It’s Week 4 of Voting in ‘My Big Nigerian Wedding’ Season 2 Contest and the excitement is at its peak! Which lucky couples will win the N15Million wedding?
Although we are still a few months away from unveiling the winners, here arel the current top 10 contestants with the highest number of votes in the contests for both Lagos and Abuja.
They are:
MY BIG NIGERIAN WEDDING – LAGOS
1. Noyenum Enweliku & Emmanuel Ofulue 3710 Votes
2. Blessing Ehigiator & Emmanuel Ogbonnaya 3506 Votes
3. Toyin Ojeniyi & Tokunboh Esan 2401 Votes
4. Aderonke Kikelomo Olumodeji & Oluwatosin Adeyemi Davies 1983 Votes
5. Adaora Edeh & Kelechi Obi 1774 Votes
MY BIG NIGERIAN WEDDING – ABUJA
1. Achenyo Blessing Alfa & Archibong George Utin 1946 Votes
2. Ogechi Ubiagba & Emmanuel Ogozi 1404 Votes
3. Temitope Ibrahim & Paul Monyeh 1234 Votes
4. Oseahume Eigbe & Kenneth Nwokike 1202 Votes
5. Elizabeth Ugunwa & Obiora Okiah 1002 Votes
Already over 50,000 votes have been counted for over 170 registered couples. We are thankful to all visitors who have taken their time out to vote in the past few weeks and are overwhelmed by the numbers.
The grand finale of the competition will take place at WED Expo Lagos & Abuja in March 2015 where the winning couple for each city will be chosen. Lots of wedding vendors have already taken advantage of this unique opportunity to reach a large number of couples.
If you are a wedding vendor doing business in Lagos and you haven’t booked your booth yet, the time to do so is now. Call: 07001111933, 08184788502, 08184788505 | Whatsapp: 08096448289 | BB PIN: 7C6B6761 | Email: expo@wedgroup.com.ng
Are you a contestant in the My Big Nigerian Wedding competition? You can still oust any of these couples from the Top 10 list. Get your friends and family voting!
Please note that registration is still on and you can still stand a chance to win your dream wedding. To register for MBNWedding Lagos, CLICK HERE and To register for MBNWedding Abuja, CLICK HERE.
All beautiful couple. Wishing them all the best.
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
The 8th couple is soo cute..
DeleteSo many lovely couples.
DeleteI wish them the best and may the most deserving couple win.
8th couple if you pls
DeleteNice..Best of luck of them.
Deletesweet people...
ReplyDeleteBut why these ones no snap together????
They all look amazing though.
Let the best couple win
My thoughts exactly. Is it that they don't have any pic together.all the best to them
DeleteObviously they are in different states. Or maybe country sef.
DeleteSo no time to take pre wedding fotos
Good luck to them.
ReplyDeleteSee Archibong oo this hustle is real. I wish them luck.
DeletePls Pls BVs kindly vote for boo and I so we can make the top 10 list by next count. our link is http:/woobox.com/dymgeb/vote/for/5292277. Thank you and God bless you as you vote. Aunty stella pls vote too o. Abeg, biko.
ReplyDeleteOk
DeleteHope u will give us special asoebi when you win sha
DeleteSpecial one for SDK.
DeleteVisit my blog
Bolateethole.blogspot.com
wow...beautiful couples...i like
ReplyDeletevisit my blog
www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com
15m, let me wear my thinking cap.
ReplyDeleteWhoever wins abeg.
ReplyDeletelovely couple
ReplyDeleteNo b to do big weddin oooo,mak una last
ReplyDelete~@iamjbankz SA to President Jonathan 2015~
I have a strategy participants can use to win.
ReplyDeleteI don't understand sef..is it that dey don't have money to spend on their wedding?
ReplyDeleteMi to soh nu....(I don lost)....
What are they doing?
Lovely people by the way
Pls help my bro too o. We urgently need you vote from now till Jan. Pls support us. Had to change my phone so as to he able to comment here with Id. Have been anonymous for too long. http:/woobox.com/dymgeb/vote/for/5215152. Thank you so much
ReplyDeleteGood luck u guys
ReplyDeleteI love the 5th couple. They are different and unique. May the best couple win.
ReplyDeleteTEMMIE
Thanks for liking them dear, the guy is my nephew, please vote for them.
DeleteC my senior in Secondary school
ReplyDeleteAl the best Nonye
C my senior in Secondary school
ReplyDeleteAl the best Nonye
Adaora Edeh. . That's my darling. That's my girl.
ReplyDeleteGod be with u.
Beautiful couples n young too
ReplyDeleteBeautiful pple! May d best man win!
ReplyDeleteWishing them all the best
ReplyDeletehttp://woobox.com/dqzi48/vote?web=1.
ReplyDeletePls bv vote my sis in abuja. Just look out for interwined in love
i can now comment wit my blog i.d, God ur faithful.
ReplyDeleteAwww...... Oseahume n le boo r S̶̲̥̅Æ ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ cute.... Op they win it o. Classmates @ Presco high 06
ReplyDeleteGood luck guys.
ReplyDeleteReally Lovely.
ReplyDeleteCan smell the connection btw the couple.
Let the best win.
These pple are cheats, how can 1.6k votes not be qualified and 1k votes be qualified. How do dey do it really?
ReplyDeleteplease sdkers help me vote elizbeth ugwunwa and obiora from abuja .aunty stella please help me put it up as a post.the general,s wife,bloglord,jayem,sisi eko,pipi lee,fab mum,efizzy,gemini,alloy,bitch please,don davido,chizoba,ronlda,ipheidearie,sweet genny baby,pinkberry,tochinibeads,cynthia cake,moi,bee bea,glowy,pls help me ooo
ReplyDeleteOk babes.lemme go and vote..
DeleteGod's fAvour Lizzy!
Beautiful couples
ReplyDeleteWow ! I wish them all the best!
ReplyDeletewaoh ! Beautiful couple !
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteGood luck to them all...
ReplyDeleteMy girl has the highest vote from abuja yaaaaaay.
ReplyDeleteI have passion for
ReplyDeletedecoration, makeover, catering,
baking,
general event-planning and can
do them. The only challenge now
is that
I have no capital to start on my
own. Please, I really need
something
to occupy me, lets say I am
desperate. I am hardworking
and so much
fun to work with-never a dull
moment. Anyone who is into any
or all of
the aforementioned should please
employ me. I have a child out of
wedlock so I need to help myself
and my little child. I reside in
Uyo.
I can be reached on
switestberry@gmail.com . God
bless you all.
Beautiful People!!
ReplyDeleteMarriage is a beautiful thing. Cant wait to get involved.
ReplyDeleteI like the 10th couple...beautiful eyes...
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Cute couples up in this place i swear....
*GLO BRING 3G TO KONTAGORA*
See my friend Blessing Ehigiator! All the best dear
ReplyDeleteWish them the best. I like the third and eighth couple but i can't vote for them because my friend is also in the competition. *shines teeth&
ReplyDeleteGood luck to d winner
ReplyDeleteWow this is a nice platform.Sisi Yemmie is stil talking about her own.May the best couple win
ReplyDeleteWow! So beautiful I can't wait
ReplyDeletehello every one! please vote for me. my picture is the lady with the afro and the guy with the yellow polo shirt. please vote!! thank you! woobox.com/dymgeb/vote/for/5202258
ReplyDeleteI hope Achenyo wins. My Igala sister hehehe...
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people.....
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people
ReplyDeleteLet the Best couple win
Marriage is indeed a beautiful if both parties r ready to play their parts....anyway ppl join me in tankin God wit me for its my 9th year marriage anniversary,its been fun n mor fun day after day,its been bliss n I cant stop tankin God for blessin me wit a wonderful man n beautiful kids..God is indeed awesome n am lookin forward to very many mor beautiful yrs ahead..
ReplyDeleteWhoops whoops!!!! My girl Blessing Alfa is topping Abuja's! Please guys kindly keep voting for them by following this link http:/bit.ly/1BHRyuD