Nollywood Actress Nuella and her movie producer Husband have just welcomed their patter of tiny feet in far away Texas- A baby girl!
Tchidi,who was previously married with three sons,almost broke the internet with his excitement announcing his daughters arrival....
His messages read "We call her baby Tess.Welcome to our home and the love we have waiting for u. God has done it. N to my wifey.. Teee loves ya!"
Nuella and Tchidi got married in the face of a storm in April 2014 and this little angel will be their first child together.
Congrats to them,I hope ............
Anyways may parenthood mature them both in Jesus name.
Thursday, December 04, 2014
139 comments:
Congratulations to them o.
ReplyDeleteCongratulobia to them. Such a lovely cute baby. Can't wait to have mine, I love kids a lot, they're the most beautiful thing I have ever set my eyes on and I love their innocence.
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
WoW ashawo blog. How do you always make it to top 10 comments on all the blogs U comment. Do you have a life outside blogsphere?
DeleteYou forgot to add their smile
DeleteAnon 10:13am Na ashewo dey know themselves Na. See you using style sef to ask for tips.
Deletemonitoring spirits leave Alloy alone and tackle yo multiple issues
DeleteCongrats 2 dem
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them
ReplyDeleteCongratz oh
ReplyDeleteWelcome baby Tess,welcome! Got a call this morning my aunt is at the hospital,I pray she delivers safely... Cant wait to love tht baby... Its a nice feeling,I tell you,am excited!
ReplyDeleteMorning blog family!
Ihekire Tony
ReplyDeleteA big congratulations to them. If human being were God, this couple would have been dead by now.
Congrats to them, may the Lord bless the babu and keep their home with long lasting love in Jesus name, amen
ReplyDeleteWelcome baby girl. Since my bible is against divorce & having more than one wife, I got nothing 2 say 2 Nuella & Tchidi.
ReplyDeleteMove away with your self righteousness!!!!....Congratulations Nuella and Tchidi, children are a source of joy :-)
DeleteTetrina God cannot change his words bcos of Nuella &Tchidi. U can as well tell God 2 move away with His self righteousness.
DeleteYUCEE...but what does the bible say against adultery which i believe was from both sides?...Lets leave them for God to do the judging. Your comment sounded like you had judged them already....Apologies, if i came out too harsh!
DeleteStella Hmmmmn
ReplyDeletecogratulations.,,,,,but hmmmm dis man and he's ex wife almost broke the internet with insults.......lipsealed #runsaway#....Aunty stella hope u good.SDK i rep#salutes#
ReplyDeleteNa real face of storm ooo....
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them and God bless Baby Tess
welcome baby Tess
ReplyDeleteCongrats, that is the result of all the bedmatic and the I love you I like you, I don't have control ova my love for him and all the bla,bla bla. Whatever rocks your boat thou
ReplyDeleteCongractz to em
ReplyDeleteWelcome cutie, mmuah!
ReplyDeleteStella, this is is the only baby that didn't bring tears to your eyes or that you didn't want to steal.
ReplyDeleteAny issues?
Hahahhahahahahhahaha
DeleteOh so u too noticed that Goldscent?
Hahahahhahahahahaaha
No "Awwwwwwwwww Or Muah"
And lemme answer For Stels baby "No Goldscent D,there are no issues...
LMAO.....
Lol God sent funny you,olofofo you dey find word for Stella mouth?
DeleteLmao
DeleteTGW, I accept your answer on behalf of Stella, since you both are 5 and 6.
DeleteJust let Stella know she's owing baby Tess some tears and "Mwaaaah/Awwwwww".
Buahahahaha...Goldscent wehrey. You are right tho....
DeleteThree Son's before,welcome to the world baby tess, Nuella the kpomo lips
ReplyDeleteMEMO TO BVs. (Stella, please permit one more broadcast)
ReplyDeleteHow did we get here?
BVs now fish for other BVs real life identities and even advertise their home addresses.
It's all fun and games until someone gets hurt. Let it not get to a point where BVs start sending thugs to one another's homes.
In the spirit of the season, I queue behind the General's wife and call for a truce. Please sheath the swords. Let's not encourage the nay sayers to continue calling us market women, illiterates, wild cats etc.
By the incessant fighting, we are also depreciating the brand: SDKB. We owe it to Stella to contribute positively to the brand and not bring it down.
Let's do the right thing.
Am with you.
DeleteWe are not market women. Lets not take things farther than its meant to be. I am also in the queue. We are a family. Lets live and let live
Am with you.
DeleteWe are not market women. Lets not take things farther than its meant to be. I am also in the queue. We are a family. Lets live and let live
I don't know when it became okay to trace people's homes and talk trash here! Then you wonder why people do not want to mingle or meet you....enemies within everywhere....nobody is perfect!
DeleteIf you have scores to settle with someone at home..by all means go home and settle it..don't come on here to hide under Anonymous and deliberately kill a fellow human!! If nobody catches you,trust me God is watching..he is seeing..quit with the back biting,wickedness,unhappiness, and let's have fun!!!!!!
Gbam!
DeleteI read the anonymous call out on JayEm,
I read the supposed expose of chizoba...and her clap back on xoxo
And I just felt dizzy.
To what end?
We don't need all of these.
Let of steam if someone crosses the line but have your limits, never go overboard just because a fraction of BVs are urging you on.
Caution is the word.
I guess I'm missing somtin here. What post did they do that?
DeleteiSupport!!! It may seem all fun and games until something else goes wrong or someone gets hurt!
DeleteWell said Goldscent
DeleteGoldscent Great advice. Personally I cant be bothered to read their childish epistles. On top blog again.
DeleteAfter today, I must have one more reply. Except Stella refuses to post my comment.
DeleteAfter I reply we can scream truce together but for now, i'm waiting for IHN where anything goes.
Welsaid Goldscent! I que for una back too dey beg!! Plz make una sheat the sword!
DeleteI was dazed wen i read the callout!
I concur 10000% @GD!
DeleteGoldscent now Jayem's voltron! Y not teach jayem how to be cultured like u. I hope d 'yansh opening' will make her chill. Stella warned her, yet she continued... I don't pity her, serves her right.
DeleteHahhaha hahhaha haha STELLA!!! Your mouth will not kill you, you hope what???? Anyways, congratulations to them...
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them. I pray they make it.
ReplyDeleteCongrats Mr&Mrs Tchidi.
ReplyDeleteCongrats.
ReplyDeletewhat can I say;buy congrats to both of them and welcome little cute tiny fingers.
ReplyDeleteWhat do u want to say before
Delete*rme
Priceless pearl this one you dey do Voltron.....lol
DeleteWaow, congrats to d couple. Welcome baby Tess, Ada na ata ukwu anu.
ReplyDeleteYou are saying they are not mature o...Nyways congrats to them. Baibay
ReplyDeleteCongrats o, Tchidi and wife.
ReplyDelete@Bitchplis, I have sent you a mail,
Thanks for dropping you email address
Seen n replied...u r welcome('don't mention' was wat we were taught as kids dunno wen dey changed it to ' u r welcome')
DeleteWhat's going on here again?
DeleteLong triangle don enter nonagon?
Bitchplis has been getting a few toasters in the past few days/weeks. haven't you noticed?
Delete@goldscent...ginger(belinda) is one very beautiful lady(with dangerous curves) I must say *shines teeth*
DeleteI have a dream that in 20 years,all celebrity kids will b having dual citizenship...
ReplyDeleteFrom April till now,its either d baby wz prematurely born or that something wz prematuredly done...
Congrats to them shaa...
Congrats oooh!
ReplyDeleteAwon gboko gboko
Elenu ponmo!
Shior!
Baby welcome to the world jare!
Don't be like ur mama sha ooh
Bad belle
DeleteNa u the baby for be like abi
Mtchew
Congrats Nuella and Tchidi. Welcome baby
ReplyDeleteCongrats Nuella.. May your baby be a blessing to you n ur husband...
DeleteNw 2 d issue @ hand, Aunty Jayem, dis is d Ebi u mentioned last nyt.. I visit dis blog too if u must knw.. Pls I want to beg u, nt to mention my name or dat of my Sis on dis blog again... I refused 2 notice you n ur troubles while u were here in Nigeria, n I still will nt notice u, ur lies or ur madness on dis blog...
Get behind me satan.. Misan dis is d only n last tym I'll warn u..
Bt Silent BV, I carry nyansh for u oohhh.. I laffed so hard last nyt...
Infact where's my sis...
Amiede, Amiede, abeg tear race come here...
N pls, I dnt want to be part of ur madness... Dnt try dat stupid stunt u pulled last nyt next tym... U've got a lot of enemies but I ain't one of em.. I'm nt even interested in becoming one.. I've got better things to do
DeleteIts ohk dear! I pray she beleieved u arent the one too and move on!
DeletePlz BVs enough with the vile ane bitterness!!!
Just like "kush" make we live together.
Stella where is my reply to this bitch?
DeleteThey are scared now that I'm coming to wash their filthy clothes here abi, unlike you people I don't go Anon or make stories up. I spit truth. Stella dey post my reply.
Congratulations
ReplyDeleteCongrats 2 dem! Stella u done dey fine trouble lolzm
ReplyDeleteAmen o.morning sdkers.
ReplyDeleteAmen . Welcome to the world baby girl.
ReplyDeleteMtchewwwwwww. Evil witch.hubby snatcher. Onye oshi amu!!! Baby welcome.
ReplyDeleteI dnt knw how women feel taking anoda's hubby even if dey r having problems.
Hian! Onye oshi amu?
DeleteOloshi
DeleteU r d only evil person here
GTFO jor
Wehrey!!!
Onye oshi amu kwa? Hian!! Just wish the baby well and move on, when did u become God?
DeleteCongrats to them!! Welcome baby Tess
Amen stella.congrats to dem.welcome
ReplyDeleteWelcome sweet baby
ReplyDeleteSdk,what were you about to say this early morning? Onye nsogbu!Lol. Congrats to the new parents.
ReplyDeleteWow, congrat
ReplyDeleteCongrats to Tchidi and Nuella. Welcome baby Tess.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to both of them
ReplyDeleteCongrats Mr and Mrs Tchidi Chikere.... Welcome baby Adachi Testimony Chikere.... Parenthood rocks
ReplyDeleteOkay na. Mr. and Mrs., congratulations.
ReplyDeleteOur God is always a God of wisdom and fairness.
May God bless the little baby and nurture her with all His goodness.
*Amin*
Amen!
DeleteThank u deaconess spice
Yay! A very big congratulations to them...
ReplyDeleteBLOG ANALYSER: wow! Congrats to them
ReplyDeleteCongratz
ReplyDeleteAm i the only one able to smell christmas....i woke up very excited and joyful. Xmas always makes me this way...the season of joy, a season to make merry, a season to give .Lord bless me b4 the 25th so i can bless an sdk family. (AMEN)
ReplyDeleteYou are not the only one!
DeleteI have sent for xmas carols...can't find my old ones..Boney M to be precise!! Can't wait ooooohhhh
Joy to the world
The lord has come
Let earth,receive thy king.....
Let everrryy hearrrt....
Gosh!cant xmas just last like for 3months?
Congrats to them. Stella e don do o. Stop dis your brief history abt tchidi. D guy has moved on so there's nothin anybody can. Do. He seems to be in love with nuellam and I'm happy he's found luv. I hear d wife has movd on so let them be abeg. And I hope your tooth ache don go sha. Pele
ReplyDeleteNo, that's the way it's done all over the world.
DeleteThe brief history is necessary so that JJCs can understand.
Sunbo Ajaba despite her new status still carries "Tuface's baby mama" as her title.
Moreover the parties involved are not ashamed of their brief history.
Abi o
DeleteI wonder why Stella no won move on
E dey her body
Congrats.
ReplyDeleteAmen!
ReplyDeleteWooooow congrtz to dem both,welcme to d world little cutie
ReplyDeleteCongrats.
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them! Dear God pls choose one fine person in the family for the baby to take looks after cus both parents have kpomo lips! *just saying*
ReplyDeleteI don laugh tire! When people are talking,even u (as u dey so) go follow talk!
DeleteLol, tchidis is better biko
DeleteAnd what's wrong with having kpomo lips?
DeleteCongrats to her.
ReplyDeleteWhao congrats to them, oya haters start cussing.
ReplyDeleteThank God for them
ReplyDeletecongrats to tchidi and nuella!
ReplyDeleteTchidi try to still be involved in your first wife's and kids upkeep bcoz she is the recognized one in the sight of God n man.
That's none of ur business madam
DeleteFace your work!
Mbok
and how is my comment your business?
Deletei will advice you to take your advice. mbok
Oohk
ReplyDeleteGod bless and keep the little child.
Hello Viva, how are you?
DeletePlease click on my Blogname, you would see how to contact me there, please mail me the network of your choice. I'm waiting.
Congrats to dem
ReplyDeleteWelcome to the word sweet . congrats to them. I love babies, grow up and look like your dad lol. God please I need this testimony soon........Safe delivery in some few months
ReplyDeleteCongratulations 2 them...may God give them the grace.
ReplyDeleteCongrats 2 dem
ReplyDeleteThis confirms the amebo of her buying pregnancy stick that time that's she was denying like you can hide things forever
ReplyDeleteBeautiful baby,welcome to the world. Be a blessing to your parents
Dem try!
ReplyDeleteHmmm... congrats to the husband snatcher and the snatchee...
ReplyDeleteAmen.
ReplyDeleteCongrats to the Chikeres. Welcome aboard baby Testimony. May you continue to bring good testimonies to your parents Amen.
ReplyDeleteI hope your coming will unite your step brothers to you.
Aawwww! Is raining babies. welcome to this world cutie..God bless you lil Tess.
ReplyDeleteCongrats to the couple,i wish them what they wish themselves...
Congrat Nuella dearie* hug
ReplyDeleteLolz..@ may parenthood mature them both...when he had three sons with his previous wife,did it mature him? thank God for safe delivery!
ReplyDeleteU hope wetin,Stella? Lols.
ReplyDeleteWell,congratulations Tchidi & Nuella.
I reserve my comment for now!
Hope yall r happi nw... Congratz n mak una rememba sey karma de stroll de reach una gate ooo
ReplyDelete~@iamjbankz SA to President Jonathan 2015~
Congrats to mama n papa.....welkom babygirl
ReplyDeleteCongrats. God bless the newborn.
ReplyDeleteawwww... congrats to them. love rocks, anyhow.
ReplyDeleteCongratulobia to them,stella you dey use style yab dem abi?
ReplyDeleteMan with three warriors already...you try
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them and welcome sweet angel.
ReplyDeleteCongrats
ReplyDeleteSDK @Motherhood go mature them.lol Congrats
ReplyDeleteOk seen.
ReplyDeletewelcome to the world baby Tess, and to Nuella i hope Tchidi wont leave you for another woman after 3 daughters, guess he already has 3 sons. husband snatcher
ReplyDeleteCongraz Ella ,may God bless & keep the baby. Oh xmas is here,Chai Obi mma pu!!God bless me so that I will bless My parents oooo because its necessary.hmmm no work,no business.
ReplyDeleteCongrats to the couple,i wish them what they wish themselves.
ReplyDeletecongrats
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them. Welcome little one into the world.
ReplyDeleteCongrats Ella And Tchidi, welcome to the world baby Tess, may you be a blessing to your family. Can any of you against 2cnd wife state where it's written in the bible that 2cnd wife is an abomination please oo