-->

Tuesday, December 23, 2014

Pregnant Venita Akpofure Shows Off Boo On Instagram...

Actress,model and video vixen Venita has been knocked up and she is proudly flaunting off her growing waistline.

She has also come out of the closet and shown the face of the man who has knocked her up and what she posted explains why she may have been hiding him...LOL

155 comments:

1. Congrats and safe delivery

2. Congrats to her, wish her safe delivery.
      Happy Birthday Chick Felix. Enjoy ur day!

3. This harsh babe go harsh this period wella! Congrats! Pela go share ...

2. Ok, I wish her a safe delivery and hope the Vampires don't get to her man through the pictures only.
    I'm so excited today... something unexpected happened yesterday through this blog will share later.

1. They make a gorgeous couple,wish her safe delivery

2. Awwww, so Mimi is Venita... Fine girl
      Wish u d safest delivery

3. Lol...it doesn't mata if she shws him off or no...as long as he's not crippled,if he wants to move to oda chics,its quite easy!
    Aunty stellz goodmorning

4. Gud for her. Merry xmas to y'all.

5. Another babymama/single mother.

1. As in eeh. Naw we r congratulating dem, mtscheew

6. She doesn't want him to be snatched.

Who is he tho?

1. Why u wan knw?are u part of td vampires?

2. Hahahahah....My goodness!!.The comments keep me going....

3. He can onli b snatched if he wants to be. Women shld just get a grip

7. Lamo!! Epic reply!! She looks good with d bump!

8. Hehe! Babe no want dey drag her boo with boo snatchers. Abeg do what ever sooths u o, no time.

9. Shakara don end! *what's dat song again o?

1. Venita don get belle, shakara don end o!

2. She don get belle eeee, chichi don get belle Ooooo shakara don end o hahahahahaha lmao!

10. Finally, she has revealed the face. Hope this one is free of hitches. All these Instagram people. No be by force to show the face. Well vampires are always around to suck blood. I guess she too was a vampire during her time in an unknocked up mode. Awon vampires, where art thou?

11. It's this the new fashion in vogue now? Getting pregnant out of wedlock. Ok oo. Well congrats, every mallam with him kettle

1. "New fashion in vogue" doesn't sound right.

2. Lol@every mallam with him kettle. Una no go kill person for this blog.

3. I wonder ooooo, u just said my mind. God bless u for dat. Getting pregnant out of wedlock and showing it off, dis world don spoil. Sometin they used to hide before. What are dis so called celeb teaching the younger ones? Dat is okay to get preg out of wedlock??

4. Its either one or the other @Sabongida lol

5. Yes ohh!! @ Samira!! Read between the line dear!! Said in jest!! Semantics baby!!! U gerrit?

12. lol @giving blood to vampires funny lady. i wish her safe delivery

13. Jeezzz!!!!
    So insecure!.
    Go and marry and stop fornicating around.
    In thus generating where baby bumps are flaunted proudly without wedding rings.
    Odiegwu
    Enjoy nne.
    On a second thought, girls are not smiling..maybe that's why. But I think hers is way too far joor. What is yours is yours joor!!!!

14. Lol she's scared of snatchers.
    Hahahaha

15. Good for her. One baby mama tale coming up soon!
    Ladies are becoming too 'new school', me sha like the 'old school'...get the ring, make the baby.

16. Is that not Mimi ?* Abi na my eyes

17. Girls r not smiling these days..they're ever ready to snatch or share so as a sharp babe she has to protect him from 'vampires'... lol

18. Replies
    1. Yuck you say? Don't worry, yours is coming.

19. Bad girls ,they know what time it is .osheey

20. This girl is very pretty. She has this mixed race look. I've always wondered.

21. smh @ 'giving blood to vampires' who cares? How is this news anyway?

22. Sdk pls post the mail I sent to you on the situation of things in ogun state. Pleaseeeeeeeeeeeeee. That june girl.

23. Ok,Here we go again!
    Dont Get why Many of dem wont do it the classy way by putting a Ring On it FIRST!
    Anyways,each to his/her own!

1. Simply put, "every mallam with him kettle" hahaha.

24. Hahaha babes are not smiling, na real give blood to vampires!

25. Mumu girl. You for kuku no put his picture becos once Stella or Linda carry am, Its all over.

26. Bet his not a fine boy oo. chai

27. This girl don take her hand find trouble. Let the nyash opening BEGINNNNNN!!!!

28. I don't blame her though! Girls are not smiling..looool

29. Hehehe. Vultures dnt like to be eaten.. Sharp babe

30. Her boo is so cute,i wish her safe delivery

31. u gree talk d name ~ u no gree talk d name, if he wan follow "women" he go still follow so na wetin u dey fear Vizzy? make dem no do u wetin u bin dey do people ehn? issorai dia is God o!

32. The fear of snatching is the beginning of wisdom.

33. Lucky her, her hubby is so cute

34. Its allowed.

Baby mama things.
    Enjoy ur preggy tym.

35. Madam Veni, berra turn the Boo to Hubby, cos you got no legal rights against "vampires" o. If you like born 10 for am.

36. Hmmmmm..... i feel stupid right now cos this is a wrong post nd i cant even hide my tears.... Dunno how anyone has gone thru it but i feel empty inside....lik life doesnt have meaning at dis stage... i use to think i am strong but my heart feels lik it might burst anytime soon....my eyes r red from tears...i feel shattered nd alone....i honestly need someone to talk to cos i am clueless.... it is well! Aunt stella pls read ur mail...thanks...

1. Awwwww,come here darling....
      Dry ur tears.
      Sometimes we feel like that.cos we r only Human...
      We smile,we laugh And sometimes se cry....its perfectly ok.
      Its only wen we dwell on it for Long that Its not normal anymore.

What Is bugging u ma love?
      Did anyone shout at u?
      Did anyone hurt u?
      Its ok Darling.Dry ur tears n smile,ok?
      cos u are our very own Queen Esther And u are very special Sweetheart.

Hold ur Head up high Beautiful cos This TOO Shall Pass!
      U are Beautiful! And You are Soo Worth it baby!

Sending u loads of love n hugs.

2. Esther...you will be fine
      What doesn't kill you makes you stronger... so cliché' but true

3. Whatever it is dearie..it shall pass...so sorry darling...it is well..

4. Its well dear,I was like that yesterday and woke up same way today,it will all end in praises,be strong,Esthers are strong

5. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

6. Just hold on bae..okay
      You would be fine
      Joy comes in the morning

7. @tessy GOD bless u... @iphea dearie...thanks for reaching out ...@TGW.... i could imagine u saying those things to me nd it made me cry more...lol but i felt beta... @mma cee....kisses...@Eve...God bless...we r indeed strong @queen lulu...thanks... @madam amebo mistress...already mailed u...thanks for ur kind words... we learn everyday....it is well.. u guys have no idea how much impact a soothing word have... this too shall pass!

8. TGW, can I just say, you are truly a special woman... the way you wrote just made me imagine you drawing Esther close and soothing and cuddling her... I cannot lie, I literally teared up... #sniffsniff... I haven't met you before but I think I can safely say that you're a wonderful wife and mother and just an all round good person. God bless you for the way you reach out to people on this blog without judging (yes, I've noticed...)
      @ Esther, whatever you're going through now, this shall pass... Jesus is on the throne and tomorrow we shall once again be reminded... Take care sweetie...

37. Lmao @ proudly flaunting off her growing waistline.She should really hide him from vampires,cos she used to be one and knows their tactics and skills like the back of her hands

Once a vampire!!!!!!
    Always a vampire!!!!

38. fine boy.the belle go small oh.

39. Cute guy no doubt their will be a cutie.

40. Because u snatched people's own,u afraid they will do same to u....
    Congrats...Enjoy it
    *hide him from this blood suckers*

41. BLOG ANALYSER: Good luck to her

42. Finally!
    The guy looks like ramsey Noah.

43. All of them done dey get sense nw.

44. Baby mama every where.....
    Hope the guy marries her.....
    Dis is not one of the tins God requires frm us......
    Giving birth outside matrimony.....

45. People are celebrating out of wedlock this days. If it were before, na back sit get 'em.

46. I know this guy, his name is Emmanuel Dimgba...he is ma neighbor.....chai..chai...what a small world.

1. Dats a start...soon more tales about him will surface,but d end of d day we'l know d size of his dick n how long he lasts in bed

2. Nne biko spill on d. Guy! Abeg....

3. Biko gbaa anyi ukwu na eze, give us his gist!

4. Really?

More bio-data please

5. Hahahhahahahahahahahahahahaha
      All of una like Amebo like pepper soup
      was already laughing out loud in anticipation of the comments d anony's revelation wil garner.LMAO

47. I lyk dis lady but dis one is her business

*Rmn blessed*

48. Fine dude,nice baby bump, I think she looks different and dark

49. Couldn't read jooor, too tiny. Congrats to her.

50. na the best thing be that oo...babes are not smiling so guard ur treasures jealously.

51. Abi o! Sensible girl.

IrepDec27

52. abeg i dont blame her o jare.. carry go dearie and be the best mother you can be for your child.... serious vampires asin girls are not joking...

53. Dear Xclusive, it is very well. Dont let anything get you down. You have to be strong in whatever you have found yourself. You are a strong person and carry on. I know you will soon smile. Believe it is very well with you.

Akpofure you are afraid of vampires, hope u are not among them that snatch men

54. merry Christmas lovelies.congrats to her

55. Nice let him sha put a ring on it, daris d Koko....

56. He has not married her and she is busy hiding him from so called vampires. He is just a sperm donor so she should stop feeling like his wife already!

57. Wahs with the witchcraft lipstick

58. Giving blood to vampires?a man that's not yet married to u!getting pregnant guarantees nothing!wish her luck tho,they look good togeda!!aunty stella ekaro bawoni!!!

59. CREE LUVS STELLADIMOKO23 December 2014 at 10:48

These days, Women now hustle for men shamelessly and are very much proud of their acts . Whatever happened to real African Women with Dignity.
    How on earth will Men of this era respect women with this baby mama trend.
    Good morning Stellz n fellow BVs

60. She already exposed him.No matter how hard you try to hide him,what will be will be.....the vampires sef are watching thoroughly

61. 'Giving blood to vampires'....smh...coming from ontof ' the originals' herself.....

Hide him all you want....karma must do her work....lmao...all dem ashawo kobo kobo...Mbok, get some self- confidence Jare

62. This is a serious vampire situation wish you safe delivery!anyways y show his face?

63. smart gal! from what we have read about celebs and their relationships,its best to hide it.

64. Lol @ vampires. Finally the jinx has been broken, commenting for the first time after a year of being a silent visitor.

65. They look good together. Anyway any guy that's determined to cheat will do so irrespective of tightly u put him in a can. Wish you the best.

66. They look together.the guy is hot i dont blame her despreate chicks can do and undo.

67. Hmmmmm Vampire. Abeg I de come make I wash face read am well.

68. Pregnant outta wedlock and proud. Ok oo

69. havin his child wont make him stay...one baby mama coming right up

70. Call me old school sha...but I believe in ring first before baby bump.
    They look good together.

1. That's not bring old school.
      Dnt mind nay sayers.
      That's being principled.

71. His face looks so familiar

Can I decode him in peace?

Can I?

I need permission before some bvs will curse me out.

XOXO MYSTERY the keyboard warrior. ..kisses to Don davido for that name.

I can see my fav blog visitors are back

Helloooo Qutie
    Kelvin sweetie

XOXO MYSTERY

1. Nne u ve bn so scare these days. Hope ure good dear?

72. the bobo name na Terna Tarka, thank me later

1. You are a fool! Who will thank you?
      You must one of the vampires Venita is referring to.
      Deficiente!

2. Your head dey there. The guy that once sued NYSC for not mobilizing him cos of his waec result. The Tarka family is rich one naa.lol. Benue welcomes Venita. Fine girl

73. Let us all collectively pray for this GENERATION and those yet un-born.

74. Chai so na emma venita hook?wow.i hope her toto will go on lave now cos she has really tired it out!

asawo kobo kobo

75. this vanita girl used to be my course mate in school... very wild girl in campus and a boyfriend snatcher.. bloody gold digger maybe she also snatch this Emmanuel guy...BT dey guy handsome oo

1. More pulease....Kip it Comin

76. @Esther it is well with you, never give up on life because I can assure you there is light at the end of the tunnel, you just can't see it yet. HOLD ON to God and he will surprise you!

77. Chikito a.k.a FinalSay25 December 2014 at 01:37

Lol. Saw her with this boy at Crestview laboratories in VI nau. In a silver rav 4 abi was it blue? The boy looks like her younger brother. Sagged pants and all.... Nothing too serious like that biko, she should take several seats.

1. Ogbeni! Why re u everywhere always passing hurtful messages. May God reward you. Amen