Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Christmas Live In Benue..

Tuesday, December 23, 2014

Christmas Live In Benue..

Christmas is coming a day early in Benue courtesy Rt. Hon Terhemen Tarzoor as 2face, Dbanj, Banky W, Gordons and a host of other people will serenade thousands of youths in an event tagged Christmas Live in Benue.

Christmas Live in Benue is put together by Rt Hon Terhemen Tarzoor,the Governorship aspirant of PDP in the forthcoming election. Dream Pointers Int'l Ltd, the foremost event company is organising the event.

The event will take place at the leading event center in the food basket state, IBB Square, Makurdi ,Benue.

For 2face Ididia who hails from the state, this is one of the many visits to the state, same goes for popular comedian, Gordons who has quite a huge following in the state.

For Dbanj, going to Benue has been far-in-between.  This is going to be a visit that is unique at this time of the year, ‘'I Have not been to Benue that often, as a matter of fact, it’s been a while that i have been there, My Benue fans should expect a different kind of Christmas’' he said.

Speaking,2face Idibia, said we should expect classic 2face outing. ''Benue is home, I will make the people feel at home. We will be live at IBB center to make the Christmas a unique one’ he said.

Rt Hon Terhemen Tarzoor said " this is an opportunity to spend christmas with the youths like I always do, always finding myself among the youths. I am offering myself to serve the people of Benue, its not a do or die affair, but I know the people will give me this opportunity and I will never fail them''.

The event which is free of charge will also witness a host of budding stars from Benue gracing the stage.

*it is free of charge to attend but the artistes will be paid nau,lol.

58 comments:

1. Dey shld enjoy... as for me, ds ll b a very boring Xmas. mtschew

1. Y won't it be boring when u got pregnant for a forbidden man? He rejected u of course now u r a single mom begging for plenty money to buy pampers. Lol..u never c anything.

2. Forbidden man?..una mouth ehn

3. @annon, like serzli serzli? Hmmmm, na God go ans u. No nid xplainin mi situation to u

4. @omalicha so na true?..abeg keep the pickin, children ain't forbidden next time just fuck with sense ehn..ndo

5. Aww Omalicha. Its ok,no matter what ure goin thru God will wipe ur tears. Thoses who laughed at you will not laugh with u,dats too easy...they will weep in shame over all d Lord will do in ur life.*big hugs*

6. @omalichs in addition to wht Bibi said,God would prepare a table for u in the presence of ur enemy, they will cry ur cry and die ur die.. don't give up... u would neva regret keeping tht baby..

7. @badasswhore, aw many dick haf u fucked since ds xmas? Aw many abortions haf u done? M beta off dan u a thousand times, I myt haf a failed marriage buh at least I haf answered Mrs.
      @bibi, tnx dearie, u r one in a million. It's ur type dat ds world nids. *hugsbaq*

2. Hon terhemen, is this part of ur manifesto ?

3. I wud be there performing live..Yap while siting the chair.

1. You're just a Buffon. Everything is now end time. Onye ara

2. Anonymous 5:25. I won't give you audience.

End time kids, you don't have respect.. Umu ogwu gwu oge.

5. Nice1

@Alexis Alexander thnx dear for d wishes.

6. Why not use the money to better d lifes of d youth than to spent it on frivolities? That's crappy cos this Artist are already made.

Disclaimer: Dont forget to remember me#.

1. I swear...dem suppose give you the money to pay English teacher..lmao....see ya tenses

2. Just tell us ure broke''we'll understand *indirect words won't get u no help...with ur face like dah luks like paw paw dah has been pecked by birds,,

7. Hmmmm. The people are dying of hunger. I think they will prefer you sharing food door to door this xmas than giving show on empty stomach o.

8. Choiii!!!!! *dancing* aaahn shoki! I saw the sign post this morning and the date wasn't indicated... I pray my mum allows me go. *wipes sweat* to be girl no easy abeg, too many restrictions. Mtscheeeew. Back to my chin chin making abeg, my hand wan cut troway
    One love my people *in 2baba's voice* *shines teeth*

1. Na so u go reach dia go carry belle come back....restrictions ke...abeg put ya vjayjay for house

9. good 4 dem as 4 me dis Xmas is dry ohoooo.

1. Drop ya address lemme suck you and make you and this Xmas wet

10. Money talking, ohhhh God I wish I was travelling with my whole family, next year, whether my husband like it or not, e must finish dat house in village, need to visit anambra, nimo here I come 2015. Pple travelling journey mercy ooooh.

1. Awww your are from Nimo Jenny A?
      Tow of my very good friends are from there oh.
      One is an Onyiukeh.
      I sabi ezi Alias.
      Hahahaha

11. Nimo and isi ala ngwa, here I come

1. Where in Isiala Ngwa. We fit be sisters ooo. Chaii this blog ehn

12. I hope they will be able to control the crowd, since it's free.

13. Have been commenting as anonymous, congatulate me guys I now have an I.D

1. Welcome.. As you dey bear shiloh you had better not go anonymous to insult again

14. Which song Dbanj wan sing there??????????????????????????????????????
    He should just stick 2 manufacturing koko garri.

1. Na im dbanj...he go dey scream as usual

15. I wish it would have been in Aba Abia State...but the Government does not care for the people's happiness. Benue people, ENJOY.

16. Nice one ...I wish I can attend cos of 2 face ...

17. My favorite artists 2baba

18. Benue my home state,make dem enjoy Jare,as for me,a kind hearted. BV has made my Christmas memorable.I dey come make I chop small.

19. Nice...make una enjoy Benue peeps

20. Tu baba!!! More pussy to your dick:) Just joking. :)

21. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Benue will be on fire nw.... Many ladies will claim they are single nw lolx....
    *GLO BRING 3G TO KONTAGORA*

22. Great idea. Tubaba is a mentor to a lot of dem kid

23. Replies
    1. Ewa na beans o (OOOO na beans o Ewa)
      Cocoa na chocolate o(OOOO na chocolate o)
      In dbanj's voice!
      As if we didn't know that Ewa na beans.mtchee

24. Hmmm, political tactics again

25. a very good incentive for d youths as regards politics......benue youths enjoy wisely oh