Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Rita Dominic's Christmas Party With Close Friends‏

Thursday, December 25, 2014

Rita Dominic's Christmas Party With Close Friends‏

Nollywood's Alister Rita Dominic had a Christmas party today in her home. To celebrate with her were few of her close friends and colleagues......

This tongue should be tamed.

what!.....This young man should stop allowing his tongue call him out!

86 comments:

1. I wonder who the 'tongue' guy is, mtchw. Merry xmas all, hope you had a swell one.

Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers

1. Such a disgusting tongue dude. I hate it when a female do that, talkless of a supposed matured dude. Well, he's still a crawling toddler then.

2. That fool with d tongue out is a groupie! Anuel, fake nigga! Pretender. Groupie of life. That's his talent I swear.
      Ask around.

3. Ewwwww that guy with tattooed face though. Ok bye

4. These are Rita's close friends and colleague?Hmmmmmm

5. Nice pictures...
      This Mr Tongue though!

6. That dj guy resemble village idol...

7. That's Dj Sose with the temporary "permanent looking" tattoo.

2. I love this babe scara...always inviting people to her home...real woman...no be all those fake celebs wey go wear 500k rolex buh live under bridge...mstcheeeeewww

1. GBAM.Anon10:32,GOD bless u.Very very very well spoken.Rita rocks.She is beautiful inside and outside.Much love ReeDee.

2. 500k Rolex is definitely fake so they are allowed to lived under the bridge.

3. Love me some Rita any day! Rita and Omotola are my fave

3. *yawns* Merry Christmas guys…*yawns*…Merry Christmas guys…Merry Christmas dear SDK. *yawns*..pheew..merry Christmas.

4. That's his logo nau
    Lmao.
    I thought O.C just got married.

1. I only saw my baby boo@ O.C ukeje,love him scarra.....#2dwifeplsbearwithme#
      That "tongue guy" is so irritating wit dat his tongue tin.......#is2muchjare

2. @portable...Biko jilukwo nwanyo oo. O nugwo nwanyi.

5. Happy Diva Riri,Merry Christmas Rita....Stella i see you like Rita no be small. Merry Christmas to our dear Aunty Stella.

1. Anon 10:35, Who wouldn't like Rita?She is very kind.Beautiful woman.She is the only actress who can make the TOGOLESE come to Nigeria.

2. Togolese r u serious? Awww, pls kom to nigeria oh, we r waiting 4 u. Una dey speak french how kom u sabi english? Rita is a beautiful woman in n out

6. What's with the tongue?

7. They all look funny. Am sure they had fun. But that guy with tongue sha,he reminds me of my landlord's dog I have never seen it without its tongue hanging out.

8. Stells! Lol! Seriously the guy tongue waka come on its own.

9. Merry christmas my blog family. Not a happy christmas for me though. Sad ! Sad!! Sad!!! But I still thank God for life.

10. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. Oya sharp sharp.

1) tell me about yourself (ur name, your age, your family info, your educational background, your hobbies and your passion-which must somehow be linked with the job role o for eg if it is a teaching job, you say i love children and like to impart knowledge)

1) why do you want ghis job ( like i said earlier, i love children bla bla bla i see my self as a warehouse of knowledge bla bla bla)
      3) what do you know about this company (please read about the company or about the kind of business they do. Goggle is your friend before the interview)

5) do you have any question for us ? (If you do have, please ask! What are your work hours, what should i look forward to on d job etc)

5) be bold and confident! Avoid stamerring and looking away. Smile. Be courteous. Do not seat until you are asked to or you politely ask them, please may I seat down? Say thank you before you start to answer questions and after the interview, say thank you for having me)

As i rmbr, i will update.

I conduct a lot of interviews

*shinning star*

11. This guy is possessed with the spirit of iguana, what's the tongue for. I love my Ree Dee.

12. Enjoyment things. ..people are really having fun ooo..cool.

13. How can a guy be sticking out his tongue like that?
    Mtchewwww!

14. Beautiful pics, that tougue boy tho.

15. Seriously,what's with that dude and his tongue,did he eat too much pepper?

16. Nice pics. Rita, always looking beautiful

17. Wow nice merry Xmas everyone

18. Lol @This tongue should be tamed.
    No one does this better than SDK!!!

19. Rita , ageless and flawless. Whoever told the guy with the tongue that he was sexy! Ik, na there them dey see u.

20. My darling Rita,hope u had fun.Love u

21. If a girl was constantly poking out her tongue like that, it'd be understandable but a guy? Stop it! Don't do that! *in Kemisaidso's voice* Dude ruined the photos with his long tongue out. Love me some RD; she da bomb! Happy Christmas dear BVs

22. Nice pictures. Fine people. Looks like they had fun.

Aeegurl...

23. LMAOOOOO!!!!

His tongue should be tamed indeed

Nice, classy people tho'

24. Stella that young man happens to be my friend and his name is anuel a special friend merry Christmas Anuel.BAck to my girl riri.merry Christmas rita.

1. Please advise him as a friend.

2. Does he always have his tongue out?

3. Please help us tell him that a guy sticking out his tongue in almost all his photos is uncouth . Thank you

4. Anuel and his tongue went to Reedee's and spoilt her get together pictures. Mtchew. Bootyliscious pls tell him not to go out with his tongue next time..,even if the excitement is overwhelming, his tongue should stay home

5. How will he enjoy the parry if he leave his tongue in the house it's better he pin it down with his teeth Lolz

25. What's with d tongue man?and y is he acting like a snake?

26. O.C Ukeje, I sight u. Fine man

27. Lol maybe his tongue is too big for his mouth.

28. The dude sticking out his tongue... Na wetin na?

29. Oh men, that boy's tongue is almost the size of some men dick ooooo, it will be good for a blow job. Dat is if he is culd with dat.

30. Ahn Ahn but the tongue is really disturbing! Rita fine ageless babe...

31. Her make up is light and classy!
    The tongue guy must be a groupie,'!trying so hard to be noticed but he ended up selling himself in a disgusting way.

32. Obviously they had fun. Good one Rita. Enjoy d season everyone.

33. Enjoy yourselves abeg. A lot of people died a few seconds to clock 00.00 today. Life is too short. Make una enjoy na.

34. Anuel boo that tongue .... Aaaaa

35. The guy sticking out his tongue, hope he knows how to give good head?
    The guy with the face tattoo is scary, jeez.

36. Funny woman stella,fine woman rita

37. Anuel,nice dude with a cheerful heart.

38. make una free Anuel, always happy that's his spirit n dats d spirit of xmas.

1. Don't mind them
      I'm sure the dude is just playing around
      It's christmas!

39. She looks younger in these pictures.........Merry Xmas to her and my Genny of life!

40. Such a warm personality Rita is.

41. The guy with the tongue caught my attention... I see you Mr tongue

42. The guy wit a face tattoo is dj sosa

43. Tattooed guy is a DJ. Good for Rita.

44. Guy pls learn to tame your tongue. Riri weldone, merry Christmas

45. lol @ the tongue should be tamed.Serpetine tongue.

46. @blog lord ,misbehaviour is allowed in a house party ,this isnt red carpet things .Anuel is always jolly good fellow.@Anonymous 12:37 AM,you dont even know anuel ,people just say things they dont even know about people.

47. Stupid tongue, I hate dis tongue tin. Everybody wanna be Miley Cyrus.

48. Good day all. I 'm sorry 2 deviate from d post. Pls does anyone knw anythg abt remedies for hot flushes during perimenopause. Its really bothering my Mum. I didn't get much frm Google. Pls remedies available in Nigeria wld be appreciated. Thanks a lot.

1. Hi dear, get aloe vera gel,ARGI+,Royal jelly,Vitolize for female and Multi Maca or send me a mail on morgenjoan@yahoo.com for more details. Good luck dear.