This huge fish was allegedly washed up the the shores at the shores of Eleko beach. They say the fish has all kinds of meat encapsulated in it like red meat, turkey, pomo and People scampered for parts of it to take home to make dishes with....
This fish does not look normal,i hope those who ate it have not eaten more than they bargained for oh!
God forbid I eat out of this
ReplyDeleteBahahahaha trust Nigerians, Dinner is served!! #thenpurgeafterlol
DeleteThat fish looks like an albino, eat at your own risk.
DeleteClick my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers
Blood of Jesus
DeleteNigerians will eat just about anything. Hope it doesn't have communicable infections "encapsulated" within too. West Africa is still battling Ebola o!
DeletePOP
Hahhahahahaha;Nigerians no even ask you that one oooo..
DeleteEnter market tomorrow come see wetin go happen na?? Anything can go soo long as it is cheap..umu uwaa eehh!!
PLS CLICK HERE TO DOWNLOAD MY LATEST NAIJA PARTY MIXTAPE
@MARTINS ABOY
Fish dat has turkey, meat and pomo...nd pple scampered for it....**eww**..#AMA Ghana!!.. pls visit my blog...iamladydoris.blogspot.com
DeleteStella ...its a whale
DeleteLol @ looks like an albino
DeleteGoogle is our friend. Looks like a Beluga whale
DeleteLol... na God go save us n oshofree... Stella! Anywyz, biko don't throw my comment into d comment pot abi wetin u dey call. Dis is my first time of commenting, though ve been on ur blog 4 a few months n I most say u re doing very well. Even frm a distance. God bless u oh! Well, I need 2 air my grievance on another matter entirely. D way some blog visitor harass Alloy is jst too much n getting out of hand. Ah ah na? Na only him waka come? If d guys wants 2 visit 1million blog n be regular n comment on all of dem any big deal? No one is exclusive 2 any blog na. Evryone is free 2 visit as many as possible, I don't see why some jobless folks re bashing him 4 being regular on LIB n SDK as well. He could decide 2 be regular on both blogs n be anon like me n no one ll even notice. Dey re jst making noise cos he as a name... honestly it does nt make any sense. pls guys blog visiting is free, u can visit as many as u want, no one is exclusive 2 any particular blog. We re ONE. Too long ba, no vex abeg, e suppose dey ranting post buh na as my spirit lead me nai make me decide 2 comment 2day. Pls post it 4 pple 2 see. Tnx! #muaaaaah
DeleteHope no be mammy water dem dey chop so? Just asking oo!
DeleteNa so them go do come carry one kind mumu sickness come now
DeletePeople will eat, just for the sake of eating, ha!!
DeleteThis fish is historical. It has been coming out of Lagos beach once in a while since the olden days. Elders believe it's the gods that send it to feed Lagosians. It is called "Abubutan" (I.e, You can't have it all)
DeleteNa wa 4 Nigrians
DeleteEvenif d name dey inside google as beluga whale, I no chop
DeleteThe fish might have been dead a long time at sea, and details will still eat it. 😭
DeleteFish with variety of meat looking like human flesh too?ha!
DeleteThat's no ordinary fish,dat should be a mermaid great grandmother dat just passed on!
Hello Samira,
DeleteBeen a while
Nice dp
Just wat poverty can do... meat, Turkey, pomo in a fish?? My hand no dey 4 dis 1
DeleteHehehe iffa hear
DeleteAbeg this fish go make sense with ijebu egusi soup o with fufu
*drooling*
God forbid I eat this kind of fish... cut with the intention of eating a fish you don't know what killed it? I hope they don't sell to unsuspecting people sha
DeletePoverty na disease o
It is called three in one
DeleteGod forbid!! They will soon eat human being one day btw Stella this Alloy ish is really getting out of hand even when d guy is forming thick skin I know the insult and abuses will be getting to him. Thier is no post I open on LIB that I don't see people cussing him out cos he gave "Richard cards" It even made him not to win d 100k sef no be only that o dem dey even cuss u join say u dey do give away because d "other" person start hmmm I tire oh!! If only people will leave this young man alone all because of 20k tufiakwa!!!!
Deletesee as dem carry cutlass...chai...oyibo peoole would have joined hands to put it back in the water if it was still alive...or have memorial service if it died...but naija...mbanu, na cutlass them carry...eat every eatable...
DeleteIts a whale but my question is 'what killed it? If u dnt knw d ansa noo chop am
DeleteQueen Bee, thanks hun. How u de?
DeleteChisos
ReplyDeleteMeat and Turkey from fish and people are scampering for it??
Lord have mercy.
Hian! ....This one looks like the Loch Ness monster oh, trust Nigerian's though to struggle for a piece. God forbid
DeleteOh no is that a white fish or like ... ewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww
DeleteHell no!
People actuall ate that? Them try well well
DeleteLooks lik a whale. D pple scampering for a dead sea mammal shud also think "what killed it" poverty is a deadly sin,it's synonymous to greed. "Namsense"
DeleteWe nigerians have issues so because is a black man that eat the fish,his suffering from poverty abi? If it was a white man you will call them brave! Because is a big white finish ya all getting suspicious, mutcheeeew
Delete#disgusting
DeleteJesu christi
ReplyDeleteWhat kinda monster fish is this
I cover the people that wud eat it with the blood of Jesus. Amen!
....why are you wasting the blood on these folks???..how in the world can people see a creature like this and think its good enough to eat. Thing looks so strange.
DeleteRemember, the bible talks about the strange creatures (leviathians) not sure whether i spelt it right but these creatures reside under the sea....
Na wa for some people!!!....
Wasting blood kwa? Na wa for you o.
DeleteTetrina o..i no even understand wetin u dey type o..abi u don morz??no beefing sha..butttttttt...hmmmm#cute tomboy
DeleteStella na only torso I see oo
ReplyDeleteDidn't see turkey and pomo
Lol. Its just a statement nah.
DeleteEven if I am given for free, I no chop. What kindda fish is dat...ha!
ReplyDeleteWho knows what killed the fish and people are eating without fear. God abeg oh.
DeletePlease click on my name for unprocessed virgin human hair that feels and looks good. Thanks
The sight is even irritating. I just wonder the kind of hunger that will make people eat that horrible dead fish.
Deleteenough meat...trust my naija peeps
ReplyDeleteis it every end of the year this fish comes out ?
Deletecould it be?still wondering wot kinda fish it is.despite having a degree in fisheries.have neva seen this before ooo
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmmm is 2 big menh...the fis tho!!!
DeleteBLOG ANALYSER: spiritual things
ReplyDeleteStrange fish indeed
ReplyDeleteIt looks like a whale to me but what do I know?
DeleteStrange fish indeed
ReplyDeletechai!
ReplyDeletePoint n kill tinz
somebody please direct me to eleko beach biko.
Hahhaha,proper point and kill ooo.I want too
DeleteHa!
ReplyDeleteWhat kind of fish is this?
And people had mind to even think of eating it?
Tufiakwa!
This one is not poverty but pure long throat!
Genny baby it is poverty enhanced longthroat.lol
DeleteGenny baby, I put it to you that it is poverty.
DeleteLagosians and shit eating.
ReplyDeleteFit be eja aye like that.
Plus it is very ugly.
This one na Dbanj eja nla
DeleteEww
ReplyDeleteI nor eat abeg chio..
It scary
ReplyDeleteWhen was that cos my friend was their yesterday but she didn't say anything about this. Anyways its damn scary
DeleteOmg! Look at that.
ReplyDeleteI am speechless on this and hoping anyone who eats from the fish will never go hungry again. You know what that means. hmmmm!
ReplyDeleteFish of life from the water of life. Eat and never go hungey
DeleteOh boy eh! This is massive. Meat don show today for some people. Make them grab am. Wetin concern them if Na dead fish. Lol
ReplyDeleteNaija n long throat.... anything goes with us... strange looking fish tho
ReplyDeleteNo be small long throat. Mtchewww
DeleteGrosssss.....
ReplyDeleteLMAO.... i have only been to eleko beach once...nd d water was not friendly dt nyt...i ran away o...cnt shout.... how fish go get turkey...pomo...meat.... hian!
ReplyDeleteNa wa ,pple can eat rubbish sha.
ReplyDeleteOh dear, nobody shiuld eat this kind of of fish please. People should be restricted in going near it o.
ReplyDeletehorrible looking fish
ReplyDeleteThat is a whale.
ReplyDeleteI thought so too.
DeleteNaija i hail oo.
ReplyDeleteAunty stella....OMG!!!!!!!People will eat winch 1day#runsaway#
ReplyDeleteFishing time!!!!! Jenny Zee, this is meat for some peeps oh. LORD have mercy.
ReplyDeleteMammy water things. Olôrùn mà jè
ReplyDeleteHian. Can't eat dis
ReplyDeleteAmosu things
DeleteHian. Which one be Amosu things again?
DeleteAmosu na witch craft
DeleteHa free things dey run belle oooooooo. It doesn't look normal at all. But I understand poverty is terrible. May God help us.
ReplyDeleteApparently this shuld be a whale ...tz cool buh eating a dead sea mammal wouldn't sound good ooo !!! Cause den can smell ehnnn more dan a rotten fish sef
ReplyDeleteThis water almost carry me go when i was younger oo.. till now the beach still dey fear me.. aunt stella i didn't see my comment on santa it aint fair.. and i need that giveaway to put a smile on someone face.. #sadface.. and please stop asking me if am a robot it pissing me off
ReplyDeleteUre not alone o. Yesterday Stella threw allllllll my comment in her pot of stew. Yesterday of all days o. God dey
DeleteNa waa ooo....can't eat it
ReplyDeleteNaija! Dem no dey even wan do research. Na praise d lord, meat don land!
ReplyDelete? Small whale covered with sand.
ReplyDeleteReminds me of the washed up whale featured on Newsline year ago.
ReplyDeleteLagosians carved out the whole fish until only the carcass was left, even when it started rotting.
This is not hunger or poverty. It's pure greed.
Exactly! I remember that news. It just flashed wen I saw this.
DeleteIf the people that ate it years ago are still alive, then...
Christmas is here, anything goes.
God help naija.
Nothing dey happen.
DeleteI ate out of dat fish.
My brother bought it and brought it home.
The sand in it was too much though upon all the scrubbing we gave it.
It didn't taste like fish. Tasted more like meat. Lol
Scary sturvs... cant be asked to eat this men! Lush
ReplyDeleteDinner time, Lolz.
ReplyDeleteGaddammit!!!
ReplyDeleteThe fish looks like mammywater's grandma!
Tufiakwa!
Nigerians & oshoo free
God forbid devilish thing!
*spits*
AbadaBeeDee!!!
Loooool@mammy water's grandma
DeleteJesus, I no follow for this one
ReplyDeleteThey don't actually know what killed it....just hope it's not a deadly disease that killed that fish(EBOLA)#runsaway
ReplyDeleteThis fish look suspicious. Some people can eat anything they see sha all in the name of "poverty". This isn't the first time things like this will happen in lag. Yemoja ish.
ReplyDeleteNaija people too like FOC(free of charge). So all these people want shaki,kpomo, turkey,chicken,red meat, goat meat and all without paying a dime. Awoof dey run belle oooo. I just hope they dont start having night mares of them swimming or having meetings with marine spirits. lol
ReplyDeleteWhr is eleko?
ReplyDeletewhich kain fish be dis?.....scary
ReplyDeleteI trust yoruba people, they can eat anything
ReplyDeleteDnt even go there Ozim...
DeleteLol.
Deleteikpu! tribalistic itibolibo
DeleteU are very silly for dis comment. What has tribe got to do with this? mtcheeewwww
Deletewhich kain fish be dis?.....scary
ReplyDeletewhich kain fish be dis?.....scary
ReplyDeleteI don't want any stupid news o, dey should beta respect themselves. If sm1 asks dem d name now, dey won't know o n dey r scampering 4 it. Issorait
ReplyDelete*Rmn blessed*
Naija I hail oooooo
ReplyDeleteo boy des 1 naa 2 run oooo....
ReplyDeleteOsho free dey turn belle....Eat wisely inshort dont eat at all. Use your money and buy meat from market. This feels staged by evil people... seriously
ReplyDeleteBut naija people dey try oo, them go soon chop mammy water
ReplyDeleteJESUS! Which kain meat b dis?! ds one don commot from fish o.
ReplyDeleteDat is a whale joor una no dey watch nat goe wild bt can't eat such sha
ReplyDeleteChukwu aju. People should beware oh. Ekwochakwamu
ReplyDeleteHmm dis does not look lik fish oo; hop they hav not eaten mermaid
ReplyDeleteConfirm mammie water, fish and turkey in the same body, na wa oo
ReplyDeletesome people will just never learn....
ReplyDeleteI don't know If anyone remembers a similar case of dis happening last yr and the yr before.. it seem more of a trend to me... ...
Smh... may God help us....
Nawa o dis is a mysterious fish n ppl wey gt mind dey go gt dia share.chai d fish 4 wait till two days to xmas atlist so dat dis longa throats 4 gt meat chop
ReplyDeletethey wont even consider if were mermaid before devoureing.manna from water.
ReplyDeleteThat fish is so ugly and scary and who in his/her normal sense wld scamp from it..naija sha, na everything we no dey take dull..
ReplyDeleteOzim Benedict, you're very stupid and a tribalistic fool for making that comment.
ReplyDeleteIs it only Yoruba people that live in Lagos?.
If that is your feeble mentality and the mentality of others like you, then non Yoruba's should get the hell outta Lagos State and leave Lagos for the Yoruba people. Asswipe.
Hunger will mak pple sell dia souls to d devil without kwin it... Hw can a normal human eat frm dis eh?poverty na uncureable virus
ReplyDelete~@iamjbankz SA to President Jonathan 2015~
Is a whale, is called (Beluga whale) It doesn't look healthy thou and may pose health risk.
ReplyDeleteWhat do they know? Their own to chop fish.
DeleteHahahahahha! Ow can a normal being eat that?
ReplyDeletesee what poverty causes. or is it ignorance?
ReplyDeleteOyibo
I trust yoruba pple, dem no dey carry last.
ReplyDeleteMy neighbour's dog went missing and we found its carcass in a Calabar man's house.
DeleteIs it only Yorubas that live in Lagos?
Tribalistic rat.
People should be careful of what they eat
ReplyDeleteJesus is this a fish or mamiwater
ReplyDeleteHmmm, Nawaoh. strange looking fish you have there, and people are scampering for it? end time things.lol
ReplyDeleteThis one na endtime fish
DeleteWow! It looks like beef....
ReplyDeleteHian! See them,see mammy water..how gullible can people be?may God save their souls.
ReplyDeleteTrust Nigerians to wolf down just about anything.
ReplyDeleteMAMMY WATER iS PLAYING SANTA THIS XMAS SEASON...stella I guess u have anoda GIVER dis season be dat. Na EJA Abubutan,trust lagosians wt eating rubbish even if na sea EBOLA Kill d fish. Small time now general hospital for full.Eko o ni baje. SDKLastborn
ReplyDeleteLwkmd, mammy water playing Santa true true . But ppl ought to be careful especially with things they put in their mouth
Deletesomething that washed up shore with cause of death unknown. God save us all.Ignorance+HUNGER=Stupidity
ReplyDeleteLord have Mercy! seethem bouncing on it.
ReplyDeleteThey shud chop well well
ReplyDeleteAnytin wey deir eye see afterwards
Make dem take am like that
If na america now
Them go carry that fish go lab
Run experiment
Bt we na only food we sabi
'Lobish'
Which kain fish be this? Fear go catch me to eat this kain fish oh?
ReplyDeletepeople can like to take risks sha..eating fish dat is dis scary.hmmm.my prayers are with the eatersn
ReplyDeletePls those who ate frm dis fish shud be quarantined, Biko! God forbid I can't stand Anoda virus/ebola pt2 oh. What type&specie of fish is dat? Haba
ReplyDeleteAm telling u lol, this fish is ebolised
DeleteI fear dat fish ooo...Jesus save me!
ReplyDeletePpl can eat rubbish
ReplyDeleteFish fish fish, on my way to eleko beach to get my own. Thanks Sdk for this wonderful news.
ReplyDeleteLol.
DeleteAtleast we will have a BV report.
Abeg go chop, come tell us wetin dey.
#OYO
Kia!Lagos people.They don't know if d fish is already rotten.I trip oh!
ReplyDeleteChyqueen
ReplyDeleteAny Lagosian bv dat have tasted d fish shuld come and tell us how it taste... by d way, y is dat fish always washed up in lagos alone? we hv river niger here in onitsha but hv neva seen such.
U can't only find this type of fish in the sea.
Deletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Nigerians no dey take last i swear...... Xmas meat don set... Lolx...
*GLO BRING 3G TO KONTAGORA*
It is called assorted fish with different kind of meat n fish stuck in it.
ReplyDeleteIf these idiots knew what spermeceti was and how valuable it is, they will dig for it instead of slashing to eat the dead whale.
ReplyDeletecalabar chick, you're also an uneducated fool for your comment.
ReplyDeleteI have noticed your foolish and targeted comments at Yoruba people on this blog and have said nothing until now.
You better watch your dirty diseased filled mouth about what you say about people before it lands you in the biggest trouble you and your uncouth family can never get you out of.
It's about time someone shuts you up.
Bloody Pleb.
And why insult her family? It's bad enuf that people insult people they don't know and might never face in real life on blogs, but why their family?
DeleteD8s fish is from d pit of hell !!!!. Dis must be d type if fish dat swallows people in d beach. And to those people rushing to take deir own cut, na only una waka go dere ooooo, wen kasala don burst 4 una body make only una waka find solution.
ReplyDeleteNa wa o.... some people dey eat sha.. huh
ReplyDeleteLooks like a giant squid. But den what do I know!
ReplyDeleteWish dem well with the eating ooo
De fish no look normal at all. I no fit.
ReplyDeleteIt's a Christmas miracle!
ReplyDeleteThis is the height! I know people are hungry, but not this much. First off, no one knows what killed this fish, I dont even want to mention the turkey looking part. People aren't even afraid of their health. What if na spiritual fish?
ReplyDeleteMake God no let us see bad thing oh. Dead fish wey resemble meat. na wa oh
ReplyDeleteEnd time
ReplyDeleteAunty stella this is my very first comment. I think its that bad boy fis that swallowed jonah in d bible. And aunty mammy water is giving it away for chrismas. IVY
ReplyDeletePeople sha....dem like awoof....This fish that looks ridiculous,people are still scrambling for it...
ReplyDeleteI have never seen any fish as big as this. So these are the kind of creatures residing in the sea. EI! God is Wonderful oh.
ReplyDeleteOh my! Madam Stella, hope u got d mail I sent u?
ReplyDeleteCan someone please tell me how to get a blog id please
ReplyDeleteDifferent creatures! GOD is wonderful
ReplyDeleteXmas meat.Thank God.
ReplyDeleteEwwwww!!!!! just plain gross, disgusting. Wow people will eat anything, no thoughts about what chemicals, or crap might be in the flesh. Oh I am about to throw up!!!
ReplyDeleteMaybe it is an ocean shinshine fish???
ReplyDeleteFish with torso lol
ReplyDeleteWish I were there. Better fish peppersoup this christmas
ReplyDeleteSee better peppersoup o
ReplyDeleteEwww
ReplyDeleteI guess its going to be a merry Christmas for them.
ReplyDeleteAm back fully.
chinekemmeeeee! Stella dimoko korkus ya official and original blog boo is back...*giggles* move over Alloy Aboki na Mallam is back!
DeleteWelcome Back Aboki,
DeleteGuess you are through with your studies?
God forbid bad thing
ReplyDeleteAwoof dey run belle.
ReplyDeleteNa wah o. Some people can just eat anything. This is absurd
ReplyDeleteHope some of the eateries won't buy the meat, use it to cook for innocent people.
ReplyDeletenothing spectacular
ReplyDeletesterrrrrrra
ReplyDeleteNa waaao! Strange things are happening! I hope this strange fish will not be a harbinger of another strange illness. God help us
ReplyDeleteOXYGEN AND MAGNESIUM!!!
ReplyDeleteAboki na mallam?
if you are back for please tell make i retuen your blog boo name and strip Alloy quick......you aint faithful Aboki,you aint faithful at all.
I missed you like ish meeeen!!!.hehehehehhe
Lol
Deletesuch excitement..
Take e easy Stellz, your cheeks are on fire.
This is not the first time this will be happening in Lag oo.
ReplyDeleteSame thing happened some years back,which I can't remember.
Naso dem talk say everything dey inside the fish dat time too.
They called it "Eja Abubutan" then.
I ve decidid to change....yes! Testing mic... No big deal.. Jst gt my blog Id..
ReplyDeleteGod forbid bad thing!!
ReplyDeleteNah wah oo. This type of fish dey fear me oo
ReplyDeleteHmmmm dts cool. I want some
ReplyDeletePeople dey chop sha.....na mass deliverance 4 tb Joshua go end dis 1