Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Music Meets Runway 2014‏ In Pics

Wednesday, December 24, 2014

Music Meets Runway 2014‏ In Pics

Music meets Runway has come and gone...Have you seen the beautiful pictures? thank me later..lol

wow!

wow

110 comments:

1. look at the local guys posing without wearing socks.

2. Na u be the local mofo Wey no no say na the. In thing now

3. Oga,their socks must not b like footballers...
      Get ur glasses and look deeply...
      Infact,my give away for u is 12 pairs of glasses(one for each month)

4. Na wa oo...See as their legs be like tooth pick.

5. Looks like toke will be spending more dan half of her salary on clothes but she looks good tho... Dis Dj Cuppy likes flare dresses gan o nd that same hairstyle
      Sexy mama Dakore
      Emma Nyra looking like what I dunno
      Dis gbemi olateru is also turning to MTN small small
      Those guys look hot abeg, I like d colored shoe

6. Anon 8.14m:u sure don't flow wt d time.like ndubuisi said,their socks mustn't be like football players.everything don change dear.next time,ankle it!

2. Ok lovely.
    SDK abeg dey write names naa, let's be familiar with the not so familiar Celebs, just seeing their faces and pretty clothes is not enough, if I want to comment now I would start counting pictures.

1. You are very rude ,as if you pay stella allowance for blogging. ode oshi

2. Anon 8:43 u are d ode oshi !! Stella in the other hand doesn't discard complaints,read under her blog u wud see she has room for such,,she aim to satisfy us nt hersef so stop being a ass licker,u must hv been eating shit all ur life..nuvi money thanks for constructive criticism she'll definitely make amends.

3. Anony 8:43 u re the one who is rude.nuvi kindly pointed out something she'd like stella to do..get ur emotions together

4. And you anonymous is very uncouth.
      What Nuvi said was what was going through my mind.
      How do we know them when pictures are not tagged?

5. @anony8:43......shut up abeg,she didn't say anything wrong,dont b too quick 2 attack....ewu congo.
      Beautiful pictures btw.

6. Who are dos ugly guys sampling their shoes??? 4 there mind nw,they belong.

7. Rude bawo? Put on your coke bottle glasses and read her comment again.

8. Haha, anonymous, easy, he or she didn't say anything bad. Stella has already done d giveaway, so slow down on d ass eating.

9. Abby,lmao @d giveaway.
      U get mourro#inokonvoice

3. Every celeb shd copy Dakore,they av a tin or two to learn frm her....dat chick is blessed....
    Stellz I understand wat d first "wow" is for,wat is d second one for?

1. The second "wow" is for the legs "agape"..my people call it...iwa mpara..lmao!!

2. Lol.. i went back to the pics after reading your comment and now i want to know too..

4. Ugly pictures. The guys look good and the only beautiful dress I see there is toke's

1. Like play like play cuppy don fix that weavon throughout this year, same weavon different styles, talk abt using a stone to kill million birds....her humilty is humbly!

6. Stella, what is wow about those pictures you tagged WOW?
    Didn't you see toke, the lady with the white headscarf and others?
    Anyways, your opinion

7. Lovely people.. See @Caro and serial husband

I want to use ds medium to say a very Big thank you to @olu_tobi.....thanks a lot for the airtime....the good Lord honour u and prosper ur ways....Amen.

1. Lovely pix... Yes oh, thanks a mill. For d airtime Tobi, God bless u immensely, I appreciate

2. Lovely pix... Yes oh, thanks a mill. For d airtime Tobi, God bless u immensely, I appreciate

8. Replies
    1. Dakore is beautiful,toke looks nice too.Emma nyra cotinue...the rest are just there

9. They're all pretty and handsome*muah*

10. Stella that's all?
    Mtcheeeeewwwww...

11. @Toke always representing

@Gbemi OO not looking bad as well
    @Pastor ranking also nice with them adire attire

12. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    I dont like that show abeg bcos lots of attention (if not all) will be diverted to the musician not even a little to the model...
    *GLO BRING 3G TO KONTAGORA*

13. Cool pics. Pls wait o! When did Emma Nyra become this fat? See her thunder thighs. Girl pls get back in shape

1. She should look lik Eku edewor abi? Tooth pick legs n banana legs, which is hotter?

14. I need Christmas gift...*crying*...somebori should come make my Xmas a memorable one atleast for once...plssss!...

1. Are u a baby? Ngwa come n suck breast.

2. Are u a baby? Ngwa come n suck breast.

3. i will send you the Holy Bible if you are a Christian.No gift can be greater than that.

15. Those olofin boys must always look for chair to sit and snap. Enough with the sheer material, is that ebube with the half made skirt, patoranking my nigga!!

1. dese boys be forcing deir selves so bad to be celebs.they look gud tho

16. Dakore looks amazing! Toke luv,I see you,this lady,DJ something,can't she try another hair style? Well lovely peeps all in all

1. Exactly dp cuppy has refused to change her style. Lol

2. She might be Arianna Grande's protege when it comes to hair to hair styling.

17. I see our caroline
    Beautiful pictures.

18. I just love Dakore..........

19. That babe in dat Beautiful peplum dress,me likey!
    Caro n hubby Look great.Caro is such a beautiful lady.glowing skin.
    Is that Tiwa wit d fancy thing on her forehead?

20. If not that Sdk is looking for trouble a day before Christmas,she will not caption Musa&Caroline pics with Wow!Lol.

21. Love you Stella. You want to keep it objective so you just dey say "Wow" "Wow" LOL Wow can be good or bad o! Ha!

See my classy sis Dakore, in a special class of her own, never tries too hard!

22. Nice pics, is that my love? The chick tripping for lynxxx

23. Lol, same thoughts, @chi exotic. SDK, why the "wow"? The pictures I expected to get "wow" didn't get it, why Caro n Musa?

24. The guys didn't try o, wearing suit without sucks! They are from the bush

1. Hahahahahaha.

Step up your fashion game. You are so behind.

2. @Goldscent.. Tel him o.. Deir sock ll reach deir knees b4 he ll knw dey r wearin socks...

3. "Sucks"?????....insulting someone when you can't even spell socks.

4. What is sucks sir? It is spelt S-O-C-K-S. Uwc already.

5. What is sucks sir? It is spelt S-O-C-K-S. Uwc already.

6. Babalola haven't you heard of invisible socks?

25. fyn people...........am so happy rite now.....am plus one today.....hapi bday to me

26. Nice pics.
    Toke always representing.
    But what is Emma nyara putting on ?

27. These pple pose like mehn this dress is expensive, please u have to see me...dahs how I punish one of my exes,,,bought her new clothes,shoes,jewels,let her get dressed to go out then I broke the only mirror I had at home,,she didn't go anywhere again.

1. oooooops sorry, i forgot to laugh, as dry as kelvin.

28. This TOke from no-where come dey represent. Fine people but who come wear that black nite dress?

29. How I miss Emmy Collins.
    Dat Otedola girl can not dress to save her life upon all d money wey her papa get.

30. Stella this ur 'wow' is funny...lol.. I love toke's dress..it sits well on her..dakore isn't lukin bad either...d rest r just there.

31. Lovely. Toke killing it since... but wats cuppy wearing?

32. Is that Gbemi in black short gown? Her face is too strong.hian

33. Dakore is pretty and over decent dey worry her. Stella please help us to caption the pictures so we can be familiar with the celeb.
    Dj cuppy, please change your hair style for once. Mr Odetola's money should speak babe.

1. Dj cuppy's dress sef idnt understand it, her pony tail hairstyle don reach 100 years nd she's rich

34. DAKORE DAKORE ALWAYS DOING IT RIGHT ,TOKE I LOVE THAT DRESS LOOKS A MILLION BUKS,I SEE YOU CAROLINE NWAYIOMA ,CAROLINE PIECE OF ADVICE AS LONG AS YOU MARRIED TO A MONEY BAG SIDE CHICK WILL ALWAYS BE THERE ,

35. Dat girl on white chisa kwanu ukwu wide apart, Ehe? Wot apun?

36. Caroline Danjuma looks really nice with her husband

37. Hehehehe..That your wow get deep meaning i swear down..lMAO.

38. Stella, post my comment nah, make body dey tori me.

39. Toke is a Stunner.. Wsh she can just gv me her used clothes...

40. Toke....you look awesome. Dakore looks gorge. ..kunbi looks good too. ..those brothers always in my face. ...

41. Ok, here we go!
    1. Toke, your dress is on point. Classy and beautiful!
    2. Caroline, your dress might be expensive but it is plain.You can and should do better. Oga Danjuma, you are not 30, you are not a movie or music star, so stop trying to play the part with that shiny jacket! Dress your part...you have the money jo!
    3. Dakore, you're beginning to appear in every Dick, Tom and Harry event! Which indicates you might be bored and jobless! You're married to a billionaire's son but your dresses always look cheap and plain. Sorry o, just stating it the way I see it!

42. Tokstarr.
    Munachi Abii.
    The last lady in blue picture.

Hi all.

43. Some people manage to look classy and you are wowed... others can't stop looking trashy and you are 'wtf'.

Always love Dakore. And caroline always looking hawt and yet that 'man' beside her can't keep those eyes locked permanently on her... SMH.

44. Beautiful people. But this DJ cuppy dress, I don't seem to understand it.

45. Ya buluba. Eh,even if Musa looks like onukwu odeku in pictures,caro no care.

46. Dakore's boobs's are going through disappearing acts, Cuppy looking like Simbi & d girl on white gown top "Foye in Shuga Naija" wit her Calypso why did she spread her legs in that manner mayb she got Boil... Hehehheehehe.. Wish me Journey mercies is my First time flyin wit Ethiopian Airline. Merry Xmas Y'alll. Muah Muah

47. Stella you didn't post all the pics naaaa!! The matharoo girls and daniella allen were there!! HABA stellasco so you too dey use style to post pic!! I hope no weavon flew there, we need to hear some insiders to that party; Amebo na wooorkk ooo, I wish every SDK reader a very merry christmas, and to you too STELLA!! God bless you, MAY YOUR AMEBOS ANTENNAS INCREASE NEXT YEAR LOL!! May prosperity and abundance be your portion in jesus name! Can hear an AMEN!!

48. Caroline danjuma cannot dress to save her life. Her and her old man tink dey r looking stylish when dey look foolish. Haha

49. Caro and husband look razzzz wiv dose printed dressings. Chai, look like paint explode for dere pant

50. D matharoo babes looks amazing. See swanky Jerry page.

51. Caroline is dat a appropriate outfit for MMR? Looks like she just left da beach. That is a day jumpsuit, not evening gown.

Just oyinbo, no fashion sense.

52. D matharoo babes! Ahhhhhhhhh. All black. One bad bodysuit and one mesh dress,

I love dere style, toh bad! Such strong stunning faces and makeups

53. Dj cuppymusic looks like a Chinese table mat. Foolish.

54. Ah ahn. Can Femi Otedola not afford to buy his baby girl new weave. See dat rat horse hair she dey carry for her head.

Babes, you've been rocking dat dirty weave for 6 months abeg.

55. Toke Makinwa looks nice. Head to toe, classy.

56. Caroline danjuma is looking silly as usual. She dresses too young for dis her age. And beside that old man, is not appropriate.