How far?
GLO :11495 12740 96681
GLO;14599 81003 74011
GLO ;11494 36874 98006
GLO; 11495 09189 55709
Others will follow in the comment section,I am scared of posting all in case only one fastest finger loads all.
coming up next is etisalat.
I am waiting for the etisalat.
ReplyDeleteI wish I can get lebara....i'm very 'rich' even to buy lebara card of just £5 na wahala. Father,please come to my aid!
DeleteMadam Stella, mama awon oyinbo.
DeleteOgaju
Haha I'm awake but u don't make use of any of these networks.
ReplyDelete*i
DeleteStella! Y Glo first naa.
ReplyDeleteFlying witches o! Which kind tin b dis!
ReplyDeleteOk ohhh waiting for mtn
ReplyDeleteTnx stellalistica I got #500 glo card!...happy me
ReplyDelete3minutes after u posted this and all have been loading... please stella start checking out for witches ooo....haba
ReplyDeleteloaded not loading
DeleteAll have been 'loading' indeed! Because they are goods loaded into trucks abi! LOL
DeleteMuch love
3minutes after u posted this and all have been loaded... please stella start checking out for witches ooo....haba
ReplyDeleteChoi see vigil o,today na today,I musto win o
ReplyDeleteNa wa o,evritin loaded! N I honestly tot I wud b lucky 2day,make I go slip abeg bt e pain me gidi gaan
DeleteAre you guys sure she's putting up anything. Don't trust this Stella atall...pheweeeewwww
DeleteAnon 4:41 as in she wants 2 impress you or what!!
DeleteStella,I'm awake o!
ReplyDeleteAhh people no sleep ooo, dem done load am finish.
ReplyDeleteNa wa oh..una no dey sleep atall ni
DeleteYou don sleep
DeleteTor. Dem don load ham again. Nawa o
ReplyDeleteChayi stella 😃😃😂
ReplyDeletelool stella.
ReplyDeletewww.udokajane.blogspot.com
One person might load all
ReplyDeleteMTN pls
ReplyDeletenawa o
ReplyDeleteKia i dont ave glo
ReplyDeleteMTN nko
ReplyDeletePost mtn pls,i am awake cos of dis pls. Sorry i cant comment wit my id
ReplyDeleteU shd hv used ur ID. Someone may hav sent u
DeleteAhh shoki... Am waiting for mtn
ReplyDeleteTnk God oo....1 glo loaded!! Stella u rock jare
ReplyDeleteFather Lord!!! How dis piple take load all dis Richard cards now now?
ReplyDeleteBless you for the cards... Fastest fingers how market? Una don't load the card finish? Congrats ooo
ReplyDeleteAll loaded
ReplyDeleteNa waa missed again.
ReplyDeletePlz I need glo
ReplyDeleteWow, saw the Santa Xmas alert this evening, I am beyond words to thank you for what you have done. I thank you for you have not only put smiles to my mouth but my family as a whole.
ReplyDeleteMay you be blessed in your going out and in your coming in, May the blessings of God never cease in your family, May you experience great joy and happiness in all you do, May your generations never know lack, you shall live long in good health, wealth, greater success from generations to generations.
May you witness the success of your children and all your siblings, greater you, bigger you, better you and richer you and most of all a happy family with peace of mind and good health. 2015 will be a bigger and the best you have ever had and many more years to come.
God bless you real good.
Amen.
DeleteAmen dear. Still waiting for my.oen alert sha. God bless u SDK!
Delete*my own alert.
DeleteAmen and Amen.
DeleteThis prayer gather weight and Baba God don hear am and so shall it be.
Deleteand i ws here som mins bak...i wnt to slip abeg i dnt hv fast fingers..stella swity gnite
ReplyDeleteChoice na was o just when I was about to load the Glo my phone started acting up. Anyways I dey wait for the etisalat n mtn
ReplyDeleteOga o
ReplyDeleteHehehehe!
DeleteI just need to win this thing. Even if it's just once
ReplyDeleteSENT IN BY BLOG VISITOR JUST NOW
ReplyDeleteGood day Madam Stellalala, hope you family is doing great. Pls my small token to BVs.
Silent BV (Mao Akuh - Kano) .
Mtn 400-
and N200- 995744647064.
Glo N500- 114970765531689
and 145983828024335.
U do well o
DeleteAll loaded, this is not fair...
DeleteGod bless you Stella
I give up abeg..mk man sleep tomorrow na work plus I neither have Etisalat nor glo. .sad face
ReplyDeleteTor! I no see load again. Nawa o. Na prayer remain
ReplyDeleteBisoye i dey wait u for Linda blog..u must hear am frm me today..
Delete#YMYB KING 012406156184
No airtel
ReplyDeleteAhh dem done finish dis one too
ReplyDeleteI still didn't get any
ReplyDeleteI give up I am off to sleep
ReplyDeleteAunty stella, ojoro cancel ooo, na etisalat u say be next na
ReplyDeletePlease post..Am awake....I want ma..
ReplyDeleteKai ona no dey sleep? Chai I actually missed it all and it just 8comment o mmmmmm when will it be my turn to testify? Is well
ReplyDeleteHahahahhaha. Nah as u no sleep dey wait for shoki time nah im we dey wait too
Deletenawaooo, some people na winch ooo
ReplyDeletewww.udokajane.blogspot.com
Just now and it has been loaded oga o..
ReplyDeletePEOPLE ARE JUST TO FAST OOO.....
ReplyDeleteNawa oooo make una allow dis richard card reach ground naaa.
ReplyDeleteChoi!!! Witches and wizard yaf load am finish!
ReplyDeleteWe're waiting ooo
ReplyDeleteTonight abi na dis morning na my morning ooo
ReplyDeleteSDK plz I need dis card
ReplyDeleteMake MTN people no block ma line bcos of stella's shoki oooo
ReplyDelete@cyndy sleek I can't help but lol @ur comment.....better luck nxt time
DeleteNna,this fastest finger thing edoro m anya biko. The ppl here chop winch walahi.
ReplyDeleteHmm, I know I won't win so I bother? The thing E dorom anya @all
DeleteI miSsed the Mtn again... Sigh
ReplyDeletenawao!!! u guys shud pity me now... crying#
ReplyDeleteStella me I no want card,na good job I need abeg
ReplyDeleteOmg! Where was I at 11:56?
ReplyDeleteNawa even as I no gree sleep no wan reach me
ReplyDeleteStella,u sure say they never load this card finish b4? Na wa o
ReplyDeleteChai!so some people load credit finish without thank you?na
ReplyDeletewa oh!
Just finished my own shoki ahnnnn,opened the blog for updates and saw this old woman again...buhahahahahahahahahahahahahhahahahahahah!
ReplyDeleteHi my name is dapo solade I have been trying to get across to you.ajeronmi ifelodun hi school
ReplyDeleteETISALAT:26153 12632 75215
ETI salat; 71103 48963 31132
eEtisalat; 15244 80109 68622
EEtisalat ; 82618 79747 13126
Somebody,anybody! Wake ememjuneeeeeeE!!!!
DeleteThanks got one of the etisalat. God bless you real good
DeletePaul, na only u waka come? Upon say u win Santa gift u no leave 'Richard' for odas. Fear God oh!
DeleteMy village people *crying mehn*
DeleteMake these shoki reach me tonight ooo
ReplyDeleteAunty stella Airtel nko
ReplyDeleteDapo hi,my contact details r on this blog.
ReplyDelete1 etisalat....tnx stella
ReplyDeleteHope we can sleep now. I no dey use etisalata
ReplyDeleteNot my network
ReplyDeleteLol. Stella don see high school mate. Nice 1
ReplyDeleteI tell you, guys are not smiling rara oooo, na 5G network majority dey use dem done finish these too
ReplyDeleteIn Agwoturumbe's voice; "may sleep carry all of you this second" haba! Person go run for una?
ReplyDeleteAbeg dey appreciate if u load dis card na. Which kine theifery be dis
ReplyDeleteStella,even for night vigil 4 church,my eye never clear like this. Choi!
ReplyDeleteThank you stella....
ReplyDeleteI loaded 400 mtn
As I no see give away collect...lool
Olori , I trust u nah. Fastestest finger lol
DeleteAunty stella, e still remain or make we go sleep cos my eyes done dey close ooo and the 5G network no work for me ooo
ReplyDeleteTonight is recharge card nyt **dancing**
ReplyDeleteOoh well.. thank you stella. Its the thought that counts
ReplyDeleteMTN!!!!!
ReplyDeleteairtel pls?
ReplyDeleteMake the son of man go sleep, @the giver, may He replenish your source
ReplyDeleteAbeg load Visaphone biko ....lol
ReplyDeleteAll dis people wey dey load more dan one richard card, hmmm. fear God
ReplyDeleteChei! I have missed, it seems they have all been loaded already o. Anymore coming?
ReplyDeleteOk vertigo done show• SDK u dey try I salute
ReplyDeleteStella na Ajeromi Ifelodun high school you go? If yes OMG and wow, went to ajeromi ifelodun also but didn't finish there.
ReplyDeleteHehehehe for the first time am awake for shoki time...lol
ReplyDeleteBut I no get any of the cards yet oo w good no ooh
Ma'am stella this Richard card u r sharing. Diariss god o.
ReplyDeleteAirtel ;1337 4295 5905 6092
Airel ;9929 6187 4196 4524
Airtel ;9303 4793 6651 3087
Nah wah oh airtel used already
Deletena nw i believe say na ghost dey load dis cards...under jez 3mins...na wa oh
DeleteLikee!! I also tried after 1min only for me to get voucher used. Pls whoever that loaded this particular credit should come and teach me how its done o. This one don pass fastest fingers
DeleteThose loading should acknowledge na.. haba
ReplyDeleteYes o de oju e bayi, I have tried my ability. I'll have to get empowered. Ahn ahn whyt people dey do like dis na, and dem finish am again. Ahhhhhhhh. Abeg sleep tinz
ReplyDeleteNawa o ooo,just now
ReplyDeleteJust 2mins late and somebody has loaded the cards na wah o.Guess I'll be lucky next time. Goodnight and God bless u Stella.
ReplyDeleteToday na today
ReplyDeleteStella, if I offend you abeg talk. I don tire to dey find my comment. I know I'm not a known name. Or is it because you used my comment to cook gizzard? Looool
ReplyDeletehahaha! "RECHARGE CARD NIGHT VIGIL"
ReplyDeleteOnly on SDK BLOG. Aunty Stella you too much........Soon we shall have a Vigilante group on this Blog.
I don't care about the Recharge cards being given here,but then it seem like some smart ass will never recharge their phones during the day.
Good morning Stella, I'm a first time commenter, though I've been an avid reader and follower, your blog has been an inspiration. Glad to be part of this family. please post my comment, thank you.
ReplyDeleteFastest fingers of life.
ReplyDeleteJust awake. Where my national cake? Diaries God ooooooooo
ReplyDeletewitches oooo
ReplyDeleteStella abeg post MTN b4 ma ba3 go die
ReplyDeletena wa ooo....witches
ReplyDeleteGood night stella, have a wonderful sleep too. Some day we shall win. and thanks
ReplyDeletena wa oooo...
ReplyDeleteA very good morning to you aunt Stella. I'm a first time commenter, but I must add that I am an avid reader and follower. your blog is an inspiration, and I am glad to be part of this family. please post my comment, thank you. gloonairpersonality.
ReplyDeleteHian I jst dey another post dey read comments and shoki dey happen here na wa oooo good luck to dem fastest finger....MADAM STELLINA GRAZIE.
ReplyDeleteThem don load all these card. Na wa o.
ReplyDeletePls who knws any good private hospital in ph dat can collect N100,000 to N120,000 for cs. pls drop contact.tanks
ReplyDeleteObio! Along oginigba road
DeleteI DON SHOW FOR DIS BLOG.... .NA WHO BE DAT
ReplyDeleteRichard vigil on SDK blog. Kimon...... Shoki aaaah......
ReplyDeleteI DON SHOW ...... WHO DEY DERE
ReplyDeleteIphieeeee you didn't wake me up abi! Its only emejune u did all night for. I need airtime oooo. Chai! *crying*
ReplyDeleteAh! MTN time neva reach?? Abeg nature d call me
ReplyDeleteChoi! I slept off, nursing mom aint easy.
ReplyDeleteAswear o...Na so I tk slp miss dem al credits. Dearest Stella m still saying Tnk u for d Xmas giveaway alert, May ur pocket neva run dry, God ll lift u way above ur peers, lack z so far from u nyyy ur family in Jesus name....Amen. Remain blessed
DeleteAre you for real?? You all mean business here hahahahaha
ReplyDeleteKai. .I slept off oh, after all the waiting. It is well
ReplyDeletegreen out to sleep
ReplyDeleteGood morning Stella and other BVs, i got my alert today, thanks. So happy, God bless you Stella
ReplyDeleteStella koko nawa o
ReplyDeleteNa shoki night. Is mtn still comin? Cos i dey wait o.
ReplyDeleteMTN :9484 9535 6005
ReplyDeleteMTN 6862 6559 1141
MTN 4899 1649 8295
MTN 4031 5209 3237
MTN :9484 9535 6005
MTN 4899 1649 8295
MTN 4031 5209 3237
MTN :9484 9535 6005
MTN 4899 1649 8295
MTN 4031 5209 3237
Witches and wizards wey no dey sleep don load all d cards. Hummm,NA Wa oh NA so DIS give away pass me by again. Am not always lucky wen it comes to this. God bless d givers
DeleteGod bless u SDK for these cards. Let the people that needs it load and leave for others o, loolz.
DeleteNa wa oooo...just nw nw?
ReplyDeleteThanks it was worth it I got mtn 400 God bless Stella.I can now go to sleep.
ReplyDeleteAll i hv to say is thank u Stella though am always on ghost mode unto the annymous tins,i hv neva loaded any Richard card buh i must say am glad to be a part of this family.one day i go join give too.luv u all.@ Stella where do i send ur kiss.one luv.
ReplyDeleteAny hope for etisalat tonight again? I just woke up.
ReplyDeleteNawa oh! All the mtn units u just posted are already loaded. SDK family,'una no dey sleep ne? God bless u Stella for reaching out to so many people. Ur kids will never lack helpers in Jesus name. Ameeeeeeen.
ReplyDeleteDis tin go cause sleep disorder o
ReplyDeleteNawa Ooo弡 ,some pple do not sleep on dis blog @all,jst as I thought I'm lucky 2day but fast fingers hv finished loading all oriegwu!
ReplyDeleteSo people no go sleep again because of card stella. .ur timing is so unfair jare. .This is disguised punishment. ..yukkk
ReplyDeleteStella God bless you! Alert don show!!! Best xmas ever!! God bless you and your family
ReplyDeleteno dull moment on this blog stella,Ur blog is indeed a family. God will continue to bless you and replenish Ur purse n bank ACCTS in a million fold. I HV never gotten a Richard card here but am cool. am just so hapi with things that happen on Ur blog alone stella. muah!
ReplyDeleteGoodmorning BVs, Godmorning Stella God bless ur good heart..
ReplyDeleteI've given up hope on this fastest fingers thingy already and probably d Santa Claus thingy already cos it doesn't work for me.
ReplyDeleteJust hope God does a miracle for me this xmas cos He alone understands
Good luck to d winners of d 'Richard' cards and God bless d winners
**lululiscious**
So I can't win anything on this blog, not even recharge card. Is that what you people are trying to say? Issorai.
ReplyDeleteChai dis people can load. I fear fear oooo
ReplyDeleteLol.....the vigil dat doesn't allow you to doze off
ReplyDeletePls whoever has ever loaded these cards.can you share with us how you usually do it? Cos I wanna know
Jesus!!!
ReplyDeleteI slept by 9pm. Woke by 7:25. I'm wondering why last night wasn't one of those insomnia nights where I use sdk blog to keep calm.
ReplyDeleteNuvi honey how far
ok now my line has been barred.where i dey try load card...una no dey sleep sef?please i need help on how to unbar it?
ReplyDeleteNa wah o, people no dey sleep at all. See hustling.
ReplyDeleteStella, wetin dey for we people wey dey this side now? Abi santa giveaway is for my Naija peeps only?
God bless you and your family this holiday season. Givers never lack.
SDK tanks and God bless, am happy for dos dat loads d cards, av neva be lucky in loading cards bt i knw i will one day.
ReplyDeleteStella I never get my alert ooo...I must be among the givers very soon Amen.
ReplyDeleteChoi, see recharge card ooh.
ReplyDeletewoke up now to see all loaded#sad face
Na confirmed witches and wizard dey load these cards. Haba!!!
ReplyDeletelol.....Richard card vigil.
ReplyDeletenawa ooh Stella na u biko oh
ReplyDeleteVery serious.