39 comments:

1. Different top that has love logo

1. MR EDDY said.
      The difference is there.
      ^
      ^
      ^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u merry Christmas and a happy new year.

2. It is easy nau, the green shape heart on her top..... Shak!

1. Blog Lord u done reach here ?All the way from linda ikeji nawa o God dey

2. Who is this newbie? Blog lord don de here since time immemorial nau...

Monitoring spirits...

3. Plenty difference sef, the stripes on her top and the weight set is missing on the iron bar..... Shak!

4. theres a blue roundish stuff behind her in one of d pics which is not in d oda one and an imprint on her top in d pic below.#gbemi#

5. Very simple. One of her shirt has the pampers logo while the oda does not have it.

6. Lights are 5 in one n four in another.
    Pampers,Una doo. Dakore own dey too.

7. Her top has different colours plus one has a green love patch. But again, that weight too is missing. The blue one

8. 1)The light on the ceiling
    2) The stripes by the side of her cloth
    3) The logo on the top
    4) The weight behind her hand

1. And the 5th is her collar neck line! One is blue, the other is green

9. why is she wearing make up to the gym

10. D collar in d 2nd pix has green and love sign too while d ist pix don't have

11. Yea. I spotted some. Fine lady.

12. Something is up... something about spot the difference campaign for something lol Dakora had hers too.. they should tell us the koko already..

13. I won't play is game, which kain errand be dis?

14. First pic has a blue collar, 2nd pic has a green collar
    1st pic has no green logo, 2nd pic has a green logo
    1st pic has 3strips by her side while 2nd pic has 4
    1st pic has a blue weight lift by d right side but 2nd pic has none
    1st pic has 5 lights at the top while the 2nd pic has 4 lights

15. The weight set on d first pic is not on the second,the stripe of d first shirt is blue while d second is green and the pampers logo is nt on the first but on d second

16. + dere re 5 lights in d 1st pix while d 2nd 4

17. Oh d Pampers' Project. Omosexy and Dakore set to be brand Ambassadors for a Procter and Gamble new product. We dey wait. Merry Xmas everyone.

18. The light up, the love logo on her top, the blue stuff behind her and probability lot more.

19. d green logo on d ist shirt while d second one does not have.d 1st top has 3black strips at d coner while the 2nd top has 4black strips.

20. Spotted 4 . There could be more...

21. d green logo on d ist shirt while d second one does not have.d 1st top has 3black strips at d coner while the 2nd top has 4black strips.in the 1st celling there are 5 lights while in the 2nd ceilling there are 4lights

22. Three main difference. One blouse has a logo and three stripes, one picture has one light up there missing and one picture has a blue weight back there.

23. Naija celebs their mumu don too much! They are nowhere near creativity! Hollywood actor started dis trend n now, Dakore and Omotola don do d same tin! Omotola own worse pass, she couldn't even change style! Stella tell dem to f*ck off, na me send to tell dem.

1. foul mouth foul reasoning in dire need of a mental check

2. Shut up. There is nothing wrong with copying. I bet you are wearing a china made copy of an American designed outfit.

3. Shut up. There is nothing wrong with copying. I bet you are wearing a china made copy of an American designed outfit.

24. i remember spot the difference ,was it on punch abi this day ,Any one here remember.

25. i remember spot the difference ,was it on punch abi this day ,Any one here remember.

26. there is a blue weight behind her in the first pix but its not there in the second pix