OMG....LMAO!
These pic say it all.......Christmas countdown loading.....
why is his belt always open?
*none of my business sha just that it takes my eyes 'there'.hehehehhe
Maybe that's his style...okoro!
ReplyDeleteBLOG ANALYSER: Bensooo!
DeleteHe probably hasnt gotten a belt that wud size his waist..... compliments of d beautiful season sdkers
DeleteWho is dis?
DeleteHe looks like a local Aba trader. Why couldn't he purchase a more expensive Christmas cap instead of this 300N own?
DeleteI was gonno ask too what's with the open" belit "
DeleteThat just goes to show how local he is
Delete@ bianca it's nt 300 naira oh it's 100 wholesales price. D balloon na 200. The 1 on his neck 400 for dozen. Na all d toys I buy for Idumota for my 2yr old dey him body. Haba. Pls fire whoever styled u.
Delete@ Bianca Bruno, you're pricing that cap too high. It's N100 at traffic light in my zone. Shops sell for N150
DeleteWholesale price for that cap is 80naira
DeleteAbeg abeg Abeg!!! *rme*
DeleteSo if the cap is cheap nko? U all here making mouth, after you will be begging for money on this blog...:
DeleteI don't know why I always find this guy funny.
ReplyDeleteLol, even when I saw him in Enugu , I laughed like mumu.
Merry Christmas Mr Benson
Hahaha.
Who is he....?
DeleteMerry Christmas in advanced to all SDKers...
May the season delivers lots of blessings and goodluck to us all.
Remember Christ is the reason for the season....
Bcos d guy has funny charisma. Lmao........
DeleteHe would fit perfectly in Amsterdam redlight district the inner chamber hehehe
DeleteAna emenu, everybody de find attention.
DeleteThe looks hmmm.. so so gay
ReplyDeleteTakes one to know one
DeleteSo so igbotic
Delete@bianca, Igbotic?
Delete@bianca, igbotic?
DeleteHe was dark b4 so guys bleach too?
DeleteThat's how I saw 'bride's war' and I cudnt recognize BBA lilian in d movie, she black like tomor no dey but on BBA, I was always calling her, dat fair Nig rep. Bleachers shud fear God oo, hee might not recognise u on that day!lol
He looks DIRTY. Yes very DIRTY.
DeleteWhy does this guy take pictures all the time, I'm lost!
ReplyDeleteHe thinks he is hot that's why
DeleteFunny man looking funny
ReplyDeleteLocal man looking ridiculous
Deletelol..sexy father christmas.. y didnt i see this type when i was growing up eh
ReplyDeletePls give thanks that you never saw this type while growing up otherwise you would have been traumatized.
DeleteLol. Bianca, na wetin?????
Deletelmao Bianca you are just too funny
DeleteLobatan....orisirisi
ReplyDeleteStella the belt opening na swagzzz for him mind!!!
You mean 'swagu'. Lol.
DeleteXmas Mtchewwwww am nt prepared sha, Stella remove ur eyes there
ReplyDeleteMe too! Aunty stella abeg dea give us lucky numbers ma we fit play 4 baba Ijebu
DeleteI need mulla like madt..any way na way oo. LOLL
Same 2 u bro....
ReplyDeleteLol.
ReplyDeleteLol. Better than the last pictures he released.
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Not feeling the pic. My own christmas pic beat am self... Lolx.....
*GLO BRING 3G TO KONTAGORA*
Oga..share your own make we see .. *hater
DeleteClick on his profile pic it's there for you to view
DeleteMtchew!
ReplyDeleteHmmm merry Xmas to benson
ReplyDelete.....there is something so off about this man lol
ReplyDeleteThis man is a clown
ReplyDeletena wa o am speechless.Dont know what to say about this pictures the guy seems to be trying so hard to stay relevant.
ReplyDeleteHe looks really guy,the red belt looks really funny.i think he needs a wardrobe assistant .
ReplyDeleteGood advice
I hope he is not gay. merry xmas mr benson.
ReplyDeleteThis guy looks like a gay.
ReplyDeleteMtschwww
ReplyDeleteRatchet fellow
Why are his belts always unhooked?
Okoro feeling funky..
Sterrrra, take ur eyes to his face nd remove frm belt...lol
ReplyDeleteHe looks so gay
ReplyDeleteYes ooooo. Happy Xmas and a Merry New Year in advance y'all. *Shines teeth*
ReplyDeleteYaay! My manna Bee can now smell Xmas I guess! D tin wey bin dey block ur nose since must ve vamoosed yest. Lol! Congrats bae.
DeleteHe even fine for here sef
ReplyDeleteIs he bleaching? He's knuckles suggests that.
ReplyDeleteFunny
ReplyDeleteStelz abeg comot ur eye from I'm belt jor....Father Christmas toh sexy
ReplyDeleteThe belt is a child's belt. Merry Chrismas all.
ReplyDeleteHe's handsome,goodmorning sdk and all bv's.
ReplyDeleteI have noticed that Igbo guys don't like buckling their belts. Is there something we don't know? Haba
ReplyDeleteProbably your class of Igbo guys innit? Extend your mental boundaries and improve your taste..it'll help you stop rolling with the lay-about sort, irrespective of their tribe and creed inugo?
DeleteProbably your class of Igbo guys innit? Extend your mental boundaries and improve your taste..it'll help you stop rolling with the lay-about sort, irrespective of their tribe and creed inugo?
DeleteOuch!
DeleteLMAO!
Epic reply by Aku.
Nice one dear.
Take 5.
This guy is always looking funny
ReplyDeleteStella your eyes is always seeing tinz
ReplyDeleteAt your age?? mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeew
ReplyDeletei am a Robot
I remember when this dude was dark skinned! He was way finer then until one lighted skinned actress became his best friend and they started sharing their mixed creams. Lol....
ReplyDeleteOk merry Christmas.
ReplyDeleteChristmas things loading
ReplyDeleteLol, d guys looks funny. Bleaching gone wrong. Merry Xmas in advance.
ReplyDeletestella u ehmmm with ur exclusive amebo..christmas is here again
ReplyDeleteNice pix. Happy christmas everyone.
ReplyDeleteHehehe... funny guy
ReplyDeleteLolz.....dis guy sef, I no fit wait for dis xmas ooo, d fun dat kums with xmas mks me happy.
ReplyDeleteKwakwakwa
ReplyDeleteKikikikikikikiki *in Bloglord's voice*
Buhahahahahaha *in Uti's voice*
Bwahahahaha *in ezenwanyi's voice*
Mr. Benson the santa?
Niwez, U fyn pass the other santa wey u hold.
Do away with the rings, they draw attention to your knuckles and your knuckles do not need the attention.
The Belit is his trademark!
This guy is aa clown.
ReplyDeleteWith his belit that is always opened, serious men dnt snap pictures always lik this guy and he always have this local nd funny pose
ReplyDeleteD guy sef no fyn,so I dnt get y his belt is alwys open ni...he luks lik a gay...*jst sayin o*
ReplyDeleteVery innovative
ReplyDeleteWhich insyd is "innovative"babe?
DeleteWhat kinda belt is that please?
ReplyDeleteLooks like all those children belt
And why is it always open
Is his waist size too big for his belts
Or its a fashion statement?
Please learn to buy belts that don't look annoying
Fine boy Benson but stop looking gay
ReplyDeleteThis his style is funny sha why not fasten his belt?
ReplyDeleteUK blog visitors please click on my name for top graded unprocessed virgin human hair. No shredding and no tangling
LOL...STELLA COMOT YOUR EYES DER BIKO!
ReplyDeleteOtondo!
ReplyDeleteLol,i noticed it too...guess that's his style
ReplyDeleteLol ,
ReplyDeleteSterra, talk true! I know u rove dis Benson guy..... Na ur way! Stella's "Cutie of d day" loading lol
Eheheh @'takes my eyes there'.
ReplyDeleteFunny pictures
ReplyDeleteMy guy you try,merry christmas oooo.
ReplyDeleteAnswer : Because he's always ready to be f----d.
ReplyDeletebenson, meery christmas. but you no be babe wey suppose post picture for instagram. Take it easy sha
ReplyDeleteHe's so cute....
ReplyDeleteBenson has bleached his skin choi!
ReplyDeleteFather Christmas tinz
ReplyDelete9ice Pix tho ...
ReplyDeleteMabw its not always his size
ReplyDeleteThis dude again...
ReplyDeleteDude u fucking gay..
Bleachy bleachy
ReplyDeleteThe first picture is all christmaxxxy and so cute!! I just love the freshness of xmas!! Ooohhhhh my days!!
ReplyDeleteOur xmas party is tomorrow!awesomest!
The rest? The hanging belt spoilt for me!
You go fear knuckles na. Bleached leaky arse goat. Tufia! na the mama wey born this guy i dey pity sha.
ReplyDeleteSame to you
ReplyDeleteLoool... Dis man is funny I swear... Y him belt open na
ReplyDeleteLol, all na fashion.
ReplyDeleteThat is exactly why he leaves it open.
ReplyDeleteHe looks so funny
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteLOLZZ...wetin person no go see for ds country,mtchewwwwwwww
ReplyDeleteTake a look at his hands! Na wa.
ReplyDeleteCute guy but those pics looks razz,not touch of class in it. And yes dis is wishing my fellow lovely blog sisters&brothers Seasons Greetings as God usher us all into 2015 in good health&news.Amennnn.
ReplyDeletenawa o
ReplyDeleteLmao....ochi atogbuolem#
ReplyDeleteChinwenmeri.blogspot.com
Christmas tins.lol
ReplyDeleteHe looks good! I've got a flare for light skinned people
ReplyDeleteLol. Merry Christmas in advance everyone.
ReplyDeleteHis gay lovers will love this.
ReplyDeleteAnd here it is, the end of the year and my life has no direction even for the coming year. GOD please I need your divine direction, nothing is going right. Though I just graduated 3 months ago but I have been searching for a job since January but can't find one. And now I have to go home and face my mum and her nagging. Why do I have to get married to a guy I know I will never be happy with. Am just 23 for heavens sake but what's all this pressure. GOD into thy hands I cometh myself please give me direction.Help me get a job,am so broke.i don't want to make a decision i will regret. Merry Xmas everyone
ReplyDeleteHe should've released just the first pic.....
ReplyDeleteThis guy's just seeking for attention.
ReplyDeleteAnnie Chris God be with you
ReplyDeleteI think that's his own swag