Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Sefiya Shares Vacation Pictures‏

Sunday, December 28, 2014

Singer Sefiya Shares Vacation Pictures‏

Beautiful Video vixen, singer, model, actress and entrepreneur, Sefiya Ibrahim spent her Christmas holidays in Paris and Dubai and did not forget to send out a few flicks for her teeming fans back home in Nigeria. .....

She also took time to thank all her fans, bloggers and various music sites for the support and encouragement in the 2014 and promises to continue thrilling them by churning out more earth shaking tunes in the year to come.

84 comments:

1. Before I opened the post i thought she was a white woman, but I see its just bleashing thoings

2. BLOG ANALYSER: the reward of hard work.I just like her calm look Enjoy dear. 2015 loading!!!

3. Must they always be naked???
      So appalling

4. Easy on the bleaching, Miss Nobody.

5. See her big head, ,,lol.

2. She is so beautiful

I saw her on cool TV..

Abeg Wetin she don sing?... Am not hating ooo

3. She is so beautiful

I saw her on cool TV..

Abeg Wetin she don sing?... Am not hating ooo

4. She deserves it so does everyone.

5. Actress? Wat movie did she act?

6. skinny ugly legs...not sexy at all...

7. Replies
    1. Did she sleep with your dad? Stop that nonsense.

8. Fine babe

~@iamjbankz SA to President Jonathan 2015~

9. Who is this one? I must be living in cage or did i just come back from extinction?

10. Who knows where I can get a safe tummy tuck procedure at Aba or PH?

1. Hmmm, u wan upload chronicle for us after Aba-made tummy tuck? Stella obj traveled abroad for hers, she no survive na made in Aba or Ph u de find. Hmmm

2. Hahahahahahaha
      Irene were geh....LMAO

11. Stella..you make these people famous..eg Adokiye.

12. Ouh lalalala. C'est nul. Ă” di egwu. I see nothing here oooo ! je vois rien.

13. na wa o, only she Video vixen, singer, model, actress and entrepreneur. oga ju, she fyn sha

14. Drug rehab tinz

15. She wan take style look like riri

16. Irene B,you dont need a tummy tuck ,quit rice for six months and thank me later.

1. I don't like rice. I can stay for months without eating eba or loiloi.
      My weakness na BREAD and biscuit.
      But I just discovered Emporium's WheatBread,so I've changed from White to wheat blead.

2. @Irene B, stop eating heavy food after 7pm, with time your tummy will go back to shape.

3. All bread na bread. Wheat is even worse, it causes your tummy to bloat and there are lots of genetically modified wheat strains around now.

Been there and done that, did all the nutritional profiling from tested practitioners in North America, but don't just take my word for it.

Do a test. Avoid the major cereals and their by products for two weeks and see the difference. Not just in your stomach size, but also skin clarity and overall feeling of well being.

No bread, cake, biscuit/ cookies, processed cereals etc. instead eat as much fresh foods as you can and small quantity of cooked meals.

Let us know if you improve so that if it works for you, others here can be encouraged.

All the best!

4. G bam! You just wrote it exactly how you pronounce it; blead.

5. Need not quit rice!
      I was size 20 and now flutuate between 8-10!
      Slimming is eat everythin u want in moderation
      Half portion and don't eat after 7PM
      If u must eat after 7pm then must be water or ur fav fruits
      Y'all see my un photoshop pix?
      Mother of 4grown up
      My 1st is 24
      I look 28- 30
      U have to be discipline
      No pain no gain
      I cut pastries no matter how good looking
      I eat fufu between 12-3pm
      As that my fav swallow
      Then any other thing but in small portion so I have space for it to digest
      Make up ur mind and follow a routine
      That's just it
      Cut this or that from ur meal and wen u wanna eat it u eat in excess
      DISCIPLINE is the key word

6. Anon 9.55,na blead na(according to nwoke Idemmil)

7. Anon 9.49,God bless you real good. I'll try. Seeing this girl's tummy made me remember my tummy of yore.
      I am not a fat woman,but with my height,if I add extra weight,I'll look look like Mark Henry

8. My eats bread every day @ least thrice no wonder her tummy is bloated and me I love cooked food

9. Goddess of Dawn,from 20 to 10?.jesuuuuuuuus.
      I need u in my life.

17. I have seen you. How market.

18. Sefiya,aws ur lesbian partner bukola ojo,d lashing dey gv u at lindaikejiblog last year no do u,wt abt ur gigolo brother mustapha,u av 1 fucked up family,ur mum is ibo marry hausa man bcos of money,aniway u stil look good,ur oda groupie frds nko,aw market.

19. Sefiya,aws ur lesbian partner bukola ojo,d lashing dey gv u at lindaikejiblog last year no do u,wt abt ur gigolo brother mustapha,u av 1 fucked up family,ur mum is ibo marry hausa man bcos of money,aniway u stil look good,ur oda groupie frds nko,aw market.

20. Sefiya,aws ur lesbian partner bukola ojo,d lashing dey gv u at lindaikejiblog last year no do u,wt abt ur gigolo brother mustapha,u av 1 fucked up family,ur mum is ibo marry hausa man bcos of money,aniway u stil look good,ur oda groupie frds nko,aw market.

21. Sefiya,aws ur lesbian partner bukola ojo,d lashing dey gv u at lindaikejiblog last year no do u,wt abt ur gigolo brother mustapha,u av 1 fucked up family,ur mum is ibo marry hausa man bcos of money,aniway u stil look good,ur oda groupie frds nko,aw market.

1. OMG!!!
      See yanshness opening!!!!
      Chai!!!!!!!
      Very well then!
      More plsssss! My ear is itching BAD!!!!!!!!!!!!!

2. OMG!!!
      See yanshness opening!!!!
      Chai!!!!!!!
      Very well then!
      More plsssss! My ear is itching BAD!!!!!!!!!!!!!

22. Sefiya,aws ur lesbian partner bukola ojo,d lashing dey gv u at lindaikejiblog last year no do u,wt abt ur gigolo brother mustapha,u av 1 fucked up family,ur mum is ibo marry hausa man bcos of money,aniway u stil look good,ur oda groupie frds nko,aw market.

23. Stella I'm so sorry to bring this here, but i just couldn't let this go cos I was really moved to do this. I read Miss Ess' comment about the fish woman last night while binge reading old posts, cos I've not really had time to catch up.

I decided to send Miss Ess some money,not for this woman cos I believe lots of people would have done that, seeing that her account number was dropped in one of your later posts.

I don't know if anyone has asked for it somewhere or it has been talked about b4, cos I might not have time to go through all the posts and comments, but pls I'm asking that she drops her account number under this comment or you put it up in the next in house news just in case there are other people that might be interested in blessing her as well.

Miss Ess you have a good heart and that is something money can't buy. You didn't learn from Stella, you are actually just like Stella. Cos I doubt if any of the other recipients of stella's giveaway would have been as moved as you were. You have little or nothing but you didn't hesitate in helping this woman. And I could also tell you didn't have any ulterior motive for that narrative.

I hope my hope my comment isn't getting too long cos I have a tendency to over yarn when I'm tired. All her need is her account number biko.

NewBie!

1. Here is the woman's no +234 703 328 3314

Acct no:0038981430 zenith bank.
      Name: Elizabeth Titilayo , forgotten her last name.

2. Sorry oo ! U want miss ess no. Miss ess where r u?

3. Sabo this is not Zenith bank account num

24. ITS MY BIRTHDAY TODAY 28TH
    SUPER GRATEFUL..I knw am late..been busy its cray

25. i dunno her though but she looks good.

26. The pictures on the stairs are not Vacation photos... they are showing off semi-nudity and I'm beginning to find that boring.

Other photos nice and she looks good.

*Attention-seekers, stop boring us, biko nu*