Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Pastor Sam Adeyemi's Daystar Christmas Carol Concert 2014 Tagged ''Joy Unlimited''

Friday, December 19, 2014

Pastor Sam Adeyemi's Daystar Christmas Carol Concert 2014 Tagged ''Joy Unlimited''

Members, friends and families worshiped God in an atmosphere of joy
and laughter on Sunday December 14th at one of the most anticipated
Carol Concerts, hosted by Daystar Christian Centre.

Themed Joy to the World and held at Plot A3C Ikosi Road, Oregun Ikeja,
Lagos, the sold-out concert gathered several thousands of people as
the church's widely celebrated choir, Healing Streams of God,
delivered amazing Christmas Carols and electrifying music that cut
across languages and cultures.

79-year-old Deborah Fasoyin of the CAC Good Women Choir also treated
congregation to beautiful melodies including her 'Odun lo sopin'
classic. Hosted by popular gospel comedian Holymallam, the concert
aired live on TV Continental and Kingdom Africa on DSTV with
overwhelming feedbacks.

The event reached a memorable high point when the church's senior
pastor Sam Adeyemi officially presented debut album of the Healing
Streams of God to the overjoyed crowd. Titled 'My Help,' the album has
since been described as one of the best gospel collections out of
Africa.

For the listening pleasure of your audience, attached is one of the
hit tracks from the album - Nigeria Shall Rise Again - featuring Sam
Adeyemi. The album is now available on sale in the church premises and
also in leading stores nationwide. See photos from the Concert
attached.

Wow,this church is so blessed.I had goose bumps viewing the pics.

71 comments:

1. I so love xmas carols ehn...very refreshing

1. What happen to Coza abuja choir. Daystar choir is good. Coza abuja is the best

2. Wow! Indeed they are blessed.

3. I mean! Look at the choir

4. Can't wait am very sure it will be fun!

5. Wow!!! So colourful !!! Music- the only ministry that continues in heaven. The pics re so beautiful i like it

6. I watched the part the mama led the choir so nice,am thinking porting from my church to Daystar oh

7. Ok....am patiently waiting for d chronicles. Today is gonna b a busy day for me.

8. I bless Jesus that am a Christian

A king is born

Jesus reigns

9. I worshipped there for the first time on sunday, I had an awesome time, it's a pity I didn't have the ticket for the concert

10. I love daystar. And Pastor Sam Adeyemi is a great preacher

11. AMAZING CONCERT! THEY ARE BLESSED INDEED!!!

12. SDK you can say that again. We had so much fun singing and praising God. Daystar has changed so much about me(positively). Am so happy to be part of the family.

13. Iya iya!
    Goose pimples ko
    My hazard no sleep for night o
    So so cry cry
    My eyes are heavy
    I gave him plenty Panadol n he slept like a newborn that he is....
    I'm buying us plenty cough syrup and panadol
    These shi help like kilode

14. See how God rewards the efforts of men in HIS time

My grandma told me the story of @Mrs Deborah of CAC good women....she said @Mrs Deborah recorded the song Odun losopin many years ago...and She was duped by the record company.... She did not gain anything....na long story Shaa...but look at it now...God has lifted her up....there is no where u don't hear ds song once is December, even in the east....Lord be praised

15. am a fan of the church and Rev Adeyemi will visit when in lag

*prove you're a robot to read*

16. nice. wow, d chuirch is quite big and beautiful.

1. Pastor Sam Adeyemi is a wonderful man of God.Daystar have empowered thousands of youths since d inception of their D-sap(daystar skill acquisition program)I happen to be one of d beneficiaries,even though I don't attend d church.They go as far as training Muslims too.We had hijab wearing Muslim babe's training with us during our set.Some babe's came 4rm different parts of the country 4 d training.I pray God continues to bless & uplift this wonderful man,who has continued 2 be a source of inspiration to youths.

17. D goose bum, no gree me recover, d pics brought happiness to my soul, God why I no marry pastor? pple for dey call me mummy in d lord, choi, I for like am die. But God dey.

1. U known say prayer and fasting also goes with it....

And also your husband attending to all dem beautiful ladies in church for counselling

2. Lmao.. @Jenny A. Be careful what you wish for. I know first hand what it means to be part of a pastor's immediate family. Ain't all it's cracked up to be.

18. I love this church no be small, bt very far from were i live, i for be member. God bless them plenty.

19. so colourful...I didnt start to watch on time but even the little i watched was out of this world....The BATA people were amazing

20. Beautiful place and lovely choir. Watched it on TVC and they're so amazing

21. Lolz...jenny A abeg no give me laff, so this mummy samtin dey hungry u since?...is well

22. Lolz...jenny A abeg no give me laff, so this mummy somtin dey hungry u since?...is well

23. @ Jenny A, lol. No be only mummy in the Lord, na mummy G.O . Hahahha e don late? You crack me up jare

24. waoooooo, this church is close to mhy house, I think I will be going there to worship, I also had goose pimples oooo

25. Daystar carol is always the bomb!!!,the choir are simply amazing to behold with their breathtaking voices......
    S/O to antysterra for the santa giveaway,ure simply WOW and may you go upward and forward only:::diwor ma
    *faithful BV enemuwe thelma*

26. Daystar carol is always the bomb!!!,the choir are simply amazing to behold with their breathtaking voices......
    S/O to antysterra for the santa giveaway,ure simply WOW and may you go upward and forward only:::diwor ma

27. Daystar carol is always the bomb!!!,the choir are simply amazing to behold with their breathtaking voices......

28. Daystar carol is always the bomb!!!,the choir are simply amazing to behold with their breathtaking voices......

29. Daystar carol is always the bomb!!!,the choir are simply amazing to behold with their breathtaking voices......

30. I love love Dis Man of God,Pastor Sam.
    Bless u sir!

1. Yes o, I love, love, love Sam Adeyemi. Nwunye General with the very beautiful kids.. Howdy!

31. I was there live! It happened on the 14th, such a glorious carol service.

32. Jesus the reason 4 d season. We r so blessed!!

33. Yaaay! That's mu church....watched live from Canada!

34. Jenny A, you better be happy with the man you married. If only you know the kain work attached to it. Mummy ko, mama ni.

35. They re oooo, Infact Stells, God is sweet in dat atmosphere, if I ever av a change of mind say I want leave my present church, na dere I go dey go. God is sweet.

36. Christmas is in the air...6 days to christmas and Abuja is still struggling to catch the christmas fever!

37. Wow! So glad to be a member of Daystar Christian Centre.

38. Pastor Sam adeyemi u r such a wonderful person,my hubby who is a Muslim loves dis man die,he always says if I change to a christian I will attend his church am still praying nd hoping my hubby changes his religion,God bless u sir pls keep my hubby in ur prayers I really need him to change his religion

39. Blessed to be a part of Daystar, glad to call it my church.

40. God bless Daystar for bringing it to the comfort of our home. Really blessed to know Christ also lucky to know a church like this. God bless Pst Sam nd Nike

41. Holy mallam don upgrade Oooh, big boyz tinz, in year 2000 he was still an upcoming comedian in Ultimate Power Ministry ( aka Am in Charge) then he used to perform foc to with some other comedians brush up. Baba God don bless him hustle he don hammer. No more free show.

Pastor Sam is doing a great job, he is a great mptivational speaker, he is bleesed.

42. That's my church, I love daystar o jare, best carol service ever..

43. Aunty stella, my sister introduced me to this blog site, my name is ifeoma please i need a little financial help from any blog visitor, my landlord threatened to throw me and my family out of the house , he doesn't want us to live in his house anymore, he even sued my family to court and now we don't have enough money to rent a flat, even my son that's suppose to start school is still at home because of this house issue and my husband has been saving all his salary but still not enough and i just gave birth to my second child it has not been easy please i plead with anyone reading this should please assist me in any little way you can and the God i serve will bless you abundantly and give you bundle of what you have given to my family thank you and God bless