Savage Savage and Patorankin performing on stage at the headies held yesterday....
They are just performing so cool down.....
My response to the pic is OXYGEN AND MAGNESIUM!!!.
I got a female hard on looking at this pic so i wonder what pato got.
I am being real here and saying what most of you would gossip about....
lol
She did it in tht AMAs sm weeks back. Shameless woman. Mtshewwww
ReplyDeleteOga oo.
DeleteAll in the name of entertainment
Omo rora yodi e si mi in Obesere's voice
Oshisko
DeleteI knw dat nigga must av had a hard on,I pity him lol
DeleteIf u gota female hard on, den he probably got a male hard on... Abi na wetin I go talk
DeleteTiwa always comes off as trying too hard. Just like d video she did with Patoranking. Reminded me of exactly how Bey was doing gra gra dancing in "beautiful liar"(hope dats d song) in which Shakira featured her. Abinibi yato si ability. Tiwa turn it down a few notches
DeleteTiwa Tiwa, ur on fire kikiki
DeleteOdiegwu.com
DeleteOh puleaseee...she's an entertainer for crying out loud. why do you guys detest this lady so much? So unbecoming and she doesn't seem to do anything right before anyone. It's so unfair Haba!!
DeleteShe's just like the normal actors or actresses who are to assume different personalities when on a job. Would u call liz Benson or Omotola a whore for kissing RMD on movie set? Are they not married women who have their hubby's approval to work? And their spouses sure understand the nature of their jobs. So why is Tiwa's an exception that any small performance she does u call her a "married woman whore"? Is getting married her undoing or what? Is she going to wear aso oke to dance disco on stage???
If she were still single u guys will still cuss her anyway. And prolly say the way she dances is why no man will marry her.
She met her husband on the job and he ain't complaining. She is an ENTERTAINER Abeg!! We cant please world people sha. I should know. *rme**
@sisi eko 1,000,000 likes #OneLove#
DeleteSisi Eko thanks for enlightening this small children called BV. The reasons I don't comment much is bcuz most commenters are way too childish and myopic garnished with pretences. They hail Beyonce for doing same on stage and condemn their own.. Check most BV in d closet they do worse
Delete...entertainment indeed.i wont talk about then
ReplyDelete*prove you are not a robot to read*
All of you talking trash about Tiwa, are too timid & very unexposed.
DeleteTiwa & Tee are westernized and don't reason like you guys.
bounce off here, if you don't have nice thingz to say. #hypocrist
Okokobioko! Wetin come be hypocrist biko?
DeleteSaw ds Buh it dint look so bad.
ReplyDeleteYeah and so what? She is first an entertainer before anything else. Hissssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss
DeleteIt's entertainment it's should look real.
ReplyDeleteI'm beginning to dislike Tiwa
DeleteGod bless u. Can't deal
DeleteWow! They are entertainers, so anything to woo the crowd, I guess.
ReplyDeleteClick my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers
Lol! Stellastica, just what came to my mind while watching the headies yesterday was stella is gonna post this. Tiwa will never stop being a bey wannabe.
ReplyDeletequeen bey wont do dis on stage except wit jega
DeleteExactlyl!my point!since Bey got married,she never did any suggestive vid's except with her hubby eg 'drunk in love.but Tiwa just let's every eye see and every hand touch' as if Tbillz didn't pay dowry,but did he?cos he too acts like he doesn't give a fuck!forget being westernised,person wife na him personal trophy and whether western or not,men don't find dat funny.....well to each his own
DeleteRocking and rolling thinks. I love their performance together the their combinaso.
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
tiwa should learn to take it easy oo,which one na..lol
ReplyDeletePass me your love like a King Kong.
ReplyDeleteI'm just passing by.
Na ping pong me hear ooo...
DeleteAunty stella is there anything like female hard on!
ReplyDeleteYes, there is female conji.
DeleteTiwa that thing your Doug dikwa so risky.... On a serious note this ain't right at all. She is married na.... Leave entertainment aside n let's judge the moral of this. How will she allow the guys peepee to be rubbing her ass. Thats gross or am i being too paranoid. Na wa oh. Youths that look up to these stars as role model should please ve a change of mind.
ReplyDeleteTheir bodies didn't touch jare....i watched it live
DeleteMadam Stellosky thats nothing for a musician or to someone who dances or club..
ReplyDeletePato pato biko enjoy ur time jare
PLS CLICK HERE TO DOWNLOAD MY LATEST NAIJA PARTY MIXTAPE
@MARTINS ABOY
All in the name of entertainment! Ok o, she should remember she is somebody's wife, everytime she is dancing doggy!
ReplyDeleteVery "sheyursh" lol
ReplyDeleteThis is not right.
ReplyDeleteSomethings aren't right! I wonder where ladies placed their sense of decency @ time. Tiwa shd know she's a brand what image does she portray?
ReplyDeleteHian!!!!
ReplyDeleteThis y oga T hits her! she's an entertainer n evrythin goes.
ReplyDeleteHehehehehhehehehe!
ReplyDeleteIyawo T billz *huh*
This y oga T hits her! she's an entertainer n evrythin goes.
ReplyDeleteIts so inappriopriate for tiwa cos she's a married woman who I'm I to judge?
ReplyDeleteMe i don't understand this dance, guess there was no body contact.Tiwa, u can have a mind blowing performance without going this far.
DeleteAnyways, i cant be taking panadol for Tbliz's headache.
Tiwa wey ur husband. HmmmMmmmm
ReplyDeleteStella, forget it! Patrick Nnaemeka Okorie definitely had a hard on; no doubt about that. Touching a man's rod gets him in the mood, how much more using bom bom to stimulate it. He might have cum sef!
ReplyDeleteLol hahaha hahaha
Delete"Using bom bom to stimulate it.He might have cum sef!"
DeleteThat up therrr cracked me dee fuck up!!!
Thought dis lady is married? C d way she dey press her ass 4 em tin! Tunji with dis I can tell u boldly dat *U ARE WIFELESS* MTCHEEEEW
ReplyDeleteWell, that I think will give life to d performance n to d song
ReplyDeleteThis babe go sabi back oh.
ReplyDeleteForget performance this is crap, tnk God its not my brother ur married to, nawa'oo this is Africa not Europe,
ReplyDeleteBiko Ndi Phcn, I take God beg una, I even lie flat for ground beg una, give us light. Na wetin we do you? See now I no fit comment because my phone is completely blind. I don die. Can't stay without opening Stella dimoko korkus blog.
ReplyDeleteHahhaha.
DeleteWonder how her Husband would feel
ReplyDeletetiwa is in love with patoranking..no be be talk am oh
ReplyDeleteHahahaha Stella u sef u funny die
ReplyDeleteWhich one is female hard on kwa..lol
But this doggie sha e get as e be oo, she likes grinding it on dis boy all d time...am sure his dick will always rise to d occasion.
But the chemistry is there tho..lol
Reminds me of the infamous Miley Cyrus and Robin Thicke's performance.
ReplyDeleteTiwa shey u know I ve given up on you.... Repent!!
ReplyDeleteGhen ghen... Tiwa remember you are married, nt sure d female performer u so wanna b like(Beyounce)wld do dis wif any man on stage
ReplyDeleteD rocking z not necessary
ReplyDeleteY tiwa z doing diz 2 my crush z wat I don't understand..tiwa tk time oooOoo
ReplyDeleteTiwa as a huge crush on pato it's alr public knowledge
ReplyDeleteStella which one be female conji? Bwhahahhahahahahahaha.
DeleteThere's a limit to the way things are done nau. Hope Mr Balogun will understand. What do I know. *lips sealed*
ReplyDeleteThought she was married
ReplyDeleteThere's a limit to the way things are done nau. Hope Mr Balogun will understand. What do I know. *lips sealed*
ReplyDeleteIt's showbiz.
ReplyDeleteShe's like an actress on that stage.
She was just doing her job.
I have no issues with this.
Gbam. I am married and i see nothing wrong in this. IT IS HER FREAKING JOB.
DeleteHmnnnn........odiegwu
DeleteErrmm GS, yea its showbiz but at the same time, she should consider her marital status too.
DeleteThere's no way thay guy wont have a hard on cos she was actually rubbing her butt on the guy's "kini".
And her hubby will see this and feel alright about it? Na naija we dey o. *just my tots sha*
Her performance would have still gone well without her grinding her ass on a man dick. It's not her job. This is uncalled for.
DeleteOse o @Goldscent
DeleteIf I be Tiwa husband I for don kill patoranking since
ReplyDeleteI said the same thing when I say the pix.......i love tiwa,but she over does somethings at times!!! patoranking should tap current no him fault.
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmmmmmmmm......
ReplyDeleteThat woman eh! No mata what she does, she is my lady anytime. I love her just as I love aunty stells of life
ReplyDeletePato's gotta get a bombastic hard on fa!
ReplyDeleteHey! Lara, how u doing? Is it me or you've been MIA for sometime now?
Deletehmmmmmmm...odiegwu oooo.tbliss dey try.must she alwaz grind to pass the message?...it is all good.d money kips increasing.
ReplyDeletePato my newest crush
ReplyDeleteTiwa,tiwa tiwa
ReplyDeleteHehe, make she perform well well oh.
ReplyDeleteLolzzz
ReplyDeleteBahahaha ok na enjoy cos you only live once. Afterall her hubby sef no be saint lolz
DeleteLol. Stella,pato is in cloud 9
ReplyDeleteHow can someone get a hard-on by starring at this distasteful and amatereurish pic????
ReplyDeleteStella,U be real learner o.....
Bwahahahaha.......
ikid ikid.
U be ogbonge professional biko.
I get conditions U open month tell me fuck U,this one wey conditions no dey again nko?????na go and die statement from Oshiomole he go be.
Make I jeje dey my lane oo......
Bwahahahaha........
Eziokwu!
DeleteIyalode, when did this "fuck U" happen?
Ezemoney am happy u have done away with ur one word comments.. #shinesteeth# How body? Merry xmas in advance!
DeleteTiwa Doggynizing and Savaging patoranking on stage. hmmmm! it is well o!
ReplyDeleteWonder what Mr TBillz thinks... Aunty Tiwa, softy sofry oh
ReplyDeleteme too follow call them oxygen and magnesium. Tiwa should cool it down na. Stop putting ideas on people's head ooo.
ReplyDeleteHahahaahahaaaaaa @female hard on. this is so true cos i also had the same thing.
ReplyDeleteAhn ahn! Why does tiwa savage like behaving like this? Must she do all this to be in the news? If she doesn't expose her body, its to be showing us how sexy she can be in the bedroom! Nawa o. This is all shades of wrong jor. Even for a single lady talk more of a married woman. Well her hubby likes her like that
ReplyDeleteHahahahhahahahhhahhaaaaaaaa @ female hard on cos I also had the same thing. Anyway nice pics.
ReplyDeleteHaha hhahahahahaha Stella you don kill me ooo.. onyeara
ReplyDeleteI've come to notice that wenever Tiwa performs,she throws caution to the winds which isn't good enough,especially for a married woman. My cup of tea tho.
ReplyDeletetiwa is a beyonce wannabe...this is wrong and inappropriate. ..
ReplyDeleteLolzz,she no knw say she don marry?
ReplyDeleteTiwa Nawa oo.. I understand u r a musician but u r also married.. So teebliss no de complain? Ok o
ReplyDeleteLol @ female hard on
ReplyDeleteStella you mean your clit got swollen??
Buhahahahhahaha
Wth!!!! Performing kini????
ReplyDeleteWth!!!! Performing kini????
ReplyDeleteHian o!
ReplyDeleteHmmm,am jus smilling
ReplyDeleteGaddammit!!+
ReplyDeleteTiwa! Tiwa!! Tiwa!!!
What manner of married woman art thou???
Pray tell if your marriage is over already
Hian! Hian!
AbadaBeeDee!!!
Even if she was single this would still be distasteful.
DeleteThis babe is trying 2 much. Cool it down. Let ur voice do the magic not ur body
ReplyDeleteTiwa like have given up on u... Repent!!!!
ReplyDeleteBabe ja hustling right. Love her or hate her.
ReplyDeleteReally Oxygen and Magnesium!!!!!!..
ReplyDeleteTiwa is supposed to be married huh?
Oriegwu!
And her poor "wife" is helpless...Tufiakwa
ReplyDeletetiwa slow down oooo
ReplyDeleteNonetheless mtcheeeeew
DeleteLol.... Stella u De find trouble and people mouth ooo...
ReplyDeleteNne jiri nwayo. U be person wife
ReplyDeleteTiwa pls cool down! i know itz entertainment but look. my dear this is nigeria africa! we too no understand........i hate it wen married women get code jare ooo but i have to abide as an african lady so pls biko ejoh Tiwa calm down.
ReplyDeleteActually wat etcetera said about "lekki husbands" is very very true.na wa oo.tufiakwa
ReplyDelete.....maybe i'm just playing devil's advocate but what if her husband was aware of the dance moves pre performance?...Afterall, he is her manager. If Teebilzz is okay with his wife's stage performances, why are we worrying our heads?Was he not the one who assisted in shooting that music video where it looked like she had nothing on and was gyrating all over? Even went on Instagram to give her props on the video.
ReplyDeleteI guess they have their own agreement.
Thank you my dear. My thoughts exactly. Make I go find food chop biko.
DeleteHe is a lekki husband.
DeleteThis Tiwa go sabi doggy wella!!!
ReplyDeleteAnd she's always doing this to Patoranking...
Oxygen and MaGnesium
ReplyDeleteOrange and ManGo
Ode and MuGu
beyonce wannabe.tiwa self
ReplyDeleteThis Tiwa sef
ReplyDeleteOnly her dey slap police man
Only her dey naked sing song
Only her marry man wey get baby mama
Only her dey 'lomance'man for stage
Married woman kwa
I wonder how her 'horseband' feels
With allthese negative talks about her every where
Old mama youngie
One day she go give Patoranking bj for stage
All in the name of performance
Na wa oo
Respect yourself na
Must you be a biatch all the time..
Mrs Dimoko make I no look for this comment oo
There is nothing bad In what she did.she was just being professional.Uche o ni se face Ur work
DeleteDat was d best part of d show.... Doggy mindset.
ReplyDelete~@iamjbankz SA to President Jonathan 2015~
Lols,rock on gal*eeeeeehhhhhhha
ReplyDeleteEve where have u been?
DeleteAunty sterra of life make you no complain o, na so Mr tee bliss like am. Shebi na him direct abi na approve of that wanted video. So am sure it's all good with him make people no cry more that the bereaved.
ReplyDeleteHmm tiwa tiwa I sure would pass on dis
ReplyDeleteWell!her husband knew she was a performer before he married her!lah wetin be my own consign...rock am wwell
ReplyDeleteBolateethole.blogspot.com
Stella, please explain this your female hard on. What and what got hard?
ReplyDeletehnmmmmm no time tiwa,,kip on rocking
ReplyDeleteThis and our home movies which is worse?
DeleteAm sure Oga tiwa is sitting directly opposite. And he is fine with it
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Damn..... Pato dick go start dey hot nw....lolx... She no try shah....
*GLO BRING 3G TO KONTAGORA*
Aunt Stella which one be female hard on??????
ReplyDeleteTiwa aya Tbillz cool down Abeg.
What song are they dancing to? If it is girly 'o' then this dance style is not needed. Just saying o!
ReplyDeleteWhat song are they dancing to? If it is girly 'o' then this dance style is not needed. Just saying o!
ReplyDeleteTiwa savage is good for ya soul
ReplyDeleteNot again Tiwa! This is becoming unbecoming... This picture actually have a bad taste in my mouth, but what do I know though#my opinion#
ReplyDeleteShould've brushed ur tongue hun
DeleteLmao! I love this reply!
DeleteBut you just made a comment now*side eyes*
ReplyDeleteRocking baby.
ReplyDeleteI finally give up on u tiwa
ReplyDeleteMiley did this, and she was scolded.Then why would Tiwa now do same? #don't understand#
ReplyDeleteNew Dawn
thenitty-gritty.com
º°˚˚˚°ºнaĦaнaº°˚˚˚°º=)) @ female hard on. Ok nah! Dis kain entertainment, is not so expedient oh!
ReplyDeleteTiwa likes patoranky and it's obvious bcos this isn't their first time, even Beyoncé wey de Us sef no do reach Tiwa
ReplyDeleteAbeg this is wrong on all levels, how can she be grinding the man like dat and probably her husband will be in the audience watching. To me it doesn't show any respect
ReplyDelete*that's my opinion sha, its her marriage, her husband, her life
tiwa ooooooooh....wen tunji go vex again light u small slap now...u go park comot from house again... y won't u respect urself for Christ sake?
ReplyDeleteHahaha! Female hard on.Pato is definitely going to jack off immediately after that performance, can't you see he already had a hard on? Hmm oriegwu oh!
ReplyDeleteWhy would he? Tiwa is an ugly girl. He was probably embarrassed for her.
DeleteTiwa, thanks for covering up this time around, it would also be nice to see the crazy dance steps toned down a bit. Love always.
ReplyDeleteHer cup of tea
ReplyDeleteLips sealed
ReplyDeleteshe wan use doggy spoil my pato. na so she gave it to him at a different award recently.
ReplyDeleteLemme reserve my comment
ReplyDeleteI likeget dat female hard on biko
ReplyDeleteSome of you are so silly. If she was an actress and had to do a love scene and kiss and play at lovemaking with a male actor, would anything be different? When she is onstage she is a performer, and that means she does what she is doing to entertain her paying audience.
ReplyDeleteAhhhh thank u jare. I said this up there before reading ur comment. I was beginning to think I was the weird one who cannot see what everyone is on about. Alas!!!!
DeleteSo opposite of Hard on
ReplyDeleteWill be Soft off abi?
Lmfao @female hard on... Trust me Stella, you aren't alone!! Lol.
ReplyDeleteLol@female hard on
ReplyDeleteAunty Tiwa this ya doggystyle performance no be here oooo
SMH