Coca Cola getting mentions all over as well...Corner corner advert..lol
Awwwwwwwwwwwwwwww.....
Dear Coca Cola
ReplyDeleteAm waiting for my own.
Okoye's wives were also among the recipient. Will they drink the coke and keep the plastic bottle as souvenir or they will keep the whole package as a trophy?
DeleteAijay remember the part with the names on it is a wrap which will fade with time if not removed from the bottle.
DeleteNa 3 bottles I go need o...
ReplyDeleteShare a coke with...
Fyn
Share a coke with...
Ijebu
Share a coke with....
Chic!
Swanky Jerry with his beard like dat of Boko...hian!!!
ReplyDeleteHmmmmm
ReplyDeleteKikikikikikiki...
ReplyDeleteWhat's so special about having ones's name on a coke bottle?
ReplyDeleteDoes this mean they won't dispose the bottle after drinking the coke?
Is the coke inside a special kind of coke?
Does it prolong life?
Oh Chim oh!
My dear help me ask them o.
DeleteMy dear. I ve one with my name. Bought it at the gas station. They ve a lot with different names. My name was remaining just one i picked it. These not a big deal at all. I wonder why is making the news. Lol!!!
Delete#Hot Ice.
The copy copy and follow follow in Nigerian entertainment industry gives me cause for concern. Its just too much.
ReplyDeleteSmh!
heiiii..im still waiting for my own o....
ReplyDeleteWe no go see beta tin again na coke Mata we go de hear now....
ReplyDeleteSo they just decided to bring this to Nigeria, this is so way back abroad. They even have common yoruba and Igbo names. Now them Nigerian people *i can't call some of the celeb * I'm sorry*. Are now posting pictures like it is an achievement. RME
ReplyDeletesome are surely having a great xmas....i wish i can also. Lord send a helper to me. tomorrow is your day, pls bless me. dunno how yet to celebrate this festive period..i believe. may God be with the givers.
ReplyDelete-------------Godson--------------------
Its allowed.
ReplyDeleteU r righ Stella, corner corner advert.
When will 2face n others get theirs? #justasking
No be small corner corner advert ooooo.It's alright,we have seen it.
ReplyDeleteLovely...waiting for @Totonlet....
ReplyDelete@Galore
Getting tired of this name on coke thingy...Haba...
ReplyDeleteGood for him......no be that one dey do me now! Merry xmas to all BVs, good tidings to you and yours. I hope aunty Stella posts this time around.
ReplyDeleteSarcastic stell
ReplyDeleteHow is Paris
And how are the boys??
Issokay.Whose is next?
ReplyDeleteYaah free advert....swanky is d male vation of adekoye.....let d comments roll in
ReplyDeleteYaah free advert....swanky is d male version of adekoye.....let d comments roll in
ReplyDeleteMadam Stellz...wia ur own coke bottle na
ReplyDeleteStellooo! Coke did a promo in Canada about 6months ago where all bottles came pre-labelled with different popular names. Why Naija celebs dey take that one pose?
ReplyDeleteBlog analyser: nice one
ReplyDeleteNice
ReplyDeleteCongrats. God the year my name will be on coca colar bottle naH serious shoki i go dance oh
ReplyDeleteMrs korkus bawo ni Parii *in Yoruba voice*
ReplyDeleteEnjoy ma'am
Madam stells u are looking for trouble and u know it.lol
ReplyDeleteGood for them. I also got my baby into Cussons baby competition now am looking for vote. Five more days to voting to end and she has only 144. Fellow bvs pls vote for her. She is on my dp. Deborah Anjolaoluwa is her name. cussonsbabymoments.com. thank you and God bless.
ReplyDeleteLol @ corner corner advert
ReplyDeleteJealous
ReplyDeleteMe too....
ReplyDeleteWhat can I say than 'Am really Blessed' thank you God for counting me and my entire household worthy of witnessing about xmas celebration.
ReplyDeleteAnd today's carol service @Realm of Glory church was magnificent, felt so elevated and I am convince more than ever before that 2015 is going to be a year of all round praise for me. I wish all BVs merry Christmas, may all your dreams and aspirations come to reality and may the reason for the birth of CHRIST be fulfilled in our individual lives.
Long live SDKblog
Long live SDKers, you've become family without walls to me, thanks all for making me smile even when I feel I have no reason to.
Love you all
Go swanky go swanky go .keep doing you some celebs wey coke no recognize go vex die
ReplyDeleteStella d trouble maker
ReplyDeleteI think it's for something Coca-Cola is doing oh. Read it somewhere. Not quite sure sha.
ReplyDeleteCc- Donnia
ReplyDeleteMadam Stella, urs will be 3 bottles na.
* side eyes *
ReplyDeleteEverything na famzing for Naija.
Seen! Lol
ReplyDeleteHappi Xmas everyone..I'm using this medium to thank Baba God....testimonies, laughters,goodnews,..embarrass everyone of us in Jesus Name..Amennn..sleeping mode activated..OK bye
ReplyDeleteMy Chihuahua dogs also need their names on Coca Cola Bottles. Soon every bottle will be personalised. Bose, Biodun, Badrerin and so on.
ReplyDelete@SDK....wakey wakey.....it's Xmas already.........
ReplyDeleteThank u Jesus
12:18am.....9ja time
Merry Xmas everyone
Not yet over here.. Eastern time! Waiting.... merry Christmas to all who have clocked into the day.
DeleteGood4dem. Congrats Oga swanky.
ReplyDeleteNaija go soon overflog this trend, sooner or later we'll see coke bottles with the names mama Tawa, alhaja Kuji, pastor Andrew and so on and so forth.
ReplyDeleteCool
ReplyDeleteStella happy xmas
ReplyDeleteMerry Xmas Stella and BVs.
ReplyDeleteHard work pays...
ReplyDeleteWorking intelligently pays more...
ReplyDeleteHard work pays...
ReplyDeleteThe king is born let's celebrate him,merry Christmas stella and to all BV
ReplyDeleteMerry Christmas SDK, blogfam. Good tidings are yours always...Cook, eat n merry till mama calls. For where? Mama sef no get time lolllllll
ReplyDeleteChai
ReplyDeleteA very merry Christmas to you all. May the birth of Christ bring about newness and greatness in our lives. Got no visit from Santa but glad and happy to mark this day. Pray the new year will be better and I will not wait to receive but be a blessing. I love this family
ReplyDeleteMerry Christmas to all blog family.
ReplyDeleteMerry xmas everyone
ReplyDeleteLol #ShareACoke has been in some other counties for a while eg UK, France, Sweden, Belgium. In UK if you go into regular stores, you'll find Coke bottles with pre printed names on them and you can search for your name. So it's not a new thing Coke just started.
ReplyDeleteIn London UK, they sell brandedcoca-cola in the shops and supermarkets. They don't give the branded coca-cola to celebrities. London is quite different from Lagos.
ReplyDeleteGo read your bible
ReplyDeleteStella they no recognise you awwww, well keep singing praises for the recipoents it's allowed. Merry christmas
ReplyDeleteMerry Christmas peeps!