Is he a blog visitor? *side eyes*
Yesterday I posted Dbanj breaks the internet with these pics and i rounded off by saying that Dbanj should introduce Jeremiah Ogbodo CEO swanky signature styling to the President.....
Guess what I found......
He posted this two hours after mine.Hehehehehheheh.
Please Swanky If you get this deal,30percent of whatever you are paid should be given to my blog ooooh
Wednesday, December 17, 2014
95 comments:
Hmmnnn
ReplyDeleteAh ah madam stellz that one no be lie na;more than 90% of nigerian celebrities read blogs and soo far;there are only two blogs in Nigeria,which is SDKB and the others..
DeleteAnd am sure swanky reads this blog full time together with tontolet..(real truth)
The only thing is they all have a different ID here or they comment with anonymous..GBAM!!
PLS CLICK HERE TO DOWNLOAD MY LATEST NAIJA PARTY MIXTAPE
@MARTINS ABOY
Lmaoooo Martins o
DeleteSwanky rocks.I like him.
DeleteHahahahaha all this people visit blog pass us oh. Them dey hustle for the Xmas giveaway self. Lol
DeleteUse ur tongue & count ur teeth Stella, d truth is glaring.
DeleteWe r waiting for d goodies Jeremiah, just incase we win. Lol!
How about maybe someone forwarded the story to him?
Delete4.29,jerryboy welcome oooo
DeleteSilent BV lol... I love you Jerry
ReplyDeleteNo, anonymous BV. Lol
DeleteLol, stella d delta 'womens'... Oya oh, swanky u hear?
DeleteStella, you want Jonah to start wearing leggings with cropped top abi?
DeleteLol
Lol@ leggings with cropped top.
DeleteLol@ leggings with cropped top.
DeleteAs in...if u want to know those of them that come here ehn, just write a post about them and you'll see how they'll respond sharply. of cos if the post is yansh opening or if it doesn't favour them. Lol.
DeleteAll that forming "someone said a blogger wrote about me" na wash. Everyone forming to have PA, na with their koro koro eyes dem see am.
Yes now
ReplyDeleteLol.. abi na
DeleteI hope GEJ accepts this offer.
ReplyDeleteThis Swanky is talented!
ReplyDeleteGo Bro!
The guy is good really. I reality admire his style. When I become the likes of Oprah, I will not fail to ring him.
DeleteJeremiah Ogbodo is incredibly talented. Dr. Goodluck Ebele Jonathan please allow him style you and aunty Patience just once and you will be AMAZED!!!
DeleteBlogLord nne,your phone is playing pranks on you ooh..i have been seeing small small wicked over sabi auto correct from your comments lately ooh..Abeg caution your phone..lol
DeleteLol iphie ! Na reality u talk lol
Delete**bloggy, come in here ASAP! LOL
I taya for the pad my dear....
DeleteIf not that I am enjoying the reply thread, I would have reverted to my lappy full time
Iphie,how far?. A bottle of hardcore Vodka for you this season.
DeleteJerry God bless ur hustle.
DeleteHe actually had a rethink bout it after u said it yesterday...jerry jerry! hw many times I call u? Dnt forget hu sowed that idea in u ooo! ....walkstotoilet
ReplyDeleteNa real wah
ReplyDeletehmmn
ReplyDeleteoh wow
ReplyDeleteWell his doing a good job.
DeleteYes o...Aso Rock things, if GEJ is reelected next year,?i will personnally take you to him. You need an award for your humanitarian act. PH GAL
ReplyDeleteSuch a tall dream
ReplyDeleteU can say dat again
ReplyDeleteknowing that probably 70% percent will go to your charity donations, I pray so.
ReplyDeleteHehehe.. nice
ReplyDeleteLolzzzz...that one go break swanky account, big deal.
ReplyDeleteHehehehhe..u go fear hustling naa
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmn.
ReplyDeleteYou this cocksucker. Stupid bitch.
DeleteHe is good,so I hope it works out for him.
ReplyDeleteAbi,he is a blog visitor,now the guy don use scope dey do marketing,mr presido go call you soon.after dat come and sow seed o.
ReplyDeleteI saw it as well. I just smiled
ReplyDeleteGood deal Stellz!!! Oya Jerry start d hustle sharply, we dey wait our SDK's 30%
ReplyDeleteLol, abi na, you made the advert.
ReplyDeleteI hope he gets the deal cos the guy's works are speaking for him. Don't just forget to bring ur tithe down here o.
ReplyDeletei pray his wish comes to past
ReplyDelete*prove you're not a robot to read*
The hussle is real
ReplyDelete@ Presidential Otimpku: Dr Ruben Abati# Did you know @ swanky signature wants to style the president?
*Now you know*
# dear jerry bobo, when you get the deal abeg pass 10% to me o!
Will soak my bible untop diz deal.
*Ayah Shehu*
Let's wait and see if his dream comes 2 pass
ReplyDeleteHahahahaha
ReplyDeleteFine guy...silent bv
Sup boo?
DeleteHow are u and our baby dear?
DeleteKisses to him and some to u too.
I just love u and iphie dearie on this blog. Bless u.
DeleteGod bless your hustle
ReplyDeleteThe guy is very talented.
ReplyDeleteJerry i like you, but please shave.. i have extra shaving stick @ home can spare you one.
ReplyDeleteChoi, ur comment cracked me up. I dont know why i had to laugh dis much?
DeleteBut seriously,what if his babe likes it that way? some babes dey like sambisa forest for jaw ooo. maybe as the thing dey chook am when dey kiss dey, e tickle am for body nko? LMAO
Yes oooo I agree.
ReplyDelete30percent is okay for us lol
Ok
ReplyDeletelol. @ Jerry Swanky signature my 2% from the deal. u no wat it means to get 2% from a deal with presido
ReplyDeleteAww he sure reads! Him and his besty Tonto! Lol
ReplyDeleteCongrats oh d one we pass dis one go still know u, God bless u real good
ReplyDeleteDey r humans na. Who no wan knw what pple write or say abt them at least
ReplyDeleteThe guy is good anyways, i pray he gets the offer. SDK for life.
ReplyDeleteLol, no food for lazy man........
ReplyDeleteHe can achieve his dreams
ReplyDeleteLolz
ReplyDeleteJerry Ogbodo is talented o! Any celebrity he is not styling is just sitting on a loooooong thing!!!
ReplyDeleteAnonymous big shots on here...Stella you will be bigger than any blogger in Naija soonest...You don't just blog you are like a government of your own on here reaching out to youths...Well done!!
ReplyDeleteOf course he is a BV.
ReplyDeletegood for you
ReplyDeleteSwanky no dull us for here ooo. We dey wait lol
ReplyDeleteYes ooo!pressy jonah pls patronize our very own oo.
ReplyDeleteBolateethole.blogspot.com
He has tall dreams which can actually materialise.God bless ur hustle.dat ibibio chic
ReplyDeleteHe must be. God bless your hustle Swanky.I hope you get it.
ReplyDeleteGreat
ReplyDeleteSwanky is good at his job, keep it up.
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Mehn i need that dress like ryt nw i swear... God bless ur hustle man no doubt....
*GLO BRING 3G TO KONTAGORA*
Jerry no get choice. Lol
ReplyDeleteHehhehheheheehheje
ReplyDeleteSwanky dey try. He is a good stylist.
ReplyDeleteOyeaaaaaa
ReplyDeleteSuch a talented guy, not only Mr President even Mrs President. You will get there soon.
ReplyDeleteHey remember us o o.
Swanky swanky!! when e happen remember say d inspiration na from here o
ReplyDeletei just like his zeal,swanky is damn good .when it comes to fashion he got em
ReplyDeleteErr mista president pls consider him he is a good stylist but make sure he shaves b4 then btw does dis dude look like phyno or its just me?
ReplyDeleteThat ll be nice
DeleteStelz I don't grab percentag for?
Wow. I can already see Mama P in a long black evening gown,a bit fitted,low back with transparent sleeves. Hair swept up,make up by Banke Meshida,Jimmy Choo pointy toes silver shoes n purse,bright red lipstick n enough swag.
ReplyDeleteOh,here comes my Prez. Suave in a charcoal black suit not coat o,pointy shoes not sopido,snow white shirt n a good tie. With a very sweet and sexy smile to make every lady at the party melt.
Swanky,pls make my dream come true.Prez,hearken to our voice n hire Swanky.
This guy is really talented
ReplyDeleteNice!
ReplyDeleteSDK as a sharp babe concerned, you quickly registered for ur share. i like your style jare. No dulling at all.
ReplyDeleteJere, shebi u haff heard our SDK of life? pls take note. lol
Lolz Abi.
ReplyDeleteCongrats to u stella