Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: In House News On Christmas Day!

Thursday, December 25, 2014

In House News On Christmas Day!

Ho ho ho.......

AMEBO GIST

Hi Aunty Stella, Something Happened In My Area yesterday.Ariaria, Aba To
Be Precise. There Is A Guy By Name Big G,he's Kinda Popular In My
Area.He's A D.J and dresses well.So As He Was Going To The Market He Met
A Lady and An Okada Man In Arguement. The Lady Was Telling The Okada Man
To Give Her #50 Change Cos He Did Not Reach Where They Agreed Cos Of
Go Slow and He Refused.
So Big G Stopped and Commanded Okada Man To Give Her #50 But He Still Refused.Big G Removed The Cap On The Man's Head, The
Man Removed Big G's Own.Big G Slapped Him and the Okada Man Slapped Him
Back.
Stella Come See Fight Wey Dey Fight. All the Okada People In
The Area Gathered To Fight this Big G,Meanwhile As He Was Fighting, the
Girl that Caused the Fight Entered A Bus and Left.He Don't Even Know the Girl
At All, He Lost His Watch and Spoilt His Phone in The Process.
We Thought He'll Call Army People Cos Of Phone Calls He Was Making. People
Started Throwing Pure Water At Him.Some Called Him Woman Wrapper.

Eyaaah.He shouldnt have slapped the Okada man though.He could have settled it Amicably or even given the girl her money back....
LOL@how the girl leaving him..before nko?

..........................................................................................................

HAPPY BIRTHDAY BLOG VISITOR NUELLA
 Stella Tomorow is my Birthday ....25th December a special day to be born,I have been looking for my birthday mate for blog but I no see. I love the giving spirit in this blog that's why am moved to share with the little I have on my day but I still dey wait the day I will win from this wonderful blog.
I read this blog almost every 30mins but I hardly comment,my blog name is Nuella.
Make una manage these Richard cards....

Hahahahhahaha Nuella didnt include the network,so its up for grabs for fastest thinker!..LOL
...........................................................................................................

SANTA SENT A NEW PHONE TO BLOG VISITOR
Hi ma'am. Compliments of the season to you. I'm very happy right now. I sent u a mail a few weeks back where I asked the BVs to bless me with a phone. A BV who wanted to remain anonymous sent me a mail asking me where I stay. I told her and she said she'd send me a phone. Long story short, I got the phone, in less than two weeks!!!! 

I'm still in shock. I've been trying to save up for the phone since the beginning of the year and I've bin unable to get it. This one just came to me so easily.  May the Lord bless the anonymous BV so much that it'll surprise her. May her pocket never run dry. And may the Lord bless you madam Stella for creating this platform. May He keep you safe.
Merry Xmas to all  BVs. Have a good one! :)

............................................................................................................

THANK YOU SANTA UCHE!

Stelz of life...
Just when hope was lost and didn't even know where the next meal was coming from,didnt know it was almost xmas.
Played Stella Santa give away and other give aways nothing happened and wolla .. Santa Uche came with hers and I was picked...God bless you Santa Uche,may your heart desires of child bearing be answered in Jesus name and as God has blessed me with the fruit of the womb, that same God will visit you and give you your own laughter..
Merry Xmas all and now we have reasons to laugh this season. 

..............................................................................................................

THE D DAY IS HERE..... It's SDK FIRST SON's BIRTHDAY....

Good morning Alobam, merry xmas to you and your family. Today (25th December) is my birthday *dancing shoki* and I am so elated to be alive and healthy. I will celebrate later in the day with family and friends and it is my wish to extend the celebration to my SDK blog family.....

MTN, AIRTEL AND GLO.....

321943E79D32  (200)

H5203A221181 (1500)

0289E1364B200629 (500)

98D989E4505H2394 (200)

B4169C26143F140 (200)

A45903A6666F115 (500)

24168HH345G1709 (200)

13C0860D909A (400)

98B5123988C3G134 (200)

Thank you the beautiful beautifier...

.............................................................................................................

MY BABY WALKER DON LAND OH
Stells Stells  and my fellow bv's abeg  make una help me thank ‎madam Tender Tots o  My baby walker was delivered to my door step, brand new no be okirika o, Asin eh I'm short of words . Not only did she bless me with a baby walker, she also gave me a big fat envelope. This is best Christmas ever cos (I'm currently in Jupiter and siping Moet and chamdor lol) Madam tender tots my God will bless you abundantly , your helper will locate you, your children will call you blessed, happiness will be your best friend ma'am .Thank you very much, I'm grateful,God bless you real good‎. Merry Christmas and a prosperous new year everyone.

.........................................................................................................

AWOOF NAILS FROM BLESSING BABE...LOL
Happy Christmas Stellolo, my name is Linda, please help me and give a special shout out to a wonderful BV Blessing Babe. I won her free manicure. For adding colour to my Christmas, Oluwa will surely beautify you .
You are the bomb Stella. One love. Attached is the picture of my beautiful nails by Blessing Babe 

WOW..clean hands but how do you wash your tohtoh with all this nails?
Hian!

..........................................................................................................

FANCY SHOES COLLECTED..THANK YOU

Merry Christmas, my dear Madam Stellina. I'm so happy right now. I got a very beautiful shoe from Blog-Visitor Chinwe. My happiness knows no bound because I didn't know what to wear on Christmas before. Now, I can rock it anytime I like. I would have sent this mail since but my battery dey do 1 kain. May God continue to bless her. For everything that she gave out this Christmas, may the good Lord replace it in a hundred fold in Jesus' name.  No "strange woman" would destroy her marriage. Her family shall grow with abundant blessings. As I was leaving her place, she told me "Merry Christmas". It was the best thing ever. Fellow BVs, please help me thank her. My Sweet Stellahipsy, you shall continue to grow in leaps and bound by the power in the blood of Jesus. I pray to also be a Giver on this Platform. Keep the good work going.
May God bless us all!!!

SENEGALESE JALABIA COLLECTED..LOL

Hi Stella
I love your blog and i am so addicted to it.
I am a recipient of one of the beautiful Senegalese linen from Emmanuella. You need to see this ' hawt' babe.After 3 kids she's still trending o.She called me upmonday and i went on tuesday to pick it up.Guess what ? I knew her in UNIBEN though we weren't friends but it never crossed my mind she was the one.We gisted ehhhn no be small.She is such a warm lady .Find attached a pic of the lovely linen which is a perfect fit.
Thanks Emma dear .Wishing you a happy birthday and may all your heart desires be granted IJN. e-hugs
Joi

ANOTHER......

Good day Stells of life,
I am writing to say a big thank you to FASHION STATEMENT who said on Monday that she would be giving out 5 senegalese dresses because its her birthday,Stella you need to see and feel how nice she was when I went to collect the dress. I also met another SDK'er there,we all just connected like we've met before.
And to you the owner of fashion statement,THANK YOU so much,I know I didn't say it enough yesterday. God bless  you real good.

ANOTHER ONE
I was one of the lucky beneficiaries of Santa Emmanuella's Senegalese linen giveaway and I want to say a big big thank you to her. She's such a wonderful person. Aunty Stella, she not only gave me the senegalese linen, whic‎h I gave to my mum because of my small frame, she also gave me a fele-fele dress, for me, and a dress for my sister. It's so heart warming that a person whom I didn't know until yesterday would be so kind.

I also want to wish her a happy birthday! May God continue to shower his blessings on you and your family. By the way, she has the most lovely children! ‎Aunty Stella, your blog is really doing a wonderful thing in people's lives this Christmas.

GREATESSSSSSSSSSSSST UNIBEN!
GREATESSSSSSSSSSSSSST UNIBEN!!
GREATEST OF THE GREATEST OF THE GREATEST OF THE GREATEST

TORONTO BASED BLOG VISITOR WANTS TO MEET
Hi Stella,
My name is Ola (Male). I am a daily visitor of your blog. I live in Toronto,  Canada. I'm 6.2ft tall, muscular and good looking. It's boring here because life here is like wake up in the morning, go to work and come back home at night to sleep. Same thing every day and no time to meet fun loving people.
I'm wondering if there is any FEMALE blog visitor who lives in Toronto area that would like to meet up or go out for chats and anything fun, but nothing serious. I drive, so I can meet her in any place of her choice. 
Please Email me: loll20000@yahoo.com

LOL@Muscular... I pray you fall in love lol...Goodluck Mr muscular,no be by power,na GOD.

............................................................................................................. 

FREE SHOES FOR BLOG VISITOR CHILDREN FROM AGES 1-5
Stella love, compliments of the season. As I type this, I'm busy
ringing a bell to sell shoes for my sister as she's still under the
weather. The shoes are imported. It just struck me now. Any BV whose
child is between the ages of 1-5 and cannot afford to buy Christmas
shoe should mail me at moreks2000@gmail.com. The shoes are brand new.
I'm willing to give to 5 BVs and they should be willing to come to
Egbeda. I love Christmas.  

.............................................................................................................. 

THANK YOU SANTA SARAH

I'm a regular blog visitor, I really want to appreciate the bv that gave me a pair of shoe, even though I didn't meet her in person, she sent someone to give it to me.

God bless you Santa Sarah,I'm grateful. 

............................................................................................................

THANK YOU BLOG VISITOR ANGELRAY4SDK
Stella you are an Angel, your surname should be humility. Please send this card to your Bvs.
9450 0460 8387
5087 9441 7937
3917 2886 0416
2018 4074 8817. All are Mtn.

ANGELRAY4SDK.

SOWING A SEED PRODUCES RESULTS!
Dearest Stella!
 Hope this mail meets you well?
I am still living in the euphoria of your giving. It feels heavenly. God bless you.
I want to use this medium to say a big thank you to the BV that helped me submit my CV at a firm in Abuja. I don't know the person but God bless you. I got invited for interview a few days back. God bless you. I know it is someone here because I once dropped my mail address as regards job.
Stella, it feels so good to give. When I got the gift from you, I was adviced to use it to start something( a business) by a friend since I have been sourcing for finance all year long. I decided against it and gave all out to different people.
Now I am getting results. Someone I don't know just helped me. I know I don't have the job yet but I am confident. It feels so good to be invited for interview after a long time.
All thanks to you Stella! God bless you!
Oya chop kiss!!!
Wishing all BV's a very merry christmas especially whirlwind, her concern encourages me.
Merry Christmas Stella! Ho ho ho ho ho ho

Awwwwwww

SHOKI AAANHHHHHH

Good Day Stellz....Merry Xmas to you..May God bless you for using this platform to reach out to people.

I would like to give out three bangles and ear rings at least for now to 3 people preferably people that reside around Abule Egba,Sango Otta or Ikeja for easy collection cos it's a small gift and it won't be ideal to waste unnecessary transport fare‎. I made the accessories myself.

Whoever is interested should send a mail to beeba1717@gmail.com

Also,i would like to give out some "Richard Cards" to Bvs as I never see Shoki ahhhhh load before maybe this will give me the grace to be lucky lol

MTN
2417 1105 8485
4282 6506 8110
5289 2459 2589

GLO
929 783 730 859 393
929 787 314 395 923
929 781 214 021 538

AIRTEL

ETISALAT
66559 35997 41382
22711 86917 46485
33125 17331 70713

Merry Xmas to all BVs

...............................................................................................................

WOW! WOW!! WOW!!!

Good day madam Stellz. Please I want to you and fellow BVs to help me say a big THANK YOU to Mrs Ada for us ooo. I won the Push chair she put up on monday as her way of playing santa to Abj BVs. 
She even went the extra mile of making my pick up point very convenient for me because of my condition. She's the first to play santa for our boy even before he arrives this world *big smile*. My husband couldn't believe it when I told him I won. Infact, he had to go with me to meet her just incase it was a scam. When we came back, he jst kept saying " You and this your Stella's blog ehhh". I'm sure he will be our newest blog visitor soonest. Lol

Kai, u need to meet this beautiful lady, with her pretty daughter, choi. Do you know she actually came along with some female baby cloths 4me as well but since I'm having a boy, I ddnt take it. Plus she promised to visit once I put to bed. Santa Ada, God bless you and yours, amen. Attached is a pix of d gift. The thing na "cha cha" hehehehehe 

...............................................................................................................

FREE AIR TICKET GIVE AWAY
I've got an airticket for Lagos-Enugu to giveaway.
Air Line: Medview Airline
Flight Time: 3.30pm
Flight date is Friday 26th of December 2014
The ticket was bought in my name, but something can be worked out, If anyone is interested I will mail the person directly for their telephone number.

Ticket pick up point is on Lagos mainland. send email to  evesjade@gmail.com
Thank you

SEWING MACHINE GIVE AWAY FOR TWO BLOG VISITORS
Compliments of the season my fellow SDKers I pray this season brings us all good tidings.I saw a post few weeks ago about someone who needed a sewing machine.I am going to give two blog visitors a sewing machine each,some fabrics and a few other sewing kits to start their sewing business.Whoever genuinely needs these should send a mail to nestical2000@yahoo.com please email only if you need it so you don't deprive those who need it.Pick up will be from the lekki axis in Lagos.May God meet us all at the point of our needs Amen.

CHARACTER CAKE
Aunty Stella, Good aftnoon ma' am. Please BV help a sister. I want ‎a baker in Lagos  who can help with Character cake by Saturday. I want to give it to my nephew as birthday surprise. Please I'm paying for the Cake. Thank you very much. You can contact me through cosioh@yahoo.com

...........................................................................................................

ROCKING THE SANTA HAIR GIVEAWAY

Stella, am sooooo happy I don't know where to start! Well, a kind hearted blog visitor Mrs Chinwe posted on the IHN about stuffs she wanted to give away, I sent her a mail and she blessed me with the 24 inches human hair. To think I've been thinking of what to do about my hair, and gbosa a beautiful hair for me just like that! I've been saying it to everyone that cares to listen that SDKB is a God ordained platform for angels, well, now I gave a proof. Everybody, please help me thank Mrs Chinwe, madam, for putting smiles on my face, you shall always have a reason to smile, your pot shall never lack oil and favour will always meet you in all your endeavours. As for you Stella, your platform has touched a lot of lives and put smiles on a lot of faces, God will stand you on a pedestal that will make everyone wonder why God choose to single you and you alone out....... Merry xmas all, attached are pictures of me rocking the hair... hehehe‏

FREE GIVEAWAY TICKETS TO WOLE ONI JAZZ CONCERT
Who wants to attend Wole Oni Jazz concert on the 29th of December?.
I have five free tickets for blog visitors.each ticket is worth N25K.

Please if you want to attend,send an email to woleoniabcconcert@yahoo.com

Venue. Intercontinental hotel. 7PM -10pm

AWKA BLOG VISITORS READ HERE....CONTAGIOUS GENEROSITY
Dearest Stella, 

After reading the last ìhn I can't help but want to give out. Even the bible says it's more blessed to give than to receive.  I will like to give out some food items and Little other things to a BV that really needs it. Contact me through mail damnic289@gmail.com . I stay in Awka.  Merry Xmas y'all

FREE XMAS FOOD FOR BLOG VISITORS
Stella stella! Merry christmas to you and yours. 
I wish you all the best life has to offer. 

I'm inviting BVs to my house today o. Come and eat xmas rice. 
If you live around Ikeja axis you're invited. Please come and eat and celebrate xmas with me. 
Merry Christmas fellow BVs. 
CALL 08060494019

................................................................................................................................................................

ATTENTION TOSIN...
You dropped this comment in yesterdays in house news 

''May God bless d givers. Pls,can anyone help me with a job,I dont nid money,its job job job. I graduated 2006 from geology dept. God,y cant u just touch someone here to help me,Y? People r giving testimonies,am fasting again today bcos of all my sufferings,God pls send favor my way and forgive my sins. *crying*, by TOSIN.''

YOU GOT A RESPONSE
''Please send your cv to aok209@gmail.com. Merry Christmas and a happy / fulfilling new year in advance. ''

............................................................................................................................................................

STEWED CHICKEN FROM KUISINEKONSULT RECEIVED

Good morning Stella.
Don't know what to say,how to say it but I'm so elated,excited and happy right now.
I got a mail this morning from a very nice lady with a beautiful voice and intonation,Mrs Antoinette Harris of Kuisinekonsult telling me to come get my stewed chicken,got there and she also gave me enough moi moi!!

Attached is a picture of the stew and moi moi.

God bless you stella. God bless you kuisinekonsult. God bless you Mrs Antoinette Harris.

Francisca

203 comments:

1. In housd news rocks o. I got one 200 airtel today for the first time. God bless una and merry christmas.

2. Nice one though, love the fact that their are so many givers here...

3. Ihn.....ever rocking!
    Am enjoying my Christmas to the fullesst. Sure y'all are?
    Godbless all em givers!

1. Givers i knw never lack.... Oh God all i
      ask for is a job ( B.sc in sociology)...
      With faith i am writing this here because
      destiny helpers are here and i am tired of
      going to seek for financial help from
      people who are only trying to take
      advantage of my beauty for sexual
      relationship whn i refuse they start
      posting me..*tears*..(but by God's grace
      i am stil standing) ... I dont knw but
      sometimes i wish i am not all that good
      looking... Even a relation who i felt could
      help me with money to start something
      little for myself wnts a deeper
      friendship...i need this job God's people
      plss....sorry for ranting on a christmas
      (wiping tears) thats how a sister feels
      now... God bless d givers and merry
      xmas.. name initial(A.N.S)

2. Am so sad,had a very boring and lonely day,I hope the guys that robbed me of all my money and good phone and left me with the dis nonsense phone had a nice time,as long as I shed tears 2day of all days,so surely they suffer and suffer all the days of there lives!!

3. Am so sad,had a very boring and lonely day,I hope the guys that robbed me of all my money and good phone and left me with the dis nonsense phone had a nice time,as long as I shed tears 2day of all days,so surely they suffer and suffer all the days of there lives!!

4. what i just need is HP 1102 printer.merry xmas

*prove you're not a robot to read*

5. My new year resolution I will stop trying fastest fingers for credit on SDK blog because I still get nothing after trying . It is either service time out,has bn used by another customer or my line gets barred. Diaris God oo all ths flying birds loading all the cards.

6. Stella please check your mail, I sent you a mail concerning the giveaway I got for my son. may God bless all the givers on this blog.

Thank you so much for the wonderful job you are doing. May God bless you.

7. I'm more dan happy, for d 1st time I won a recharge card.praise the Lord!!!!!!!!!!!!best christmas ever.thank you to every one of u.God will richly bless you.aunty stella,God will multiply ur bank account balance.

8. Merry Xmas Everyone. Luv diz family like kilode.
    Aunty Stellz Oya take diz. Itz ur Xmas gift ..... Ready? Ready? Mwaaaaaaah!

9. merry Christmas all... @the first one, the guy acted foolishly. He thought he will get the girl by gara gara

@Iyke via Airtel SIM

10. People are so fast with these vouchers, i tried to loading the mtn several times without success now mtn has blocked me.

11. Lmao the amebo cracked me up! Why didn't the lady wait.
    God bless all the givers.

12. I tried loaded some of the cards but it was already used. I guess I was not fast enough. God bless the givers. Christmas looks so gloomy as my family has been battling to offset a debt . I wish I lived in lagos so I could benefit from the free foodstuff. Would any Bv in akampa, crs be kind enough to invite me over for lunch so I could take some food to my family. Merry Christmas to my sdk family.

13. May God bless and replenish the pockets of the givers and also give his grace to the receivers soo they in turn can also give out to people sooner or later..

My own IHN:
    To all those who rejoiced with me yesterday and also blessed my santa's;thanks a lot...i do really appreciate all the love...

@Irene B,i saw your message on IHN yesterday but couldn't reply cos of network issues and preparation for xmas..
    My email is martinsaboy@yahoo.com

#God bless you dear...

#merry christmas to SDK and all beautiful BV's out there..love you all!!

PLS CLICK HERE TO DOWNLOAD MY LATEST NAIJA PARTY MIXTAPE

@MARTINS ABOY

14. Awww.....A̶̲̥̅̊m S̶̲̥̅Æ ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ moved and touched. I really want to give but as my jobless condition N̶̲̅☹ let me see road, all I can say is God would put a testimony on my lips very soon. Meanwhile merry xmas to Aunty Ena Otobo..... God bless you plenty for me.

15. Saving lives since 1800 God bless you Stella all the giver be mindful you open your own doors God bless you all. All the receiver please put a smile on people's face no matter how little. Stella truly you inspire me I have a gown never worn and a black shoe too never worn. I want to bless someone with. Merry Xmas to all BV.

16. Merry xmas y'all.God bless all d santas and happy bday sdk first son.its xmas day and av never bin so hungry.nawaoo.God do it for me ijn

17. Wow!!!!!! Testimonies all over, I must participate by God's grace.
    I said it yesterday o, and today there's air ticket giveaway, this good thing already in motion is not stopping anytime soon,
    Happy birthday SDK ist son, Nuella, Mama Genny Beeee, and all celebrants.
    God bless Fashion home for all the senegalese, #ProudlyUgbowoite!
    All the givers and receivers God bless you all.
    Merry Xmas everybody.

18. All card used! Even on xmas day! Lol!!hahahahah! Kwakwakwa!
    Long live SDK
    Long live SDKB
    Long live SDKBVs.
    Merry xmas to everyone!!
    *Rushing back to d kitchen*

19. BVs why na? Just now all the cards has been used...was expecting to load atleast one card, so I will also say I benefited from this blog this year. Is not fair.

20. God bless everyone nd merry xmas to stella nd all bvs..

21. Awww, so many give aways. When will I receive something? Some1 should plz play Santa in my life this Xmas. God bless the givers and receivers. I need a place for IT pllz. I studied hospitality management, OND awaiting result. I stay around apapa...someone plz help a sister

22. God bless the givers and the receivers. Season greetings to my xtian frnds and family. Wishing you a wonderful and joyous celebration. Enjoy

23. I sha know say givers no dey lack.

24. Awww...lots of love..i wish everyone merry christmas..

Visit my blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

25. Wooooooooooooow tha nks to all d givers. Infact am tired of saying jst thank u only, God please blesss bless bless all d givers bless d recievers so dat dey will b able to give nxt year....bless us all oh lord and also grants us our heart desire....happy birthday @nuella

26. Merry Christmas to everyone one and to Stella. God bless everyone here and I must say thank you for making my days fun this year. I won one of the recharge cards, thanks to the giver.

27. Woah...merry christmas fellow bv
    will be so glad if am chosen as one of d winner of d sewing machine.learnt tailoring but no money to get my own sewing machine...even second hand i cant afford
    bless help a fellow bv ...it will b a dream coming through
    tanx
    #kemi orish

28. A special birthday S/O to @SDK FIRST SON .....happy birthday dear do ave a blast..thanks for d cards.

1. @chick felix, My Alobam, do you know , you are good.... Thank you so much my dear sis.... God bless you big

29. Woah...merry christmas fellow bv
    will be so glad if am chosen as one of d winner of d sewing machine.learnt tailoring but no money to get my own sewing machine...even second hand i cant afford
    tanx
    #kemi orish

30. Happy xmas blog family........thanks 2 all d givers and may the celebration of Good tins never cease in your Life.......merry xmas all.

31. MADAM STELLINA MERRY XMAS....u dey enjoy ur pari* alone....Please try and send in pictures oooo....

I want to see jollof rice pictures biko.

32. Woah...merry christmas fellow bv
    tanx
    #kemi orish

33. God bless every hand that hives and all that receives, it'll get to everyone. Merry Xmas, love u stella

34. Woah...merry christmas fellow bv
    tanx
    #kemi orish

35. Merry Christmas anti Stella God bless you and your family.

36. @ola in toronto,am a bv as well am based in mississauga ontario!its obvious every1 here has a job.canada what an awesome country!!!trust me so many single 9ja babes here,for you to be able to hook up try not to work saturday n sunday.go to 9ja party,suya sport,id love n 9ja church.most tribe in 9ja here are doing their end of year party now...merry xmas bro

37. Stella pls post my appreciation mail na,I have sent another one

38. hurray! Bv tee wishes all BVs a MERRY CHRISTMAS! Stella you've been awesome all year round...God bless you
    Happy birthday to sdk's 1st son! Llnp..
    Thank you.I got recharge cards

39. Awww... So much love in the air...

40. Merry Christmas
    Ho ho ho ho ho!
    May we have reasons to rejoice this season!

Remember Christ is the reason for the season! So Rejoice and be glad!

If na eba u get, rejoice! Rice without meat, Rejoice! Remember Jesus is the good news! May His Birth usher in Goodnews!

Make I go make my soup!

41. Lovely stuffs

Happy birthday @SDK first son

1. @Galore, thank you so much my love... No homo attach oooo

42. Amazingggggggg....Lets go a fishing is really taking my xmas fun..will be back to read comments

Merry Xmas...

43. Kai. ...MTN has barred my line oh.see me trying to decode all because of BIS subscription. It is well oh.I say a big thank you to all the givers. May God continue to replenish your pockets.amen

44. Lovely stuffs

Happy birthday @SDK first son

45. D ikeja xmas food person....I'l be on my way as soon as u reply d msg I sent u wit ur address...next xmas must not be like dis,dia must be som1 to cook for me...wifey,where are u?come forth!

1. Pearl...it's a shame I cldnt make it down dia.thanx though. Indomie on xmas day n lots of vodka n mirinda...smh for myself.I hate my neighbours...dey brought food to a neighbour I was gistin wit outside,I was so sure dey r bringing my own,for where?

2. NYDP- New York Delta Pikin
      Merry Christmas Bitchplis. Lol, you crack me up though . Sorry you didn't get the food. They probably thought you've over feed yourself and didn't want to add to it. Forgive them. Eat your indoomie with smile, hopefully next your will be greater. Take care and happy 2015.
      NYDP.

3. Chai, your neighbours are wicked.

I feel like asking my sister to send you enough food.

Interested?

46. People enjoying while I'm playing ludo with my mum to while away the pains,mum said one day this day will be remembered with thanksgiving I'm not bordered @ all as all effort to get help from here this xmas seems abortive,wish all those finding reasons to enjoy all the best

47. Aww!!! May God bless y'all!™

48. Dunno wat to say but in IHN rocks tanks to all d givers

49. Happy BD SDK first son and Nuela boo! God bless you twoo!

Those Senegalese Amaka oo! Choii!! Na that one close Xmas party na! Congrats to d receivers o and God bless the Givers!!

50. Aww!!! May God bless y'all!™

51. Happy BD SDK first son and Nuela boo! God bless you twoo!

Those Senegalese Amaka oo! Choii!! Na that one close Xmas party na! Congrats to d receivers o and God bless the Givers!!

52. contact Ajays Cream Cake World on Instagram.. pin:2ACF6211, for the BV dat wants a character cake..tnkx

53. Merry xmas to u Stella and all sdkers!
    IHN rock!

54. IHN rocks. God bless d givers, hoping to give somdae too. Sdk1st son u harsh no b small o. Hehehe. Hapi bade Nuella(is ur nickname blaq?) and SDK 1st son. Merry Xmas evri1

55. Merry Xmas to this wonderful family, plenty give away, am so happy to be part of this.

56. IHN always on point my God bless all the givers,merry xmas to this wonderful family sdk

57. I had to warm left over rice for my baby this morning!she d complain but in all we thank God cos this year was better than last year where there was nothing to wear nor eat.in every situation give thanks cos some people will. Give anything to be in my condition.Merry Xmas SDKers.

58. Grrrreeeeaaaat!!!

59. Lol at the girl that entered a bus leaving d guy who came to rescue her , God bless d giver

60. Tnks to all givers and recievers. I pray to someone out there to pls bless me with a good and well paid job for next year, be my own santa by blessing me with a job and putting a smile on my parents face. Here is my own xmas gift to fastest fingers, its small but it can do for someone. 199657600804, 515679867178, 153029243584, 339310713361, 057578216192. All MTN Merry xmas to us all.

61. May God bless all the givers and SDK..
    It's so fulfilling reading all about people's needs being met.
    Merry Xmas everyone and lots of love.

62. Tnks to all givers and recievers. I pray to someone out there to pls bless me with a good and well paid job for next year, be my own santa by blessing me with a job and putting a smile on my parents face. Here is my own xmas gift to fastest fingers, its small but it can do for someone. 199657600804, 515679867178, 153029243584, 339310713361, 057578216192. All MTN Merry xmas to us all.

63. Tnks to all givers and recievers. I pray to someone out there to pls bless me with a good and well paid job for next year, be my own santa by blessing me with a job and putting a smile on my parents face. Here is my own xmas gift to fastest fingers, its small but it can do for someone. 199657600804, 515679867178, 153029243584, 339310713361, 057578216192. All MTN Merry xmas to us all. (OMALICHA)

64. (Shouting) merry Christmas everyone!(squeaking) emmmm........can opticians ere giveaway recommended glasses.ma current glass is weak or at a reduced cost.pleaseeeeee! Mo shako o! Or can anytin b done to stop wearin(will prefer).will appreciate .(shoutin happily) once again merry christmas!!!!

1. Lol!
      I also need a new pair.
      And General Hospital no be am for now.
      I can't afford a private clinic so I am patiently waiting till I get a job.
      Last time I changed mine was 4years ago.

65. Tnks to all givers and recievers. I pray to someone out there to pls bless me with a good and well paid job for next year, be my own santa by blessing me with a job and putting a smile on my parents face. Here is my own xmas gift to fastest fingers, its small but it can do for someone. 199657600804, 515679867178, 153029243584, 339310713361, 057578216192. All MTN Merry xmas to us all. (OMALICHA)

66. Merry Christmas darling Stella and to all SDK BV's. May the Good Lord make this christmas more positively memorable than the last and may all our wishes be granted in the new year Amen... Make una chop plenty and if unu must drink, give a water drinker your car keys ehen. I can't shout'

67. Merry christmas Stella and wonderful BVs.... God bless the givers, and may God provide for everyone of us.

68. @Eniola... Amen and God mightily bless you and your's too.

69. Merryxmas to all BVS n Anty Stella.. pls I need your help. Am presently serving in Lagos and posted to surulere LG.. pls I dnt ve anything doing @ my PPA.. fellow BVs pls help a sister. I can't resume this year and be idle.. am a graduate of geology with 2.1.. am grateful. Looking forward to your reply. Thanks..

70. Merry Christmas darling Stella and to all SDK BV's. May the Good Lord make this christmas more positively memorable than the last and may all our wishes be granted in the new year Amen... Make una chop plenty and if unu must drink, give a water drinker your car keys ehen. I can't shout'

71. divineolive68@gmail.com25 December 2014 at 14:35

Merry Christmas and prosperous new year to you all.
    Now, am getting worried, the days are fast going by and my Santa is yet to locate me, any way, I must finish this year well in Jesus name, amen.

72. Ever since u started this giveaways, I have never won anything. I just hope and pray GOD touches someone's heart to bless me before the end of the year. STELLA U ARE AWESOME. Keep the movement.

73. People, be careful what you eat/take. Make dem no take little thing collect ya destiny.
    I don talk my own, if u like cuss me out

74. God bless all the givers . Kiahh fastest fingerts have loaded d cards haahahaaaa. @SDK 1st son happy birthday i wish you LLNP. But wait ohh nah ontop card nah you give us waec question so hhahahahahahahaaaaa.

75. Nar1: relationships r naturally spiced based on hw d both of u feel for each other. Sex is nt a relationship spice...if it was, a lot of relatnships 2day wud still be solid....Anyway, m in ur shoes...I allowed him to know dat am nt a virgin n v also made a vow, He's cool with it. It all depends on determination, I slEep ova @ his place a lot, won't deny d fact dat we both get horny but always knw wat u want! Gudlk dear...if e loves u, dat won't be a p, as a matter of fact, he will get used 2 it as time goes on!

76. Merry christmas to stella and to my fellow SDK family and a happy many returns to our very own SDK first son. God bless d heart of all d givers. May ur oil never run dry. I also use dis medium to appeal to anyone dat can assist me wit a job in lagos. No matter how small I can manage cos d thot of staying home jobless dis 2015 really scares me.

77. Merry christmas everyone.i was so close to tears while I read this IHN,I still find it hard to believe there are so many good people alive.i strongly pray I have enough to give out without limits and put smiles on people's faces.
    On another note,Aunty Stella,you went to Uniben?...you need to see how excited I am here that you and some other lovely BVs are Alumni of the school.i'm in my final year there now.
    I wish every SDK BV an amazing christmas

78. Waaaooo!!! Stella you touched someone through me too today. So today after church I went to buy chicken and turkey at a store near me. On getting there people were much and I stood outside waiting for my turn. Somehow I notice and observed one preety woman going in whenever anybody buys fish but I didn't understand whatever she went in there for. So I watched carefully and it was my turn. I requested for half kilo of chicken and turkey and one kilo of fish. If I want to fry my fish I don't usually put the head because it breaks off in the soup. So I told the seller to cut the head off carefully remaining just the long mouth lol, but to my surprise that woman came and did a sign to the babe that sells and she nodded. Curious of whatever happened I asked the seller what's going on and she told me that she was there to pick the head of fishes people don't want. I asked the girl is it to give her dogs or cats and she was like look at you, to eat with her children this Xmas. She's got two kids and the horse band left her like 2years ago just like that so she caters for the kids. She washes peoples compound in the area and how much do they pay her that would be enough. I asked is this her first time and she said yes that she has told her since monday to keep it for her. I almost died and woke up. What suffering! And i will lickvmyself in my room and cry my eyes out atimes when i dont eat? God!!! I just called her aside and told her I want to buy half kilo of each for her that she shouldn't take those heads home. With tears streaming down her eyes she wanted to kneel down and I grabbed her and said even me I didn't have any hope of this today but God sent an angel to me through Stella. The Santa giveaway cash was remaining 5k with me after I gave my son money to buy clothes and gave my mum 5k too. So the remaining was what I took to the frozen foods shop. I am happy for sowing into that woman's life. I could have have cried my eyes out if I didn't have the means to help that woman. She was like where do I stay she wants to bring her kids to say thank you but I didn't even try it to tell her cus me self na grace of God I deh, if I try am I go know how far. She was crying saying i dont ecen know her and i did this to her, i said who gave me this money doesn't even know if am black or yellow. God sends people to people.I started crying with her. Thank you once again Stella for letting me be a blessing to someone. You are none in a million.

1. Eeyah, thanks for helping her. So much suffering in the world, how sad.

Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers

2. Miss Ess, I cried while reading dis ghosh ......Thank u for ur kind heart. ...

3. So touchy indeed. God bless you for blessing someone. May you be lifted. One thing I pray for is that God gives me the heart to give even when I don't have like the Zerephat woman.

4. Miss ess!!! Why have you made me cry on Xmas day like thus, ist of all you are a lady with a good heart God bless u for helping that lady , I ve been reading sob stories of people in need here, but for some reason this woman story spoke to me, and you know why? Because despite her condition she was willing to make ends meet, still struggling to put good on the table fir her kids, the part that u said both of u started crying, tore me to pieces, I sense this woman is hard working, do pls I want to help her to start a business, like buying and selling whatever she knows she can do. Pls send me an email. I will send my email to Stella. God bless you.

5. You're an amazing woman.God bless you

6. Your story touched me. God bless you for blessing someone else.

7. Wow! Touching. May God.bless.you too in return and abundantly too. Amen. A lot of people are really suffering and if you do not witness or see one for yourself, you won't believe it. Thank you for helping that woman.

8. Awww!! Crying!! God bless you sis!! Next year will be very beautiful and fruitful for us.

9. Touching Touching....That little act of kindness goes a long way!!!Godbless you

10. Awwwww that's so deep mhen,GOD BLESS YOU abundantely.

11. Omg! Miss ESS, Godbless you. pls, can you go back to the lady? Can you find out if she has an account number? Pls pls.....send it to Stella, will get it from her. I beg you.

..to think I skipped reading this initially...

12. Wow, God bless your kind heart Miss Ess. You see my heart lord, I want to affect more lives with what I have. Bless me lord to bless others in need. PrettyWitty

13. God bless ur kind heart miss Ess. Thank God for using u to put smiles and food on their table. Ure blessed .

79. Merry Xmas Stella and SDKer's. May God bless you all this season and always. I wish that SDK Santa will also surprise me this Xmas 'cos I also need a job. I have a B.Ed in English language. If it touches you, help out a sister please.

80. @Amebo gist big G for just suffry suffry give the babe the 50naira to avoid d casala . He was banking on his popularity but it failed him

81. Merry Xmas antysterra and the amazing BVzzzzz..
    Thelma lovessssssssssssss y'al...
    Ave eaten enof chicken today courtesy santa sterrakokor...
    God bless all the givers and the receivers
    IHN making sense like rainbow in da sky
    *faithful BV enemuwe thelma*

82. Ah my back don bend o, has to do the cooking at My inlaw's, choi its fun but tiring. Merry xmas all, God bless you all.
    Thanks to all givers.

83. Merry christmas BVs God less the givers and most of all God bless madam Stells for this wanderful forum.please I will really appreciate the sewing machine give away.Fasting mood activated.baba God I never win even #100 recharge card before.

84. wow wow wow! In-house news always rocks. Thanks to all the givers.
    Please I need the sewing machine to support my self as a student. I can sew very well but haven't been able to afford a machine. Thanks in advance.

85. IHN rocks
    God bless the givers and the receivers

86. God bless all d givers in dis blog..may ur pockets never run dry!!!

87. Wow,wow,wow,wow!!!So many testimonies,God bless d givers oooo!Merry Xmas SDK family, u guys rock......Still waiting for a 'Santa' ooooo,make my Xmas interesting!!!!*crying*

88. God blesssss youuu Stella and all the givers; God bless you too.to all the receivers; may God bless you too and meet you with all the best of 2015.
    SDK first son and the other bv.hbd.may your days be blessed and may God bless u with good health and the longest life.I hope you are ready to stay up to 160 years.

89. chai! c as sewing machine jst pass me by! kai! plss blog bvs in abj sow a seed of sewing machine into my life na abeg. make christmas a merry and beautiful one for me.

90. F-Finger (you know your self), your comment in the comment section of two days ago IHN cracked me up big time. The fact you had to change your Id to this one hoping that maybe it would bring you luck was very funny. Well let me break that jinx of your not receiving. Comment with ur full Id and your account details let's take it from there.

91. I tap into Tosin's blessings oooooo, God please bring my job ASAP. God bless d givers.

92. Aww Linda, wish i could do more for you as you no gree fix eyelashes. Stella no worry, she go know as she go take wash her tohtoh

1. I will add you up now. I like your hand work.

93. I know where Santas are located. They reside on SDK Blog. Thanks to all the givers. May your river never run dry.

94. Richard card galore
    too bad I got none!!!!*sad face*

95. God bless this blog. A very merry Xmas to all BVs

96. May God bless all the good people on this blog....May u never lack@Stella...Merry Christmas to u all...mwaaaaah

97. Merry Christmas to everyone...
    Wow! The testimonies I see here everyday make me have faith in Nigeria. People doing all these for other people. God bless everyone
    I want a new phone too

98. Geologist,by this time next year,you MUST be a made man. Yoir eldorado is here. God bless you.
    Givers Association of SDK(GAS),una doooooo.
    Btw,ukwu (waist) na egbum mgbu ooooo.

99. Givers i knw never lack.... Oh God all i ask for is a job ( B.sc in sociology)... With faith i am writing this here because destiny helpers are here and i am tired of going to seek for financial help from people who are only trying to take advantage of my beauty for sexual relationship whn i refuse they start posting me..*tears*..(but by God's grace i am stil standing) ... I dont knw but sometimes i wish i am not all that good looking... Even a relation who i felt could help me with money to start something little for myself wnts a deeper friendship...i need this job God's people plss....sorry for ranting on a christmas (wiping tears) thats how a sister feels now... God bless d givers and merry xmas.. name initial(A.N.S)

1. Hw does one contact you....Always include ur contacts

100. Merry xmas to u all. God bless both the givers and the receivers. Biko how do I upload pix in a mail?

101. I'm not feeling this xmas
    I'm not happy
    I'm so lonely
    I'm so broke
    Its just like last year
    Bless me o Lord
    Father embarrass me with blessings
    Stella, will send 'shoki ahn' to ur mail 2 give to bvs...I just need a miracle..

102. I'm not feeling this xmas
    I'm not happy
    I'm so lonely
    I'm so broke
    Its just like last year
    Bless me o Lord
    Stella, will send 'shoki ahn' to ur mail 2 give to bvs...I just need a miracle..
    But I'm grateful!

103. I'm not feeling this xmas
    I'm not happy
    I'm so lonely
    I'm so broke
    Its just like last year
    Bless me o Lord
    But I'm grateful!

1. It is well with you dear..,
      Jesus is the reason for the season.
      HE will give you joy....

104. Happy birthday sdk first son
    So many giveaways
    I love that senegalese dress, wish I was in Benin.
    All the witches loading richard cards, una well done oo.
    God bless everyone.

105. Kehinde you don see where to chop??
    Chick felix, e be like uploading comments today go be wahala for Stella oo.
    Find movie watch.

1. Hahahahhahahahaahahahahahaha @viva ciara babe na here I do my xmas eve oooo na dis blog I go celebrate dis season till nxt year. Hahahahhahaah I don watch all d movie wey dey iroko, youtube, ibakatv infact name it....comedy nko I don watch all finish. ...madam stellina sef no dey help matter, she no dey quick upload comments. I understand sha she gat family to take care of. ...LMAO.....cant wait to resume work. .....

106. Even one card i no see load and i seriously need am i don tire to sleep i want browse i no get mb my mate dey celebrate i dey sleep kia it is well happy xmas to una wey they celebrate

107. I wish to sleep and nt wake till tomorrow i want dis xmas to com and pass quick

108. God bless all the givers . Kiahh fastest fingerts have loaded d cards haahahaaaa. @SDK 1st son happy birthday i wish you LLNP. But wait ohh nah ontop card nah you give us waec question so hhahahahahahahaaaaa.

109. Am glad this Christmas was joyous to many, courtesy this blog. Thanks Stella for the platform and to everyone who played santa, hope to see more next year.
    Merry Christmas all and an amazing new year.
    Thanks Ezewanyi and Bloglord for the shout out.

110. Merry Christmas, everyone!!!

111. God pls send me a helper. I need a job. I need a job. 30 and no job. Growing old oh. Chai. It's well

1. Me too. Lord send me a helper. I will be 34 next year and I don't have a job and I have little work experience. BSc Geography and planning. I am always scared that with my age I won't be able to get a job. God, please bless me with a job.

112. God bless everybody
    I am praying for a miracle..
    Feels like I am just the only unlucky person on earth.

Can somebody make my Xmas wish come true. Never ever gotten any gift

113. God bless everybody
    I am praying for a miracle..
    Feels like I am just the only unlucky person on earth.

Can somebody make my Xmas wish come true. Never ever gotten any gift

114. That's great o. Keep d good work going Stella. God bless u.

115. Merry Christmas everyone,,may God bless d giver n d reciever..@ Stella u cracked Me up with "how u go take wash ur tohtoh with those nails" u be real area...lolzzzzzzz

116. I knw one day God will see me through with a job since 2009 it's not easy to sit at home doing nothing. God bless all d givers I don't need to wait for a job before I bless someone in dis blog will sow a seed herd shortly for my breakthrough

117. Lovely hair, someone should bless me with hair nah *crying*

God bless the givers
    God bless the receivers

118. Lovely hair, someone should bless me with hair nah *crying*

God bless the givers
    God bless the receivers

119. Yipeee 2dai is my bdai,hbd to me and and bdai mate in d house.Merry christmas to all

120. God bless all the givers and happy birthday to the celebrants, many great years ahead ijn.
    Merry Christmas everyone, have a beautiful celebration.
    Enjoy and make merry.

121. HBD SDK 1st son and Nuella,God bless u richly...Merry Christmas all, IHN rocckkkks big time...excited much

122. God bless all d givers n receivers on this blog n to u Stella of life for using ur blog as a platform for touching souls.my Christmas is just about to start. ..................dat ibibio chic.........

123. Hbd Sdk first boy and Jah bless all the givers.

124. Hbd sdk first son,nuella Hbd 2,merry xmas 2 all blog visitors. IHN is d bomb.

125. This is really santas blog. Not just Stella's. See testimony! Mine is on the. Way too IJN. Can't wait to be a blessing

126. Merry Xmas BVs,pls I need a new job in the year 2015.i av a good job but I want a change in the new year.my current job is in the banking industry.i have about 6 years experience with an MBA.i am looking to work in total,chevron,seplat,exxonmobil,p and g or any other multinational.someone might be thinking look at this one,u better manage the one you have.......but this is my dream and I know there is nothing too hard for God to do.i am willing to send my Cv to anyone who wants to assist.Thanks

127. Happy birthday sdk first son n nuella. Merry xmas my fiffle.
    Cnt find my previous comment.

128. Happy birthday sdk first son n nuella. Merry xmas my fiffle.

129. Happy birthday sdk first son n nuella. Merry xmas my fiffle.

130. Happy birthday sdk first son n nuella. Merry xmas my fiffle.

131. Merry xmas to all SDK BVs. May your pathways not go dim.

ETI #1K
    683 741 008 821 451

MTN #750
    8475 5653 2508
    5121 4431 9461
    7099 1534 8178
    8313 9023 5948

AIRTEL #1.K
    3538 4623 0111 1381
    3216 1354 8366 8190
    Good luck to the fastest finger.

132. Wished me too can be blessed wt a new phone too. Can't afford a new one for now,hopefully wen I get A job.. HOPE

133. Merry xmas to all. God bless all d givers. Lord help me wit a job in 2015 am tired of sittind down at home. Plz help a brother oo.
    *PUSH

134. Merry Christmas and Happy Birthday people....God bless you all...

135. God bless all the givers and receiver.

Merry Christmas to thee all

Please can someone help a sister I need a laptop badly (fairly used) won't be bad ooo.

136. Woow, I no someday, some very good day,i win something in here. I'm so so touched at the way people receive and give out things. I use all of this a point of contact God, bless me to give and receive aswell. God bless u all. Btw, I would so love to go for OLAMIDE LIVE IN CONCERT, as I have never gone for any show of such in my life and I'm die hard Olamide Fan.. any1 who's willing to buy me a tix, I no go mind o. Make I do attache follow am go..*shyface* God bless us all and MERRY XMAS BVs.

137. Just to wish all blog visitors a Merry Xmas and a Happy New year in advance. You all rock and Stella, you are fantastic! LOVE YOU, LOVE YOUR BLOG!

138. Wow! It's alwayz good to read this section and see people's testimony, it touches me a lot and I alwayz wish, I can also be a blessing to others. God please give me a testimony, please lord allow enter the new with a tangible testimony that will make people marvel. I dnt need money cuz I know it will finish. I need a job I read intl studies and have a master's degree in int'l affairs and strategic studies, biko any angel that God touches his heart please help.
    Anyone that is willing to help in teaching me professional makeup for free I am willing to llearn the act of makeup to start makeup bizness to keep life and soul together. please anyone that touches puts in his/her heart to help. Thanks
    Yimi

139. Wow so many givers on SDK blog. God bless you all. This is so nice, I am moved.. Merry x-mas to you all.

P.s
    I like that this blog feels like family. so closely 😄 . You all rock and I so love IHN and COBVN

140. Hmmm...Christmas...I stopped looking forward to Christmas after I lost my dad nine years ago. Our house used to be bubbling with all sorts..but it's all silent as a grave..to make things more interesting, robbers attacked us twice this September at home,
    In all I thank God for life, I just pray one day, I get some one to play Santa to me too.
    God bless you Stella, feel much better reading all the good news here.

141. Wow merry Xmas aunty Stella.oxygen and magnesium the pounded yam and eforiro my mum prepared has made me to b very lazy no strength to stand up again Lol merry Xmas to sdkers

142. Chai how come I didn't get anything!

143. IHN Rocks; HBD to birthday celebrants. And merry Christmas anty stella and all BVs

144. Stella's IHN been saving lives since the 2nd century, lol. HBD SDK first Son nd merry Christmas to you all. The devil is a liar. Never knew I could celebrate this Christmas at all, not because of lack but as at this morning, I was still lying in bed, sick and weak, couldn't go to church. I was praying in my heart that the Lord should perform a miracle, towards this afternoon there was a change, I got up, requested for food I ve bin unable to eat for about 2weeks and I ate without vomiting a drop. This evening, I went to a friend's Christmas party and made sure I tasted out of all the things on the table. Feeling so happy as I type this, so many of you cannot understand. Stella ve sent a couple of mails that you didn't post. This is my Christmas testimony

145. Merry Xmas Fam. Me was hoping the Human Hair will be mine o. But all the same, better luck for me next time.

146. God bless the givers

147. Sabongida cutest my sister I didn't mean to make you cry mbok. Reading all my fellow bvs comment on my post has erupted a bucket full of tears from me. Thank you all, if I had I would do more and better but God sees my heart. My happiness was that I had change to buy for her or else how I for do? Am a very emotional person and it could have killed my mood today i swear. Thank you fam, I love you all. I will send you the mail sis.

1. I understand my dear, I have mailed Stella, and read Stella's comment bellow, pls find that woman, get her contact details, stay blessed

148. Merry xmas to all Bvs especially you stella you are blessed may God grant all your heart desires amen love you stella

149. Happy birthday sdk first son ,GOd bless your new age.merry Christmas as you celebrate with the Kings of kings.

150. WOW!

miss ess please find that woman and get back to me..her suffering is over.

i need her fone number.....find her or i will find you...lol

1. You are an angel Stella, you have a good heart. Don't stop being you. PrettyWitty

2. Stella, don't I just love you
      Your heart is laced with gold and diamonds.
      God bless you plenty

3. That's S to D K! Loving heart....

151. Hmmm now this is what I can authhIentic christmas and its only on SDK B......AMA NDI ANA EZE.