Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Obiora Obiwon's Xmas Day Video ‘Pour Your Love' - A Must Listen

Friday, December 26, 2014

Obiora Obiwon's Xmas Day Video ‘Pour Your Love' - A Must Listen

Secular-R’n’B-Artiste-turned-Gospel-act, Obiora Obiwon released a Christmas day music video for his worship single 'Pour Your Love'. 

Pour Your Love adopts a simplistic and minimalist approach in its interpretation
of the artiste's intentions, with the aim to deepen the song's essence and place the focus entirely on spirit and worship. 

Obiwon as he is fondly called enthuses, “Pour Your Love is just me worshiping the one who changed my life the little way I know how to…He is the reason for the season!”

Pour Your Love video is directed by St. Immaculate.

Twitter: @ObioraObiwon                                                                    
Instagram: @obioraobiwon
Facebook: Obiora Obiwon                                                                                                               
E: info@alimemedia.com

*I listened to this song at 4am and i cannot explain the peace i felt listening.It felt so good seeing a man give up R'n'b to dedicate his beautiful voice to singing for God......This is awesome.God bless you Obiora.....God will use you to change your generation and clean up the filth that naked music has brought into the hearts of people.....

....Nice 'Usher' dance steps,you nailed it Bro.

26 comments:

1. Obiora Was one of my favourite b4 he started gospel music will listen to this track.

2. No mb ooooo but i love this guy songs.

3. Singing gospel might be a business decision. Gospel musicians like Atorise are worse than atheists.

What's the latest on Atorise and his baby mama sef? Stella, any insight?

Please let's have more of such "breaking the internet" gossip now that Santa Stella has gone back to the south pole.

4. Let me listen to the music , I will be back to comment.lol

5. Nice song. But the dancing was a no no for me. Was so distracting. He would have just sat by the piano and played or acted like he was playing if he doesn't know how to. I couldn't deal with all those steps.

6. Omg. I loveeeee it.

7. Nyc Worship song... Keep it up Bro

8. Lovely song,good lyric, he's one of the best out of Nigeria lyrically but our people don't like good lyrics they prefer shake bombom. He need to change his management and marketing team from older people to younger vibrant people, because most times an artist is good but weak management team make such artist unsaleable to the audience.
    Merry Christmas blog family.

9. Where is the link 2 listen 2 d song

10. No Volumen. Si, Volumen. Buenos Noche, Min amigos. Feliz Navidad.

11. Obiwon. Gat nice lyrics. Via BB bold 1

12. This guy's head sha, lemme watch and see...

13. Oh good. My ringtone is Obim oo ft Illbliss, Blaise and MI. Dats Obiora for u. The son of Chief Nwokolobia Agu, d composer n moderator of the Theme Song for d tv drama "Things Fall Apart". Obi's talent was inherited. Decision to do gospel music came from avoiding d Societal Pressure to commit to certain 'things'. You are SAFE bro. Very Safe. God bless your hustle.

14. I love this young man and his voice.there is something about his voice that touches one's soul when you listen to him sing.

15. Very nice song. His head though…He sings very well.

16. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    This dude don leave hip hop..... Great song.
    *GLO BRING 3G TO KONTAGORA*

17. Very nice and Powerful song Obiora. Really inspirational. You will need to work on your team. The dance and the steps were not necessary and distracting. Overshadowed the original message the song was meant to deliver. Simply siting by the piano with a touch of candle lights in the background would have been genius. All the same, the song was spot on.
    042 Offspring.