Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ibinabo Fiberesima And Uche Egbuka White Wedding Pics..

Saturday, December 20, 2014

Ibinabo Fiberesima And Uche Egbuka White Wedding Pics..

AGN President and actress Ibinabo Fiberesima yesterday Friday December 19,2014 wed the man of her dreams in a very quiet wedding ceremony in Port Harcourt......

Congrats to the new couple Mr and Mrs Egbuka!

Lovely breath taking pics!

163 comments:

1. This wedding is matured. Congrats once again!

1. I just had two very intense orgasm this morning ten minutes apart via masturbation just b4 I opened this post! Tears flooded my eyes and all I could think of is when will my own day come?

I don't want to sleep around, I want to be loved. Ha! Imagine having your thighs parted early sat morning by a throbbing dark, hard and fat dick. Imagine being licked all over and being petted after the passion subsides. Hmmn baba God be a husband provider ooooooo.

2. Aawww. Lovely photos congrats to d new couple

3. Why is she always opening her mouth and breathing into the mans nose? Na people wey get mouth odour dey do like that, they don't ever give someone space to breathe fresh air.
      Congrats to them

4. Beautiful couple. Wishing them happy married life. I love the wedding gown, very simple.

5. Where are her parents? Or are they dead?

6. The wed_dess' are matured too,so what do u expect.
      The husb is cute too.
      Hml to them

7. They kept it cool and simple. Very lovely. I pray this will be her last and final marriage IJN.

8. This comment has been removed by the author.

9. Wow those bridal train gown is so lovely!congrats IB

10. Congrats! Chai the best man though *drooling*

11. Smeagol ...the best place to get the answers you seek; sit tight on your sofa spread out your legs,drop the remote control in your hands and gently bend your head towards your beautiful "njoku" shit hole ..breathe in harddddd and bam!

Biko nwanne kedu ihe gbasra gi na ndu ma obu onwu Nne na Nna Ibinabo..Do you have a degree in Necromancy ?

12. Smeagol ...the best place to get the answers you seek; sit tight on your sofa spread out your legs,drop the remote control in your hands and gently bend your head towards your beautiful "njoku" shit hole ..breathe in harddddd and bam!

Biko nwanne kedu ihe gbasra gi na ndu ma obu onwu Nne na Nna Ibinabo..Do you have a degree in Necromancy ?

2. Contrasts, stellosky good morning ohh

1. Classy wedding. Hml to them

2. Check my blog for more pics www.iyebamaclaytonblog.wordpress.com

3. No @ Iyemba, we don't want to see more pics. You want to use style and advertise your market abi? We know your type. Your site is even wordpress sef. Smh

3. Congrats, stellosky good morning ohh

4. Happy married life to them

5. The bridesmaids dresses are lovely.
    I like the fact that her wedding looks normal. Not too flashy.
    Btw, where are her colleagues?

1. I was going to ask d same question o...seems d nollywood babe are not in support of her of been d president of agn

2. Who cares. The wedding has come and gone and obviously a success. Nothing else matters

6. Congratz toi them. The lady is so beautiful.

7. The photos are so lovely..her gown is beautiful.

8. HML 2 Ibinabo n boo. Hope she won't be changing him soon like her underwear.

9. God bless their home... Beautiful photos

10. enuf of ibanabo already..
    Left with the stands of things in nollywood this marriage may crash in 3 years time. But Godforbid it is the celebrity lifestyle.

God Bless Her Union tho

#I SEE DEAD PEOPLE

1. G_Pharm or what u call yourself U are fool for saying so, what u wish someone else may come back to u so be careful of what u say to people or are u that jealous.

11. Hml to her.....I can't keep calm oo, its my birthday today...Happy birthday to meeeee! Shoki aahhn!

12. They look so happyily inlove!! Congrats Mr and Mrs Egbuka..

Plz who is that lady in extreme left of the last picture?? Must she wear sleevless??

1. Infact eh, the arms are something else. Its a big turn off, she should have worn something with better coverage

2. Exactly my thoughts. Haba!

3. My thoughts exactly! Must she display such horrifying arms.

4. This na turkey arm with lumpy fat

13. Some pple are just lucky. Congratulations

14. Congrats Mrs Egbuka... God bless ur union IJN

15. Nice.
    They look so happy. One can't help but smile while watching these pictures.
    May that smile remain permanent on their faces and home, Amen.
    Congratulations to the couple.

1. GB, I join you in saying amen. Congrats to them. They look so GOOD together.

16. And its a wrap. Go and enjoy a blissful marital life...I just love seeing happy faces.

17. Congrats. Nna mehn, white don suffer oh. Lol

1. She looks good but if I were her I ll have worn ivory coloured gown sha. White na purity na, she no be virgin after 3 kids

2. Archaic pple. Aw many brides f dese daes r virgins? Mk una no dey kill person joy o. Priti sure na una fuck pas n abort pas. Mtschew

18. Breathtaking?

I won't go so far!

19. Nawa for you Stella breath taking i see.

20. Beautiful pics!

HML to them!
    White wedding on friday?

1. Na ritual wey be saturday affair? My friend had her white wedding on a monday and it wasn't festive period. If to say I never marry that time I for copy her style sef, so lovely

2. Na ritual wey be saturday affair? My friend had her white wedding on a monday and it wasn't festive period. If to say I never marry that time I for copy her style sef, so lovely

21. Omoh,dis aneke twins done upgrade finally..they are looking really looking gud dis days.
    Congrats 2 the new couple,may God bless their home n bind them in love.

22. Nice pics beautiful people
    It seems like her colleagues were not invited

23. Congratulations @Ibinabo Egbuka.

This her husband be like who no go get strength kpansh oo.....anyways,thanks to oyibos wey no get strength too,they invented cunninlingus....U know d art of using tongue,teeth,nose and even toes to gbensh.

They look so good together!!

1. Your husband wey sabi do am and get strength don win trophy?

2. This is so wrong. Hahahahaha
      Ibi congrats

3. Hiaan! U dey dia bedroom? Nawa o

4. Ezemoney! Ukwu sugar! Idi mbada bad mehn....lol

Nwunye Okeke

5. I just want to slap this Ezenwanyi.

6. Ezenwanyi u r a fool, ezenwanyi u need a job, even if na to sell rat poison for ajegunle boundary do it

7. Both Anons.. Get an ID first then come back for Ezenwanyi... Thats when we'll see the hand you want to use and slap somebody..

8. Nwunye Okeke longest time,kedu ije?????

e no pain me eeeeeee @ 12:56.

11; 47,even if U jump high and take a swing,Ur "dwarfish" arms wouldn't reach my knee.

9. Ezemoni plss dnt mind dem o jare...Lmao at sabi kpansh..bin missn ur comments

10. Big fat lie from the pit of hell!!! I have a white lover and he has so much stamina that sometimes I wonder...hes the best thing ever...big dick and he knws hw to use it wella....stp generalizing biko!

24. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Ibinabo Fiberesima is one cute mama i swear..... Wishing them long and lasting marriage though....
    *GLO BRING 3G TO KONTAGORA*

25. She looks so happy .The photo shop in the first pic was way too much

26. Beautiful bride! Congratz Ibinabo

27. Nice one! Congrats dearie. May God bless u r union!

28. wow, nice wedding pixs. Go bless your union. Single mothers with kids expecting the same miracle should better use her as a piont of contact, its never too late.
    I once met Ibinabo at a hotel in Osbourne estate, the camp venue for Miss earth. She's not a snob thank God, I was supposed to usher at the event, but ushers were ruled out instead they used bouncers.
    I didnt see Salami in the pictures, abi she dey do behind the scence things, LMAO!

29. Lovely pictures
    I know they must av done the 'do' plenty times overnight,. Chai!!

It's still paining me as I didn't win the chunky giveaway o. Chai!
    #sad
    #sad
    #sad
    It is well

30. Congrats to them, wishing them blissful matrimony.

Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers

31. Congrats dear, may God bless ur union

32. Congrats Mr and Mrs Egbuka.
    Only the Lord can do this.

Goodmorn evryone.

33. Very nice, simple and elegant. Love her dress

34. A was expecting to see a sea of Nollywood faces, the Man is looking hotter here.
    HML Ibinabo and Uche

35. Hmmmm,i tap oh!! Bn a single moda has nt bdn easy...is it d feeding or d skul fees et all,phew

36. Yay dey all look good. Hml to d newest couple.

37. That woman in the last pix fat oo....whr are d other celebs na

38. Nice bt blurry abi it's my fone?

39. Yay dey all look good. HML to d newest couple in d block.

40. The hubby is so handsome....congrats Mrs egbuka

41. May their marriage be ontinually filled with smiles

42. Happy married life to all the new couples in town
    Lovely gown

43. Peace of mind is what am wishing thee
    HML..beautiful couple

44. I love that she stands tall in spite off all the drama

45. HML to them...this life Is soo cruel, when there are so many 'virgin' and good girls younger still single....
    Happy bday queen lulu

1. Aw many virgins u knw? Hu tel u hubby f ds daes na by virginity? Nawa o

46. HML once again.
    Soo loving the bridesmaids outfits.

The lady on the right,in d Last pix: Warrapened????

47. Happy married life
    God bless ur union

48. Happy married life
    God bless ur union

49. congrats ibinabo ,your husband take fine wound him sef.20-30 something be there crying for husband ,if God can do it for ibinabo mother of five abi six children then what else can you ask for .

1. No dey increase d no of children for f woman o. Na 3 kids she get abeg

50. Congratz to dem ooooo... Fine couple

~@iamjbankz SA to President Jonathan 2015~

51. am very hapi for her, i can imagine d feelin she is gettin. tinkin if me wey don born up to six kids can stil marry again n dere are lots of single women out dere, lets not forget alot in d industry..... i reserve d rest. congrats ibinabo

52. Ib your wedding gown is beautiful. and you guys just look yourselves.I wish you both hml together

53. HML to them. They look so happy together. Lovely couple

54. HML DEARIE....marriage is a good thing

55. Congrats IB!God bless your union.

56. this blog is a blessing,God bless aunty Stella.keep the good work and to all other BVs thank you for being so kind-hearted

57. Congratulations God bless ur marriage.God pls let me get married early next year as You have said.

58. Congrats to her...wishing u a HML

59. Congrats to her...lovely couple

60. congratulations to the newlywed. May God bless their union.

Please click on my name for that smooth and luxurious virgin human hair. No shredding and no tangling. Thanks

61. Beautiful bride
    Beautiful maids of honour
    Hml to the couple

62. And she wore white... None of my business, Happy married life IB may you have joy, peace and lots of laughter in your home

63. They both look lovely happy married life to them.

64. Congrats to the couple. I hope one angry ex won't come up now dAt Ib snatched ds guy. As stella said u can't snatch a full grown man...but I feel like sharing richard cards oo

65. Ib u r lucky , God bless ur home n marriage my darling

66. PD Young Billionaire20 December 2014 at 13:34

Congrats to the couple!
    Btwn...Doris Simeon looks good....

67. Classy, and beautiful.

68. Matured love. HML.. That is one very big arm i saw there.

69. Lovely couple,,Congrats....Beautiful

70. Hml ibinabo
    God bless ur new home and dis ur hubby smile na die.

Sister on sleeveless,i salute ur courage

71. Aunty stella, my sister introduced me to this blog site, my name is ifeoma please i need a little financial help from any blog visitor, my landlord threatened to throw me and my family out of the house , he doesn't want us to live in his house anymore, he even sued my family to court and now we don't have enough money to rent a flat, even my son that's suppose to start school is still at home because of this house issue and my husband has been saving all his salary but still not enough and i just gave birth to my second child it has not been easy please i plead with anyone reading this should please assist me in any little way you can and the God i serve will bless you abundantly and give you bundle of what you have given to my family thank you and God bless