Kewve Ogunje,Blog visitor and actor based in Manchester and his friends found a Flavour Nabania look alike and did a hilarious skit with him.....Mad funny!
Friday, December 05, 2014
Flavour Nabania Skit - LMAO!
Kewve Ogunje,Blog visitor and actor based in Manchester and his friends found a Flavour Nabania look alike and did a hilarious skit with him.....Mad funny!
61 comments:
Ha Ha Funny
ReplyDeleteFlavour ke
DeleteSad that I can't watch it.
ReplyDeleteViva Ciara dunno if you saw my message yesterday. Please holla.
Lol wait o..is it pronounced "guitar" or "geetar" as in d pronunciation of guitar? Btw who want change phone? Q10 for BB-passport? Yimz
ReplyDeletePls I'm interested.......but I have Q5
Delete*shines teeth
I really can't wait to lay my hands on BBpassport.
Me! I hv been praying 4 dis have a Bbq10 I wnt to change 4 passport
DeleteIts funny but I forgot to laugh *rme*
ReplyDeleteHa ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha
ReplyDeleteFunny
Nawao oh,I tried I really tried,but I did not see the funny in it.was just waiting .
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmm......cool
ReplyDeleteAaawww, I can't watch
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
I dont have 3g to watch the video...
*GLO BRING 3G TO KONTAGORA*
This comment has been removed by the author.
DeleteNice one
ReplyDeleteHe does not in any way look like Flavour abegi.
ReplyDeleteMy mb won't allow it
ReplyDeleteLol, baddest promoter.
ReplyDeleteEmeka don turn flavour o
He doesn't even look anywhere close to Flavour.
ReplyDeleteKevwe love! Ermmm...not really funny but....just keep trying. It's kind of stale.
ReplyDeleteI know you'll do better next time. Bless ur hustle.
Love u to bits, was not funny to me too trust me..... Will try better ones maybe with some good ideas
DeleteAwww....I love the way you took the constructive criticism on board. You will go far
DeleteU really try kevwe.
DeleteJust work on how your clips end dear. No plenty talking. If the talk go plenty, let the repetition and paraphrasing not be too much (boring). The clip could be shorter, no shit, so long as it's funny. Just try and come up with something we've not really seen before. You know say Nigerians don see everything. Very difficult to please them. Lol.
DeleteAnyways, nice work.
Don't be deterred.
Abeg network no let me watch the video can somebody pls tell me wat happened?
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
No need. Stupid skit.
DeleteNetwork or data
Delete#eyeblattering
Stella it wasn't funny.
ReplyDeleteAbegii
ReplyDeleteThat guy doesn't look anything close to Flavour.
All the eligible ladies get in here!!! Lol
ReplyDeleteBuhahahaha@who be Emeka?
Oya play the guikitar..lolzzz
Emekus Emekus
Hahahah...flavor wanna be ....
ReplyDeleteLmao...why evils
ReplyDeleteI wan guitar, my name na chuckwuemeka.
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahahahahahahahahaha!!! Hilarious
ReplyDeleteCray boys....hahahhahahaha
ReplyDeleteSee as dem flog Ada Ada out of d boy...LMAO
There`s nothing funny in this fuckernizer!!!!
ReplyDeletewell I dont blame him, I blame the cheap razz bitchess running after him
......started well and then i lost the humour in it all...
ReplyDeleteHi kevwe, I saw you at Madison 2 weeks ago.. I was only going to say hi cus I could remember your face from your last youtube video , but you have started snobing already without even getting there yet.
ReplyDeleteHaba that's not correct oh, next time call me oh because I never enter madison in three weeks now..... Lol blessings and apologies also
DeleteNice one Kewe
ReplyDeleteI was actually waiting to watch the funny part, and then the skit ended. guess I must have lost my sense of humor.
ReplyDeleteThis shit just gave me a headache.
ReplyDelete1. All they did was shout like mad cows
2. He doesn't in anyway look like Flavour. So.because he has dread locks he now looks like Flavour. Abeggi!!!
3. It was NOT funny one bit, rather it was annoying.
4. I wasted 5 mins of my time watching this crap.
Very funny wish I can save it
ReplyDeleteHave not been sleeping for sometime now,no matter how late I go to bed i still wake up in between hours,I don't understand pls has it happened to anyone here before? How did u go about it?thanks
ReplyDeletesame wt me #Mz_flavour#
DeleteMy dear,u are nt alone oh! It has been happening to me 4 like 3weeks nw....cant say may be bcos am thinking too much,especialy cos of my son.
Deletei think you have a lot on your mind.
DeleteHappens to me too.bn depressed laately.
DeleteTake your bible and read before you know it sleep go catch you
DeleteMaybe you have being hurt it's time to let go forgive and forget
DeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
Deletewoh..who z dat buhaha claiming t look like my swthrt #Mz_flavour#
ReplyDeleteAs for that video Mmmmmmmmmmmmm I forgot to laugh.*shines teeth
ReplyDeleteSDK abeg there is nothing hilarious or funny about that skit. Kevwe u fall ya hand big time!! Just a couple of boys playing around with a camera with no plot or direction...
ReplyDeleteNice...weldone
ReplyDeleteHE DOESN'T IN ANY AWAY LOOK LIKE FLAVOR...
ReplyDeleteAFRICANS AND WESTERN CULTURE UP ON THE BLOG WWW.UDOKAJANE.BLOGSPOT.COM
Asides from the fact that, that guy does not look like Flavor, it wasn't funny....at ll
ReplyDeleteBoring at first but they tried
ReplyDeleteChaii there is God ooo see fine boys every where see as them fine me self dey trip for them
ReplyDeleteI love the skit, though some flaws but had a good laugh! Keep it up, u ll get beta if u don't give up
ReplyDeleteGuy you try abeg. No mind them. AY and others didn't start better. You will get better with time. I laughed and enjoyed it. Those criticizing you this way can't do better. Must say you are very handsome and clean. I liked you in the video but never knew you owned the skit. God bless your work.
ReplyDeleteHilarious!hahahahahah.