Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Santa Ruky Flaunts Clean Laps - Ho Ho Ho

Friday, December 26, 2014

Santa Ruky Flaunts Clean Laps - Ho Ho Ho

Season greetings from Nollywood actress Ruky Santa Claus....

She is adorns the sexiest Santa claus outfit so far.....

*Ho ho ho *giggling like Father Xmas*

99 comments:

1. Very indecent dress.
      Too short for my liking.
      She should have worn just pants na.
      Mscheeew!

2. This babe has activated her half caste mode to the fullest! I hope same tactic was applied to her butt crack?who's been there done that?

3. Those her knuckles should b bleached too na

1. But can't you see her burnt knuckles.? And the picture has been filtered to death.

2. But can't you see her burnt knuckles.? And the picture has been filtered to death.

3. All I see is her shoes! Nothing else.

1. Madam, how nah?

Are all the fucky-fucky episodes fully downloaded or still loading?

Where did you keep my kids during this marathon?

Kisses to them.

2. Come see bags and jeans on Organics11.com. Which one is your fave?

3. That's a zara sandals and it's about 30pounds...
      E pain die for leg,lol

4. HATER!!!!!

BWAHAHAHAHA!!!!!

tongue out**##

5. She should have taken d pix naked. The dress doesnt make sense to me or maybe it's just her thighs doing the santa thingy.
      And d cap.....*lips sealed*

6. Goldy nwannem. I am resting. Na the fork be my own present na..
      While The kids are fast asleep, the Bathroom becomes a fuck station. hot steam sex...chai....na so everywher de fog from steam. I no de for belle o! I de talk am o! Hmnn! Ds man! Hapu ikem o!
      Lol

7. @charming, u really know the sandals. It's less than 30pounds now because it's on sales.

8. @Bloglord twins loading..............bwahahahahahahahahahaha

9. Send me your address. Wanna come join you 2. You won't regret it. I will pay you more attention than him.

10. BL and all my people here, Goldscent, Ezenwanyi, sleek, ChyAda, charming and co... I dey greet o. and GW how far? Having fun? Anyhow, enjoy oooo... still celebrating here. lol

11. Bloggie,hope u practiced head-to-da-floor style. Very sweeeeeeeeet.

12. I hail u too @sisi eko....Merry Xmas ma'am and happy new year in advance!

13. fake ID alert thats not the real wide eyed

4. Omg!! What is wrong with her fingers?
    Stella did you photoshop another person's knuckles to hers?? Or she did this on her own?
    I needddd answerrssssss!

Or am I the only one seeing double?
    Merry Christmas Sanda!

1. My dear, u aint seeing any double oo!! I follow u dey see am.. its so real

2. Very gross. Her colour is now 'prawn pink'.

3. Knuckles of life, she should do something about it, hian.

4. Wetin happen na, dem push her hand inside fire? Hmmmm Sandalili u hope your old age no go bad oo lol

5. Av been looking at the knuckles too o,mayb she painted it black as part of christmas decor ffor body

6. Nudity for xmas. Nothing one won't see.

7. Ahahah Iphie I dey greet o. I'm abit hyper at this time of the night. Lol

5. They're gonna eat you alive for those knuckles *just wakaring and passing by*

1. She should always wear gloves on her hands biko..her knuckles r so irritating. Yuck

6. Tooth pick leg.
    Bleaching mistress.

7. Let's see beneath her beautiful then

8. Dis babe is balling Oº°˚˚°º

9. Stella. I know mean hoe hoe hoe. I just know

10. Clean laps what?dax an iPhone's pic quality!

11. No comment on this.

pls if you are using a small phone and you are unable to comment try logging in via ucbrowser instead of operamini
    i'm so happy i can finally comment.
    Stella keep up the good work.Your "read and be encouraged" post helped me beyound words.God will continue blessing you

7thMayPrincess

12. ho ho ho indeed !

13. This lady is yellow finally,d type dey call yellow kpam kpam.chai!
    I hope she destroys all her throw back pics, movies she has acted and even baby pictures , to avoid any link to her black days#rme

14. In Jerry Gana MAMSER's voice, "if you are a bleacher, bleach well"

These knuckles are eyesores.

15. Omg those knuckles *pukes* ewww *pukes again*

16. Indecent dressing but na u first look and comment nice pic

17. dis lady wasn't dis fair before.she's now a white lady

18. Bleaching mama see her knockles like Rihanna tattoo

19. Lolx!........Stella, ya headline shoulda been 'Santa Ruky flaunts clean laps, tiny legs and unclean knuckles'!

20. Stella, u be wayo. Which one is Ho,ho,ho? I forgot it's part of the seasons greetings. SDK peeps come visit Organics11.com. Which bags do you like?

21. Na so if krokro dey there she no go show am o.AMA NDI ANA EZE.

22. What's wrong with her knuckles? It's quite irritating, i can imagine how horrible she smells because of bleaching. Ladies pls stop bleaching.

23. Very clean laps + hot legs!!

24. Very soon being fully clothed will attract a penalty, since nudity is the order of the day..

25. And those dark knuckles?

26. That tattoo is hideous. Is that supposed to be a christmas cap? I'm not hating, I really can't tell.

Let me scroll back to the picture to see if I can find something good to say about it.

NewBie!

27. Merry Christmas Rukky, I see your knuckles and phalanges Ma.

28. I follow una laugh kikikikiki. In my Grandma's voice "Nwa Ugoye, eeh eeh mmuo". (Meaning ... You dis young chic Xhlrted P, see masquerade oo).

Bwahahaha. Nollywood. Una too do.

29. Love the outfit! The shoes are from my work.. Almost bought them today.
    Nice picture editing, just a shame anout the knuckles!
    http://brebrechats.blogspot.co.uk

30. Kai! Her skin colour is just not good. I can't find words to describe it. What happens to it when she reaches 50 years. This is bad.

31. Those knuckles are horrible! Gross!
    She don bleach her present and future away. Smh

32. Rukky kilode t'enbora?

East West

33. I want to believe its the filter..
    Skin's too fresh..Lol

34. Tonto
    Ruky
    Nkoli Nwa Nsukka
    Etc

Watching to see who will turn green first

35. Her knuckles spoiled the beauty of the picture.Not looking so good.

36. Habaa Ruky! This is not just fair. How can you be doing this to yourself? Old age dey front o.

37. Choi m sure by now rukky would be saying "Had I known I 4 no post dis pix o"

38. Rukky you're beautiful🔥 half of this people don't have an idea how much stress, time and finances go into skin lightening. Your other joints (knees, elbows and feet) are clean! Congrats girl! I hope the knuckles clear soon . Have you tried occuluding with gloves ? Please stay away from chemical peels no matter how desperate though, love you Rukky

39. Try pelas knuckle cream it worked for my feet. They look so yummy now

1. Pela knuckle cream ko!
      Birds of a feather!
      How much re u guys paid to destroy ur skin?
      Will ask u all in 20-30yrs time
      Ira nu shi!
      COMPLEX!!!!!!!!!!!!

2. Complex will be your portion in 2015 in Jesus name!
      Backwards Ugly goat !

40. U like throwing shade. Ho,ho, ho indeed!

41. hahhahahahhaaha....make una leave me oh.

Irene..all follow nau...during action,i even use hand de write for the fogged bathroom glass 'do it' yea, omg, stop, no don't + speaking in tongues'....
    *covers face*
    na run I de now...

Nwuye General, COME IN HERE!

I need more classes. fire for fire. He cant be winning all the time. lol

sisi darling...I sight you.compliments.

Chy, na you go carry twins o! I no follow.

love you all.

1. Please keep your bedroom romps to yourself. You used to be cool but now ure becoming so uncouth. Not cute, not funny. Even SDK whose ass y'all lick don't drop all these kind of gist about herself...disgusting.

42. Rukky, Fear God!

Chilom.

43. I know I didn't comment on this matter yesterday but this her Santa cap be like Devil two horns... na wa o!

44. ehyaaa....Queen of Queens. Is my bedroom romp paining you?
    you must be lonely. pele.

45. Rukky i luv u so much bt dis is jst too much fr xmas alone.Try wrk on your knckles soon to gt a perfct result.

46. Rukky i luv u so much bt dis outfit is literally too expose fr xmas alone.Try work on your knckles to gt your desired result soon.