Desmond Olusola Tiwa Ni has just won APC Primary election for Lagos House of
Assembly
He should be celebrating!
Congrats Desmond...Do not forget your promises to the people when you eventually win...
Yaaay.. Happy for him
ReplyDeleteSecond time commenting thru my blogger account and my network is only good @ night. Lmao. Happy for Desmond E-diot(in klint's voice)
DeleteFinally I can post a comment with my BB! Congrats desmond! Kai..my fomer crush is now a politician! Oda no!
ReplyDeleteCongrtas Desmond. I knw u would make it. But as stella rightly said, don't forget ur promises. This is my first time. Stella and to be candid, I never knew this blog is this strong, educative and a whole lot. Filled with matured BVS and wonderful ppple always ready to help. Even BVs do their own givaways. Wow. I don melt. This will be ma second home
ReplyDeleteYou are welcome here dear. As a n00b, you haven't see anything here yet. Well, we have lots of bed here, in fact, you are allowed to bring yours from home. I will call on SDK SON to serve you some popcorn (we have a bigggggg bag of it). There's an executive chair back there, yes there, to sit on.
DeleteIf you are pretty, I will call on SDK Boo to give you some newbie treat. Hehe.
Hahahhahahahaha u r so funny. R u for real? Pls when will ma pop corn be served. Wow.hehehehhehe@ even having a bed here. Thanks a lot love for the welcome.
DeleteHello stella I've been trying to send an email to the lady who posted a job vacany but it keeps bouncing back... I think her inbox is already full pls help a sister and contact her is she has another email adress. Thanks so much
ReplyDeleteYou are not serious. With this your ghost mode, abi you think say Stella na witch. Get off your anonymity and get real.
Delete....................................................
Desmond my man. His victory didn't take me by surprise at all. Have always knew he will represent his people. This is the hardest part (primaries). You are good to go man. Cheers.
Please help pray for Kate Henshaw too. They are they two people are believe so much in.
You've always KNEW!!!
DeleteLwkmd@ always knew...spell check pls
DeleteKnew ko, known ni. Miss Prada the..... Lol
DeleteWow congrats to him, is not easy ooh, hope he will not disappoint the people who elected him.
ReplyDeleteWow congrats to him, is not easy ooh, hope he will not disappoint the people who elected him.
ReplyDeleteCongrats to Desmond Elliot.
ReplyDeleteWow congrats to him, is not easy ooh, hope he will not disappoint the people who elected him.
ReplyDeleteE don do nah, ah ah! Ok, we've noticed ur new blog id
DeleteLmaoo
DeleteHello stella I've been trying to send an email to the lady who posted a job vacany but it keeps bouncing back... I think her inbox is already full pls help a sister and contact her is she has another email adress. Thanks so much
ReplyDeleteHmmm, exorcise yourself from the spirit of anonymity and try again, you will see the eight wonder of the world. Cheers
DeleteWe will hold him by his words if eventually he wins and did not keep to his promise. That is how they promise everyone and failed to keep to it. Desmond i hope you are not going to fight for your family pockets
ReplyDeleteCongratulobia Desmond tutu.
ReplyDeleteHe's not Desmond Tutu pls
DeleteWow congrats to him, is not easy ooh, hope he will not disappoint the people who elected him.
ReplyDeleteWow congratulobia, I hope u will perform oooh.
ReplyDeleteAh na wa. U must be really excited. Lol
DeleteHow many time u go comment? Pls no vex ooh! Congrats 2 desmond,l pray he kips his promise wen he gets there!
DeleteShuo, na only ur comment we go read 4 dis post? Abeg fade now!
Deletecongrats Desmond. we hope to celebrate d main wining wif you soon.
ReplyDeletegud for him
ReplyDeleteOk
ReplyDeletecongrats desmond
ReplyDelete'Congra' to him
ReplyDeleteSabongida Ora Cutest, heres my mail and l hope u r doing grt 2day again? jayden84real@gmail.com. I got pretty much engaged in a couple of activities and dats y l cld not get bak earlier, wld be nice to meet U. Congrats DOE
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to DOE.
ReplyDeleteDon't forget ur promises oh, wen u eventually wins for Lagos House of Assembly.
Wow he was so focused on this.I wish him the best.....
ReplyDeleteCongrats
Congratulations Olushola Omo Elliot, Baba Ibeji
ReplyDeletePls desmond do not form retrograde amnesia as you assume your new pst. Try and execute those pledges you have made, and The Lord shall grant you wisdom and understanding as you do so. Congrats.
ReplyDeletethats my man
[url=http://chrisnewsburster.blogspot.com/2014/12/eu-gay-asylum-seekers-to-be-exempted-of.htmll]click >>>here[/url]
Congrats Desmond, so happy for you. I pray you scale through the main election. May your tenure be blessed and remembered for its positive impact in the life of your people.
ReplyDeleteCongrats to him atlast
ReplyDeletecongrats 2 him!looking foward to a positive change from him..
ReplyDeleteCongrats
ReplyDeleteBeen awhile where u go.
DeleteAm happy for him!
ReplyDeleteCongrats!! Olushola
U deserve it buddy and plss do not forget where ur coming from!
Always look behind as u move forward!
Hope he remained focus and keep his electoral promises
ReplyDeleteCongractz ! U wuld Scale the 2nd Phase ijn
ReplyDeleteGood for him.
ReplyDeleteCongrts desmond.
ReplyDeletePlease visit my blog to see what happened to me yesterday at www.udokajane.blogspot.com
Stellahipsy!! U remembr me today? Wr r all my comments? Did u turn it to Maggi or curry? #angrymuch
ReplyDeleteHe has a good baba isale
ReplyDeleteCongrat Desmond
ReplyDeleteCongrats to him. I just hope and prays he does the right thing when he gets to office.
ReplyDeleteBest wishes to him.
To all those who gave and are still giving,the lord shall locate you. I pray i be in a position to give again. Amen
-HerRoyalSweetness.
It is well...even in d WELL...
ReplyDeleteDessy dessy, congrats oh! U've won d first battle, na d second 1 remain.
ReplyDeleteWow! Congrats desmond! Primaries is very tough and once u scale and have good slate there is every chance for you to win.
ReplyDeleteCongratulationss
Congratz to em sha
ReplyDelete~@iamjbankz SA to President Jonathan 2015~
..fellow BVs....am a final year undergraduate of the department of economics,university of Lagos....we are presently on vacation and I really really need to do something reasonable with the about two months break we have...plssss, is there anybody that can help with a temporary job placement around lagos....the pay might not be so nice,its the experience I really need....and also my grades so far has been mostly A's nd very few B's(manuscripts can be presented)...plssss....help a sister in need..thx
ReplyDeleteGood one,Good one, Congrats Desmond. Pls go dere&proof d saying wrong dat Afta winning politicians don't kip2 their promises. I trust u wud deliver sha. Goodluck Sir
ReplyDeleteStella congratulations on ur award at Awka. Was trying to comment on d in hs news it was not working.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to him. Wish him victory come 2015.
ReplyDeleteThat one actor I really like,congrats
ReplyDeleteCongrats to him
ReplyDeleteWow that's nice Congrats desmond!!!wishing u victory in d 2nd round!!!!!!sdk princess
ReplyDeleteWow that's nice congrats desmond!wishing him victory in d 2nd round!!!!!!sdk princess
ReplyDeleteno forget ya promises o. All d best
ReplyDeleteCongrats Man
ReplyDeleteeven if a goat is given APC ticket in lagos it will surely win ..... message to all retrogressive igbotic bigots in PDP we are waiting for u you. HOnourable Desmond 2 terms sure. Hon Desmond Jeun soke. Hon Desmond congratulations for being elected as a member of lagos house.