Actress Eniola Badmus does not let her body weight restrict her from having fun......
She looks big alright but she aint got excess fat and her positive attitude and poise adds a touch of sex appeal to this pose..
Whilst you may not agree with me,there are some salivating over this pic right now..''ohon ohon!''
Mwah to Eniola!
Tuesday, January 13, 2015
170 comments:
Stella wetin happen wey u comot IHN...
ReplyDeleteBig bold and beautiful
DeleteShe looks sexy i swear.
DeleteJesu Christi...
DeleteThis girl should pity her self and lose some fats...
Ogini bu ifea??...
She is adding everyday looking like a hippopotamus....
Her confidence..I love .. She's cute tho ...
DeleteThe exposure is unnecessary.
DeleteShe's too old for it.
Almost 40yrs n still flaunting excess meat.
No,the only place for that is her husband's bedroom.
Thanks.
GOD bless you
DeleteAfi sexy thing na!
DeleteSDK fear God oh
I wanna open up her pussy and eat it real good.
DeleteKikikikiki all I knw is dat Eniola should stop toasting men. Dis babe ehn, na she dey ask men out n stalk dem ontop o. I nor get time to type too much I for like open her paraga yansh small
DeleteGbogbo big girl
ReplyDeleteSexy indeed
DeleteStella! She ain't got excess fat?
DeleteStella fear God oh!
Hope shes healthy. Beautiful woman just keep up with the squats, lunges, press ups n planks. Stay blessed!!
DeleteHmmm....no comment!
ReplyDeleteshe is beautiful...it is well
DeleteYes she is beautiful!
DeleteShe need sex like mad,Lmaoooo
ReplyDeleteHow do u know she's not having the best sex of her life?
DeleteEfe Kevin, you foolish no be small. Hediot
DeleteSexy mama!!! Big hot legs
ReplyDeleteMe thinks she has lost some weight! I like her confidence!
ReplyDeleteHer confidence is high...i like...some pple actually like them big
ReplyDeleteVisit my blog
www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com
"She ain't got excess fat"???
ReplyDelete***holds laugh***
So what do you call what she has in excess?
Eniola, I love you Dear.
You are good at what you do.
Abegi she's too big, wats sexy about her, stella u know how to boost person moral.
ReplyDelete#One man's meat is another man's poison. #Different strokes for different folks. If u haven't heard these, I'm sure u've heard #every aboki wit him own kettle
DeleteShe is fat and sexy..All fat people are..Slim people are boney and looks disgusting..bones are for dogs.
DeleteBeauty is in the eye of the beholder. Don't think it's nice to say skinny is disgusting. Every shape is nice in its own way
DeleteKeep deceiving yaself...
DeleteNot sexy at all.
ReplyDeleteDifferent strokes for different folks
DeleteSome like dem plenty. She's pretty
Nothing to salivate here oh. I dont know for others oh, as for moi she should cover up
ReplyDeleteam sexy and u knw it
ReplyDeleteSalivating???? Anyways, to each his own...
ReplyDeleteGoes to hospital every tuesdays??????
DeleteGoes to hospital every tuesdays???? Anyways, to each his own...
DeleteSee my blackburry babe!! Lol.
ReplyDeleteBig! Bold and beautiful .
I love you, just the way you are.
Hello everyone!! To those that carried my issue on their head as gala sellers, pls how is the market going? Lmao
Kindly reply below.
This blog won't kill me. Lmao.
Mtchew! Dry!
DeleteTo think I was beginning to like u oo..face ur work and stop advertising urself. .husband will come. .no b only u single for this world. .
DeleteSabosco! Watagwan?
DeleteSabo,i think say you done see husband that day? So the guy non like you? I pity ur hustle
DeleteSharap dia. No mind this Sabo babe o, she did this so y'all will think it didn't pain her. Na lie. Shame catch u so nor form for here like say u nor send. U were belittled shamelessly
DeleteSome will even wank on d pic..*side eyes*
ReplyDeleteSee her "yam leg"
ReplyDeleteGbogbo bis girl
Oya make pounded yam na
DeleteShe's hot indeed..
ReplyDeleteMiss Bold and Beautiful..
Very daring!
Love u jare!
Yea yea she is big and sexy
ReplyDeleteI CONCUR
ReplyDeleteIf it makes her sleep better at night then who am I to judge?
Deletewhat is this.why expose herself to prove she has gorgeous body
ReplyDeleteOde she was at a beach party...and that is decent enough for a beach party.
DeleteIf you got it,flaunt it hehehehe
DeleteYou called this body gorgeous???...
DeleteOriegwu!!!...
Linda some men like huge babes like this o.
DeleteA colleague who is as slim as Saka married someone bigger than Eniola and he loves her to pieces
Hmmm.
ReplyDeleteClick my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers
There is nothing wrong with being fat,as long as you are healthy. I think being slim is boring..fleshy stands out!
ReplyDeleteThank you o jare.
DeleteFat and healthy don't belong in the same sentence.
DeleteThe 2 are mutually exclusive.
Preach on!!!!!
DeleteKeep deceiving urself. Mtcheeewwww
DeleteStop deceiving your self and hit the gym...
DeleteWe are mixing things here oooo... They is a big difference between plump and fat oooo
DeleteYou need the confidence boost. Keep it up.
DeleteGbogbo big girl...........
ReplyDeleteI couldn't help but shout Jesus! I dnt even know y I did...lol
ReplyDeleteThou shall not call my name in vain saith the Lord.
DeleteBeautiful woman, l love her confidence, not all plus size can rock this pose
ReplyDeleteI can... Inshot, I always do!!!t
DeleteTrue
DeleteI comment my reserve. But really those arms can feed a large part of Ikeja
ReplyDeleteawwwww no way!!!!!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteBut this looks dirty na!!!
ReplyDeleteEka please what's dirty here? U are becoming such a nuisance here. .did she open her legs wide or boobs or do something g dirty? Mumu like u..let's c what u look like. .I imagine u to be a short vindictive bitch. .just be talking anyhow. .but u beg for iroko tv password to watch movies of her and her colleagues. .anumanu
DeleteYou look dirtier.
DeleteHighway managers at work have hope
Nawa for some people ooooo
DeleteDirty ke! She is busy making money and you're here talking trash. God will have mercy on you. Because she is plus size is enough to commit suicide right?
Sunshine, I have tried my best to ignore you but for how long can I ignore ur stupidity. You dunno what I look like so u can't say shit about how I look. On the other hand, I know what u look like, my dear u are as ugly AF. You should hide ur face everytime in shame. People on dis blog who have seen me know what I look like and they are impressed. Stay the fuck off my back. As for anony, well, what do I say to someone I won't recognise somewhere else, nothing!
DeleteAnd to explain the 'dirty', her fat isn't sexy at all. Its dirty. The xtian mother, the laps. Far from sexy
Lol @ begging for iroko tv password to watch her. Chai
DeleteEka joy go to hell
DeleteI don talk an say Eka= Epa. See hw u talk like a nursery school mumu. Ppl who've seen me r impressed? Kikikikiki really? Try harder jawe. Na ya type dey talk for pry skool say ' Awa daddy's house is bigger dan ur own' Kikikikiki mumu geh
DeleteKikikikikiki.... Gbogbos bigs girl
ReplyDeleteThis girl will make you prefer women on the larger side.
ReplyDeleteShe really doesn't look bad. ..
ReplyDeleteReally?
DeleteLips sealed
ReplyDeleteNo be only salivate. when they start bashing her now, they will turn haters. With the Alleluia hand and thunder thigh exposed, she still de strike sexy pose. Smh.
ReplyDeleteLmao!
DeleteLol. We call it christian mother hand, where that name came from, I don't know
DeleteIs it true that fat black people smell?
ReplyDelete#justasking
Also bleached mamie water like urself. .
DeleteNo... I don't!
DeleteYeah.
DeleteJust like bleached out lobsters. Like you
Same Odour
Just like ur mouth smells like a messed adult pampers
DeleteTrue! Most of em tho. Lmao!
DeleteHahahahahahahahahaha....
DeleteYes they do....
M-Amie you fuckin racist
DeleteLol at all the replies. ...got me rotf! She doesn't look bad at all....just do some arm exercises that's all. We can't all be slim....at least she's making money with her size and brains...
DeleteShe has found out that there's nothing she can do about the weight and shows loving herself like that.Truly you have to love yourself first. You are what you what you want to be. One thing I admire aboutvhwr again is nor touching her ebony/chocolatey colour. She tried it once and she stopped, guess she was told it wasnt working for her.
ReplyDeleteWho says there's nothing she can do about her weight? Stay deceiving yourself.
DeleteLol.....i like her confidence sha,and her skin is kinda smooth tOo
ReplyDeleteHahahhahahaha
ReplyDeleteBuhahahahhahaha
She is big in one of the worst parts of the body. Worst part cos only a miracle will make that place go back to the normal size
ReplyDeleteHER ARMS aka Christian Mother.
She is a funny lil gal and i love her
MARTIN ONOVO FOR PRESIDENT
U see mother ancestor wey pose com hold pole like grandma anaconda n u call her lil gal kwa? Nne u nor try oooo Kikikikiki
DeleteAll these meat on one human!
ReplyDeleteDamn!
#IDontWant#
I love her
ReplyDeleteShe's not ashamed of her body
Kisses to you bae
@viviene Ada: pls how cam I download SDK blog app?
Thanks
Stella, how can u say she has no excess fat, c as her hands fat,smh. she loves her body tho
ReplyDeleteNa wah....
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Eniola!
ReplyDeleteAs I saw your surname Denis, something kept telling me to remove the "d" and put "p". Hehehehehe
DeleteWaila u are crazy....hehehehehehe.
DeleteCorrupt mind ni
Lol
DeleteJeez. which kain ppl sdkb get?
DeleteShe loosing weight.
ReplyDeleteshe looks trimmer
She is wearing black that's why it looks like she has lost some weight...
DeleteLook at that arms...
Can't deal mehn....
Of course u can't deal when english is ur problem! #look at those arms or in this case, look at that arm!
DeleteI love her spirit n boldness
ReplyDeleteGbogbo bigz girl. She really nailed omo getto and jenifa. She once said she hates it when people call her aunty, sister or madam. I like her.
ReplyDeleteOff point.
DeleteNa real off point. This Cynthia passport picture reminds me of when we de hustle to do American lottery. Same size and background.
DeleteStella and all your explanations...lols@She's big but not with excess fat...
ReplyDeleteEniola has started "lightening up"but that's not my business.She should pls cover up those Jumbo thights,it can only turn on old yoruba men lol.She looks good though.
ReplyDeleteWhat is "thights"?
DeleteWaila are you minding that oponu? She should have minded her business during english classes
DeleteThight is underwear. Thights is the plural form, when you have more than one.
DeleteStella, you see her arms and say she doesn't have excessive fat.
ReplyDeleteIt is well.
the lady kingkong herself, she's so phat. I hate fat girls
ReplyDeleteU are a big fool. .show us the ant u can create. .ode oshi. .I just hate when some people look down on others cos dey feel they are better. .With this ur forehead wey be like bicycle seat so..u sef dey hate person
DeleteAnd may all your daughters be fat.
DeleteHahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha ....
DeleteI almost wrote "Look at this girl with shrek like forehead" but then I said to myself, I can't create human.
DeleteBig, bold and beautiful.
ReplyDeleteI lik her ooo, it's just that her arm is big, if she can work on d arm to make it look slim or trim she wud look better, everybody cnt be slim Nd she has a very good skin tone..she's a good actress no doubt
ReplyDeleteLol ds babe funny die even in her dressing lol sexy mama
ReplyDeleteENIOLA BABE...I LOVE U NO DOUBT!
ReplyDeleteWHAT ELSE CAN I SAY THAN TO GIVE YOU A HEAD SORRY HEAD KWA ROLLING EYES*'Ö GIVE YOU A HAND FOR YOUR GUTS
ReplyDeleteKISSES
Stella where are my comments? If u av used them as maggi in pot of soup I can assure it that soup no go sweet.
ReplyDeleteStella u are doing exactly what u did last year that made me stop commenting. Its so annoying and painful that one will type for so long only for it to end up in ur pot of comments.
Kontinu u hear...new bvs don arrive u don forget ur oldies. I'm still missing sapele water pikin sha...she was one of the bvs I always loved reading from. Maybe she's in d background like Billie jean and wide eyes.
It is well.
Topaz
https://m.facebook.com/profile.php?id=1485563711726642&refid=17
Now I know why Stella dumps ur dumb comments.
DeleteThose arms tho..
ReplyDeleteBig, bold and buriful.
ReplyDeleteShe's pretty! She's daring!! She's being herself!!! I think she's losing weight slowly. I like her oO!
ReplyDeleteDis babe gather liver sha....
ReplyDeletei love her confidence
ReplyDeleteshe looks sexy! we cant all be slim biko.those who are making fun of her should hug transformer.do you want her to wear buba and iro to the beach?she has beautiful skin and is a great actress.you rock gal! no mind haters.
ReplyDeleteHaaahhhhaaaaaa
DeleteShe's rocking her body well...
ReplyDeleteShe is unique in her own way..
ReplyDeleteSelf confidence na sooooo
ReplyDeleteI love her no matter what!
And to think that she's very homely.
ReplyDeleteBold Black and Beautiful. A friend is neighbor to her parents. Eniola is so young u won't believe it.
Welldone babygirl.
God bless ur hustle.
Lol.. there is absolutely nothing sexy or salivating about the pic.. the only appealing thing is her self confidence, regardless of her size she still feels sexy, and for that i give the pic a thumbs up!! Kudos gbogbo big girl!
ReplyDeleteI love her boldness jare....
ReplyDeleteFresh skin,good ego...thats a real woman right there.
ReplyDeleteIs being fat a crime?hey come off it!
@fortunedexcel
She is sexy
ReplyDeleteShe is confident with her look and comfortable with herself.
ReplyDeletePlease click on my name to get % 100 unprocessed virgin human hair. Thanks
If you've got yours flaunt it. She's got her groove on and flaunting it, ain't a bad idea. She's lovely in her way and style in this pix.
ReplyDeleteI love her confidence and the way she carries herself. Gbogbo bigz girlz....lol
ReplyDeleteBut Stella, did you say she doesnt have excess fat??? hmmmm....
I love her confidence and the way she carries herself. Gbogbo bigz girlz....lol
ReplyDeleteBut Stella, did you say she doesnt have excess fat??? hmmmm....
Eeewo! U sexy thing? For real? But I really do admire her self confidence.
ReplyDeleteThis kind of ladies can like to be jealous of slim gals dou.kikikikiki
ReplyDeleteMadam,hit the gym my friend and spare our eyes d pain of watching ur grandiose laps.
I love her, she interprets her role well. She fits into various roles.
ReplyDeleteChoice differs, so her reason for not trimming down could be she loves being on the big side
I love this babe die,loved her in jenifer and one other movie(cnt rem d name of d movie, ghetto sometin sha,dnt no). She was bigger than this before. Continue loving ur body
ReplyDeleteThis girl is shameless. Lol. I'm a size 18, I can't do this!
ReplyDeleteCos u are a fool and u will forever be ashamed of yourself, idiot like u,ur mother is shameless for birthing a cow like u
Deletewow...anonymous be easy! its not that serious! jeez
DeleteGbogbo big girl,chai hahhahahahahahahahhahahaahahhahaahhaahahhaahahahah I can't stop laughing o,see person
ReplyDeleteOmo ghetto!
ReplyDeleteChai come see beef lol. Show them what you've got mama! lol
ReplyDeletechoii warris this?aint feeling this at all
ReplyDeleteGood actress,fine face,she cant fit shout
ReplyDeleteJesus. @Anonymous 01.34 Are u high on something cheap??? That's too vulgar nau.
ReplyDeleteStella pls chk out dt comment.
I like Enny's confidence tho. Lol
Big bold and beautiful with lovely firm skin and great confidence without visible cellulites.