Hi Stellz,
I just had to write to you-please publish this as it might help naive women. Today's poster no 2's storyhttp://www.stelladimokokorkus.com/2014/12/chronicle-of-blog-visitor-narrative_20.html is perfectly timed. I haven't slept well in days. I met a guy 5 months ago and we've been dating.
He initially lied that he was never married and all. Gradually he told me he is sick and has some issues. I didn't believe him but now I think the picture is getting clearer...he has twins-boy and girl from a relationship earlier in life. He didn't marry the lady (they are all Jamaicans) and he married someone else. The lady he got married to, according to him wasn't comfortable with the children around him as he brought them to live with him when they were 12 in 2011.
Eventually the wife moved out accusing him of stuff he is yet to clarify. To cut a long story short Stella, my boyfriend who is 42 appears to be sleeping with his 15 year old daughter. I suspect that that was why his wife left him. The girl lives partly with her mum but stays with him a lot too. The issue is that he has a weird relationship with his daughter; he was going through pictures of both of them on his phone, I came to sit beside him and he hid his phone.
When he's with me she calls and acts so jealous, he has to carefully clean and wash when he is leaving my place meanwhile he is only going home to his 15 year old who sleeps in his bed. My dear the evidence that all is not well is soooo obvious, he mistakenly says and does some things that give him away. Just last week they chatted and she was supposed to see him after school. Obviously she went and when she got to him, he stopped picking his calls and short the world off just the same way he does with me when we are making love...I could go on and on-the evidence is too much.
I wonder what or where the mother of the kids is, I know she lives in this city but I find it hard to understand how a mother can be so oblivious of the nature of the relationship between her ex and his daughter. The boy never visits the dad but the girl spends half the week alone with him and IN HIS BED!They lived with him for the first time when they were 12 and I believe that was when he started having sex with his daughter. I am tempted to report him to social services. It's a sick situation.
OMG.....i feel like throwing up..INCEST is not just a taboo,it is a crime.
God forbid chai Alu....
ReplyDeleteAnd you are still having sex with this same man??? like WDFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFF!
DeletePoster you must be very very desperate or suffer from very very very low self esteem. Yeah i got that out now time to prepare for church.
Say whaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaat!.this is what we call Alu{taboo}waiting for comments
DeleteSay whaaaaaaaaaaaaat!.this is what we call Alu{taboo}.waiting for comments
DeleteDisgusting
DeleteSome men tho
Delete*sealed lips*
DeleteJesus come already please?..
Ewwwww
DeleteAnd you are still dating d goat?
Why are u still there?am sure the guy has money that's why u there looking for evidence and allowing such am man to sleep with u after how man kids, and also with a sickening behavior u still there speaking English .......
DeleteOMG....THIS IS HORRIBLE
ReplyDeleteOxygen and Magnesium
DeleteThat man is sick. Jeeez
DeleteWicked man ...why re u dating a 42 year old man ...Berrer report ...I sha pirry his daughter tho
ReplyDeleteDo u even know how old d narrator is? Whats wrong in dating a 42yrs old man if i may ask?
DeleteJeeez..so many people nid jesus oo.incest is jst d worse form of abomination.
ReplyDeletehmm... incest is and has always been around us so i'm not surprised at all although i have to say its pretty disgusting! shame on them
ReplyDeleteNot a cool story at all
ReplyDeleteHe should go for deliverance
This gist just gave me a running tummy
Makes me want to puke
Tueh...Ari!
This world sha....
ReplyDeleteNot a cool story at all
ReplyDeleteHe should go for deliverance
This gist just gave me a running tummy
Makes me want to puke
Tueh...Ari!
Jesus OMG I think you should report him I don't know jeez why are some father like this.
ReplyDeleteAt last I am back. Lol
ReplyDeleteI am not sure I understand you very well. Why do you want to call child services on him? Is it because you feel that he has duped you or do you really care about the girl that much? You should just leave them as you met them. You can try to confront him about the situation but I do not believe that no one knows about this.
Are you serious? Smh
DeleteAs Bob Izua would say, 'You don't ve a sense'
DeleteYou just talked out of your ass, madam daughter of the Lord. Abi, do u sleep with your father too? How has this your statement helped the poster?
DeleteJesus.... Did i read right? Just imagine yourself to be the girl's mum... Poster, please report asap... Jeeeez
DeleteStupid comment.. Why wont she call social service on dat dickhead? What if dat girl was ur daughter? Pls before u issue worthless advice,put urself in dat person's shoes.. Its obvious dat d girls doesnt know what she is doing.. Dat man must be exposed.. If d daughter ever find out dat d father ia only using her,it will strain their relationship tor life.. She will end up being a societal nuisance.. Pls lets be our brothers keeper and stop all these nonchalant attitude.
DeleteDaughteroftheLord, what you have written here does not depict your name at all. This guy just took advantage of the little girl's budding emotions. She practically doesn't know what she's doing. I don't know if you're up to that age now, but most girls will understand what happens to the body and emotions at that age. That's when most people learn to control their emotions or begin the first stage of flirtation. That's when most fathers guide their girls like she's their control tower. That's when many fathers break boys' heads because they dared to hang around the gate.
DeleteAnd this devil capitalises on the poor girl's helplessness to have continuous canal knowledge of her and you say they should let him be. He should be lynched. He should be castrated. He should be made to dance naked on the streets. He should be taken to the village and flogged in the village square. Then taken to prison and left with ten ardent gays.
I just wonder why poster is still sleeping with this guy though. Report him to the authority and run as fast as your legs can carry you.
To think you are a woman saying this???. This is all freaking shades of wrong nah haba!. Poster report ohhhh, shout it from the roof tops!, confront him join, curse him on top. I can't wrap my head round how someone will have the hots for family, much less you own daughter? . Our father in heaven get plenty to judge oh
Deleteblood of Jesus! can this be true please make sure you are right in your suspicion get real evidence and safe that little girl if not she herself will do the same when she is an adult. you know all this and you are still sleeping with him?
ReplyDeleteplease UK blog visitors click on my name to get smooth and silky raw virgin hair. No shredding and no tangling. Thanks
Damn this bad, can't even look at my sisters in a serial way not to talk of my daughter's. Oh please
ReplyDeleteIn most cases when i hear stories like this i ask myself if truly this men are the real fathers of this girls, yes i do because i ask, how dose a father make love to his own daughter? We all know what we do before the real thing, like kissing, in most cases oral then sucking of the boobs, for heavens sake how can a father suck his daughter's boobs???!!! How dose a father penetrate his own daughter???!!! It is so disgusting!
ReplyDeleteReport him to social services. It's sickening. God forbid.
ReplyDeleteOga o,may God help us o.just when I thought the Ade story was a bit wierd.wetin person no go hear
ReplyDeletefather and daughter,that sucks!!!!!
ReplyDeleteDats a silly assumption...u don't have facts...u r just jealous of their closeness ...ko oshi lo jor
ReplyDeleteI have been noticing your comments on things like this. From that IB post where someone commented on a child sitting on the man's lap to this post. Do you support paedophilia?
DeleteI think dsame @bitchplis.
DeleteAt lady koi, you don't know bitchplis; he's been a rapist since his days in osu
DeleteA ma kede da fun e o Bitchplis. You perused my mind.
DeletePoster, did you catch them red-handed? Was there a message on his phone that suggests they are getting down? Be sure you have your facts straight before casting aspersions o.
All you stated here are assumptions and not facts as far as i'm concerned. Hmmm! E je ka beru Olohun o.
Lol
DeleteJust feel sick right now...
ReplyDeleteStrolled down and saw Stella's throwing up comment!!! I really really feel like puking!!
What da!!!
Gosh! Can't deal biko...
Scrolled*
DeleteWhoa! What a bizarre situation.
ReplyDeletePoster, please you need to save that girl from the bondage she is in. Threaten you know what's going on. Blow thundee and brimstone and watch thrm confess. You need to get his phone or the little girl's phone and scan though. I'm certain you will see things that will leave you shocked to your roots.
The girl is a child as far as i'm concerned. The man should be castrated.
So these things actually happen and I felt maybe the other dude was just being hysterical. dont know if I sound too harsh but this guy should be exposed instanta.
ReplyDeleteIs it just me or is JAYEM actually MIA? Hope she is aiite shaa. Must confess I miss your dramas so plz do get back soonest and wouldn't mind if you come along with my santa gifts. Winks
Report him fast, but do it annoymously
ReplyDeleteI have heard worst incest story.
ReplyDeleteBut poster I think you're not doing any good by not reporting to social services. This has to stop, somebody just need to stop them.
For everything fashion visit: www.fashiononline.com.ng
Nawa oooo,hw can someone be dicking a child he reproduce with his own sperm. Strange tinz are happening. God save us
ReplyDeleteThings are happening. This is child abuse.
ReplyDeleteReport him now.....it's too bad.
ReplyDeletejaybossng.com
Things you hear. Hmmm
ReplyDeletePls confront him, I won't stay blind to such. But be careful with the approach you use, be meek and come from the biblical perspective.
If he doesn't admit nor seek for help/ confides in you why he has indulged in such act.
Pls I'm on my knees, report to whom it may concern, start with family members, that is if u have gathered evidence.
Na waoo
ReplyDeleteMake I go sleep first. Will read comments 2moro. Una goodnyt
OMG!!! MR.ADE..Is it you? Is this true?
ReplyDeleteWhy will u think it's Mr ade?
DeleteMtcheew.
Mrs. Shitface..go back to the original post ..he called himself *Ade* http://www.stelladimokokorkus.com/2014/12/chronicle-of-blog-visitor-narrative_20.html
DeleteGod 4 bid!
ReplyDeleteNa wa ooo
ReplyDeleteVery big taboo, dat man is really insane, jst report d case to police.
ReplyDeleteHmmm get your facts right before you scream wolf.Some men are very intimate with their daughter like that with no strings attached am talking from experience. Why don't you hide a camera in his bedroom and have concrete proof before you make such outrageous claims public? While am not ruling out anything, I can say you sound jealous and paranoid.
ReplyDelete@roseflower, high five to you my dear. Yours is the best comment so far. 100 likes. You have said it all.
DeleteJealous and paranoid kwa? Who wont be paranoid after discovering such a thiny? Infact u sound idiotic.
DeleteHmmm get your facts right before you scream wolf.Some men are very intimate with their daughter like that with no strings attached am talking from experience. Why don't you hide a camera in his bedroom and have concrete proof before you make such outrageous claims public? While am not ruling out anything, I can say you sound jealous and paranoid.
ReplyDeleteYou can still be wrong sister, when u get them live on tape then u can report him
ReplyDeleteJesus....pls report him immediately.
ReplyDeleteWat kind of devilish man is that
Visit my blog
www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com
That man is a beast and an animal. He should be locked up in zoo cos that's where he belongs..God forbid...a father sleeping with his daughter..what kind of stupid father to daughter love is that? Inshort he is possessed. Useless man
ReplyDeleteIt's really an abominable thing. The man is a pervert.
ReplyDeleteOh, I went to the chronicles of today from that link up there..majority of the people here suggested that Mr Ade get a woman to have sex with or get laid by just anything..
ReplyDeleteI am sorry to say that Mr Ade's problem is not just "Conji" guys! So anytime he does not have a woman readily available,he goes back to peeping tom and masturbation mode?
If you are reading this Sir,you need to see a therapist..we have a lot of them now in Nigeria..or you can seek help when you travel,which should be NOW!....it is a deep-rooted issue that has to do with the fact that you are holding unto your late wife(the devil is playing tricks with you) he will torment you until he pushes you to even suicide(God forbid) that is his aim!!!
As you are seeing a therapist..back it up with prayers!!
I don't know if you will ever look at your daughters same way after you are delivered from this issue..but God's grace,mercy and forgiveness is sufficient..he is ever willing to erase our mistakes..only if we let him...take care
Yes,it's not about him having sex.
DeleteHis still holding on to his late wife.
Your comment is spot on @ iphie dearie. He is still holding on to his late wife which though not wrong if it's just her memories seeing as it's pretty difficult getting over the lose of a loved one to death, the devil is beginning to use it to play tricks on him. He should go for therapy pronto and back it up with extreme prayers, and also start opening himself up to date again. God help him
DeleteBlood of Jesus!
ReplyDeleteIncest is a sin, pls if u have strong evidence report him pls.
OMG!!!!! Wow! I CANT BELIEVE THIS!
ReplyDeleteCan this be true? Ve u caught them red handed?
ReplyDeleteGod in Heaven! What the hell did I just read? This is so abominable! I just can't sleep anymore.
ReplyDeletewhat a bad omen.. this is so bad. pls report him to social services.
ReplyDeleteHmmm, nawa oo..things are happening!
ReplyDeleteThis one pass Oxygen and Magnesium o! Na HA!!! Lobatan!!! Why?? Why would a sane man do this or even conceive such thought much less carry out the act! I just hope ur suspicions are wrong o. And she is just scared to sleep alone dats y she sleeps in her father's bed. Coz it is not from my mouth u will hear that the teacher's pant is black!
ReplyDeleteTufiakwa!!!
ReplyDeletePoster, u have to act fast...like a life depends on it.
Report the man and his daughter.
How in God's name can a man have xes with his daughter?
It's stomach churning...
Jesus!!!
Osanobuaa!!!!
ReplyDeleteHuman beings I just too evil... This world is really a fallen place... You better report that man to social services before he completely destroys that child's life...
ReplyDeleteAre
DeleteCircumstantial evidence is all you've presented.
ReplyDeleteSome daughters are extremely close to their dads, but in an innocent way.
If you are going to accuse a man of incest, please be 100% certain. Sometimes because we are suspicious of a particular event, everything happening seems to be supporting that conclusion.
It's happened time and time again. An innocent man being accused just based on hunches or instincts.
Gather conclusive evidence and if true, then report him anonymously.
Oh pleaseeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee. why should a 15 year old girl be sleeping on the same bed with her father? why oh why???
DeleteAnd who are you to prescribe a particular sleeping arrangement for fathers all over the world?
DeleteWould there be so much uproar if a 15 year old boy was sleeping occasionally in his mum's bed?
The perverts have made things difficult for innocent men. There was a time its was perfectly okay for a man to be affectionate towards his daughters without the world suspecting him.
Mr Ade's daughters do not sleep in his bed yet he's on the verge of raping them. Go figure.
If the man is guilty, make him pay by all means. But do not tell me that if a 15 year old girl sleeps in her dad's bed, something dirty is DEFINITELY going on.
Anony 6:02Am your question just goes to show how dirty your mind is hence your rush to jump into conclusion. If you don't have any solid bond with your father that doesn't mean others don't.
DeleteAnon 6:02...oh pleaseeeeeeee. Am a grown man n I sleep leave my room to sleep in my mum's room atimes weneva I go home...it's called closeness. Dunno d kinda loveless families most of u came from
DeleteHuman beings I just too evil... This world is really a fallen place... You better report that man to social services before he completely destroys that child's life...
ReplyDeleteEwwwwwwwwww! so gross and disgusting. My God what is wrong with men now adays, his own flesh and blood. That's just nasty, I really wonder about some mothers too. That poor girl is going to be very messed up? I am so afraid that she might become pregnant. I read stories like this here in Nigeria too. Omg I am about to throw up!!!! Incest!!!! just so nasty and abomination!!!!!
ReplyDeleteVery sickening..........
ReplyDeleteOmg! God have mercy.
ReplyDeleteTueh!
ReplyDeleteNa wah oh.
ReplyDeleteI just became very weak after reading this.
Things dey happen!
Sick man
ReplyDeletehmmm... Ifeneme !
ReplyDeleteGod forbid! My dear abeg comot body abeg. Dis is an abomination
ReplyDeletePls verify well b4 throwing an allegation on the man. if you ask me, I suggest you try and catch them red handed: you must not let them know about it
ReplyDeleteThis allegation is a grievous one o, so thread carefully.
This is madness of d highest order.
ReplyDeleteFather nd daughter.
Hian
Oturugbeke! Aunty Stella me self wan follow u throw up! Haba, what kind of yeye dey smell situation is that! Btw, you suspect all these and you not only see but still sleep with your so called boyfriend! You self dey try.
ReplyDeleteVery sickening. Please investigate this matter to eliminate bias assertions to avoid being labelled a 'jealous' lover on the rampage to destroy her boy friend. Once you have established that he's sleeping with her,,please report the case ASAP!
ReplyDeleteMerry Christmas Stella and Blog Visitors. My son Jaymoore I hope you have a wonderful holiday.. May the joy of this season bring us good tidings from above. And remember, if you must drink don't drive; if you must drive do not drink. I saw a bad accident days ago that has left me saddened. Godspeed
Blood of Jesus! Not again
ReplyDeleteWhy is my comment not showing yet
ReplyDeleteJehovah Nessi, when are you coming back? This world is getting weirder by the minute. Report him and make sure you have evidence oo.
ReplyDeleteDats rily sad....my mum had a transport company,n wen d driver didn't show up for days she decided to go check on him.wen she got to d house,she met a pregnant young girl of abt 14yrs.,ma mum asked who she was cos she dropped a msg wiv d girl,d girl said she was d drivers wife,jst then a woman came out screaming n cring.u won't blve wat she said.she told my mum dat she was d drivers wife n dat he had gotten their daughter pregnant,n she was now a slave in her own own cos d daughter had taken over.u won't blve wat happened next
ReplyDeleteUnbelivable!
DeleteSo what happened next?
DeleteAbeg..What happened next??
DeleteHian! !!!!
DeleteBlood of Jesus! Ur mom need to sack dat man ncos when nemesis will catch up wih him via road accident,he might be driving ur mom's car..
DeleteOne man in my area who was sleeping with his daughter died while diving his company's luxurious bus along Ore road. D luxury was damaged beyond repair.many people died in dat accident.
Pls tell us more
DeleteStory continued......,my mum decided she wanted to hear everybody's story b4 jumping into conclusion..she sent for d driver n wen he refused to show up on countless occassion,she decided to use power,she asked my dad for some soldiers frm my uncle who was an army officer.when dey brought d guy to our house(trust me I was peeping,cos I had detective moves).he was crying at first n then wen mumsy asked him why he was sleeping wiv his daughter,even to d point of getting her pregnant,d man jst started yelling at ma mum,dat she shud mind her business,in his own word"NA ME BORN AM,NA ME F**k AM!it was later discovered dat he had done d same thing wiv his 1st wife's 3daughtersn dey were in d village.such crazy things . Omoh av hrd n seen loadz of stuffs Enof to write a book.'m new to d blog.'ll give u more gist later!!!!
DeleteShut up stella..whats bad in sleeping on d same bed wit ur daughter..poster is a pervert.#sipsMoetnChandon#
ReplyDeleteReally would u lie with ur fifteen year old daughter on the same bed and go to sleep?
DeleteI guess u are not married not to talk of having a daughter.
DeleteHow can a man sleep in the same bed with a matured lady?
How is d poster a pevert?
DeleteAnd why not Anonymous 6:03AM?
DeleteAnd u have to tell stella to shut up? I guess u are bitter that her sanya givaway did not get to u.. Idiot!
DeleteMoy-Goat!
Deletei hope ur imagination wont get u unmarried. TRUE LIFE STORY OF AN ORPHAN
ReplyDeleteWhat has marital status got to do with dis? See ur bald head like vulture own.. Its men like u dat sleep with their blood relatives.. Anu mpama!
Delete......hahahahahahhah.Lol@ see ur bald head like vulture own...Hahahaha.My tummy.....
DeleteNow to poster:..how do you also sleep with a man like this???.The thing with Social services is, they will come and assess the situation,taking notes, speaking to all parties involved so make sure you have concrete evidence since they can both deny it.
That's terrible. Please report to social service. That's statuary rape, she is a minor for God sake even if she agrees. That guy is a pedophile. And you still called him your boyfriend? Aye yi baje tan.
ReplyDeleteThis is so not right.
ReplyDeleteStory teller is a pervert...
ReplyDeleteHow can a woman have such pervertish thoughts?
My God,uwa emebichala
How can u even imagine your boyfriend is sleeping with his 15year old simply cos he gives her preferential treatment...
I need to check my Hazard's a**hole to be sure DH isn't ........brb
Ewu Britain.. Bwahahahahaha!
DeleteHahahahaha
DeleteMamie...u cray mehn
Pls check Hazard well o,
No man can be trusted
Thank you Mamie, and everyone is agitating and passing a death sentence on a man based on the unfounded suspicions of a desperate jealous woman with a dirty mind. The rate at which we are always quick to jump into conclusion in this blog without ever bothering to question the rational behind a story really baffles me.
DeletePoster be a lady and stop allowing your imagination to run wild. You sound like the pervert here.Isssshhhh.
Pervertish? SMH! You're getting a dictionary from me for Christmas!
DeleteSHARONNA
Hyper sick man! Tufiakwa!
ReplyDeleteSick ppl all over the place hmm devil at work. But I think the ist poster of today is better off cos he has realised his own problem n ready to accept help, thank God he vnt touched his daughters. I advice u leave him cos u wnt be able to deal wt the real baggage when it explodes.
ReplyDeleteI'm glad you put this put up Stellz. He called me this morning and said we would catch up TOMORROW...invariably clearing today of any further contact with me. And who is with him as I type? His daughter of course...my stomach turns. Women be wise!!!
ReplyDeleteOMG!
DeleteI'm beginning to think this is a pure case of extreme jealousy!
DeleteYou do not have any concrete evidence. All what you've written is circumstantial.
DeleteGet a solid proof before coming out with your claims.
What if he's not really with his daughter? What if that's the excuse he gives u while he's with another woman? Be careful with the way u throw accusations and insinuations. Make sure you have hard evidence before labelling someone as incestous and a pedophile a beg.
DeleteReport dis man to social welfare biko.. He is abusing dat innofent girl.. I tell u she doesnt know what she is doing.. She might think its ok to sleep with one's father. Let her realise is an INCEST.. Get ur evidence first before reporting him.. Pls go to their house unnanounced and catch them red handed..
DeleteI feel disgusted reading stufr like dis..
Daz why i will always love and respect my dad.. Nnam may God keep u tor me. U are a dad worth emulation..
This lady is just jealous
DeleteHow are u sure he is not using his daughter as an excuse to be with someone else?
My dear be wise and stop being paranoid
Poster u need help,d girl is jealous cos u re stealing her fathers love away!!! Do u have a DNA evidence she is his daughter??? u don't have no evidence madam weather he is his daughter, girlfriend or even sleeping with her, this us PURE jealousy 4 m d poster
DeleteOoooh shut up pleasssssse poster! You sound like an extremely jealous and desperate woman. So what if he decides not to see you because he wants to spend quality time with his daughter? Does that amount to both of them sleeping together? For all you know you might just be a side chick and he has to look for reasons to keep you away when his main chick is around. And what other reason can be more convenient than his daughter? Do your assignment and ascertain the true situation of things before you ruin a good man with your unfounded accusations.
Delete@poster;sometimes it isn't what you think it is. Naturally most men love their daughters to a fault to the extent that an outsider would think something might be going on between them.
ReplyDeleteBut even if there is something on;the only option you have here is to look for someone who is to counsel the girl(since she feels jealous when you are with her dad soo might probably not listen to you) on incest and the repercussions..that would help the girl to speak up to social services cos she might be naive about what she is venturing into..
PLS CLICK HERE TO DOWNLOAD MY LATEST NAIJA PARTY MIXTAPE
@MARTINS ABOY
Horrible situation!
ReplyDeleteCircumstantial evidence. U do not have hard evidence. Get one before u start making reports.
ReplyDeleteU sound to me like a girlfriend who is insecure. U were fucking him while he was married.
The guy is a dog no doubt but u poster are a dog lover
Gbam. 1000 likes.
DeleteIf only dicks are detachable...
ReplyDeleteSome peoples will be SEIZED by d federal government...
As for ds mistake of a man,his needs to b BURNT...evn with d spare sef...
Jst annoyed on hearing ds...
Incest is a taboo. And posters English is worse. Haba kilode
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahaha that's because she sounds frantic and couldn't take out time to proof read what she wrote before posting.
DeleteOMG things are happening in dis world ooo...please report the fool to social services asap...
ReplyDeleteWoow!!! I wonder why you are still with him, these allegations are quite heavy, can you look for a way to talk to the girl alone? If this was the reason the wife left she wouldn't have left her kids with him... hmmm
ReplyDeleteWonders shall never end.
D wife dat left is not d mother of d girl in question.. He had her outside wedlock..u get?
DeleteOMG!!!! Aru, pls report him to social service.
ReplyDeleteAhhh, these one pass me ooo, I just hope smething is done fast
ReplyDeleteOh my God, I feel faint, nauseous and dizzy! God forbid this crap! If your suspicious are true, then this is damn too sickening! Please I beg you don't involve yourself in that situation. Just pack your bag and go, trust me when I say a 15 years old is not a child and she understands clearly what's up, please my sister go as you came. Don't meddle with the Devil's meal or else you're ready to become the meal! If you report to SS she will cover up for him like crazy and she would do what he tells her to do, omo babe you go be the fool! Please leave that family the way they are, they are all sick mehn and your bf is the sickest. O God what's happening in this world, it's one think to sexual relating to your offspring, it's another thing to be fucking your daughter!!!!! God this is nauseating, Lord I bless you for my father, I thank God because some people didn't get to have a father like mine,Daddy you're my world. Chai! Some girls have suffered!
ReplyDelete*It's one thing to think sexual... *
DeleteHow can u talk like dis? Put ur daughter is dis situation. Pls we have to be our brother's keeper.. D man probably started sleepin with d girl before now,maybe when she was 10. Now tell me hpw she is supposed to know what she is doing is wrong? D man must've brainwashed her into believeing its cool to shag one's dad.
Delete*huh*
ReplyDeletePls report him to the authorities immediately. He needs help.
God wat have dis world turn into....dis one is not rape ohh d both of dem are enjoying dem selves may God deliver dem
ReplyDeleteThings are really happening.
ReplyDeleteHian! This one heavy for ear o!
ReplyDeletePoster, if u do not report him to child services, u r just as guilty as he is!
ReplyDeleteOkay o o o .
ReplyDeleteI'm waiting for the pretentious pigs from last story to come open the floor and tell us to kiss this one and compensate him with their own vagina!
Where are they ?
I guess this same pig saw his death wife in her ? RIGHTTTTTT ? ? ? ? ? ?
USELESS GOOD FOR NOTHING VULTURES ! ! !
WHAT TYPE OF AIR ARE THESE GUYS TAKING !
At the end of the day, a good man somewhere , Without knowing will wife this evil jezebel girl and Lucifer father pig and everything around him start falling in piece because they laid their foundation in EVIL !
I just hate everything right now .
3 months ago or so, A old time friend of me called me crying that her daughter has taken over her house & husband . This girl is 29 year old like me, but her mom & 1 are very good friends not minding the age difference.
I couldn't believe her till I visited her & saw they moved her downstairs to their visitor room while she stays up in her dads room , They no longer hide it, the cursed daughter herself don't have a boyfriend or work and she is a Lawyer o o ! she just wake up, take her shower,make up & watch movies. The dad cooks for her , change her car every year, pays her 1000 dollars every month , goes to Wal-Mart to buy her pad , Mark his own daughter's time table for period, takes her everywhere Nigerians are celebrating .And this idiot of a family are from the east , Nwoke a bu-onye Igbo ibe anyi o.
I asked for evidence and got the worst sick pictures that will make the devil repent and become born again . The one I will not forget is the day the smelling father asked me what hair cream I used , that his daughter asked him to ask me . If looks can kill, I could have roast him that day . I asked the woman to leave the house for them before she commits suicide or murder . Asked her to contact the authorities and she said no & made me promise to open up & tell the world what they did .After begging her to report & met with No, I can't handle the shame alive, I cut her off because her face always remind me of what goes on in her house .And make me sick that every word or look at some men made my bile more bitter . In fact, I became a sadist . I had to cut her off with her FOOLISH PROMISE ME THIS OR THAT because it was killing me & my love life & trust issues . And now, the same issue is happening here that I cherish so much !
There are stories you hear and you just hate everything and have trust issues for the rest of your life !
Dirty evil men from hell pit !
And the mother is taking all this calmly?
DeleteFlee from them.
A lot is not right about that family and the mother is not clean herself. She knows more than she's telling you.
Oga o. Mewa nbe.
DeleteWhat a disgusting act..say what??
DeleteSome men are just the devil themselves..i just cant help but imagine how a man gets an erection from making love to his own blood..like seriously how is this being done bikonu??
I rest my case!! Cant just deal....
PLS CLICK HERE TO DOWNLOAD MY LATEST NAIJA PARTY MIXTAPE
@MARTINS ABOY
You did the right thing by cutting her off. By the way dont let this affect you that much. Live your life well, pray and God will bring good people your way.
DeleteLord thing are really happening!
DeleteBlood of Jesus!!!!!!! God I reject this kind of story in my family! Oh my oh my! Please forgive my curiosity, but I can help it. Have they always had the affair right from time or it just started of recent? Is she the only child? If she isn't what are her siblings doing? Why can't the woman call for clergy or family intervention? Oh please what is going on with that family??!!!!!!!! Please anon I would really appreciate you answering. Thanks.
DeleteOxygen and Magnesium!! For her to tell u not to expose them shows she is lying against d daughter.. Why is she covering up an incest? Infacy if i were u,i will ecpose dem with or without her consent.. D man might not be d biological father d girl.. D woman is hiding alot of things.
DeleteDis world eh.
i fear people oh! Tufiakwa!
Na wa oooooh anon 3:05AM, ds one happened for real?????? Things are indeed happening!!!!!!! So some daughters have now become threats to their mothers? Eleyi gi di gan oooooooooh. *short of words*
DeleteSpeechless, is this how far down man has fallen to open your two eyes and sleep with your own child... Amazing mpon Iba idem
DeleteHmmmmm please have concrete evidence before you spill....without evidence, you will be sued for all you are worth. from your write up, seems you are not in naija. ...so be mindful of what you say and to who....
ReplyDeletePlenty deranged tales .lesson :we all gat to fight for our souls, endtimes been fully loaded .christ z on His way.
ReplyDeleteSdk u bn chopn ma comments, sdk, lespet yasef.
OMG! What is this life turning into?. This is Horrible! Father and daughter? Gosshhhh
ReplyDeleteOf course I can't report without evidence. This isn't about jealousy, I feel disgusted, if it was another woman I would have been jealous but right now I am bidding my time till I have evidence. And no, he was separated before we started dating; I never even knew he was EVER married until he later told me.
ReplyDeleteIf indeed your suspicion turns out to be true then it will be a good thing that you saved the daughter from a monstrous father. Just tread with caution. May God give you the wisdom you need to handle the situation.
DeleteGet d evidence and expose him.. Make sure u dump his sorry ass afterwards!
Deletehuman beings ,you all just reach a conclusion with no proof ,this man gives his daughter more attention than you ,i have a friend his wife left him when their daughter was 3,she left the daughter for him and now she is 13 ,he loves her to the moon and back ,even his current fiance always complain to me how he gives his daughter more attention than her .my dear poster get your facts right abeg .Get us proof then we can talk.Dont dwell on assumption because is the mother of all evil.please.
ReplyDeleteThank you jare
DeleteAFTER Reporting him,pls disappear in a way that he cant have access to your contact
ReplyDeleteCos that man might shoot you before he goes to jail or plan something terrible.
since when do insults cure a situation.
ReplyDeleteWhy use degrading words to devalue someone who has already fallen in the trap of the same entity providing the words to devalue another.
Lord help this family and deliver them from the spirit of perversion and lust in Jesus Name Amen. Cover them with blood of Jesus Christ and Love of Christ penetrate break every stronghold and remain permanent in their life's.
This is a classic horror story. I believe u should report to social services. Whether they investigate or not is not a concern of yours but u have played ur part. I'll also report to the child's mother anonymously. We all will be held accountable for our actions some way, some how. To do nothing is unacceptable!
ReplyDeleteNa waa ooo.his dota nids help.she's still a child and ignorant of her actions.God pls intervene
ReplyDeleteSay what?
Delete15 years old is a child?
She's a grown ass woman.
God forbid bad thing oooo,,too bad,,he is insane
ReplyDeleteAnon 3:05 isi gini? God forbid! Does the daughter want to marry the dad? Hey! Onweghikwa ife mmadu anagha afu n'uwa bikonu!
ReplyDeleteAnon 3.05am dis ur story heavy ooo for ear,,thing are really happeng oo..Chukwu zoba anyi.
ReplyDeleteAbomination
ReplyDeleteGet hard evidence first then report the pig. Try placing a camera or sound recording device in his room and see what'll turn up
ReplyDeleteWow. If true, thats disgusting. Pls make sure you are 100% sure before reporting to social service. You cant go based on feelings or assumptions when you're dealing with peoples lives n reputation. If you report them n it turns out it was all in your head, what will you say? Sorry? Sorry won't fix the mans reputation. Just make sure u have proof that can be backed up n verified before attempting to report to social services.
ReplyDeleteSpeechless
ReplyDeleteDear poster ur suspicion alone will not get anything done.I saw ur post in d comment section,clearing his day to fit in d daughter alone could mean that d daughter doesn't like u and he's trying to to respect her feelings without anything involved
ReplyDeleteOn the other hand u need a very concrete evidence to nail him with.Place a camera in his bedroom,snoop around his phone,show up unexpectedly when he's alone with d daughter,etc
May God give u d wisdom u need
Good morning house
**lululiscious**
Poster please report them anonymously.
ReplyDeleteHmm, catch dem red handed b4 reporting to any authority, they may just b close without anything intimate. But if d dude is truly squashing his dota den he is from hell
ReplyDeleteThat's pathetic but it would be better if this poster can get strong facts and evidence b4 concluding, u might surprise that its false but if ur allegation is true, abeg take French leave b4 u av heart attack
ReplyDeleteHow can a girl of 15 be sleeping with her father on d same bed.na woman she b already.the both of them are having sex.
ReplyDeleteHmmm to me it's a mere suspicion, so don't act stupid until u av d concrete evidence b4 u ruin ur rship n a man fr nothing. Goodluck anyway!
ReplyDeleteOxygen and magnesium! God forbid terrible things. U need to report him to someone even if its d siblings so they can tell their mum. Pls do not. Keep quiet DAT girl is just 15, imagine if she's ur daughter wont u want someone to draw ur attention to it. Chai chai evil things. God save us.
ReplyDeletePoster, these are quite some heavy accusations abi insinuations. Not saying you're wrong, but consider that you might not be right either. You do know daughters are naturally quite close to their fathers while growing up and vice versa? This closeness may spur feelings of jealousy in the other partner. What if the little girl resents you, you know for being a part of her father's life while her mom is not? All I'm saying is, your fear of incest might be unfounded.
ReplyDeleteAnyway, for your rest of mind and to get this done once and for all, you can plant cameras around his house just as someone suggested. That way, you get your evidence... or not and take it from there. if it does happen to be true that incest is involved, don't hesitate to report to the appropriate authorities!
#MyOpinion
A beast...
ReplyDeleteMadam mind ur business! If u ddnt catch dem in d act,den shut d fuck up nd stop asumin! U must really av a polluted mindset to conclude witout fact! Pathetic
ReplyDeleteHmmmm....this is one thing I know my girl's dad is capable if doing. I can't help but RUN! Mother should pls take care of their kids especially the female ones. Manage! Even if it means from hand to mouth. It's our duty to take good care of them up till the time they are grown enough to make decisions.
ReplyDeleteStories Like this make me feel bad...
I wonder how men like this live with themselves!!!smh
ReplyDeleteThat was how we thought our friend since primary school was very close to her dad and he spoils her because their mum abandoned her. Until she came out after she got married with a daughter to say her father had been sleeping with her since she was 8 years old.
ReplyDeleteWhen she had her daughter she realised that parents are meant to protect their children and not abuse them...she told her story right here on SDK.
I laugh at those of you shouting jealousy...I do not have a problem with him being close to his child. My problem is the NATURE OF THE RELATIONSHIP, I am a mature woman and trust me, it is weird. I only found out she sleeps in his bed when she called one evening and was complaining that she's been sleeping late because he does not return on time to open his room door. He locks the door to his own room but there are three other rooms in the house. Remember she has a twin brother? Why am I not jealous of him? My boyfriend actually told me he can't look at the daughter's friends when they come around "because their bodies are tempting" meanwhile I have called him when he just stepped out of the shower-obviously naked and heard the daughter's voice in the background before. When I asked if there was someone in there with him, he cut the call, but I had already heard the girl's voice...I could go and on. If there was no reason to worry, I wouldn't be. The times I knew he was with his daughter, he didn't want me to know, I found out most things by chance and investigation. For instance he saved her name on his phone as an email address, the day I stumbled on a whatsapp chat from her it got me confused until I realized he was coding her identity. I don't have the time to be typing all I have observed, if me and his ex-wife are just being paranoid then so be it. What woman moves out of her matrimonial home on mere speculations??? How come I am also noticing the same things??? His ex-wife is not her mum, he only developed a relationship with these kids when they came to live with him at age 12 in 2011. Maybe that is why he doesn't see her as a daughter but sees her as a woman.