Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Jeremiah Ogbodo Spotted With The Matharoo Sisters...‏

Saturday, December 27, 2014

Jeremiah Ogbodo Spotted With The Matharoo Sisters...‏

Stylist Jeremiah Ogbodo seems to be rolling with the best in town..he was spotted with these two beauties on their way to partying..

These girls are so beautiful and they are in 'charge'. *wink*

I hear the rich and mighty fall over themselves to

have a minute of these sisters attention and that they are both so rich that money drops out from their purses when they walk..

Hmmm Jerry Jerry,biko take it easy and stay faithful...ehehehehhe

150 comments:

1. Biko its his tym..he shuld just use this as a way of making contacts and improving his brand.

Visit my blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

2. No be small okidoki
      Loll
      This one na news too abi?

1. AdaDiUraNma Love HotIce27 December 2014 at 19:54

Good question. Plz who are they? Sdk sabi blow things out of proportion sha. The look hoit btwn!

3. I can't wait forr gist on these sisters. Still remember the first post about them. Hhhmmmmmm.

Aeegurl...

1. AdaDiUraNma Love HotIce27 December 2014 at 19:55

Spill... 10k you in advance.

2. They are high class whores,,, meaning Ashawos ,,, yeye girls with no talent than to fuck from Monday to Sunday through the anus and get paid heavily by there clients.

4. stella biko stop famzin these high end prostitutes who receives endless bank alerts for the endless anal they dish out to different politicians..spreading the fuck, spreading the disease.
    mtchewww.

1. Bloggie say whaaat??
      And here i am saying they look grounded...
      LMAO

2. I didn't know these babes were still in business ooh!!

3. Really? @ blog lord
      That's why I love my simplicity, me don't envy nobody!!

5. Hmmm!!! Stella!!! Tea coming right up . Lol

please spill some tea if you got any on these thots with swanky Jerry.

6. Jeremiah? yes I know...but the others? No I don't.

7. Are they from timbuktu??

Or panya??.....lol

8. Who are the girls? Jerry is living the life shaa.

9. They want Poko to "murdah dem"....heheheheheh

10. So he's really a pimp. Now I believe. These girls are in town for business? Women, hide your husbands, your sons and even your daughters sef. Lol

11. They are hot sha o!

*Mr Double Photography*

12. Smart boy!chop and clean mouth.

Bolateethole.blogspot.com

1. It shud be chop and keep the HIV! Y nt introduce ur bobo to dem too! Omo-oshi!

13. Hmmmm......... waiting for comments.

14. Wow! Those Girls Are Glam!
    I'm in love with their Sandals!
    Heels make me feel super-sexy! Hehehehehe

Beautiful People!
    And dey look grounded too...

1. Chai!! Grounded kwa nne!!
      Someone send a link of their stories to GW oooh!!!!!!!!
      Or better still,ask BlogLord!!

15. My comment wasn't posted yesterday,hope today's wld be posted.Luv u Stella for ur good deeds God bless

16. Ok o, good for the guys, flexing @ the peak

17. Thank God I now have a Google account,i can't be happier n yes commenting just started.we have seen n heard n jerry has taste for good women.

18. I remember these girls gist on Stella's blog sometime ago,it was bad mehn!
    Yansh openers will soon show,lol
    They look good though.

1. Charming your head dey there!!!
      Can you manufacture that link? Lolzzzzzzzzz

2. Chai!e go hard o @Iphie Dearie,but make I try,lol

19. Last time I checked he was single, can mingle and even corporate. Is Tonteh there? Lol.

20. Pls remind me who the matharoo sisters are again.........
    #okbye

21. Stella say the truth, na yanch you wan open..hehehe. They won't bite you

#egbaboy

22. Stay faithful to who anty stella?

23. Ok now we have heard !
    Money drop as they walk
    My jaw has just drop on the floor, let someone help me pick it and smartly pick the money along, before fixing it back.

24. Wow
    What do they do
    Stella you seems to like this Jerema

25. Lol at stay faithful
    Faithful to Poko abi who?

26. They are always lodged at wheatbaker

27. Hmmm. BV abeg give us the tea, not just the surface tea, we want the deep tea on these two sisters.
    I dey wait.

28. now I miss my dearest Lucabracee.....

1. Lol traitor bloglord 'cos you wan hear free gist.

2. I miss Luca too. I also miss ezenwanyi.

29. Lol at stay faithful
    Faithful to Poko abi who?

30. Na dem sabi

31. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Hw much this dude pay stella self..... I dey feel ur groove though dude.....
    *GLO BRING 3G TO KONTAGORA*

32. These sisters gist don land here again? Asewo no be work ooo, more grease to their V!

33. Dis holiday affect sdkers sha....well I trust dem sha yansh opening activated. ...waiting for comts to roll in.

34. buhahahhhahahahhaha @ traitor.

yes ohh! Luca always representing with ever fresh oven baked gist.
    luca my blog 1st love, pls now, come back. don't ,mind all the people dissing you then. am sure they miss u now.

35. Dat January 8th gist is the ish.
    I've missed such on sdk.

36. Biko, smbdy shud pick the money faling frm their purse and send to me...realy need it now. Inugo

37. Don't know the girls but they definitely look good.

38. Haha nice one Stella with the 'charge' pun. They have come for xmas market. They like to pretend they have funds but everyone who matters knows their game. They don't even have 2 bedroom apartment. To their names. They haven't moved their parents or siblings in Canada to better accommodations. Their father is still trying to make an honest living as taxi driver in canada. What a weist of runs! The only asset other than bags and shoes they have is one leased white c-class benz in canada. Ashewo should pay nah

1. Lmao you know them so well you must be a runs girl and your family must be poor as fuck .broke bastard gtfo .zero fact .abeg snap their papa in the taxi send us or enter him taxi snap am send to us since you live for them .the girls are hot like fire .

2. Anon 10:37 pls go and read their biography in the thread linked below and come back to stan for them. There's still time to collect their used condoms I mean autograph before they leave here

39. Why did I read "...money drops out of their p***y when they walk." at first read. Lol!! Smh @ my mind. #meneedsjesus

40. Thisondobabe says : Luca where art thou missing you like Kilode . You give the surest and freshest. Abeg show .

41. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

42. There gist is here
    http://www.lipstickalley.com/showthread.php/679196-High-Paid-Escorts-Prostitutes-Jyoti-amp-Kiran-Matharoo

43. Lol these two again…they seek for the attention and still looking for customers
    If you have $1000 u can fuck them both aka 2 for 1 deal…I've been in an orgy with them and this was 2013

44. Why are people welcoming Gbemi phillips to the post? Decoders biko give us the full gist and her association with them

45. The real gist on these two is here..

http://www.lipstickalley.com/showthread.php/679196-High-Paid-Escorts-Prostitutes-Jyoti-amp-Kiran-Matharoo/page40

46. @anynomous 4:38

Abeg, leave dis ur false story. These babes have been known to get up to 50k usd from dere big boy boyfriends as just common pocket money. Dey live d lavish life and only roll in big circles.

I wish I could grab dis dere fine hair and cream skin to do jazz under Dangote bed!

1. Lies! If that was true they would have some business or house or simple flat even after all these years of runs all the way to 9ja but no, nothingg

47. Dis gist is wrong o. Everyone knows joyti push an E class Mercedes Benz 2015, its all over her IG page, next dey live in Canada, dere parents could never be taxi driver that was just some jealous bobo start dis rumor. D person wey lie for dis gist can die for a handshake from d babes!

1. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

2. I grew up with these two and their dad was a taxi can driver.

48. 50k pocket money yet they own no business ventures, investments.. Etc. do not own a house or any assets other than shoes and bags? U sound very stupid. 50k as "pocket change".. Allowance And nothing to show for it? You must be mad..
    By now, they should be business moguls with that kind of money..
    50k and they are still resorting to spending the holidays in Naija selling there selfs while the elite are spending holidays in various places in the world.. Hmmm
    Ashawo no b work o

49. Hahahaaa this gist..
    50k allowance as pocket change is enough to start a business and quit runs.. Abeg. Even local naija runs girls try to use runs to start small ventures in Lagos. What do they do? Own? These two had there time in dis here lagos.. There time is up now. This is why they have come to Lagos again this Christmas to scrape the bottom of the pot of Aristos they haven't fucked. Desperation. Even wives on the island have it out for them. Last year they were in lagos posting where they were staying ( wheat baker) this year they are smart enough to not post too much of their whereabouts because wives have it out for them this time in Lagos. These babes better be careful o.. I heard one wife has already open dere yansh on ig last year.. Hmm. Very useless babes.. Come to naija to Do runs for the last 6 yrs ....with nothing to show for it.. Don't make dem famous oo

50. Open tab at d wheatbaker hotel chai! I saw d babe enter a G63 black wiv patrol car following for just dem alone.
    Nabi small boys dem deal wiv

51. Swanky oooooo. For where u see dis fine babes?

52. Dey were at escape oooo one night. Main table, 58 bottles of Dom p and ace of spades, I just dey look my eye for hallucination. Just dem & one big boy wearing one cap for his head. Na b one twins birfday or regular night?!!!!!

No wonder d owner loves dem dead. Dese babes can bring any billionaire anywhere dey demand, d guy will just do as dey say. Hian! Dropped ace of spaces for dis dere fine head.

53. They can only get away with this in Nigerian clubs because they are "different". In Toronto no one cares for them. They know they market and they're selling their puss to Nigerian men.

54. In Toronto most sabi there gist.. Heard they still at home with mummy and daddy..

50k as allowance?

U should have luxury condo, business, etc.
    They also both 30+..

55. Everyone here knows sugardaddywife was Dapo bittered because joyti chose seyi ova him. Pls, if you are not a Nigerian, do not write false gist here. D SDK blog is for LAGOSIANS only, not random American babes. Pls control ur jealousy fake comments, pls.

56. Dats funny. Seems dey have d connect worldwide, party stay in d best hotels, know every popular artist, stylist, blogger, etc. am sure its not just because dey are different. Pretty girls, nice shape. Style is maaaadddd

57. All d Nigerian billionaires just dey scatter for dere trouser for a phone number from d two babes.

58. Most popular and well connected foreigners to ever enter Nigeria. Hands down. Biko dey are just too coded!

59. Welcome Jyoti and Kiran plus gbemi phillips….lol to uplift your poor souls you are here dissing freda meanwhile u try to holler at her in Abu Dhabi during grand prix-i feel sorry for u two because she's not on your level. having open tab at wheatbaker or entering a g63 with patrol is not an improvement darling, some of us are fortunate to live that lifestyle 24/7. I hope you have saved enough to take care of your diseases u would need it honey. A woman of class and luxury isn't seen everywhere like a dumb fool in tasteless cheap clothing if you are getting serious $$$$ you should be shutting down harrods, neiman marcus, saks dear lol that was sayyu before right? Now you are hopping on every dick just to get chanel and celine something teenagers can afford and i buy for my daughters. Now go back to the drawing board and fix that teeth of yours LMAO

60. Lmfaoooo @ anonymous 12:09 ...
    Two grown women who share a wardrobe .. And see still repeating outfits from 5 years ago And think ppl should believe they are big time. lmfaoooooooo
    These comments haaaaa

61. How do I follow dem to collect dis money dropping out pls :) I will resign my job o

62. Hian! Which babe is coming to pose pose here like she is some high society woman or real housewife of Lekki. Abeg, we don't condone such. Which respectable woman would be on SDK blog land for comment? Leave dat story. Mstechewwwwwww go jor Yuh just dey hate for dis oyinbo babes chopping naijas finest.

63. Dey have maad style. Biko dese Nigerian woman r just mad because they look like gorillas in dresses and pigs in makeup. Only in Nigeria can a woman or man take a high end shirt and make it look like dey bought in Enugu market, dey can't package themselves well.

64. Lookatew. Do you not idolize the same kardashian sisters who share clothes, shoes, & homes? Nigerian families don't know what family is. Dey treat dere father like a god to beg for money, only call him when dere mothers tell'them to ask for something, brothers & sisters will kill each oda over money, and all types of nonsense! Sabi? Useless trout moufs just dey talk anyhow

65. Dis babes r too classy to be posting wallet, bank receipt, shopping bill like ahmed_indimi or dose local local naija babes posting gifts and every phone and recharge card dey receive. If dey travel in g63 wiv patrol,na bi small ting. Dey hav not even posted it o. Which means is not new to dem. Haba u see Freda, veezee, and Nikki posing wiv oda people's car as if dey pay d lease on it! Gerout.

66. Maybe dey are smart enough to stack d Benjamin's for d bright future, open a business when dey have settled in one city. Who knows,

67. Lookatew. Do you not idolize the same kardashian sisters who share clothes, shoes, & homes? Nigerian families don't know what family is. Dey treat dere father like a god to beg for money, only call him when dere mothers tell'them to ask for something, brothers & sisters will kill each oda over money, and all types of nonsense! Sabi?

68. Gist spilled ....
    They were in Abu Dhabi wiv my boss, I cannot say much more as I could get fired for exposing him but they were invited on his jet to Lagos. He has graced d cover of Forbes. They are under his care currently amongst his frequent trips with her although I don't understand what is so special about them! That's all am permitted to say. He does anything for d one he's involved wiv.

69. If these billionaire men 'main girls' were doing so good, how come they are never on anyone's radar? How come blogs are picking up their flashy cars and businesses and places you are claiming them to have? Because its bullshit. You hate these girls because you know they are making too much money & you can't understand why foreign girl can be so sought after. You live to hate! lol Their stock value is high by being snobs, they don't do freaky sex, only basic shit because they understand d more u refuse, d more you gain. As I know it, dere bank vault is full and dey don't need to work another day in their life, keep traveling ladies. Enjoy! Haters will always find something to hate. Trout mouths wiv false stories abeg. Let god mek uno cash Ebola and carry death on your head.

70. I think they are the ones putting out the rumor that they're with a billionaire. There father was a taxi cab driver because people in Canada know their family and where they come from. VStiviano was the mistress to Donald Sterling and she had a house and multiple cars in her name. He even gave her cash. If these girls have been throwing puss to Nigerian men for all these years why don't they have anything to show for it. They share a room in their parents house along with a car. They share clothes and even bathing suits. If they're really making money they wouldn't be resorting to doing such things. I truly believe they are stupid high class whores. All they care about is bags and shoes and being Instagram famous.

71. Have you seen dere pant? Sat in d room to see d sex? Have you entered dere home? Seen dere wallet? Counted dollars in dere bank account? Sat in the back of daddy's cab? D cabbie rumour was started by her ex boyfriend Azuka after he got dumped & deported out of Canada back to Nigeria. Abeg, stop your nonsense. Making stories out of jealousy. Ah ahn. Why do dey stab u so much as if it's ur bread & butter dey chop. Lollolololol every Nigerian in tdot knows what Azuka did out of bitterness he was exposed o

1. People in Toronto know their family and grew up with them. There father was a cab driver and their brother was in and out of jail. People from Canada know their business but you're too foolish to believe anything. People in Toronto could care less about them. They go to Nigeria because they know their market. They are old news here but because they are "exotic" looking to Nigeria men they get all the attention.

2. Canadian haters are the worst kind. Sitting shivering in the cold clinging to the warmth of their technology to hate because they ain't got no man, no job, & no one is checking for them to travel anywhere. You do not know them, I went to school with them & there dad has never driven a cab. They always had the nicest things & seemed like a well off family. If you really knew details, you would be saying more than the copy & paste mags you have saved that you post on every medium. Getting kinda boring pushing the same lies with no real facts to back it up boo. Peace.

3. If there junior brother was in jail, why would he have a bank job? Don't they do background checks. False story bitch. If their dad was a cabbie, why would Jyoti be promoting her uber codes on ig? False story again. Fabricated to find anything to make ppl hate them. It's just not going as planned is it hater? Lol

72. You haters are making them more popular than they deserve! This is how Kim k got famous, hated & bashed to admired & fashion icon. Stopppppppppppp making them relevant!

73. Omo someone has silenced d haters! Dat gist dey correct o!!!!!!!! Haters god punish you

74. Anonymous @ 7:00 pm

You have all the gist on those said men.. Yet you are still ignorant to the fact that these two international ashawo don't own anything as well. Do they have any real business ventures? In lagos or in Tdot? No! So you too shut your trap. Don't come and insult anyone when you are completely ignorant to the real gist about these babes. The gist on them comes from most who know them personally in there hometown or went to school with them. There are old pics of these babes from there earlier years that will reveal to u that they come from the slums on Toronto and grew up poor and still reside in the hood. Stfu..
    I can even give the specific area of Toronto that they live.. And it is the ghetto of Toronto. So pls..
    That's the thing about the society in naija. Everyone wants to appear to have it all when in reality they are hanging by s string to survive. As long as u appear to have it all.. Nigerians will be sold on the fact that u are big time. Foolish and ignorant society..

1. We're those d same pics dat were openly on dere Facebook where u screen munched and put up d hater alert? Lol some people dey go to any length to create something. I don't tink any of these haters know dem at all at alllll. Dat is why dey seem so obsessed to take dem down.

2. So u have come on here to insult Nigerians abi? To a place you've never been, people u do not know. God punish u bastaaaad. Stupid useless rubbish foolish nonsense child. Talking of Nigerian society? Is ignorance not judging something u know nothing of? Idiot. No one would carry such an ugly soul and face to anywhere. Suffer in d Toronto cold. Mstecheeeww. Do not come on a Nigerian blog to insult Nigerian society.

75. Am even wondering why dey need a car in Toronto. Seems like dey travel every two days, pls o, where can I apply to be d driver & take full advantage of d Benz

76. Tell me what billionaire gf is sharing car living in mommy and daddy's house?
    That's the saddest part of it all.
    Bags and shoes count for nothing. They are both in there 30's..
    On of them was doing consulting for a resturant in VI before they fired her. By now they should own resturants in Lagos or in canada if they are dating billionaires. They do not have the brains.

As for Azuuka.. He is there alleged pimp and the one who introduced then to there customers. There is no bad blood between him and them. They were just in Abuja with him few months ago servicing his frens at Transcorp.
    That gist is for another day..

1. Azuka created dat gist to stay relevant. Joyti was with SD long before Azuka came into d picture. Do d math wiv dates. If u know u know. He can never introduce dem to anyone, u see am now only partying in ikeja, hanging wiv unknown local boys. Has no connects!

2. That even shows further that you don't even know their ages. They are not twins and not both 30. Having a Benz as a gift which they never drive because they travel every week sounds like a pretty sweet deal to me. Azuka was and always will be fake and lives on blogs while these girls have washed their hands of him. He's still at it on LSA,

77. Anonymous @ 1:30p
    Your gist is false oo..
    Azuuka use to date Kiran way before these two ever step into naija to do runs
    Silly goat..
    The pictures are already online if kiran and Azuuka from way back. Even pictures from last Xmas when they came to lagos.. They partied with this same Azuuka..

I don't know who sent u to this blog to do damage control for these babes but it is not working..
    Try again..
    Everybody knows there gist in Naija and Toronto.
    And that one anonymous who insulted nigerian babes saying they look like gorillas with lipstick? God go punish u..

One of these same babes went and got Her lips injected with Botox to resemble such..
    Na wa..

78. @anonymous 8:46. Lookatew see ur mouth spilling false story. Abeg! Jyoti posted a pic of d mrs plane in 2008/2009. Even SD and she feet pic, a pic of dem walking etc. he carried her go Greece, Paris, Abuja. Azuka came into d pic 2010 when he was running Maas posting his love for d junior sister. Everyone who knows all three parties knows of dis gust. While u r sitting in Toronto collecting lies & believing den like a blind monkey. Ps babes, u must be daft, u cannot inject Botox into d lips. U r a fool, go & try it Abeg, see what happens to ur mouth like crocodile, moving for no reason. U must be d gorilla wiv lipstick who took offence to such. Lollol

79. Jyoti even used to open up dis her big mouth and tell stories of her trips herself to people in Toronto. Nigerians know she doesn't do runs, she dated sd for 6 years on allowance and now has moved on probably to a bigger boy boyfriend. And dat karin hopped from d biggest boy to some politician type. jets carry den go shopping, traveling exotic city, allowances just dey pad d bank account, dey don't use one kobo of dere savings! Typical Indian save d money. So get ur facts straight before u come on a Nigerian page talking of Nigerian men. Even Azuka sef used to act jealous over Karin travel with sd and his babe. He knew he'd lose her to a bigger boy and did so now d guy is sour posing like he introduced them so he doesn't look like a fool.

80. Dey even hooked up Chinyere wiv a big boy. She has gone to Ghana. Pls, where can I apply to be dere classy friend, Biko so dey can find me a billionaire boyfriend o! Be on allowance and change my life pls. Abeg! I dey tire of dese useless boys.

81. Seems like Freda is always commenting on jyotimatharoo page. Every pic she must be dere to like or comment.

82. Dese babes are just part of high society here, dat is why dey are named like Juliet Ibrahim in every blog. Dey are aristocratic snobs in dis Lagos. Only associate wiv known popular people. Even if u don't like dem sef, u cannot hide d fact dat no one travels like dem, no one has more fashion items, style is toh bad. Dey can easily become stylists. IG page is maad

83. See these two liars on here trying to cover their filthy tracks..

Kiran was it not P@de Bowler who was your recent sponsor/trick who took you to Europe this summer and he kicked u to curve once he found out you were whoring to all his friends in naija?
    Pls
    Make I open yansh 2day with ur gist..
    p@de even took you two and your brother to Brazil. Had pics of u all over his IG until u were exposed and has now cut u off. Wants nothing to do with u again..
    Dere is no sayyu again.
    Hope u two snag some new sponsors dis time in Lagos. It's 2015.. Set new goals for yourselves this year like moving out of the room u share at your parents house..

That lease on the Benz is almost up. Time to go get real jobs Because ur time is up in runs..
    Loosy babess

84. While your mates are getting married and in public relationships u girls are still being harlots to married men twice ur ages. U are disgrace to nigerian society as you fuck and suck for nothing worth.

85. How come mr bowler is still following d babes? Gist seems off. Even d food page sef his liking

Pls, how can a small boy afford to take 3 adults to brazil. No ones knows which wealthy family dis Pade dey from. Can't be true. He probably punched above his wallet weight wiv d babe so she left am

86. Still following ... Yes.
    But has deleted all the pics of u off his page..
    U thought nobody noticed. He once claimed u but now has kicked u to the curb because u two are whores and fuck everybody in lagos that has decent money. Same reason why Chris and Sayuu kicked u to the curb is it not?
    lol nice try babes..
    Found any new sponsors yet in Lagos?
    Doubt it since u have resorted to hanging out at all of lagos local night clubs over the holiday lol..
    Who is even still in Lagos this time? Everybody had gone on holiday else where..
    Bums..
    With the tired ass wardrobe u two have on rotation. Trying to make ppl believe u two are mistresses to billionaires like we are stupid..
    Delusional bitches
    Ur pussies are expired and no longer a commodity in naija.. Take ur asses back to Canada..

87. U sound so sour & bitter like dey have taken ur boyfriend or father. Cool off babes. What is d problem? Hahahahaahahahaha

88. They instagram late now. They were at MMR 2 weeks ago and polo club party was 3 weeks ago.

89. David bowler is a gay designer of d label in Nigeria. D guy has done arise fashion week. He never claimed d babe as a gf, dey just friends and she was meant to walk d arise show and dey worked togeda wiv fabric and sewings. I even tink d guy sef has went to jail for bad dealings. Any gist?

90. http://thedirty.com/2011/05/are-you-going-to-be-partying-with-these-twins-in-toronto/

91. Jyoti and Kiran..

U ladies are on here desperately trying to persuade ppl that u are more than what u are.

Pls work on ur horrible ass pidgin. Lmao!!!
    We know its you two..
    Google your names and see what gist pops up on different sites..
    Shameful...
    This blog is the least of ur worries with what u have coming to u..

The wives of these men u screw for money have it out for u..

Better watch ur backs next time u are in lagos

92. Kiran.. Wouldn't u like to know P@des gist? Of course because he no longer deals with u hahaha

Are u still upset?
    You spent his money and now saying he is broke?foolish gist.. He took you to how many cities this summer? Even Cannes film fest as his date. ..he is far from gay. He dropped U after he found out that before he took u on vacation.. U had just fucked Iceprince in Cyprus and also wanted to fuck wizkid in London while u were there. Are those pictures and videos not on ur IG of u being a groupie to wizkid at his shoot? Did u not delete the pics of u backstage at Iceprince show in Cyprus? Did u two not stay at the same hotel?? lol Or should we also talk about how u fucked p squared last year in SA.. Isn't that who sponsored ur trip there?

The gist goes on ;)

Go and fix those kangaroo pouches
    And maybe your value will increase in runs..
    Since u two are now resulting to plastic surgery..

Fucked all of naija and still broke with nothing to show other than a ruined reputation..

93. http://instagram.com/p/nyEXYGgQpn/

94. ...Oh and let's not forget that you also fucked banky W in SA also..
    Ashawosss

95. Jyoti and Kiran you both are so sloppy. Jyoti called a big shot on a very big boy from KD. He invited her to Paris and she demanded first class ticket from Toronto which he said he will reimburse. When he saw the ticket price he almost died, I guess that happens when you only fly private. This big boy has a fleet of jets and is a owner of a Benz dealership - shhhhh. Anyway Jyoti after you pleasured this man you requested to go shopping and asked him to help you locate one white crocodile skin Birkin bag. The poor man not knowing what it was asked his concierge to find it to which he replied is it for your wife? Then the concierge you and the big boy went to the Herve Ledger store were you proceeded to select outfits for you and your sister. When the bill came it was almost 25k euros. The man's concierge looked at him in awe and asked who is this girl? Anyway after you got your fill of clothes and pictures for instagram you left Paris. A while after the same big boy saw you and your sister at ABJ airport and did not recognise you. You went up to him and begged him a ride on his jet to Lagos since your sister was having an allergic reaction to something? Maybe sperm or latex? Anyway he said no and left you two to figure it out. That's just the small gist there is another when you were in Abu Dabi for Grand Prix and paid your own way you tried to sit at Kola A. Table but he was already done with you both and onto some fresh babe's with less mileage. You hung out like groupies outside the rope of their VIP section then attempted to go sit with some other naija boys who told you basically be gone. I met you two once and honestly you were both so insecure and dry it was almost painful to be in your presence. You left that night with SD but not after spending some special time with his very good friend TP. These men don't take you serious and just use you for convenience. They don't even go out with you in public but send you ahead and may meet you or allow someone to escort you places. After Amslem fired you both for turning his establishment into a in call escort house you still putting up this front of restaurant consultant. You don't work anywhere you have no education just own who you are and that will shut everyone up till then we will continue to bind the spirit of gold digging, materialistic, shallow posers and pray that God protects you from all the wives sitting home with juju dolls juking you constantly. That's all!

96. Jyoti and Kiran you both are so sloppy. Jyoti called a big shot on a very big boy from KD. He invited her to Paris and she demanded first class ticket from Toronto which he said he will reimburse. When he saw the ticket price he almost died, I guess that happens when you only fly private. This big boy has a fleet of jets and is a owner of a Benz dealership - shhhhh. Anyway Jyoti after you pleasured this man you requested to go shopping and asked him to help you locate one white crocodile skin Birkin bag. The poor man not knowing what it was asked his concierge to find it to which he replied is it for your wife? Then the concierge you and the big boy went to the Herve Ledger store were you proceeded to select outfits for you and your sister. When the bill came it was almost 25k euros. The man's concierge looked at him in awe and asked who is this girl? Anyway after you got your fill of clothes and pictures for instagram you left Paris. A while after the same big boy saw you and your sister at ABJ airport and did not recognise you. You went up to him and begged him a ride on his jet to Lagos since your sister was having an allergic reaction to something? Maybe sperm or latex? Anyway he said no and left you two to figure it out. That's just the small gist there is another when you were in Abu Dabi for Grand Prix and paid your own way you tried to sit at Kola A. Table but he was already done with you both and onto some fresh babe's with less mileage. You hung out like groupies outside the rope of their VIP section then attempted to go sit with some other naija boys who told you basically be gone. I met you two once and honestly you were both so insecure and dry it was almost painful to be in your presence. You left that night with SD but not after spending some special time with his very good friend TP. These men don't take you serious and just use you for convenience. They don't even go out with you in public but send you ahead and may meet you or allow someone to escort you places. After Amslem fired you both for turning his establishment into a in call escort house you still putting up this front of restaurant consultant. You don't work anywhere you have no education just own who you are and that will shut everyone up till then we will continue to bind the spirit of gold digging, materialistic, shallow posers and pray that God protects you from all the wives sitting home with juju dolls juking you constantly. That's all!

97. Dear Lipstick alley peeps! I posted the above and I need to get into the blog!! How do I get an invite lol!