Have a great Saturday,too many activities with preparing for Xmas.I hope you can smell it already?
|
LMAOOOOOO |
|
HAHAHAHAHAHA |
|
HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA |
|
LOL |
|
HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHHAAHAHHAHAHAHAHA |
|
HAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA |
|
HAHAHAHAHAAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHA NAH ME BE THIS OH...BORROW BORROW WAS MY MIDDLE NAME BACK NAME..NO PAY TO BUY! |
|
HEHEHEHEHEHEHHE SHE WILL RETURN AS FAIRLY USED.LOL |
|
HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAAHHAHAHAHAHAHAAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA |
|
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA IF THIS IS A COMPETITION THE WINNER IS OBVIOUS |
|
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHA
AHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHA
AHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHA MAKE UNA LEAVE AMAECHI MY BOO OOOH |
|
HAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH |
|
OMG OMG OMG HAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA
HAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH.
I THINK I ALSO DESERVER SOME ATTENTION. |
|
HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHA |
|
LMAOOOOOOOOO |
|
HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHA |
|
HAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA KNEEL DOWN AND PRAY. |
|
HAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHHAHAHA
HAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH |
|
HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHA |
|
HAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHHAHAHHAHAHAHHA
HAHAHHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHA |
|
I AM EVEN DELETING ALL BBM CONTACTS.ONLY THOSE I WANT WILL STAY.I AM TIRED OF BEING MONITORED.HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHA |
|
HAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHHAHAHAH |
|
HAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA |
|
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA |
|
HAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAH |
|
HAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA
HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHA |
|
HAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHA |
|
HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHAHAAHH |
|
LOL |
|
ALRIGHT I EAR YOU.IT HAVE BEEN NOTICEDNESS |
|
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHHAHAHA |
|
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHA |
|
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAA
HAHAHAHAHAHAHA THEY ALWAYS DO IT DELIBERATELY |
|
HAHAHAHAHHAHAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAH BUS OF CHIEF |
|
HAHAHAHAAHHAHAH |
|
LOOOOOL |
|
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHHAA |
|
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA
HAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA |
|
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA
HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA
HAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHHAHAHAHHAAHHA
HAHAHAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHA |
|
HAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHA
HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHHAAHHAAHAHHAHAHHAHAHAHAA |
|
HAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHA
HAHAHAHAAAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA |
|
HAHAHAHAHAHAHA |
|
LOL |
|
HAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHA |
|
HAHAHAHAHAHAHA |
|
HAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHAHAHAHA |
A small boy named Ogaga lived in a village in Delta state. None of his classmates liked him because of his stupidity. In fact, his teacher always yelled at him saying, ‘You this waste of space, you will never amount to anything in life!’One day Ogaga’s mother came to school to check on how he was doing. The teacher told her quite frankly that she had never seen such a dumb boy in all her life, and advised his mother to withdraw and enroll him under a handcrafter because formal schooling for Ogaga would be a total waste of time and space! The mother was shocked at the feedback, withdrew her son from the school and moved to Benin City.Twenty-five years later the teacher was diagnosed with a brain tumour.
All the doctors she met strongly advised her to do surgery – one which only one doctor in the whole of South-southern Nigeria (practicing in Benin) could perform. Left with no other option the teacher opted for surgery, which was successful. When she opened her eyes in the ICU hours after surgery, she saw a handsome doctor smiling down at her. She wanted to thank him but could not talk. Suddenly her face started to turn blue, she frantically made attempts to raise her hand and tell him something...until she died. The doctor was shocked; he tried to find out what went wrong.
Eventually he found out that it was our friend Ogaga – now working as a cleaner in the hospital – who had disconnected the ventilator to connect his phone charger!Like, seriously? You thought that Ogaga became the doctor? NO! Not in this story oh!
I hope i didnt do the usual of westing tyme!
Hahahaha
ReplyDeleteNooo, u dint waste my time oo
DeleteWhen babe has convulsion.......Kiki Kiki hahaha.
Lol.
As usual was laughing like mmmmm
Delete=))º°°ÂºÐ½aĦaнaº°°Âº=)) my ribs o.
DeleteCaptain Kayode Shenjobi aka Shoki king. ...
DeleteIf na me be groom wey u dance reach like for my wedding,I go bounce you.
Lol..
Jumping the queue.
DeleteI laffed out loud severally.
Cool
Lmaoooooooooo
DeleteNice one stells!!!
DeleteBuahhahahha
DeleteD Ogaga story killed me.
Hehehheh
Hahaha...ogaga is just so dumb
DeleteWow...u got me with the ogaga joke o. I actually tot he became the doctor. Lmao. What a funny joke
Deleteogaga na real kolo!
DeleteAmagbakhen Kenneth
DeleteWeekend Joke, just for you
Emeka & Nkiru were taking a romantic walk down the
beach one cool night. Emeka grabs Nkiru's hands,
draws her closer to him, kisses her & says,"Baby! You
know I so much love you. There's no one here. Its just
us. Let's do WEEWEECHU. "Nkiru looks around & says,
"My love, I don't want to do WEEWEECHU please.
Let's just hold hands & cuddle." Emeka agrees. After a
while, Emeka asks her again, "Oh baby! Please my
love! Let's do WEEWEECHU! "Nkiru replies: "Baby,
don't rush me. I don't want to do it. I just want to be
wrapped in your arms. "Emeka calms down. After a
longer while, Emeka can't hold it any longer. He says,
"My sweetheart, its not fair oh! Let's do WEEWEECHU
nah! Since last year oh!" Nkiru reluctantly agrees! So
Emeka immediately grabs her closer to him, hugs her
tight, brought out the guitar strapped to his back &
they both start singing: "WEEWEE CHU A MERRY
CHRISTMAS! WEEWEECHU A MERRY CHRISTMAS!
WEEWEECHU A MERRY CHRISTMAS! AND A HAPPY
NEW YEAR!!! See your dirty minds!
Please Stella remove the convulsion pic please is doing me some how! Gush
Deletehahaha...i like the semester ending joke...everyone is always counting down to when the semester will end especially in private sch
ReplyDeletevisit my blog
www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com
The ibadan dude in London though! He made my day!
DeleteOMG! That last story fooled me. I thought Ogaga us the doctor.. lmsao
DeleteNay,you did north west my time.
ReplyDeleteWhen bae has convulsion and she is giving you head.
DeleteKikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikiki
So funny! Thanks.
DeleteStellastica I can smell the Christmas o! I hope it wouldn't be a dry Christmas. Will be travelling to my parents place in ikorodu Lagos which happen to be my birthday town for the xmas.
ReplyDeleteLol. That local drum hair is epic
Nigerians abeg leave ameachi o! Lol
Seriously ogaga is a 1st grade clown. Lol
Thanks for sharing stellastica.
wow, small world. i also stay in ikorodu
DeleteHahahahahahahahahahah lol, am tired of laughing oooooo, sdk u will not kill somebody ooo
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahaha am loosing my mind here with laughter ooohh. The end result of dog style got me rolling on the floor and the ogaga story.
DeleteHahahaha I swear on I thought he was the doc I was already going to The comment box but decided to just read the post to the end what kind of human being is that omg
ReplyDeleteStale joke aunty Stella. I don hear and see am be4. Ntorrrrrr hhahahahahahahahaha make I still laff sha. Aunty Stella my xmas gift ooo I never see alert.
ReplyDeleteYour begging and still call the jokes stale? Have some decency ma'm
DeleteLick some honey it will sweeten you life
Tell him oo @ mamacita
DeleteToo Funny, I had a headache reading that love letter.
ReplyDeleteSo it's no longer Akpos jokes, it now Ogaga? Urhobo guys are not dumb Biko. -_-.
Not just Naija girls, Most girls love hard and hate harder.
This daily bread na wa. Aunty Stells, I can't smell any christmas o. Merry Christmas in advance.
ReplyDeleteLove it lol
ReplyDeleteomg...lmao..rib cracking
ReplyDeleteNice one.. still laughing my ass out
ReplyDeleteomg....lmao...rib cracking
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahahaahahahah
ReplyDeleteI don laugh tire
ReplyDeleteVery funny
DeleteOgaga u too stupid, very funny u didn't wested our time o
ReplyDeleteHahhaaha.... The one about Joseph screaming "Jesus" Really cracked me!!! Epic indeed..
ReplyDeleteStella thank u 4 making me laff ds afternun o, I laff so tey I go mistakenly press my landlady's breast# lol, I hope no quit notice go come o. Have a nice day
ReplyDeleteAbeg that dog picture is not funny. It's inhumane.
ReplyDeleteLol my husband said the same thing. I showed him expecting him to burst out laughing. Only for him to say 'no this isn't nice' . ....It's not that serious joh. It was funny to me.
DeleteNewBie!
Hahahahahahahahaha
ReplyDeleteBLOG ANALYSER: Laugh don kill me oo
ReplyDeleteHahahahahaha too funny
ReplyDeletebuhahahahahaha
ReplyDeletevery funny!!
Gov Ameachi sorry oh
Lmao @ Ogaga's story.
ReplyDeleteThe outcome of dog style is epic
No time wasted.
ReplyDeleteHahahaha hahahaha haha.
Lol. Ogaga o. As funny as this story was to me, i learnt somethings from it- 1.Help as many people as you can. 2. Your past actions or inactions can come back to haunt you. Stella, you didn't waste my time o. Thanks for playing santa this year, have yourself a merry little Christmas in advance.
ReplyDeleteHow did you arrive at these deductions, pray tell?
DeleteNewBie!
Thelma enemuwe said...
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahahahahahahah,really enjoyed myself with dis post..
LWKMD about the ways babes poses when its time to snap pixxxx...
The fuck you finger in the air afta elections got me ROTFL...
*faithful BV enenmuwe thelma*
Saturday laugh!!!lol d joke cracked me up thou.
ReplyDeleteHahaha very funny
ReplyDeleteU did not waste my time Stella...
Ogaga lol....Na you didn't west my time!!Since you played Santa in my life Stella, everything makes me laugh.....Bwahahahahahahaha
ReplyDeleteLmao
ReplyDeleteSaturday laughs just makes my day!
ReplyDeleteLMBO!
ReplyDeleteThat story about Ogaga is epic.Lol
Nice ones Stellz
fashola abeg leave my President alone.till 2019.AMECHI ntooo gi.stella thanks for making my day.loved them except the dog style.
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahahahahah . Oxygen and Magnesium oh hahaha, my brother thinks I have gone loco!
ReplyDeleteHahahahaha...
ReplyDeleteoh stella! dont i just love this woman? lol the last joke was on point.i expected ogaga to be turn out as the DR. great jokes.the joke about akuma mama zimbi looking for a rich ,6 feet tall man etc...is really funny but its so untrue.she is the no 1 widows helper(for lack of a better word) in Ghana.she is married with 7 kids,has the best after dark sex/relationship show in Ghana.she has won dozens of awards.whoever sent in that joke was either being mean or simply ignorant.have a beautiful day stellz.
ReplyDeleteSsturday Laughs making sense since October 1, 1960.
ReplyDeleteStella, please could we have a Christmas laughs special? It will be interesting and we'll have a 'laughs' filled christmas
Hahaahhahahaha..that last pix ehh!! Dis one na six feet oooo
ReplyDeleteLMAO!!! @SDK thumbs up u jst made my day!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahaha! The people sub titling the Yoruba movies should stop it abeg. Which one is hairy snail and fucking someone strongly? No time westing jare. I can smell Xmas too.
ReplyDeleteLmao @ bros how we wan do Ur birthday...
ReplyDeleteDamn!!! that blockus pic is disturbing.
Bwahahahaha........
Ahaahhahahhaha.great.
ReplyDeleteLmto
ReplyDeleteStella Tanx for making laugh, Lmao! Even as I wait to get my Santa alert!
ReplyDeleteChill girl....i havent received mine too but remember, there's 90 peeps to go round. *smile*
DeleteFunny jokes....*keeping me sane before i burst in anger. Men can be so annoying sometimes*
I love today's jokes as usual
ReplyDeleteBia Stellalistic you got me with the Ogaga story I actually thought he was the doctor
Hmm am still laughing, hahahahahahhaahaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa...
ReplyDeleteAunty stella no go kill me with laugh ooo "many are mad, but few are roaming" and that last pics though
ReplyDeleteOgaga's story is hilarious...
ReplyDeleteLmao, thank you mama.. You didn't west my time, atleast. Chop kiss :*
ReplyDeleteI love today's jokes as usual
ReplyDeleteBia Stellalistic you got me with the Ogaga story I actually thought he was the doctor
Cnt stop lmao!
ReplyDeleteLMAO
ReplyDeleteTime not wested
The Ogaga story killed me dead Hehehehe
Stellila una no go kee person o. Hahahahahahah chai
ReplyDeleteHahahahah Stella not at all,got me,laffing so hard, thank you Stellalecious mama,merry Christmas in advance.
ReplyDeleteUseless Ogaga
ReplyDeleteChaii u go kill person o.
ReplyDeleteThis christmas is gonna be boring big time.
*Rmn blessed*
Chaii u go kill person o.
ReplyDeleteThis christmas is gonna be boring big time.
*Rmn blessed*
Pls take off that dog/baby's pic.not fair @all
ReplyDeleteYoruba movies translations make me lol. I was watching one ystday n d babalawo told the woman(in d intepretation)" Only ur husband's bother Bayo can pregnate you,find a way to BANG him.
ReplyDeleteLmao
ReplyDeleteDeolaGold is one of those Malaysia boys that will come and steal your gfs this december oo! He is the one posting about travelling. We haff hear you! You and them Evertipsysmiley and Sogologo and Baddyoosha them.
ReplyDeleteFunny day
ReplyDelete~@iamjbankz SA to President Jonathan 2015~
Useless Ogaga
ReplyDeleteLmao. Hilarious!
ReplyDeleteThanks 4ur anti-depressant..
ReplyDeletelwkmd @why did u get nkechi pregnant. great laffs stels, thumbs up.
ReplyDelete_adanmapet
Hahaha. U didn't "wested" my time.
ReplyDeleteOgaga did ooh
wish this Saturday laughs didn't have to end.
Lwkm
ReplyDeleteBuhahahaha
That ogaga crack me up, I actually thought he was the Doctor
ReplyDeleteHahahaaa
ReplyDeleteU didn't west my time aunt stellz.
I dey laugh o. You just made my day
ReplyDeleteLol, The guy chilling in his customized jacuzi, he need yaba left deliverance
ReplyDeleteI had a gooooooood laugh, tnx Madam Stella.
ReplyDeleteMERRY CHRISTMAS AND HAPPY NEW YEAR TO U ALL. #ONE LOVE#
Funny.
ReplyDeleteOh boy mehn, Stella haff kill me o. As I dey laff people dey wonder whether all is well. Dt talking drum hair though.
ReplyDeletevery funny, i enjoyed almost all of them
ReplyDeleteI love these laughs.... i always look forward to them. Stella, am new to the blog
ReplyDeleteOgaga o..Lmao
ReplyDeleteOgaga was stupid... Ogaga is still stupid! lol
ReplyDeleteAunty stella, my sister introduced me to this blog site, my name is ifeoma please i need a little financial help from any blog visitor, my landlord threatened to throw me and my family out of the house , he doesn't want us to live in his house anymore, he even sued my family to court and now we don't have enough money to rent a flat, even my son that's suppose to start school is still at home because of this house issue and my husband has been saving all his salary but still not enough and i just gave birth to my second child it has not been easy please i plead with anyone reading this should please assist me in any little way you can and the God i serve will bless you abundantly and give you bundle of what you have given to my family thank you and God bless
ReplyDeleteWrong post. Go sort out your life and stop begging on blogs it's not cute . Very soon you will ask Stella to build a house for your husband and train your children in school. Irritating beggars.
DeleteLol funny
ReplyDeleteLol....ogaga don kill teacher o....kia... Oghene biko
ReplyDeleteOgaga of doom. Shuo!