-->

Monday, December 22, 2014

Governor Amaechi Is Hot In This Costume?LOL

Controversially 'mouthed' governor Rotimi Amaechi of Rivers state garbed in a costume at the Rivers state carnival.....

He looks so sexy in this costume and that broom seals it!

*Drooling

82 comments:

1. OMG
    Did he just pose?
    Ewooooooo
    Lwkm
    Lol
    Buhahhahahhahahhahhah

2. Amechi pray and fast for APC to win becos PEJ ge me gi egwu.
    Nice costume.

3. This his posing ehn, na one in time. Lol.

4. Lol,it looks good on him,y d broom pls?to a canival?

5. Unseriousness all over the place!

6. I love this guy abi na man!
    His pose in the second pix is hilarious!

Amaechi the Amaechi!
    Tell dem no be by force!!!!!

7. This man no just send, lol!

8. lols stella onye Nsogbu.

Adanmapet

9. Hehehehehehehehe.....
    Irene B's boyfriend!

10. Hahahhahahahahhahahaha
    See his "posing"
    This Man Is À clown!
    Hahahhahahahahahahahahahahha

Something tells me he And I will get on well. Really well. LMAO
    Rotimi Rotimi! Hahhahahaha

1. Hahahahaha pray The General doesn't hear you saying this ooohh!

2. U ve a very likeable spirit
      Always happy n vibrant.
      U will get on well w a lot of people.
      Merry christmas

3. #Truth
      GW, always happy
      Although I don't know you but I like biko

4. Did he actually pose like dat???? Lmao......XxxbarbieXxx

5. Awwwww,thank u Mrs CJ And Beautiful Mrs Fine Face......God bless u two.

6. GW dear. Merry Merry Xmas to you and urs.

As for Amechi, got non but love for him. He's just doing his thing jare

11. Sigh.he looks like a woman.passing ojare

Visit my blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

12. lol...nice costume

*mr Doubles photography*

13. The man get sway! See posing!

14. 3 days to Christmas. Excited much. .

15. always posing like a woman.bia AMECHI are you a man or a woman

16. He looks like a clown biko.......
    Onuku odeku......

17. Lol sexy indeed. Bur he looks okay

18. Hahahaha... Kolo man.... SHAK!

19. Lolzz....looks like "Telematch" costume.
    Port Harcourt carnival be like inter house sport.
    Come to Calabar carnival, you go know say Una dey learn work.
    Though its dying gradually sha...*runs away.

20. Hian. Seriously amaechi.... What's with the show me your behind pose?

21. This guy is a clown, with his strong head

22. This guy called Ameachi is soo enjoying his last lap as a governor.

I admire his style.

23. This guy called Ameachi is soo enjoying his last lap as a governor.

I admire his style.

24. hotter than fire.. abi stella

25. Jamborees all dah matters to this creature..well nice costume..he could pass for a calabar superman.

26. He looks like a clown, Pls people shud leave him alone oo

27. Lol.
    I don't know but the pose isn't so manly.

28. I don't know what he looks like but he sure aint sexy.

29. I like Amaechi,he tried,people should stop bad mouthing him jjor! The guy really tried,he's only human n can't please everybody just as santa stella couldn't. If it is only for me having 100% free medical care throughout pregnancy and labour and post natal care,abi na the obio akpor tax thugs that he stopped? Abi na light improvvement? Abi na education? And even road? He try!

1. Hello!!!!! Wh light improvement?? I live on Ada George Rd and we hv not seen light for 6months now.

30. Look at the lean broom. Lol. Our Nigerian political parties and their funny symbols.
    Broom, umbrella, cock etc.

31. I love Amaechi for his happy_golucky personality,
    His type live long!

32. Hands on the waist?
    Is he gay/bisexual?
    Not like it makes a difference tho
    Just asking cos of that second pose

33. stella make Irene B no hear am oh .hmmm

34. Even his posture dey find trouble. Amaechi.... always finding trouble @ every given oppurtunity.

35. Amu-Echi the traitor. TGW i know the meaning o. The man is a real amu.

36. Amaechi obu iche na mmadu bu ewu ka ina agba ka obu gini? Stop all these drama biko

37. Hahahahahaaha
    Funny man
    I cant wait to be in PH for xmas
    I don miss my people

38. Hello, which road!!!!!!!!?????? I entered PH in April after about 5 years...mehn , I was hugely disappointed! The roads are terrible.........terrible!

39. See posing o! He's having fun and I like it.
    But wait o, that broom is too tiny na, he should buy a bigger one so it can sweep better.

Nwoke oma pls enjoy urself. #one love