Nadia....Beautiful beyond words!
If i had a daughter,my girl would look like Nadia...lol
She is 100% beautiful....Yes?...if you disagree you be hater,go and repent!
Beautiful indeed, I wonder what Jim is waiting for. Stellosky good morning
ReplyDeleteWhat is wrong with her neck?
DeleteYou wonder what Jim Iyke is waiting for? Why is he waiting 4 anythg dt Nadia can offer again? Dude has already eaten the cookies 2 his fill and moved on 2 d next one..
DeleteIf to say na only dis her beauty dem dey look she for nor even reash Jim hand o....she's pretty shall
DeleteOya do born na. Lol. She's undoubtedly a pretty woman. Fresh too.
DeleteAbeg I can't seem to read comments above 200 oo. **sad face**
if u had a daughter?
ReplyDeleteok she is pretty but i love my gal
#teamDec14
I see you blogking, December babies rock......
DeleteMy daughter's birthday is on 14!
DeleteStella this your disagree ish this morning nawah oooo
ReplyDeletei agree she is beaurifulllllll
Stella, you are 25(like most BVs here), your husband is 41. Have a girl by all means.
ReplyDeleteNoooo, u didn't jes say dt!
DeleteHian!!!stalker alert...
DeleteYou really De crase....lol
DeleteBtw, why is she bending her legs like crayfish?
Hahahahahahah Goldscent!!! Like most Bvs abi...after 10years we all turn 30 and remain 30 forever!!We throw a huge 30th party, den stay 30 forever!!!
Delete@Goldscent Diamond, hmmmmmmm.... Its not by their making, Na God they give children. Maybe they don try the method and e no work for them. Hope you are good?
DeleteAbeg o. I know Stella has kids and is content with them.
DeleteI wouldn't make this joke if she was looking for a child. Inner caucus people understand this joke.
Eesah, face your work o.
@Goldscent lol! You lot are old. I'm 18.
DeleteAdaorah u are and I are almost ave mates o....LMAO
Delete*age
DeleteYeah to be honest, she's fine
ReplyDeleteShe is indeed beautiful and flawless but you will soon see some people saying she isn't beautiful but just light skinned.
ReplyDeleteShe is indeed beautiful, but have you seen pipilee? She is so pretty and curvy with a smile to die for. *pls if I don't wake up after looking at pipilee's pics, do the needful and drench me with a bucket of water*
DeletePipiLee,welcome o
DeleteQuicksilver u no well....hahahhahahaha
DeleteU just cracked me up big time with ur Pipilee welcome o....LMAO
How do u know it's Pipi?
Say what? Anyone that says otherwise is a confirmed bad belle from above. It's true sha, some people are gifted when it comes to envy and they can't help it. She's not only light skinned but beautiful. See her eyes.
DeleteOh my gosh, this cracked me up, don't worry my dear,i know Pipi Lee is very beautiful.
DeleteShe's rily pretty, though I learnt that she isn't mixed race but her hair looks straight
ReplyDeleteSexy Nadia
ReplyDeleteYep i concur.
ReplyDeleteWhen I see a fair girl, what comes to mind is "if she were a dark girl, would she be as beautiful?"
ReplyDeleteNadia is a beautiful woman no doubts
Over beauty dey worry this gal, Jim ik no get head at all.
ReplyDeleteBuhahahahahahahahahahahahahaha jim ik don suffer for ur hand.
Deletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Oboy this babe make sense die i swear...
*GLO BRING 3G TO KONTAGORA*
Ed dreamz......sure u don't wnt 2 do dat tin with her?? She is pretty btw!
Deleteno 'she's a doodie killer no doubt?' to wrap up your comment...hope all is well?...
DeleteStella U like to dey wish for many fins o. Nadia is not all about it joorrrrr, she just get nice skin but she still dey okay sha
ReplyDeleteAhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh she is more than ok ooo Deezah. I no gree. I no gree o. Lol
DeleteHer skin tone is too sweet
ReplyDeleteShe is really a beautiful woman.
ReplyDeleteShe's pretty all right. Even tho her mixed blood helped her lol
ReplyDeleteStella u can adopt a pretty mullatress maybe a 2 year old if u can't do d whole nine months thingy again altho u have tried sha.
3 boys right?
Stella come and aopt me biko, I'm mullatress and I'm 2.
DeleteShe is pretty..
ReplyDeleteheii...she fyn no be small
ReplyDeleteSure she is!!! Afterall she is from Ghana!!***AMA Ghana##
ReplyDeleteNadia Haba, how can u be so beautiful like this, only u all dis beauty.
ReplyDeleteShe is sure beautiful
ReplyDeleteLil bit more height would have been nice but its ok!
Have a beautiful daughter am very proud of too
Wen she was small I was so careful with wounds and spots cos I wanted her to be a model or beauty queen
She ended up a short girl
Hahahaha!
All her younger ones re taller and bigger than her
Each time we joke about her being short
She tell me she aint cut out for beauty pageants abeg!
omg, this cracked me up, Goddess of dawn you be case, hahaha @ ended up to a short girl.
DeleteLmao! The same plans we had for my sister cause she's tall. Omo na sexy orobo she come become.
DeleteYes Nadia is beautiful, Yes Nadia is ageless, Yes Nadia is hot,Yes Nadia is sexy! and Yes, Yes and Yes Nadia is a superb actress! At 32 she gives 19 year olds a run for their money.She makes gay men reconsider and straight ladies yearning to be her.
ReplyDeleteShow me a lady you think is as beautiful as Nadia and I will tell you, you're blind. I love Nadia to the moon and back! Timeless beauty she is. Go Nadia and yes Aunty is right, if you disagree YOU BE HATER! ! I just wish she would find someone to worship her like the queen she is. #teamnadiaforlife#epitomeofbeauty#yournumber1fan!
Oooh, church I....all these for one person? Issokay.
DeleteYeah,she's beautiful...but I'l take Genevieve over her anytime anyday(even on public holidays).,I love genevieve n yvonne nelson
DeleteLol,who is your aunty?
DeleteOkaaayyyy. We got your message after the first sentence....*sideeyez*
DeleteMake I go repent. Off I go...
ReplyDeleteYep, she's indeed beautiful. Morning, house. Compliments of the season.
ReplyDeleteOluyomi Odukoya
Oluyomi, where have you been? Compliments to you too.
DeleteOluyomi we have missed you dearly...PH GAL
Deletebeautiful lady
ReplyDeleteNwa baby...d babe too fine abeg chop kiss
ReplyDeleteShe's beautiful, no doubt.
ReplyDeletePulchritude!
DeleteBeautiful Lady
ReplyDeleteLet the yansh opening begin
E don tay I never hear from @Yvone nelson I want ur waist
As I like @Nadia reach...since she started dating @Jim iyke....she fell my hand..big time
My hand and leg....imagine wen he proposed..cocky sonofabitch..soo cheesy nd full of himself
DeleteAt least her knees aren't black..lol.
ReplyDeleteStella I disagree...
ReplyDeleteTongue out...
Hehehehehehe
I will not stand infront of bitter kola tree and say dat its sweet wen I actually know its bitter.this girl is an epitome of beauty.gbam!
ReplyDeleteShe is indeed beautiful nd she knows it.... #ConfidentWoman... me like!
ReplyDelete@xclusiv
Beautiful lady, I always admire her beauty.
ReplyDeleteLmao! Go and repent! Chai!!
ReplyDeleteShe is indeed beautiful but I started losing my respect for her since him and this jim iyke ish. She shld come out clean if they are not dating so she can have a chance of possible suitors except if she don't want to get married at all. Jim Iyke is a guy and he can decide to settle down anytym he wish.# Just my opinion#
ReplyDeletewithout any reasonable doubt Stella....no need for repentance.
ReplyDeleteHulo @ iyawo Dr Agwo..
DeleteI love her soo much..one of my fav actresses
ReplyDeleteasipa maryam........ smiles. sheybi u know say u be fine lady. #no homo#
Deletei agree nadia is so beautiful
ReplyDeleteLol,she's beautiful no doubt
ReplyDeleteShe's beautiful...no doubt
ReplyDeleteIhekire Tony
ReplyDeleteStella I disagree
Lovely but my love for Yvonne Nelson is stronger than those nollywood artistes political career. #whistling
ReplyDeleteAnyone doubting her beauty is such a hater
ReplyDeleteBeautiful!
ReplyDeleteClick my name for all your celebration cakes n cupcakes, cheers
Yes she is very beautiful.
ReplyDeleteVery beautiful
ReplyDeleteShe is a stunner any day any time.
ReplyDeleteShe is stunning.........Kachi
ReplyDeleteStella, you have to either give birth or adopt a child this coming year(2015). You have lay more undertone emphasis on kids within the last six months
ReplyDeleteStella. hahahahahahaha, na u sabi ooooooo.Fair to me is attractive.All of God's creatures are beautiful....so, u aren't wrong.hehe
ReplyDeleteShe's so fresh.."White everything"..I love Her.
ReplyDeletePretty lady
ReplyDeleteNot 100% Beautiful; no one is 100% Beautiful/Handsome either.
ReplyDelete*She is Quite Gorgeous, a beauty to behold#Stainless....
#YourLegacyLivesOnProfDoraAkunyili*7/6/14
*Prayer For Nigeria in Distress x10 Daily*
Hmmmm
ReplyDeleteLol at go and repent she is a fine girl.
ReplyDeleteGaddammit!!!
ReplyDeleteI guess Jimmy boy didn't notice
Done with AbadaBeeDee!
She is beautiful no doubt
ReplyDeleteLol. Sdk, Shiloh still dey on o,that your mouth need serious deliverance.
ReplyDeleteShe's beautiful no doubt, but can someone explain to me why girls place their legs that way to take photos #justasking
ReplyDeletePretty
ReplyDeleteLol @repent
ReplyDeleteIf I don't want to nko?
She should stop wasting away with Jimmy. Wonder why some cool girls fall for the jerkinsons
Yes, she's beautiful
ReplyDeleteThis lady is pretty wonder y Jim iyke left her.
ReplyDelete100%? No. 68% yes! If nadia is 100%, then Lady Bauchi is 200% buhahaha
ReplyDelete*lips sealed and watching*
Afi Lady Bauchi naa, hmmm!
DeleteNadia,Nadia..those wild manes...
ReplyDeleteI wonder wat short oriakpu jim iyke is waiting for. this babe is spotless
ReplyDeleteTruth be told, she is fine, so so beautiful.
ReplyDeleteFor u to appreciate the leg Lol.
ReplyDeleteBonario's Finest and Fruitilicious is one person? Bwahahahaaha. I love bloggers mehn. No dulling.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Nadia. Jim moved on? Cos he in LA compiling his daily chronicles wit Gladys. Na wa.
Enjoy ur radiance Nadia. Enjoy.
Xhlrted p
Eesah!!!!!
ReplyDeleteFine geh...
ReplyDeleteShe is beautiful bt mk she leav Jim cos em no get future plans fr dem.
ReplyDelete~@iamjbankz SA to President Jonathan 2015~
Yes she is beautiful.
ReplyDeleteBut y'all know she is not a very good actress
ReplyDeleteFine lady
ReplyDeleteYellow paw paw being making sense since 1000 BC.....
ReplyDeleteYeah she is indeed beautiful me like!
ReplyDeleteHer Skin is flawless.
ReplyDeletehian!
ReplyDeleteMr praise and worship take am easy o abeg
When u carry beauty, those sexy eyes and that amazing figure they do me strong thing, u take am easy. Pipilee u ve turned me to an idol worshipper, ur pics are every where. #ilovepipilee
DeleteOk intresting
ReplyDeleteEasah was here
ReplyDeletehahahahahaha....
dope bah....
a match made in the shrine
Beautiful woman
ReplyDeleteBut why are the most beautiful actress not married
She is not fine jooor..I am finer...
ReplyDeleteHahaahhahahaha
I wish!!
Beautiful Nadia but not a soo fantastic actress
She is too much, sooo beautiful
ReplyDeleteBeautiful is nt enough for u...any other wrd will suit her wella
ReplyDeleteDis is wow
ReplyDeleteNadia na fine chikito
ReplyDeleteBeautiful no Doubt
ReplyDeleteNice look
ReplyDeleteCute Lady!!!
ReplyDeletePwetty Lady.
ReplyDeleteShe looks pregnant. Pretty still.
ReplyDeleteEverybody agrees that she is beautiful.
ReplyDeleteShe's pretty