Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicles Of Blog Visitor Narratives.

Thursday, December 25, 2014

Chronicles Of Blog Visitor Narratives.

The narratives wishes ya all a very merry day......

Now,lets get to doing what we know how to do best!

NARRATIVE NUMBER ONE
SPICING UP A RELATIONSHIP WITHOUT SEX INVOLVED.

Guten Morgan Stella,
Compliments of the season. Let me go straight to the point. Well I met this guy and he's nice and very comfortable. Financially and all. The problem now is, since my last relationship, I have been so down. Haven't been able to come out of my shell. I fear the worst that would happen. 

Although, I have vowed not to have sex with any guy till after marriage, but can't I still do other passionate things like kissing and hugging?. 

Stella and fellow Bvs the truth is, I don't know how to go about this relationship. Is it ok to sleep over at his place? But I repeat! I DONT want to have sex, at the same time I don't want the guy to think am stiff. And YES am not a virgin, but I have made a vow!

Dear Stella and relationship experts on SDK blog, what are other ways to spice up a relationship without sex?

Bae i think it is best that you dont go to his place oh...have you discussed your feelings with him?told him your intentions not to have sex?its best you do so.

..............................................................................................................

NARRATIVE NUMBER TWO
SAD XMAS

‎Dear Stella,
  Merry Christmas to you. Today is Christmas, everybody is happy and joyful, jollof rice everywhere but for me, it's a sad time every year. I lost my mum on Christmas day in 2011. And life simply lost its meaning. I was 18 in 100 level  when my mum died , it was really shocking because Mummy was not ill.she just slept and woke up vomiting blood and that was it, she gave up before we reached the hospital.  

My dad mourned,cried and almost killed himself. We were all worried for him.  
Before mum died, she had this sudden friend, she was her customer, then she penetrated our home, she was married with kids too, she was generally behaving nice and imposed herself on us as family friend, bringing her kids to spend time‎. The day before mum died, 24th December 2011, the woman and mum were together. 

Well, after mum's death, this woman was still coming to the house to see us and console daddy, she now started sleeping over, she started being hostile to us. Now, she's married to daddy. She left her own husband, came to marry my daddy,her friend,'s husband and everything has changed.

She has turned daddy against us, she and her children are in charge. I doubt daddy is in his correct sense,nothing we do pleases him anymore. I want to be happy again, I need a new life. But Christmas really can never be joyful for me for a long time.

Na wah....

215 comments:

1. Narrative 1:
    Go out; beach, cinemas etc!
    Write each other love letters, poem etc.
    Go shopping,
    Chat like crazy!
    But do not sleep over. That is like an unspoken invitation. Merry Christmas!

Narrative 2:
    Your mum was either poisoned or had health issues. I pray her soul RIP!
    Listen: only you can make you happy. Do what makes you happy. Do not let ur mum's friend abi step mum own the key to your happiness. Pray! Pray like you won't pray again.
    I lost my dad dec 2011 too and I felt I will die. But here I am! I discovered I can make myself happy and this christmas I chose to be happy. When my dad died, I stopped celebrating christmas but this year, I decided to celebrate with what I have.
    Truth is your mum won't be happy seeing you wallowing in self pity.
    Shake off the feeling.
    Give your step mum a reason to regret her actions. Pursue happiness! Your happiness will kill her.
    Merry christmas! Warm hugs and wet kisses!
    Remember Jesus is the reason for the season and He loves you!
    Btw; listen to after awhile by deitrick haddon, praise you in this storm by casting crown. Pieces of me by cobhams. These songs will help you.
    Smile! You deserve to be happy!

1. Spot on! Merry Christmas Mama Stelz and sdkers. See you in 2015. Awesome!

2. Merry Christmas Stella. Still here still got ya back!

3. N1:
      I believe it's very possible to have a hot, enjoyable relationship without sex from experience and also because that's how God meant for it to be.
      Courtship is time to build together towards a future you both can see. And so it's meant to be exciting, invigorating and all that
      Go out to places. Visit exciting places. Always always play together. Plan together. Make him your best friend. Just grow together in love.
      And also from experience, DO NOT sleep over!!!
      Do not.
      You may not do anything on the first night. But this devil is a crafty one. Make sure he is on d same page with you. And understands why you do the things you do. Also avoid enclosed places and private places. This flesh is not to be trusted
      Lastly, I must commend you for your decision. I am proud of you. God would see you through. God is proud of you too. *hugs

N2: it's very obvious that woman killed your mum.
      Very obvious.
      Chai
      Girl please be happy.
      And determine that nothing can take away your joy.
      You have a bright future ahead if you and the devil is doing all he can to hinder you.
      Draw closer to God and find true joy
      And then pray, and expell that jezeebel from your family.
      Go to MFM and pray and fast
      God is with you, He never left you.
      Cheer up dear.
      *tight rib crushing hugs*

4. Fine ijebu chick u are so on point. I have nothing else 2 add. U have said it all.

2. P2 sorry abt ur mum. As for ur dad, Hmmmm, waiting ffor comments

3. Poster one: hmm out dooring activities would have to suffice .
    Avoid sleeping over at his place
    You go hold hands tire ooo, rub cheeks, bear hugs. Immaculate kiss.
    No deep tongue kissing o lol.

Poster 2: your mum's friend is responsible for the death of your mum. Pls report her to God and pray for your dad. Don't you have relatives, elders , did they fold their hands when all these were happening , I'm baffled

1. Lmaoo.. which one is immaculate kiss biko?

4. Narrative no 2....The woman killed your mum cause she had eyes on your dad...just becareful and mk sure u and your siblings mind your business as much as possible cus it is obvious your dad is hypnotized or sumthing just doesn't add up...God will see you thru!

5. God be with poster 2. Poster 1 abeg go sit down sumwhere jor. U dey chop hin money and u no want sex. *smh

6. Poster 2: its well, only God can console u now pls be strong the lord is your strength

7. N1: If u don't want sex don't go to his place and if you must go then go with someone, don't hang out in secluded areas,
    N2: resolve to prayer.

8. Nar 1. U ve already made a decision not to have sex with...so don't really know what u want us to tell u again

Nar 2...God is your strength

9. Merry Christmas to Xoxo mystery and Ezenwanyi.
    Poster two dont you have other family members that can assist.

10. First Narrator..you should tell him ASAP so he can decide if he can cope or not...2nd Narrator, OMG!! I feel for u. Take heart and be prayerful okay..It is well...Merry Xmas everyone...

11. Narrative 2 i feel for find solace in God, there is peace wen we put our trust in him....E-hugs. Narr 1 don't tempt the devil to tempt your boyfriend to tempt you if you do, you would end up breaking your vow! Talking from experience though and you would hate yourself.

1. Lmaooooooooooo!!! This your chain of temptations is too funny! True talk though. If you don't want to sin, don't put yourself is a precarious situation (I should take this advice too!)

12. Lamber 1. There are so many ways to spice up a relationship without sex, it still boils down to how self controlling your partner is. If you do not and insist on not having sex till you are married, it is better to avoid all temptations, sleeping at your friends how inclusive.

Lamber 2. I wouldn't advice you to poison your step mother...but some women sha. She as she systematically, entered your father's life, as if it's all planned. Just pray very hard, and hope that, those scales falls off your father's eyes, be very careful of your step mom and her baggage.

1. Are u advising her to poison her step mum coz I can't remember any part where she alluded to such intention.

2. You be fool o. Wetin be Lamber??una no go kill person for this blog

13. Poster 1. Pls tell ur boyfriend about ur intention not to av sex again till ur wedding 9t. If he truly luvs u, he will wait. Its only if he is dating u bcos of sex dat he will change his mind. We are both in d same shoes. I do sleep in my bf's house and we made up our mind not to av sex. None of us is a virgin and its working perfectly well. It all depends on ur bf so tell him.

1. Exactly..same with me..tho I'm a virgin and he's not..we even kiss and romance sef..but we know our limit..we both agreed to d no sex thing..d issue is..how well dyu trust him?dyu trust him to d extent dat u believe dat wen he says "no sex",he will stand by it?if yes,u can sleep at his place!#cute tomboy!

14. #1 stop pulling d devil's balls abeg...u don't want sex n u wanto sleep over @ his place n kiss n hug?...wia dem dey do dat kain tin?...I don't know d kinda self control he has,but me I no dey kiss n smooch without sex o...all dis no sex b4 marriage sef I no know,if u r a virgin I can let u keep ur v if u want but I can't wait till marriage for somtin anoda man don gbensh tire...lailai

1. @bitchplis,lol....Poster 1 pls remember heaven is a personal race. on judgement day,it dosent matter wat ur past was,wat wud matter is what you stood for b4 dat day. Pls ignore world people.

2. Hahah@ that's why ur balls are bent outta shape!!! Na ur mind u talk sha

3. Lmao @ stop pulling the devil's balls. Feliz navidad people! !!!!

15. @1, this ur decision is a very strong one, I hope u will not come back after marriage to say ur hubby is impotent or his john Thomas is too small , testing before marriage is the best, u are on ur own.
    @2, sorry for ur loss, u need to play along with ur step mum until u are able to stay on ur own.

1. Stop giving bad advice joor
      God never planned for us to ' test' the wares before marriage.
      Let's follow God people!!!

16. Jessssssssus!!!!! That woman prolli killed ur mom. Abeg, start hawt fire prayer. Make the house uncomfortable for her she is a stranger an unwanted guest. She must surely leave IJN

Poster 1. I had such a relationship wit my now hubby but i tell u its nt gona b easy, i use to secretly sleep ova at his cos i was in uni den staying in d hostel, we would kiss and romance for Africa but he never penetrated cos i was a Virgin and had vowed only to loose it after marriage. Mehnnnnnn, we did all sorta o. Infact ehn, na just God's grace cos tho the spirit is willing but the flesh is weak.

Like Stella rightly said, dont only v an agreement wit ur man u both shud also v an understanding on this subject matter.... as at somepoint one party may b weak the other would stay strong!

17. Poster 2 are you working? If not do you have a passport? Might have something I think will be great for you I will send stella all my details so can talk.I want to give u a 6 months internship program in sa if u interested thank you

1. Wow!!! See angels ooo. Gid bless you o. Poster2 where r u? Over here fast.

2. God, iPhone and their auto correct, Mtchew!!

3. Wow, praise GOD for your wonderful offer(please I hope it is real o!) It will give this young lady a serious respite.Ah, this blogs contagious giving has moved to another level o!
      Somebody shout glory!

4. I am interested too, if u have space for two.

5. I am interested too, if u have space for two.

6. Una don start o!

18. @d 2nd poster.... Go to God in prayers before things are irredeemable.... Talking from experience

19. Poster 1 please don't sleep over at his house to avoid having sex you can hug him but no kisses.
    Poster 2 It is well you and your siblings need to put head's together and save your dad prayers and stronge fasting is needed.

20. Poster 1:tell this guy about the vow.If he loves you that much,he will understand.If he doesnt,lt him go nd enjoy his sex life wt some othr grl.Dont start hving sex o,coz it wl mk u to be soo attached to him.Make sure u test him maybe after your engagement,so u'l hav a glimpse of how ur sex life wil be after marriage.we know wan here dnoda chronicle of hw ur husband cums in 10sec or hw he doesnt suck ur evry evry.

21. Poster 1 Dnt sleep over if u dnt want sex or dnt kiss or romance ,? It seems u want sex sef from ur post , babe make love if e hungry u joor, poster2, I feel sorry for u, if u r in d university ,dnt return home too often

1. Let us support the 1st poster in keeping to her decision to zip up till marriage

22. Poster 2: You know what the bible says?? Tho sorrow may last for the night joy comes in the morning..The only way to show the world you haven't been conquered yet is to be Happy I know it is not easy but think about the good times and never wallow yourself in the Past..Everything happens for a reason .Our lord Jesus said come to me ye who have heavy hearts and I shall give you rest..The only way to tackle this issue is to crawl to Jesus He is at the door waiting for you..He Is ready to give you your lost glory #Take heart and be Blessed..!Yolo

23. Kai, poster 2 i feel for you. All i can say is, please be very prayerful. Go will protect u and ur siblings in Jesus name.
    Poster 1, the bible says, he who breaks the edge, the serpent will bite. Its either u make him understand ur plan to be celibate and make sure he accepts. If he has issues with self control or with ur celibacy, do not spend the night there

24. YOUR MOTHERS FRIEND IS A WITCH!!!!
    What sort of wickedness is this?!!?!?
    OH MY GOD it actually made me sick to my stomach!
    Stella, please this girl needs a friend and I am soooo willing to at least talk to her but I am not based in Nigeria....any luck?
    Please Im not a lesbo or a peado abeg! Just a sane human being reaching out to another human being

25. Poster 2: that lady killed ur mom and served ur dad food prepared wt water from her pussy.It will take a big deliverance to save ur dad.Always be prayerful coz she might decide to turn u nd ur siblings to zombies.Secretly take ur dad to MFM,so deliverance will b carried out on him.heeyaaaa.i just dey pity una.

26. Poster 1, my advice is this, sit him down and tell him your decision of no sex any more, of cos he won't accept, but if u are truly serious with ur no sex then don't sleep sleep ova at his place, learn to kip a distance small.
    Poster 2, I just wish there is sometin one can do to help me, but u nid to be more prayerful for ur dad and also ur other siblings, try making good friends too, nd be happy with ur self and I know God will always be with you nd will surely give u victory. Omalicha.

27. Poster 1:Tell him your fears ,and stay away from temptation by not meeting in dark places and sleeping over ...You can kiss and still be in control I can boldly say dat.Avoid night out with Him and dat solves it

28. Poste One - if u dnt want to have sex with him,den dont sleep over at his place . dts common sense abeg. also avoid enclosed places.just explain everything to him in a decent and respectful and also playful manner .he should understand . hope dis helps .

29. Am in love and it's all shades of wrong.
    Am married, he's married. My heart breaks all the time when I realise there's nothing I can do about it. God pls help me.

30. Narrative #1, I dunno what to say. #2. I'm so sorry dear, d Lord will come to ur rescue.

31. Take heart dear. Believe mummy is in a better place now. Death shall come to each and every one of us when it is our time.
    Try to find joy, and believe that God loved mummy so much that He took her on a day like this.

As for your step mum, ignore her and face your life. Encourage your siblings to do same. Tomorrow will surely be better than today. If I were close to where you are, I would have invited you over for Christmas.

May God give you reason to rejoice. Merry Christmas. Rose

32. The woman killed your mama to get your daddy. If you can just try and stay away from her.
    I am very sure she killed your mama.That was her aim initially. We live in a wicked world bro.I am deeply sorry.

1. Chikito a.k.a FinalSay25 December 2014 at 21:40

Yes, she killed her mum. Evil friends

2. Chikito a.k.a FinalSay25 December 2014 at 21:42

Lol. There was one who came for my mum. A friend who reconnected after almost two decades, on hearing how well my dad was doing. My mum pleaded for a job for her in my dads company and she was given the job, which came with an official residence

3. Chikito a.k.a FinalSay25 December 2014 at 21:44

Hmmm.... Shortly after, my mum fell so ill. Just when my mum had been flown everywhere, to no avail and she had been brought home to die, my dad started acting up. From a concerned husband to a monster within 24 hours. Packed all her things and sent her to her parents, with a letter to her brother - this was in the early 90s

4. Chikito a.k.a FinalSay25 December 2014 at 21:47

Stupid woman was rejoicing in the office that MDs marriage had scattered. All the staff were surprised, as they knew she was madam's friend. My mum, on reaching her hometown, realized this wasn't an ordinary battle. She decided to go on 3 days fast with water only, on top of her sickness. By the 2nd night she was praying and God told her to mention that woman specifically and pray her into confusion.

5. Chikito a.k.a FinalSay25 December 2014 at 21:48

That night, the other staff said she woke up in the flat and was pouring water on herself. That she's feeling hot. The next morning my father woke up and started asking for his wife. Took d next flight to my mums hometown to go and prostrate for the family and apologize. That he doesn't know what came over him, all within 4days

6. Chikito a.k.a FinalSay25 December 2014 at 21:52

Before he left Lagos, he got to his office and saw her at d door. He just said he didn't like d blouse she was wearing and told her she's fired. All the staff were looking. She was crying that she doesn't know what she did. He said I don't just like ur blouse and I think u should go. It was one hell of a week!!

7. Chikito a.k.a FinalSay25 December 2014 at 21:55

My mum returned and got well without medication, under three days. And the woman left. After one yr, she claimed she wanted to pay us a visit. My mum sprinkled anointing oil on the front door. As she came down from the car and got to the entrance, she turned back and ran out of our house- till today! She said: I forgot something I will come back. She ran out in front of all of us. That was when we knew God had fought our battle. Women should avoid friends and learn to be prayerful too. That's my own chronicle today.....

8. Chikito a.k.a FinalSay25 December 2014 at 21:56

Pardon my serial posts, Stella. Whenever I type ny epistles, googled uses them to cook soup. Very annoying.....

9. Chikito a.k.a FinalSay25 December 2014 at 21:57

Poster 2: Hold God!! Fight that battle spiritually, with that woman. Don't just sit and cry. She killed your mum to take over ur home. But the battle is God's and you will overcome.

10. Chai!!
      Chikito this is so touching.
      Am munching it.
      People think this life is for sissies and lily livered people. We are fighting a battle. ..the good news is that Jesus has won it already.
      Chikito how is your mum. I trust she is fine.
      Poster 2: wake up and fight.
      You have to win this battle.

33. @poster N1;he can only see you as stiff if you havnt told him your plan on staying celibate and your vow on keeping it till your wedding night..
    If he is the understanding type and not a sex maniac;then giving him a hug when you two see means no harm..you can also spice-up your relationship up with him by cracking jokes when you two are together,gisting him about anything that can be fun,teasing him when the time calls,going to movies,going to the gym together when chanced,going to the pool together and if possible,surprising him with gifts..
    He would surely appreciate all this things if he loves you and if trully he is ready to settle down;he would surely hasten things up..cos every man loves a loving and caring lady!!
    On the other hand;avoid spending nights at his place cos things might get complicated and you might lose the spirit u ve got and end up on his bed..Also avoid long time cuddling with him even id you have to spenda night at his place cos one thing might lead to another and the rest remains history...
    Lastly;ask God to give you the grace to keep to your vow...i wish you all the best!!

PLS CLICK HERE TO DOWNLOAD MY LATEST NAIJA PARTY MIXTAPE

@MARTINS ABOY

34. @Poster two, I'm so so sorry about what's happening to you. I can imagine the hurt. Pls just keep praying as long as you are in that house cos, its almost possible that woman was the one responsible for your mum's death. U have to tread with caution pls.

God be with u. #hugs

35. nollywood movie playing in narrative2....u nid to go spiritual o.....d devil is at work

36. @ Poster 2 : This ya story rolled tears awta ma eyes ....for me oo I won't take it lightly ooo ..I trust ma self I would go places I vent gone be4 nd amma teach dah woman a lesson ..

37. N1: I think Stella has said it all, temptations will come if u sleep over at his house and make your intentions known to him
    N2: Your dad might be acting under the influence of jazz, be vey very prayerful to break that bond. By the time God will punish that woman ehn

38. Poster 1,stella has said it all.
    Poster 2,warm hugs to you,just trust in God for he alone can fight your battles.

39. narrative no 1, u should not sleep over in the guy's house if u don't want sex b4 marriage and u should avoid meeting him in enclosed places. I strongly advice that u sit him down and tell him about it and get his view on the issue. if he doesn't buy ur view then I think he's not what u're looking 4.
    narrative no 2,

sorry 4 ur loss. I think the only way out is prayer. God is ever faithful & He's the only one that can help u & ur family out of this situation. talk 2 Him & He won't disappoint u. I pray that by this time next year, u'll have reasons to rejoice.

40. Poster no 1 please stay away fro his house for now and discuss your decision with him.

Poster no 2 may you find the happiness you deserve.

41. Poster no 1 please stay away fro his house for now and discuss your decision with him.

Poster no 2 may you find the happiness you deserve.

42. Narrative no 2 : Hmmmmmm it's well. I'll jes advise you to be very prayerful nd don't give up on God

43. Narrative 1: its possible if u stand ur ground. Share your fears, feelings and with understanding. Your present guy will help u come out of it if he is sincere. Narrative 2: Its painful. Know one understands d feelings of loosing a loved one unless you ve been there. Let it go. Accept d fact that she's gone and d healings will come faster. For your Dad's new wife (late mum's friend), its obvious she has an explaination wch I believe she will make soon. Friends are not what they used to be. That's why to me, they don't really worth it. Get busy, be bussy, mingle up, get ur self a job and get out your sibblings and make Dem happy. I worry about your Dad. Remember him in your prayers. Woe to friendenemies in sheep's clothings. Grace dear.

44. poster 2 i feel ur pains,av u talked 2 God abt it?dat ur step mum na winch o,abeg take it God o,ur dad needs deliverance,go to mfn dnt take it lightly anymore,move

45. 1st poster: talk with him b4 visiting.
    2nd poster: are you the first, is any of you working, I ll advise u leave that house b4 she decides to kill the rest of you... #mymumwasalsoavictim#

46. Narr1) if u don't want sex please no need for d kissing and hugging thing, it is called cheating. #teamSeXb4marriage

2) na wa for wire road. ...ur dad simply need a strong prophets to deliver him. Jst pray hard.

1. Chick Felix, why you no wan give me your email?

47. Poster two, obviously na juju she tk hold ur papa. She don use juju kill ur mama kom tk ova. Don't wori, pray harder cause I knw evridae for d thief ONE DAY FOR THE OWNER!

48. Narrative number 1... Your comments so speaks to me, you cannot understand. I am a guy in exactly the same situation you described and believe me, we actually call each other at the end of the day to decide whose house we are sleeping that night. As long as there is the basic understanding of trust and respect, nobody will cross the line. My girlfriend took a vow that the next person she will have sex with is her husband and even though we are both not virgins, we have chosen to respect that and we have been doing this for more than 12 months. It is tougher on the guy than the girl, because there are so many girls out there willing to give it up easily for a guy with means, but believe me, if you have something more fundamental than sex to offer a guy, the guy will wait.

1. Good guy!! Way to go...nice one

2. 100000 likes

3. Hmmm
      Poster
      Please o seive this advice
      Which one is decide whose house to sleep in every night???
      Dyu think your hormones are dead????
      Am glad it's working for you
      Poster I advice you really really seive this advice
      Odiegwu

And as some igbo people put it. When you wake up is your morning. It doesn't matter if your a virgin or if you were a runs girl. The moment you decide to stand for God, heaven rejoices.
      Team #NoSexBeforeMarriage

4. This statement coming from a guy !!!! Respect to you! Self discipline at its peak. The Lord is ur strength ooo!

49. My dear, the sudden friend killed ur mum no doubt. U ve to be very prayerful. Don't give up. Being unhappy will not solve the problem. Ur dad needs ur prayers now before she kills him too. Take heart n try n take refuge in the almighty God.

50. You sure say no be this woman kill ur maama so! Na really wah!
    May God help u n ur siblings. Amen

51. This one pass me
    She killed your mummy and married your daddy
    Waiting for comments

52. Celibate poster, that's a very good decision, the lord is your strength. Let me tell you if you want to keep your vow, avoid his house seriously!!!!! If you were a virgin, I would have said okay go, the man will most likely respect your stand on the issue and knowing you've not tasted it yet, he will wait if he is patient till marriage or whenever you're ready but sister mi you're not, and you're not wood and he is not, please avoid any avenue for such which includes going to his house! You can still be romantic without sex, I'm sure. I don't know how sha because I have never gone that route.okay maybe buy gifts spontaneously, exchange non sexual but on point loving texts, go out on dates and so on. Please I will let the BV's that married after long dating without sex, tell you what's up, I'm not really sure.

Poster 2 your story almost brought tears to my eyes. Like WTF? She left her husband and her kids to marry a widower? Mehn people are wicked. I hate to say this but I think she might have gone diabolical on your family. God have mercy. Jehova may I not be wicked to my fellow human being. This is why my mum doesn't have friends and when she says things like this I'm always shouting " paranoid much!" only for me to see it happening to somebody. My friend wipe your tears and leave everything to God, pray for your father and stepmother and let God do the rest. You're responsible for your own happiness and don't let any situation or circumstance affect your God given free and abundant joy.God bless you.

53. N1, if you don't want sex dont sleep over at his place, period. N2, its only God that will console you. This fight is not yours but the almighty's

54. Narrative 1: have a heart to heart talk with your new man and set boundaries. Avoid deep kissing and hugs when you are alone. One thing I can tell you is that it won't be an easy ride.

Narrative 2: God Almighty will console you and your siblings. Just keep praying and stay close to your siblings. As for your step mum and her kids, what goes around comes around. E-hugs dearie.

HBD to my one and only brother, may God continue to direct your path and bless you more and more.

55. She poisoned your mum .

56. Hmmm..things dey happen. I pray u find happiness soon poster 2.

57. @1st poster, it's not that easy for guys but for girls. my advice is, dont spend d nyt at his place or u may be forced to break ur vow. poster2, nawa ooh. well, karma will serve her a well deserved meal soon. cheer up, make good friends, go out... just look for wayys to be happy my dear. all will be well.

58. Poster 1:tell him your mind and if he loves you he will respect your decision.
    Poster 2:the lord is still in the business of performing miracle.There is nothing difficult for him to do.take all your sadness to God in prayers.

59. Chai !
    Poster 1: if you don't want a handshake to pass an elbow, keep off from passing a night in his house if you don't want to 've S*x. Any way that is a good decision keep it up.
    Poster 2: sister take heart, don't give 25th Dec a red label. Ask God to give you a reason to smile. He can do it by settling you into your home. Pray for your dad (let the veil covering his eye shatter) and siblings.
    You are bless dear !

60. Hmm,nawa o..
    1. Abeg,he's human and has blood flowing in his veins,so I advice you refrain from going to his house.and the whole kissing,cuddling etc....hmm,just don't over do it.And pleasee,let him know your stand.Good luck,ceibacy ain't an easy journey at all,especialluy when in a relationship.The Lord is your muscle.
    2.I want to believe this is a nollywood movie.How possible is this story biko? Nawa o,hard to believe abeg.and I don't really believe in metaphysics.
    Ehen,merry xmas to you Stells,love you plenty and keep up the good work.Merry xmas to all the BVs,lemme list those I can remember; TGW,your advice is always on point,always a soothing ointment to a wounded heart.Your stories nmko? Ma'am,I just love you!! Iphie dearie,I love you cuz you don't mince words,you drop it like it's hot and move on,Chizoba,Jayem,Mystery and Eze nwanyi...you guys are the bomb,even when you guys are being annoying,I like the fact that you say it like you see it,not minding whose ox is gored.Genny baby,your epistles eh...choi!! Just continue.Manna Bee nwanyi oma,love you plenty,chi exotic,I love your noiseless attitude.Bitchpls,Dr Agwoturumbe,kelvin hapiness,Alloy,even that guy in jupiter with his senseless comments...lmao...merry xmas to you all.Love you all and wish you a prosperous new year in advance.I nmo forget,Goldscent,Patt,Oliviasilk,quicksilveret all....rtemain blessed y'all

1. God bless you LynLyn..merry xmas

2. Merry xmas to u too....make I no lie,dis xmas no merry atall o.I just dull for house.

61. @ 2nd post, you don't need to go far, you already know who killed your mum, stole away your dad and killed your joy. So you know where you fire your arrow of revenge. May God will fight for you.

62. @ poster2, its a pity, you need to be prayerful and face your studies or job diligently. For the married ones, keeping female friends married or not isn't the best, no female wants another to be better than she is, guard your home jealously. Ps am married too.

63. Poster 2. ..I don't even know what to say. Just hold on and be strong. ..this too shall pass. its obvious he doesn't know what he is doing.

XOXO MYSTERY

64. Poster 1.
    Where I come from we don't give yam to goat to look after. You already know why.

But if u must go be ready to fight konfu sha. Lmao.
    My advice like Sdk no go or discuss this sex thing with him.
    Good luck

65. Poster one: Hmmmmm, no comment. Poster two: awwww! Come here lemme sgive you a hug, dn't you worry child God has a plan for you it wuld all be fine. As for the advice Abeg make I go siddon inside jayem hut.

66. Poster 1 discuss the kind of. Relationship you want and don't sleep over. Poster too I'm so sorry but I think that woman killed your mum. I'll advice you pray for your dad, he's under a spell

67. Poster 2.
    The Lord is your strength.

68. Poster2-----with dis narrative of urs,its wouldn't be out of place if one says ur step-mom is responsible for the sudden death of your mum,i guess she had been eyeing ur dad while ur mum was alive,either way,you and your siblings should mind your steps near her and also pray for ur dad cos he might be under the spell of ur step-mum... ...try look for anoda reason to be joyous dis Xmas and don't let anytin dampen ur spirit....E-hugs dear

Poster1---why do u wanna use ur tit to share a forbidden meat eh,dia are lots of ways †Φ spice up ur rship aside spending nights in ur bf house,y'al can go to the beach,concerts,hangout with friends etc...phewwwww,biko ΐ tire 2 type abeg..
    *faithful BV enemuwe thelma *

69. Eyaaaaaa sorry poster 2....it will surely be something that would be hard to forget since its on xmas day....hopefully when you get married and leave your dad's house,you will start a fresh phase of life and find something or a family that makes u happy!!!

Poster 1...I can relate with your story a bit just that I don't even have the urge to do any of those things.If you really don't want it like you said,i think ts pointless going to sleepover.Abi???he should be able to respect your decisions if that's truly what you want for yourself

70. N1 pks talk to the guy, tell abt your intentions, if he really likes you, he wud listen,
    N2 come here lemme E-hug everyday wud be Christmas for you, it is well with you and soon God will perfect all that concerns you, pls forgive that woman, and dont stop praying for your dad.....
    #okbye

71. P.1,
    You no wan do,
    But u wan pass d night there,
    Ok na

You no wan do
    But u wan kiss n hug
    Ok na

You no wan do
    But you dey collect cash
    Ok na

Dey deceive yasef
    Dey wet urself
    Dey conji yasef
    Na so na

On ya wedding night
    Guy go pull
    U go see toothpick dea
    Ok na

You go run come
    Sdk blog
    My guy small,
    Nothing for down

How i go do
    Na we send you
    Abeg taste n see
    That the guy is good
    Strong n fit

Happy xmas to all
    See what Vodka has caused

1. Hahahahaaaa.....Irene.
      This is a poetic comment.
      Pass me that vodka biko

2. Poem untop virgin.kikikikiki

3. Na really taste and see that the guy Is good....hmmmm.Irene oooooo.......vodka don load you with rhymes.. Ok na..marry xmas

4. Chikito a.k.a FinalSay25 December 2014 at 22:20

I love u!! Lmao

72. Narrator1, pls let him knw ur stand wen it comes 2 sex b4 marriage, if he loves u he'll respect it. Narrator2, no vex ooo but 2 me, I tink dat woman knew wat she wanted frm d start nd tried to take out anytin dat will prevent her from attainin her goals. Sorry 4 ur loss nd be extremely prayerful. Derez notin impossible for God, wateva has gotten in2 ur dad shall be taken away. Join a spirit filled church, fast nd pray more, takin u dad as d prayer point. Decree dat wat God hasn't planted in ur life, siblings nd ur dads life must be uprooted. Its well wit ur soul.

73. Poster too...why do I have the feeling that this self imposed friend orchestrated your mums death?... Take it to God in prayers he will liberate you all.

Poster 1 if you wanna be #teamcelibate or secondary virgin please don't encourage sleep overs, discuss ya with him and your dates should be amongst people family and friends because once debe is for ever debe... I.e you don taste apple, high chance of another tasting is sure..so if you wanna avoid the apple stop frolicking with the tree laddened with big ripe apples if you must frolick ...make people dey with you so you won't be tempted to have a bite...

Merry Christmas darlings.. I'm so glad today

74. She killed your mum. You and ur siblings should be prayerful. The law of karma will surely take it cause.

75. poster1: sorry for the hurt you felt in the past relationship but you have to let go of the pains and loosen up.I know it won't be easy but If you continue bottling and caging yourself up; you will end up hurting yourself the more and make yourself miserable.pls the first thing is to have a heart to heart talk with the guy and tell him your intension of staying without sex till marriage and know what he has to stay.If he is OK with it; free. your mind and feel free with him.learn him as a person and give him the chance to get to know you better too. flow with the moment; if the moment makes you to kiss or hug pls kiss; but always know when to stop.pls don't sleep over yet.visit him in his house and stay together and hang out too.enjoy the moment and know that; not all relationships are made for the rocks.

@ poster 2: I feel for you and your situation is not what someday wish for; but it has happened and be consoled about your mother's death.there are two sides to this story
    1 is either you can't leave to see someone take your moms place and this makes you so furious and mad at your step mom; her kids and your dad.making your step mom to change towards you because she feels threatened by you and this makes her feel insecure. she now wants to fight for her own territory.if this is the case;then you have to let go of those feelings and give yourself the chance to have a mother figure in your life again or
    2 your step mom is sly and gradually gained her way into your family; that is after putting your mom out of
    the way and as she has gained entrance into your home; she started gradually showing her true colour. if this is the case; pls you have to be very careful and tactful.believe me if she is that evil; plus you wrote she left her husband; she is not the type to mess with. you and your siblings have to be united and be closer to God more.always ask for the guidance of God and remember your father always in your prayers.when I say go closer to God; I didn't say jumb from one church to the other; seeking for help; if you do that you will end up hurting yourselves the more and also bring enmity and division among yourselves. may GOd guide you always.

1. God save us from friendnemy,wicked women penetrating beautiful homes,dauuthers of jezebel! I hate step mothers,i hate second wifes.i know what am saying.God will deliver your father soon,just be prayerful.

76. Oh dear. .she killed ur mum and took over the household. God will visit and expose her evil doings

77. Poster 2 I know how you feel
    I lost my precious mum too that same year and it has not been easy for us
    She wasn't ill too, just left breast pain, rushed to d hospital n she died! I've not been d same, my dad has never been d same either... From one illness 2 d other, I pray that God will intervene for ur family. Try n graduate then look 4 a job n take your sibs out of that plc. Kobnomi is really working!

1. May God give your dad strength dear....2015 will not be a year of sickness for him!

78. .....Mehnnn Poster 2. Clear case of something something. You need those kind of fire prayers and fasting to fight the evil that has penetrated your family.
    Prayyyyyy....prayer moves mountains and causes the devil to tremble. The moment you realise her hatred towards you has intensified, girl, it's working!

79. @ poster 2, I cried after reading, it's sure a hard time 4 u nd yur siblings, go on yur knees and pray, the Good Lord would continue 2 strengthen u. Amen.

80. Poster 1: There are a lot of things you can do to "spice up a relationship" without sex. I was in it for 3 years and did not have sex. We did a lot of outdoor visits; giving to others; less privileged homes, dinned together and chatted on things that interested us; books we've read together; shared together,the Bible and learning about each others characters. I got to know a lot about him and it has helped me for this a decade plus in marriage. We discussed about our kids; how to raise them; our weaknesses in raising /teaching them. I found out that he is a strict person whereas I'm weak in this area etc. We talked about finances and he wanted me to be in charge; I was really humbled. It's been so all these while. We talked about our wedding and how simple it should be . . . I can go on and on. Really, Time was never enough when we were together. I married him at 28 a virgin. Let me add, beloved that if you do not know God; you do not know love. You might find it really tasking to keep to your "vow". Take time to know God; get to the New Testament scriptures and devour it. You'd find love dear.

Poster 2: Forgive;this "evil woman" (so that you'd find forgiveness in God; in Christ), then can you fast and pray genuinely for your dad and win his soul over. Like in your case, my best friend went to a medium to make me mad (yes, confessed eventually). I forgave her when the heat was on (troubles that no one knew the origin etc.)and I've not ceased to pray for her.

1. Just excellent!! This is the time for planning! Talking! Bonding..i love

2. Please ma, what is your name. I would really like to know you.
      Wow
      It's not just enough to be celibate.
      Use that period productively.
      Discuss your future
      Plan
      Your laying the foundation
      Do it wisely

81. This comment has been removed by the author.

82. SIGNED MIMI FROM MIAMI25 December 2014 at 16:18

Poster1, am confused cos u say ure nt a virgin but u wanna sleep ova in his house without having sex. Abeg park well o, if dem rape u now, u go talk say dem force u enter him room
    @poster2 I feel 4 u. U just have 2 be prayerful and God wud expose her

1. D guy can't rape her na...he'l only 'by-force' her...heheheh....by d time d tip of his D enters,she'l begin to moan n whine her waist like a pro

83. Stella, as you don advice wetin I wan advice to poster 1, wetin you want make I talk now? Mtchewww!
    Lol.

Poster 2- I feel like giving you a hug right now. Isn't it obvious? Your mum's friend was slimy bitch. Green snake.
    Don't worry hon'. Keep praying for your dad. She had jazzed him but e go clear...wetin hot de cold.
    Hugs darling. Try to lighten up

84. Poster 1, if you cannot have sex with him, please don't spend the night there because he will rape you, poster 2' your daddy is not in his normal sense,the woman has put KOPNOMY in calabars voice to your daddy, go down in PRAYER.

85. Chai!! Tins are really happening oo.. So dt woman left her own home, and took in charge of her late friend's.. I suspect she planned it all, came in thru ur mum, killed her and took over..

U guys shud be prayerful.. For we do not battle against flesh n blood but against principality and power!!

86. P2. Don't even know what to say to you. I will always remember you and your siblings in my prayers, this evil must be exposed, just keep praying and have faith. All will be well.

87. poster numero uno...just like stella said talk to the guy about it...let him know you dont want sex.. poster 2. so sorrt abt ur mumz death and all just try and find happiness again.

88. Merry Xmas bvs..poster 1 u already have it figured so y r u disturbing us na geez....post 2 mmnnnnn it is well just pray n fast very hard the truth will be revealed soon..Aunty Stella merry Xmas to u luv u loads xoxo

89. OP1: My advice is same as SDK's -- talk to your guy and let him know your stand on sex until marriage. And two, don't even consider sleeping over at his place again. That is a no-sex deal breaker. With you in his territory, boundaries will surely be broken.
    Best of luck.

OP2: Your story is so, so sad. I am so sorry about your mum.
    It might look like I am too superstitious but I do believe your mum was killed via 'african magic'.
    And same spell has been cast on your father.

I do believe you and your siblings need to pray. And I mean serious PRAYERS.
    The enemy has entered into your home, fight that enemy with all you've got. And the only thing you've got is Prayer and Jesus Christ is your sure weapon.

It will not be easy to enjoy Xmas as before but one day God will give you a reason to celebrate it again.

Best of luck and may God's grace be with you.

90. @2nd poster, e-hugs to u, God sees n knows all, soon u will laugh again!

91. 2nd poster: your step-mama probably iced your mama to collect your father! Buy otapiapia and get even! For real, I think she killed ur mum. Just be prayerful and watch what u eat in that house so u don't kick a jerrycan or bucket! Goodluck

92. Poster 2, i believe you are no longer a baby.
    If all you narrated is true.
    Please follow my advice and no other.
    You sound like your dad is rich.
    Since all your step siblings are in charge now, start saving up.
    Save enough. Your own siblings should do the same.
    Hire Assasins, get those devils kidnapped, beaten up and thrown in a forest.
    It shouldnt cost you much.
    Best of luck my dear. And cheer up please.
    Or just pretend to be a Jehovah Witness.
    Much love from me.

93. NARRATIVE: awwwwwwwwwwwwwwww E-hug,felt like crying,i understand how u feel cos my mum is also late,i dont enjoy xmas or even travelling 2 villa cos I don't wnt 2 see my mum's grave....
    I think that woman killed ur mum......
    And don't be surprised dat she also charmed ur dad......
    But don't worry,God is not asleep.....
    Revenge is of the lord.......he will deal with her accordingly.
    And 2 think she has been planning dis all along,claiming to b ur mom's friend....
    Hmmmmm dis story is really touching......

94. She even left her husband just 2 marry ur dad.......
    Her children should not 4get dat they don’t hav any link 2 ur father cos at d end he is not their father.

1. Chikito a.k.a FinalSay25 December 2014 at 22:22

A deadly woman can make the man write a will to her kids. Evil in the land

95. Poster 1 talk to him n u guys shud reach n understanding. Poster 2 there is nothing difficult for God to do just talk to him. A big hug for u my God will see u tru

96. I think that woman killed your mom just to collect her husband. Please you really need a strong man of God cus I think your dad is under a spell.

97. Nar 2: come let me hug u. I can imagine how u r feeling. I'm having a sad Christmas here too although under a different circumstance. I am praying for God 2 change things and I just said a prayer for u too.

98. Did they make an inquest into the cause of death of your mum? It's not too late to do so. That is the woman who killed your mother.

99. Poster 1
    There is no way you can spice up your relationship with your boyfriend without sex!Its like cooking pepper soup without pepper.Pls stop being stiff and stingy with your punani simply because you were unlucky in your past relationship. What if your new guy waits until he marries you, sleeps with you and hates you immediately? I am asking this question because it happened in my church! A guy patiently waited for 3yrs for a lady because she said no sex b4 marriage.As soon as this guy wedded her, he slept with her and started acting funny.She involved their families, friends and pastors, this guy said that he is no longer interested in the marriage oh.He said that this lady who wasnt even a virgin before he met her tortured him for years by starving him.He ended up leaving our church when the begging from both families and even pastors became too much and left the house for his wife till today.My mum being an insider gave me the full gist.So my dear, you might have sex with a guy today and he will propose tomorrow, you might also starve a guy of sex for years and the day he finally gets it, he will so hate you! What works for A might not work for B.You better start doing what is right now befor another girl takes your place!

Poster 2
    Am so sorry you lost your mum.That lady must me a witch! I dont blame her, if your father didnt fall for her, you wont be writting this.I will advice you to go to your pastor, you and your siblings should fast and pray because your dad might be acting under the influence of Jazz.Am sure you have uncles and aunts, even your late mum's friend(s).Am sure at least one of them would accomodate you guys.Pls leave your father's house until he comes back to his senses before that strange woman and her children kill you and your siblings. Be strong and dont show any sign of weakness.God will fight for you.Merry Christmas!

1. Biko!!!
      Carry this your Waka Waka story dey waka
      Na only you waka come???
      So you don't know even people that have been banging each other still divorce because of plenty issues
      You did not see good story. Na only this one???
      She should have sex to mark her territory????
      God help this generation
      Nne m sweetie just go and read your bible. Okay??
      It's Written in black.
      Abstain from fornication!!! That's the right thing!!!
      God loves you.
      * drops pen*

2. I wonder why people dont get this sex abstinence issue.
      @your reply to poster 1...
      Abstinence or not from sex is not the life blood of any relationship. Your church member left his wife because he did not love her and was not true to her in the first place. He just wanted to get the 'price' he had waited for and was patient enough to wait for. That is NOT love. That is not CHRISTIANITY. The heart of man is desperately wicked.

The question and the answer about abstinence is purity. Loving God by honouring your body...his temple. This also means abstaining from all other forms of sexual immortality...masturbation, pornography, homosexuality, etc

People practice abstinence for all the wrong reasons. They want to make him wait, they want the world to know they finally married as virgins, despite giving countless blowjobs and touching themselves to sleep at night. They want to be known as 'good' girls.

Everyone has a choice what they do with their lives. My point is, please, do not advice this poster to be generous with her 'punani' because of some story of a man who does not fear God.

3. Anonymous 7:14
      Gosh!!!
      I love your reply.
      God bless you.
      You really have a deep understanding about this issue
      God bless you.
      It's much more than penetration and the act itself. It's about honoring God with your body.
      With that said, God bless you once again anonymous
      Poster 1 come and read this oo!!!

100. Oh my God agent of darkness. U av to pray hard o. Dts d best u can do now bc it's only God dt will liberate ur family from d strang woman.

101. Poster 2, na wa for that woman o. If you put your ears for ground, you will discover that the so called step mother killed your mum. Sorry for the loss of your mum. God will give you the fortitude.

102. Strange things happen everyday, wonders shall never end

103. I was in yo shoes a couple of weeks ago..to avoid the troubles I just quit on relationships and focused on oda things in my life....narrative 2 just pray my hrt goes out to you

104. No 1:
    U can do all that without sex but it solely depends on how he takes it. My fiance and I sleep on same bed, hold each other, kiss and smooch but we agreed on sex. In fact he actually suggested that when he found out I wasn't comfortable going all the way. So, pray he understands. Wish u best of luck n Merry Xmas.
    No2: you need serious prayer to break dat woman's evil hold on ur family. Nothing is impossible with God. It is well with your family

105. Poster No1, Yes you can kiss and hug, but like Stella said, you have to discuss all this things with him, a guy that want to take things seriously to the next level withyou will respect your wish. Try not to sleep over at his house, there can be temptation and you might fall for it, afterall we are all human being.

Poster No 2, I pray that God heal you completely to be able to deal with your mother's demise. Try as much as possible to occupy your time away from your home during the Christmas and New Year period. Try to focus on your education, get a good job and move out of the house if you can afford it.

Anon B

1. I don't advice you kiss o. Poster. Na from clap e dey enter dance

106. @Poster 2 God will turn everytin around,God will visit dt evil woman n He will heal ur soul and restore all the devil has stole.don't gv up kip Trusting God

1. Happy birthday and a very merry Christmas to you.

107. Poster 2,I may not know what it means to lose someone on Christmas day,but I too lost my dad in Nov,11 years ago. It's hard but u have to move on just know she will always be with u and she is smiling down at u,ps karma is a bitch,pray for ur dad

108. Waiting for comment to roll in #sipping my kunu with groundnut#

109. Poster 1: don't sleep over at his place
    Poster 2: take hrt dear...don't worry, everything will be fine

110. Na wah is only what u can say....when u you are meant to say something meaningful u,ll be yarning dust.....mschweeeeeew

111. Dis na real wa.wat is going on.it well @poster 2

112. Poster 2... Do you need God to tell you that both your father and his new wife murdered your mother? How can someone wake up and start vomiting blood. that's sign of poison... God bless America/ They must investigate all suspicious death but in Nigeria we wait for Gods judgement. Its obvious your mom does not have a grown up son hence the woman has imposed herself on your father..... I wish you could hire me as a brother. It wont take me 2 sec to kick the lady and her kids out of the house

113. Na wah poster #2 maybe the woman is the cus of ur mum death, pls u guys sh be careful of that woman o.

114. POSTER 1. XMAS OVER FEEDING DEY WORRY YOU. whether you like you fuck or you choose not to fuck. How does that affect the price of garri in the market.... Abeggg park well...

115. Poster no 1. U are an adult, if u don't want to have sex with ur guy, don't think of sleeping over @ his house, Poster no 2. Am so sorry for the lost of ur mum, the so called mummy friend might be responsible for ur mummy's death! She's an evil woman that's why she quickly remove ur mum on d way so that she can gain full access to ur daddy, use ur sense oo, see if there is a way u can live that house nd visit once in a while before she will poison u ppl.

116. Poster 1: Be informed, 80% of men who agree to no sex in a relationship (whether you are a virgin or not) have someone they are steadily sleeping with outside. Don't be alarmed when you find out.

117. Stella stop stuffing my comments in your Christmas turkey.

118. No2... so sorry for your lost, and sorry for all that is happening in your family right now. please talk to God about it.

119. Poster 2; This is the same thing that led to my mums death, my dad was going out with this witch and we all called her aunty even after my mum died we thot she was our aunty,came to our house stayed for weeks and to our greatest shock my dad said he's will marry her and nothing will stop him,meanwhile this woman is married . Please be strong and be careful because she has a hand in your mums death cos the lady involved was exposed that she killed my mum. Men bring problems to the home with what they do and most times to the innocent women they are badly burnt while some don't live to tell the story. The Lord will protect you and your siblings because she will not stop at causing more havoc,please be very prayerful.

120. Poster 1
    Have you talked to him about your feelings? Does he know about the vow? If not,tell him and don't go.

Poster 2
    Babe the only solution is God. You need prayers,am sure your dad isn't in his right senses,just go to God in prayer,he would surely answer you

121. Poster 2, I would have doubted your story if I haven't seen or heard worse. It is well. All I can advise you is to be strong for you and your siblings. It is obvious your mum didn't die from natural causes but then, she is gone and I am sure she wouldn't want you wallowing in self-pity. Please draw closer to God, Man will not take away your pains, only God can. Also, be careful around that woman, whether she had a hand in ur mother's death or not, she is dangerous! Why on earth will she leave her husband to marry her late friend's in a short time. O ga o...as the yoruba's would say 'ejo lowo nu'

122. poster 1, get over ur confusion pls!

123. There are somethings called being responsible and SECONDARY VIRGINITY!

124. Dear poster 2, sorry for your loss. May God comfort you. Its very clear that you & your siblings are not safe. Be careful.
    You and yoyr sibling's should take a 3 or 7 days fast. Can be 6 to 6 or 6 to 3. Ask the Lord to expose your step mum. Ask the Lord to remive every covering over your father's eyes. Ask the to reveal every evil working in your home. You must agree with your siblings. I cant wait for your testimony. Its obvious where this is coming from. All the best.

125. Poster 2, please pray and pray. Take a fast for 3 days or more. Hold hands and agree. Ask the Lord to expose her, ask God to remove every covering over your father's eyes. Ask God to fight for you. Then watch what will happen. Your step mum's hands are not clean at all. Pray. And sorry for your loss.

126. Poster 2
    Strange woman!
    Please if you guys know of genuine church or Pastors please pray for me. Strange woman is also steadfast in wrecking my home. Over 15 years this controlling spirit has warmed it's way inside. But the Lord never hides. I am just so condemned by all these fake Pastors who made the stronghold firm. I am currently in crisis. Please pray for me oh. E

1. Madam
      It's not our prayer that would save you
      We all have our own issues already to pray about. This your issue is operation pray ya self out. Go to MFM prayer city and engage in fasts and night vigils.
      God answers prayers. Am a living witness
      It's well ma.
      Okay?

127. The Lord has spoken. Go and read your bible.
    Encouraging irresponsibility.

And to even think he puts the Lord there
    Just gan read your bible

128. Poster 2, I think your mum was poisoned. Let this be a lesson to people that just make some kain friends and bring them to their homes. Some are out on a mission. Very sorry for the loss of your mum. Seems your father is under the influence of agwoturumbe tinz. But if you can commit her into the hands of God and possess your possession (una papa now). Don't sit and wallow in self pity, start your prayer hammerings and b4 u know it, the woman will carry her kids and disappear. Sit up!

129. Dear anonymous, you posted that you've had a a controlling woman who has entered your house. Pray and fast if you are married legally also use that to pray.
    Heard of a story that happened I think in edo or delta state.
    This man, had a side chic & didnt know how to chase his wife away. He took her ring and threw it in a flowing river then accused her of adultery and called a family meeting for her. The elders gave her a month to bring her ring back. This woman took a fast for 21 days. A day before the family meeting she went to the market and even though she didn't want to buy fish she did. When she got home and cut it she found her ring in the belly of the fish. She didnt say anything. On the day of the meeting she was asked to produce the ring. She brought it out & the hubby fainted. First of all the ring was customised as it had her name inscribed in it. So as fas as the hubby was concerned she will never find it. When he came to, he started confessing that he was responsible and there was no way she could have found the ring. Anyway, there is nothing impossible with God. Seek his face and make sure your hands are clean. Ask the Lord to scatter your enemies. By the way it's a true story a pastor shared this testimony and also knows the lady who was to be thrown out. Yes, "Nkanbe".

130. Chikito. A.k.a final say, I celebrate you for that testimony. May God continue to help us win our battles. God bless your mum.hian......

131. My dear please don't loose ur celibacy for what it's worth. .. that vow can never be taken twice trust me. My advice is don't even fantasize about being intimate with him,when u know ud be with him alone....pray with him ,it gives u strength to hold on ..no need to experiment o when God gives u something it's always the best,so don't sell ur greatness for a 5mints quickie dat u might regret 4life. Godbless u dear...