Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: GlamByAleeza Makes Up Blog Visitor For Her Wedding!

Tuesday, December 23, 2014

GlamByAleeza Makes Up Blog Visitor For Her Wedding!

Aunty Stella, 

GodBless you and anything that concerns you IJMN, Amen! 

I'm using this medium to personally say a Big Thank You to Olubunmi of GlamByAleeza "

She really made me to wonder that they are still Good and Great People/Nigerian's in this world.....

I was like for NO CHARGES?.... but she keep's On Reassuring me of her punctuality and she did a great Job as well, all for Free, courtesy of your Great Blog, when I saw the ' In Hoouse News' where you posted a mail sent in by her where she said she wanted to do a makeover for two brides in December ( for both days) I was like let me give it
A try maybe I will be part of the people she will choose and I did n she chose me **BigSmiles*
My wedding by God's grace came on the 18-20th December 2014 and it was like I have known her for ages and we bounded like never before, she did what no family can do, she did what even if I paid for a makeover artists couldn't ve done anything better 
And I got more than what I had in mind.

''I Just want to let you know Olubunmi that you got a Big
Place in my Heart. What Ever you lay your Hands will
Always turn to Good/Gold for you, all your Heart Request from God Almighty will be Answered before the year end, GoodNews will never ceased in your Home''. 

I feel so damn proud right now!

126 comments:

1. Awww may God bless her and multiply d goods of her hand

Visit my blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

1. Awesome blog with awesome people...

2. Awwww. See my personal person going places. Glam by Aleeza is my friend. I am so happy to see that my friend is blessing someone. Ore mi, God bless and prosper the works of your hands.

3. Awwwww. See my Bumski doing wonders. The makeup artist is my friend and I am so proud of her and her works. Ore mi, because you have beautified a stranger, God will beautify your life in Jesus name.
      To the new bride, God establish your new home, and thanks for appreciating my padi.This pictures didn't do justice to how beautiful you looked on your day.

2. What's happening? Your boys did this I guess. This doesn't look like a post to me or betterstill, this isn't your style.

1. Lol...was thinking same, had to chill for a while before commenting. Thought I was the only one that saw the magic..

2. Stella, I hope you didn't spank your boys for helping you, hehehehe.
      Lovely pictures, cool but nice make up on a beautiful dark skinned bride, I like. Happy married life dear, you don't like doing those massive grinning that reveals that lovely dentition ba? Just like me o, I don't like exposing my 32 jare. I wonder how am gonna do it on my wedding day.
      God bless you olubunmi.
      Stella chop kiss *muah*

3. Lol. It is the lady's whole album am seeing up there oooh

Happy married life dear..Enjoy your marriage!

3. Chai. Why wont there be traffic jam?. It was that bad o

1. Beautiful bride.....
      Beautiful make over....
      She did a great job.....
      Beautiful wedding gown btw.....
      Thank you bunmi 4 dis great job n 4 putting smiles on her face...
      Ur reward is in heaven...

2. Nice work God bless d person

3. And she was like what next?

4. Wow! Whr are the pictures na? Good to knw there are still good pple like her sha, God bless us all

5. God bless you bunmi, you did a very good job, as for the bride, you look lovely ma'am,God almighty bless you and your husband * I almost forgot how to spell it cause we are always writing HORSEBAND on this blog*. Stella this is your handiwork, you should be very proud of yourself, you have made givers out of many of US *i will soon join the givers club* here. May the spirit of Christmas be with y'all. Happy birthday chickfelix

6. Stella, yea you should be proud, it's called following your leader...You started the giving trend and now your Bvs are doing same!!!God Bless all those with a big heart, grant you your heart desires..HappyMarriedLife and Congrats to Bv

1. God bless you stella for providing this platform where good people converge.

So even in this endtime, good people still exist

7. I love the bride's gown especially the back, it is so lovely. Weldone Glam by Aleeza. But to me, d make up is just a 'ok' make up nothing more .

1. As for the makeup, I reserve my comment *lips sealed*

HML our dear BV

2. Yeah she did good by offering free service but she should work on getting the brows right before offering next time. The makeup pix up there won't get you clients. #justsaying

3. Yes. The makeup, abi na the pics, is rather dull. Nothing looks professional except for the gown. And it looks like they used a bold 2 phone to snap the pics. Without photoshop it will look dull. But good gesture from the babe tho

4. This comment has been removed by the author.

5. @Proudlywhoever,get off this thread pls. My advice was given on a professional level albeit unsolicited but that's just me doing my own humanitarian service.

Oya fly.

6. Abeg proud somtin there's nothing wrong with giving constructive criticism. She did well to offer free yea buh she also did it to showcase her job..she knew what she was doing to offer the makeup free. U want everyone to Waoo and OMG when we can tell her how to better her job? It's bad if u cannot point out a correction to others, it's not hating biko. No one cussed her but said d truth. She has a lot of training to do if she must remain in the MuA industry.

7. Even I wanted to say something abt this makeup oo since last night,but fear no let me,before Stellastic will say which one I give dat am talking.lmao.
      Nice of u Glam,but it's not exceptional or professional!i can do something better perfectly on myself by myself'!only if the bride wanted something really light?but then always opt to makeup free for pple that will let u showcase all ur talent.this is bizness.

8. Awwwhhhhhh
    Pretty pictures
    Am impressed
    Bunmi Please make a tutorial on how to tie gele

9. woooow...wat a beautiful bride and beautiful makeup.. God bless u richly olubunmi...
    Stella's blog...changing lives since 1760

10. Wow...am like " kai, gud pple are plenty...
    Menh!!!...dis blog ROCKS
    D make up is flawless...
    God bless her for making ur day sweet.
    Stella,ur amazing for providing the platform
    To the bride,all I wana say is "have a sweet,blissful,wonderful,enjoyable,heavenly and pleasurable married life...

Am dazed!!...words can't describe hw I feel ryt nw....dis blog ROCKS!!...Biggggggggg Timeeeeeeeeeee!!!

1. I guess you won't know flawless even if it stared you in the face.

2. And am like u've spoken well chysugar...

3. Aijay your own time is coming. We shall see how you will look. Geez

4. @aijay stop beening a hater and wish her well!!what have u done for others

11. Wow...am like " kai, gud pple are plenty...
    Menh!!!...dis blog ROCKS
    D make up is flawless...
    God bless her for making ur day sweet.
    Stella,ur amazing for providing the platform
    To the bride,all I wana say is "have a sweet,blissful,wonderful,enjoyable,heavenly and pleasurable married life...

Am dazed!!...words can't describe hw I feel ryt nw....dis blog ROCKS!!...Biggggggggg Timeeeeeeeeeee!!!

1. U call this flawless? Oriegwu!

2. U pple can lie for Africa. There's no wow anytin here.

3. Thanks to Bunnies, but there's nothing extraordinary about the makeup it's basic, no wow factor. I can do better. Please improve.

4. If u could do better, why didn't you volunteer?

12. Beautiful. HML, Stdb is taking in 2015...

13. Wow! God bless her large heart and all that concerns her! God will enlarge her coast as we approach a new year. To the new bride, may your new home be peaceful and full of love and children(Amen). Happy married life

14. Congrats girl and thanks Glam by aleeza.
    Do visit my blog;
    www.cakebuzz.blogspot.com
    Thank you as you drop comments

15. Congratulations iyawo..olubunmi..God bless u, Amen. .me I want a makeup giveaway away/training in ilorin/osogbo..mwahhhh!!! Merry Christmas in Advance

16. Awww so pretty, God bless and prosper you glam by aleeza.

17. Awww... She really tried. May God bless her and God bless your union.

18. She looks so lovely,hml ma'am.God bless you Bunmi

19. nO WASNT MY BOYS,I WAS ON THE FONE LOL AND I MISTAKENLY POSTED IT WITHOUT KNOWING,IT WAS SOMEONE ON THIS BLOG WHO CALLED MY ATTENTION TO IT..THANKS HUN...

LOL

1. Lolz madam stellina thanks for dis platform. ...all d birthday wishes makes me feel so loved on dis blog....I love SDK I love SDKERS U'all rocks.....

2. Hahahahahahaha Frohe Weihnachten Stella.

Beautiful make up, great job Glam by Aleeza.God bless your kind heart.

3. Apology accepted #lol
      *smiles*

4. We still enjoyed it. At least there is something to read this night.

5. Happy birthday Chick Felix

20. Congrats girl

@iyke via Airtel SIM

21. Lol....its ok Mme Stellz...'every is allowed after all'

22. Awwwwwwwwwwww congratulations dear..may God bless ur marriage. Thank u Olubunmi, may God continue to bless ur hand work

23. Olubunmi;
    May Bless you and raise men and women to come to your aid.

24. Wow, congrats to the bride and may God bless the makeup artist .

25. Aunty stella I love you very much
    You are my role model[hope am correct]

26. Nice one. Btw where's Patt Ogar? Been a while.

27. Thanks&God bless u Bunmi. Beautiful bride HML.

28. God bless ur marriage & God bless the MUA

29. U would have contracted ND JOE STUDIOS to bring out ur beauty further with professional mouth-watering shots...

30. Wow beautiful bride! Beautiful make up by Olubunmi. God bless ur handwork n d bride's new home.

31. God bless your nice soul for making her up on her big day. You saved her cost.

32. Happy marriage life dear,,and the make up artist ,u did a good job u almost turned her to kim k...just d butt missing?...well is been long I ate marriage rice ,pretty such I must attend this one to wrap it all up for this year.

33. Well done bunmi. You really did a nice job. God bless you real good and to the bride, you look so beautiful. HML

34. I love the trad look soooo much, it's lovely, the look suits you.
    I wish I saw what the 1st two commenters saw.
    The rate at which people from on works of life are doing giveaway we will be here someone that deals in Cars, Visa, infact all sorts will just be "forced" to participate, SDK you've done a good thing and quite honestly if I was rich ehn.. hmm.
    HML dear.

35. Lovely,may God bless the works of your hands Bunmi for having such a good heart

36. Congratulations, Iyawo God bless your home. Thank you Glam Aleeza

37. God bless you Olubunmi, she looks so preety. Yes am proud to be an SDK bv. Forever loyal

38. Wow wow wowwwwwwwwwwwww
    This is lovely,God bless you bummi

39. So lovely thanks Bumi you truly have a big heart even those paid some won't do as much as this and will be rude as hell on top your own money matter, may God reward you.

40. Nice one...God bless d makeup artist

41. Aww so cool..
    Girl u look so beautiful...ur make up is just simple but nice. Hapi married life dear! Thanks to the artist..u didnt a gr8 job.

42. Thanks Olubunmi. May God bless u richly and expand u. Congratz bride. May ur marriage be blissful.

43. Wow!!!! This is lovely, good job mehn.
    God bless you Stella...

44. Wow, love d make up. Glam may God enlarge your coast, and to d bride HML. Nd may God bless you wif kids as soon as you need them.

45. Beautiful wedding dress&flawless make up,congrats

46. Beautiful wedding dress u got dere,lovely bride.Congrats

47. wow she looks so beautiful...good job glambyaleza.

48. Aunty Stella please can I scream?(.....screaming in progress.....)
    You have angels on your blog, I believed it completely today.In d midst of my pains I rejoice.Am a work in progress...testimony loading

49. Wao Wao! This is just so perfect $ beauriful. Madam Bunmi God bless d work of ur hand $ to d nu bride ur home shall be filled wiv God endless luv *kisses

50. Wow! This blog brings tears 2 my eyes...Can't xpress d joy in my heart seeing people smiling on a daily basis...n 2 think dat dere r a million n one good hearted pple in Nigeria...May God bless the owner of this blog, d pple putting smile on pples faces n d pple dat also wish to...like me...AMEN!

51. God bless Olubunmi. Iyawo, am happy for you. You are so pretty. Happy married life.

52. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Wow, this is just lovely no doubt.... May God continue to bless ur marriage dear...
    *GLO BRING 3G TO KONTAGORA*

53. Wow am amazed @ all the goodness and love that is been shared here.
    Olubunmi God bless you. For putting smiles on the bride's face,so shall your life be filled with sweetness.
    Iyawo congrats. May God bless your home.

54. Sdk of life. Beautiful bride..

55. Nice...may God bless her for making dat brides day a success and putting a smile on her face....and u too stella may God cont to bless u

56. oh very nice gesture from one blog visitor to another. yes, SDK, was wondering when i saw untitled and there were no pics here... hehehe... happy married life to the blog visitor... cheers

57. This is what is called infectious giving... Madam Stells you are heaven sent, bunmi as u have caused this couple joy on the happiest day of their life joy and happiness will never leave you and your family, you will always have what to smile about. God bless u

58. Beautiful. God bless ur home. Thank u BV dat did this beautiful job.

59. Bad mamma jamma, madam ITK.Go do ur own free makeover make we see.Bride congrat and u look beauriful.Bunmi more grease to ur elbow,more customer are surely on d way for you _.

60. Beautiful bride, God replenish you Olubunmi.

*Rmn blessed*

61. Beautiful bride. God bless your marriage.

Make up glam by aleeza God bless you and your hustle.

Keresimesi is in the air.

I love you SDKers and mama SDKers

Oyibo

62. Wooow....God bless Olubunmi and to the new bride, i say a big congrats to u. God bless ur marriage IJN.

63. Awww nice!!! I am prouder of every one on this blog,We sure rock! Shout out to Stella Asemota!!!

64. Wow..u look really good! God bless u GlamByAleeza!

65. Happy Married Life dearie...

SDK baby!! U rock.

66. Lovely makeover,,olubunmi may God's vistation locate u for ur kind gestures,,,@ Chick felix happy bornday,a bigger u i pray...

67. Lovely makeover,,olubunmi may God's vistation locate u for ur kind gestures,,,@ Chick felix happy bornday,a bigger u i pray...

68. Bestest blog ever. Xmas is 2 days away n all I ve is 500 in my account. Baba God I dey ur hand.

69. The gown is lovely but the make-up didn't move me.. Except its from the camera quality.

Dino

70. God Bless OluBunmi. Doors will open for you in high places. There shall be Wonders without End in ur life. But I hope I will get this in June sha. Will be xtremely grateful.#ThinkingMythought. Mu..

71. Bunmi Weldone for doing that. And offering. A kind gesture but I will tell you the true cos In my church HOTR we celebrate EXCELLENT not mediocre or good so a word of advise and my own opinion you need to do much more, maybe more training or put more effort cos if am paying you for makeup wedding. With this I can't hire you Expt you are doing it for someone in? But if you are here to compete with the. Other Make up artist .step up your game bunmi even if you use nokia to snap! )your work will still stand out .if you like come after me .mediocre

72. abeg bvs....make una help me...jjc in da house!!!*whoop whoop*. Ehen back to the mata...Na so so read read i dey do for this blog. I wanna bcome a full time member of this family. The kinda good things i see up in here ehn...i am convinced that it is definitely an angel that owns this blog. Please how i go fit get google id???? make i follow Una comment abeg. help a sister! thanks fam!

1. You have to pay membership fees first, just 50k * tongue out*

73. God bless the giver and the receiver. Amii

74. @yemisi abioye,and you called her mediocre in the end?your advice just amounted to nothing..it is not bad to advice bcuz in truth she needs to step up her game cuz it is the truth..but you lots can pass your message without sounding harsh..the worst part is if given the chance.you will do worse jobs.

75. Beautiful makeup for a beautiful bride. Happy married life and thank you to the giver.

76. Congratulations beautiful !
    I love your traditional wedding outfit so much .
    The best of everything from a healthy peaceful marriage .