-->

Monday, December 22, 2014

Susan Peters Set To Release Debut Movie 'Dont Cry For Me!‏

Wow,Nollywood actress Susan Peters has 'upped' her game!....She is now  a movie producer!

Susan is releasing her debut movie 'Don't Cry For Me' in cinemas come January 2nd 2015. 

The movie which was shot earlier in the year, was is released under the stables of Royal Arts Academy with Emem Isong as consulting Producer.It stars Joseph Benjamin, Uti Nwachukwu, Mary Lazarus, Yvonne Jegede and cameo appearance by Big Brother participants Melvin Oduah, Sulu and Beverly Osu. Directing was by Desmond Elliot. Keep the date January 2nd. It's going to be awesome! Check out some behind the scenes photos.

WOOOOOOOOW

67 comments:

1. We're waiting for it to be released.

For everything fashion, beauty and lifestyle visit: www.fashiononline.com.ng

1. I love dis yvonne nelson die...she's my celeb crush,after genevieve

3. Lolx.....My tear gland's even faulty blame it on the economy.....

Stella, what is "wow"? In d spirit of giveaway.....give that woman 2cartons of peak milk and enough burger.

4. Yvonne Nelson is just soooo cute. See that abdomen!
    Yeah it's hight time Susan also added production to her CV, Congrats to her.

5. This movie will be very interesting!
    Once I Emem Isong's name, it becomes a must watch for me.

6. Hope it would be a nice movie
    So much movies in the market and they don't make sense
    I even find French movies more interesting, thank God I understand it well

Hello everyone.
    Compliments of the season
    How are you all doing?
    I have missed you all
    I can't even catch up at all as the news are just too much

Iphiey dearies, how's my daughter inlaw doing? Hope you doing great😉

Nwuye general my blog sister, how you doing? In Wendy's voice 😍 how's the general?
    Genny baby, my daughter inlaw nko? Hope she's getting more beautiful and chubby 😍

Merry Xmas everyone

1. QUTIE!
      OMG!
      Qutie my Sis Is back!

Being thinking of u Boo.
      Wot happened? Hope u r ok nne.
      Beileve me Or not,the thinking got too much this morning that i was wondering wot happened.....had to go check on ur Last posts to see if u said anything about going away....
      Being on d old posts And Saw dis as soon as i opened dis!

Wow! Good to have u back Sis.
      Soooooo blood.
      The General Is ok....
      The Man Is owing me some months Salary And i cant shout....Lol
      And more adventuorus by d day....Hahahahaha

He has being practising one style of walking like dat....says it Makes him feel like à "Swag Man" LMAO

Good to have u back Qutie!
      Kisses Ksses Kisses Hun!

Remaining Linda Eze...hope u r good Boo.

@ My One n Only Diva,nne m,Osetigo?
      Calling u in a bit.
      One love everyone!
      Hugs to u Pinky of Pinky Berry,Mrs D,Sisi Baby,Asiwaju herself,Bloggie Ma Boo,ChyAdaJesus,Iphie Dearie,Adaorah,Olori,JayMoore,IreneB,GennyBaby,Betty,DatIgboChick And Viva Cara.

And to u SDK,The one n only Kelvinator,SDK Bouncer,Ronalda,Sweetest Pussy,Dr Agwo,Miss Es,Eka Joy,Lovelace,Fab Mum,Cutemumm,Roseflower Darling,Tochini,TessyYou And to u u,u,u And You And all the Anonys...One Love!

2. *rinses eyes with water* qutie is this you? Why have you been MIA? Hope all is well. How's your hubby and the boys? And i used to think you and iphie Dearie were the same *smiles*

3. Right on time for Val!!
      You just abandoned us!!

This one am seeing daughter inlaws flying everywhere??
      I don't understand ooh

4. My Uti is there, I'm so watching. Who watched 'Finding mercy'. Uti was perfect

5. Inlaw
      I have 2boys na
      One for your pretty baby and the other for Genny's baby
      So no wahala
      How's Xmas preparations
      I just started today o
      You wouldn't believe it
      I haven't been around Cos of work
      Now I'm doing things late
      But I'm here now sha

6. Lmao
      Neutered general
      You will kill me o
      What kinda walking step?
      Sounds like what my dad started doing one time although his own was wearing short knickers and all those shoes for young guys
      Said it made him look so young
      Nne please make sure he pays you all the salary o, onwa December na him we dey o
      Girls can not be left hanging at all
      My boo book has finished my legs yesterday
      I had to be served breakfast in bed today
      I haven't been around. My company showed me shege and sent me to all these annoying French speaking African country on field work
      Na so I just dey cry everyday for there
      Thank God it wasn't a permanent one I don do finish
      I tell the man say even though the pay is more when you travel is wan dry stay close to home abeg
      The kind conjunction wey finish me for there can not be explaineed
      Na so hubby just took the boys to their friend's house before coming to pick me over the weekend. Finished me till this morning that he went to bring the kids back. Me self I just knew I was coming back to what I met..

Honey bun, a www, we are different people o. We are not the same lailai. She is just my sweet inlaw.

What are the beat post to visit Biko, because it's plenty. I'm still crying and screaming for joy though. Hubby just did the best thing he will do for me. I'm thankful oooo
      My friend, my life, my Boo,my bae, my Alhaji, my sugar daddy, my husband, my obim,my husband my everything. Thank you for what you did for me
      Thank you for all you have been doing for me
      Thank you for making me your wife
      Thank you for making me the mother of your amazing kids
      Thank you for been through best hubby in town
      Thank you for looking after this boys alone while I was gone. You did it yourself without help, how many men can do that?
      Thank you for making sure my career don't end
      Thank you for pushing me thru even when it seems difficult

Anniversary loading
      I can't waits for anniversary sex
      Chai. We will have another ejima soon
      Okbye

7. Hay Qutie Is back!
      Hahahahahahahahaha

8. Ewooooooooo.
      Qutie,welucome oooooo

7. Hope it will be worth the watch. Bn a while I watched her in a movie

8. Good job what! Is dat yvonne nelson. yvonne anorexia nervosa is real ooo be careful

9. Jes watched d teaser...love the back and forth dialoguing (hp I got d spelling right?)
    Susan is trying ooo...

10. Skinny gals r not sexy at all....ok so we r waiting for d movie to hit uyo cinemas.(smile). dat ibibio chic

11. The Girl in the Denims,heels n yellow something: WOH!

12. Yvonne Nelson 3x...if I call u again!!!

13. That last picture is all I see! See trim figure, choi! The yellow, blue, pink and black combination even works for me.

14. God bless the work of her hands

15. Everyone is now a producer...........
    Did I hear zulu?? Hmmmmm Odi nma...
    Congrats 2 her tho......
    We are patiently waiting......
    Hope not same 9ja story line??

16. OMG! Is dat Yvonne???
    Wow!
    This babe has just finished lekparizing And yellowfying before ma very eyes!
    Adonbelivit!
    Wow!

17. The movie sure looks intresting!

18. Dat last piz is a zero, d lady is so skinny, 5 cartons of milk will help become human. Nice 1 to susan peters, d cast r superb.

19. This movie is gonna be dope!!! In stella's voice.... woooooow

20. Oghene do. Bless God. I will want to see dis movie Bcos of sulu. The guy is a clown

21. Is it just me or Yvonne is looking old and dry
    Slim and thin ain't same boo
    Hope the movie is interesting tho
    The trailer seems like the everyday Naija movie
    Melvin would come inside it now with his dryness

22. This pisure no do Yvno Nelson well oo!
    See as she resemble wetin I no understand

23. congrats Susan! God bless ur hustle.

24. Same old same old, someone should cast me in his/her movies na, at least a fresh face in nollywood *winks*

25. Hot gal. Waaaaaooooooow. Wish her luck.

26. God bless her hustle. Abeg yvonne nelson needs to go eat abeg, I don't envy such body

27. something is telling me that this film will be interesting as desmond is the director. NNE more oil to your hustle

28. Oh my days.My tummy was this flat before progesterone,oga n the kids made mess of it.
    I'll get that flat tummy back. I swear(chai,fish roll go gree).

EmemIsong n Desmond? That's a combustible movielogical combo. Great.

29. Yvonne is so light skinned now

30. The only person i see there is Yvonne Nelson.In one word.............STUNNING.

31. Well congrats to her,hope she won't premiere all her movies inside the four walls of the presidential villa.

32. I see Yvonne Nelson!...anticipating.

33. Always love susan. Via BB bold 1

34. O!M!G! I can't wait to watch this movie..but I dey villa ATM....my sdk fam village is sweet oo and d network is marvellous

35. I love Irene B too much.......

36. I like Susan Peters
    Her younger bro Prince is my friend
    And her elder sis is a no nonsense lady but very nice...
    Lovely family shes got
    Goodluck dearie.
    Make I famz small