Ex Governor of Kogi Prince Audu and his very beautiful daughter.
Tuesday, December 09, 2014
62 comments:
She's beautiful, but stella y is the man so ugly.
ReplyDeleteIs your FADA this cute?
DeleteU still dey find "y"?
Delete"Y" has a tail n two branches
Beauty & d beast.
DeleteHe's not ugly. He has a fat face which is good for his body size.
DeleteCan you create a human being? ?? Abi na you create yourself???
DeleteStella, your sarcasm no b here
DeleteChai! Una wicked ooh
DeleteHim worwor but his pocket fine die
His pocket is very handsome abeg
So who cares?
Her mum must be insanely adorable! Dayum!!!
DeleteNw Stella dis one na news oooo? Abeg post in house news
ReplyDeleteSee albino flash...Dis man can like to worwor! Ugly albino papa,fine halfcaste daughter....abi na sugar daughter?
ReplyDelete'obobo' father n daughter
ReplyDelete'afin.'
Lol Bloggie, been awhile I heard that word, obobo
DeleteYou must be a waffi to use d word "obobo" hehehe
DeleteSherry's daughter
She is beautiful
ReplyDeleteStells dat lady is not his daughter oh dats his new wife dat he got married to in okene, Kogi state.
DeleteStElla is dis news? Abeg post in house news for us
ReplyDeleteExcept ooooo
ReplyDeleteBcos rumour says she is the new wife
I can't shout mbok
The fact that with her,the chances of birthing his Yoda-likeness're even present at all's enough reason to ensure she never gets this good dick...zips up!
ReplyDeleteHi @Olumide.
DeleteI am @IkpuRedd. Do u know what @IkpuRedd means?
Ok seen.
ReplyDeleteWhat's the causer of this post?
ReplyDeleteAny yansh opening?
I tell u
DeleteSerious Yansh opening ooo
Na siddon look I dey
God forgive me.. The man face resemble person wen dem embalm......
She said his beautiful "daughter". I think that's where the answer lies.
DeleteThat is her hubby not father
DeleteInu ikoko dudu l'eko funfun ti jade.....
ReplyDeleteD man is not handsome at all....but d daughter too fine
ReplyDeleteShe's really beautiful. Some people say she's his new wife.
ReplyDeleteCynthy baby!
DeletePwettty chic...
ReplyDeleteSo this is his daughter, meanwhile Linda Ikeji has gossiped that she's his new wife. Hmmmm!!! Linda....Fake amibo
ReplyDeleteRead Stella's heading again..slowwwlyyyyyyyy..
DeleteYou don't even know if it's stellas gist that is fake or do you think because stella is your favorite among the two she can't make a mistake?
Delete...people just keep looking for what to say.
Nt defending,but get ur facts right
Deleteshe's soo fair nd fne.
ReplyDelete#Nazzylicious
Something creepy about d set up,dis man gives me d hibby jibbies
ReplyDeleteGod save this gal say she no resemble her papa.
ReplyDeleteAnd does these reduce price of garri
ReplyDeleteNa wife o
ReplyDeletethe father his million miles way from beauty
ReplyDeleteThis man looks scary,there is something creepy abt his looks.isnt he d one that used a new born for election ritual back then.
ReplyDeleteWell...
*jumps up from bed & adjusts amebo antenna*
DeleteErrrm! Queen Bee, what really happened?
Yea @Queen Bee, I heard d gist sef. Nawa.
DeleteI tell u. Why did he scrape his eyebrow sef. Looks somehow
DeleteD gal is soooo fine eh
ReplyDelete~@iamjbankz SA to President Jonathan 2015~
Look like the new wife
ReplyDeleteStunning Beauty.
ReplyDeleteMadam Stella, y the "daughter" naaa....lmao!
ReplyDeleteBeautiful lady!
ReplyDeleteYou sure say no bi this babe bi the "Virgin poster" crying abt her 3 mins husband?????? #IHaveSinned Forgive me Lord...
ReplyDeleteThe man really b like who dem embalm
ReplyDeleteLwkmd
DeleteSome people will jst be looking for trouble on blogs sha. Continue!
ReplyDeleteThe man looks like shrek. beautiful daughter
ReplyDeleteWhy wd someone's parents give their daughter out to a man old enough to be their daughters grandfather? The girl even looks underage sef let alone married to her ancestor.
ReplyDeleteReminded me of d movie: beauty and the beast. She's pretty
ReplyDeletecos of money my dear...dats d reason... in fact poverty is a bastard..
ReplyDeleteChai this serious jazz man! This small pikin don enter one chance all in the name of money. Abeg where Yoir mama and papa de?
ReplyDeletePlease don't tell MOI this little girl married this one? Mba mba mba..
ReplyDeletemandness
ReplyDeleteArsenal Fans Booed Wenger
My former state governor. 'Rolls eyes'
ReplyDeleteAeegurl...
Shebi dem say na im new wife??? Stella we need more gist...ehn o, dat gist brewing somewhere, tell it to us.