant initiative. Cupid election,Cupid GEJ. De man till 2019.
ReplyDeleteI've heard.
ReplyDeleteElection without violence
ReplyDeleteUp RCA
Up true electorates
Up Nigeria
Ibom Copas, spread d message wella
ReplyDeleteIt is a Valentine free year jare. Polling unit is venue while PVC is the gift. INEC una try o. Opportunity for aka gum lovers.
ReplyDeleteWhen it comes to Elections everyone become a jellyfish because they know some politicians and youths might resort to Violence, lets all come together to curb this menace. #VoteNotFight
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
All i knw is that if buhari loose many will die but them no go see my head shah....
Is that a vision or a prophecy?
DeleteGod help me ooO,i will go bck to my state b4 election,i dnt care abt the money...,m serving in Buhari's state sef,my life is important abeg
ReplyDeletena dem know...no elction will spoil ma valentine special.........tongues out