Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ayiri Emami And Wife Asba Celebrate 5th Wedding Anniversary‏

Friday, December 26, 2014

Ayiri Emami And Wife Asba Celebrate 5th Wedding Anniversary‏

ex Militant,Philantrophist and Billionaire Ayiri Emami and wife lovely wife Asba are five years together as a married couple and they are celebrating it.

Ayiri and Asba got married on the  December 26,2009 and they are blessed with two beautiful Children. 

135 comments:

1. Asba,gum there o. Don't mind d side chicks o. Even the poorest of men has a side shock.so no move o.
    HWA to you and your ATM.

2. Why is he holding her gown like that na

Old Skool pose

1. The photographer na hin b craseman

2. The photographer chop craze, I swear...Ancient of days, old school lapel!

3. Happy Anniversary to them

4. Chai! SDK this Title you keep dashing Ayiri and Asari Dokubooo there's God oh! I nor dey o.
    But wait oh! Ayiri was never a Militant na.
    Anyway HML Ayiri and Asba... Beautiful woman and Man with Handsome Money. more years and Wealth

1. "Man with handsome money"?
      Hahahahahahaha... the mouth on you ehn!

5. He rily looks like a militant, if not for his money dis fine woman for no even look him face

6. An Ayiri post!!!

Where is Bloglord?

1. Bloggy enjoy ur holiday o. And remember to buy me somthg nice when coming biko, looolz.

2. Hahahaha.....same thing I wanted to say. Welcome Bloggie *wink*

3. Of course she is here. Even mentioned Omosede below. Jealous?

4. Lol u wan make dem use my BL do new year suya? Abeg leave her o.

Meanwhile this guy just reminded me of his colleague Asari. The man don disembark President Jonathan boat with that him almighty disclaimer. What have the Presidency done to anger Asari who has always been a GEJ loyalist, to the extent that he made a prediction that he'll lose?
      Abi money no exchange hands again? Asari come answer me biko. Hian

7. HWA to them! May they grow old on one pillow and may No Omosede put asunder

8. Replies
    1. The bestest and baddest combination EVER!!!

9. HWA!
    Many more years ahead!

10. May God bless their Union, i find it very hard to post a comment wen odas have already posted theirs, is anything wrong with my browser??

1. You are not the only one oh. I can't even use an android to comment again. I have to start using the bb dat only allows me to read and comment. Its been terrible and frustrating. Can't reply under any comment if I wish to, unless I use this bb to do that. Dats y at times I use my I'd and sometimes I just input my bv name. I don tire.

11. Happy Married life to them!

PS: I'm not here to make useless, pretentious asslicking friendship with anyone. I just com here to comment cus I love Stella's blog.....I'm always gon call it as it is and not sugarcoat it to please any faceless fool.
    I don't wish anyone evil but whatever u wish me (even as u do not knw me) will be ur lot. Wheresoever you go, d evil dat u perpetrate will stand against u, sabotage u and hunt u to ur grave. No evil doer should experience d joy of good tidings! Amen!

1. Ahn ahn. What nau happen?
      Who wants to be friends with a borrow borrow make me shine? Sho ti da bag pada?
      Easy with the curses. Nobody see you here.

2. Breath hunnay,it's never that serious!

NewBie!

3. LOL!!!! Don't let no one upset u....best way is to ignore! and don't click that silly notify me box! some pple aim to upset others....

4. Calm down honey! Don't let anything get to u. It's just a blog. Tho some peeps take it too far...
      When d silly ones come in, put them in their place or ignore...whichever works for u...but don't let anyone get under ur skin.
      Hugs darling

5. Camila, ogini na afio? Who don de offend you this season?

6. Aaargh, hu provoke u? Easy o

7. Babe e haf do. He/she have gotten d msg, don't mind all dem haters.

*Rmn blessed*

8. Camila we have seen you. Welcome back.
      .Now take a chill pill!

East West

9. Lmao sm pple take this 2 serious dnt mind them biko...

10. Life na sofrily; life na jeje ooooo. Camilla, take a chill pillllllll.

11. Thanks Everyone; Bloggy, Rubynnia, Mz Vee,Nmasinachi and all........that's what I thot too. I wasn't even taking it serious o until now. Noone loves 2b tagged a thief na especially over sumtin they knw nothing abt. A bitter person on ds blog started dat rumour and b4 u knw it, it's bcm sumtin I am known for?!Habba! I can't let it continue for my own good na.

At EvilShine, what do I av 2say 2a fustrated retard who was dumped by her bf afta so many yrs of attachee and being used as rag......let me not add to ur sorrow, u alrdy av enuf on ur plate to battle.Afta u've survived d horror of d evil dat's swallowedup ur destiny, u can come say sumtin 2me then.......for now, u're jst a deadbody walking.

12. Ah Camila dear, most of us have even forgotten that story. Why bring it up again? You will now give people who didn't know about that story things to say about you. Please let it go sweetie okay?

13. Camila Acafa, hope you returned the bag? .... this your rant made me google you.

12. happy wedding anniversary to them! i pray they have more reasons to celebrate!

13. Happy married life to them. Stella today is also my 5th wedding anniversary. I did not sleep last night. 5yrs gone no child to crown the marriage. Those l married with have 2-3 children now. But for me, non. God please look upon me with pity. Open my womb and bless me with children. Forgive all my sins and show me mercy. Every new day draws me closer to depression. I refuse barrenness because my bible said am a fruitful vein. Sobs.....

1. Stewie Gilligan Griffin26 December 2014 at 19:34

God will bless you with your own children, amen.

2. Wipe your tears ma!
      Your year of visitation has come. Congratulations

3. ***E-Hugs*** It is well dear, babies will come, be positive, my sister stayed for 6years without any baby , now she is a proud mother of twin boys. Not easy I know but be positive. God will do it for you!

4. Awwwwww, I feel the pain ma dear one...buh keep asking God cos he promised us there be no barren one amongst us.I u'r a catholic, get any novena book and do it at the feet of our blessed virgin mary...am a living witness to the miracle dt Novena prayer offer.have faith dear, the lord shaa answer in in no distant time ijn, Amen

5. Your fear is choking, I can feel it from here. Fear and faith don't go together, so your guess is as good as mine.

If you believe your bible says you are fruitful, then start acting like it.

NewBie!

6. HWA to you God will surely answer your prayers and you shall birth your own children in God's name, HWA to dem Ayiris too

7. Madam I hope say ur husband dey worry n kill himself wit sleepless nite just as u are.

U av nothing to worry about if you know dat
      - u avnt done anytin in your youth days to jeopardise ur ability to conceive
      - uv done necessary medical test on ursef n hubby.
      - u avnt dstroyed anoda woman's home(I.e working under a curse. Ask ur hubby too o? )
      - prayed n sacrificed like hannah in d bible.
      Madam gaan rest oo, if ur hands are clean, and let God perfect his work. It is well.

8. Yes dear, u are a fruitful vine! Watch out for ur 6th anniversary, cuz u shall celebrate with ur baby! Amen. Plz cheer up, just worship God everyday

9. Just as u have said it so shall it be upon u. U shall smile in this new year. Congratulations in advance.

10. Awwww...so sorry love.take it easy.ur time will com.my sis has stayed for 18yrs nw no kids.it is well wit u ijn.wen d kids start coming nw,u will wonder,God works in misterious ways

11. Awwwww, God would give you yours have faith!

12. Don't worry, I did not have my child till after 5 years of marriage, just keep praying and stay positive it will surely come, for sure

13. Eeyah, e-hugs to you. God will surely wipe ur tears and open your womb. Pele

Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers

14. Believe it and it's urs. Ull definitely carry ur own children as non shall b barren in d land. God bless u hun.

15. God would grant u ur heart desire. E-hugs dear.

16. Oh dear.. I prophesy fruitfulness into your life!! Father I thank you for blessing this family because in your word you said none shall be barren!
      Can you please send me a mail so I can send you a book supernatural child birth. It has prayer points and bible verses.
      I will be waiting for your reply...under my post.

~Peace Ambassador ~

17. AMEN....God will crown you with yours....a lot of ladies are single and waiting for a man to even look their way...never relent in your prayers please. My cousin and his wife had their first child after awhile....It won't be your portion to wait long, but never relent in your prayers....God bless you.

18. None shall be barren in the land says the Lord Almighty. You will carry your kids and rock motherhood like everyone else. Pls cheer up dear.

19. And God has heard ur prayers and will give u children.take it easy babe ok?its well.

20. It is well, sist....May God grant u your wish...

21. Sweety Pls do not sob, don't make the devil happy with ur sobbing, he's trying to steal ur joy, and when u sob u make him laugh at u. Listen to me, the bible says there shall be no barren in the land, the word of God said He has given us power to decree a thing and it wld come to pass, every morning u wake up, place ur hands on ur stomach and decree with a loud voice filled with faith that u shall carry ur children in ur womb, and birth dem successfully, do that every morning. There is power in the words of our mouth, and heaven and earth hears our voice wen we say a thing. I learnt to confess positive wen I was told I had cancer of the breast, even wen I saw d symptoms, but it didn't stop me from making declarations. I wld wake up in d morning, hold my breast towards heaven, and command the cancer to go back into the pit of hell, and to God be the glory after 3 weeks all d symptoms disappeared, I went back and d doctor was in shock, she cldnt understand what happened, I'm not telling u a movie I saw, I'm telling a real life story of what happened to me, since then I have learned to make positive decrees in my life, and it has worked for me. My dear, ders nothing impossible with GOD, only believe in him and have faith, never ever waiver in ur faith, u will see d hand if GOD upon ur life. Shalom.

22. The lord is ur strenght dear,just have faith and never give up in prayers. The God I serve will surprise u wit triplets. Ok

*hugs*

23. This comment has been removed by the author.

24. Eyah..stay strong with your God and He will surprise you soon..it is your turn to laugh, so don't cry dear..don't curse the dark..but light the candle...your womb is open in Jesus name...amen, in the next 10month you will come and give testimony..ndoo

Son of Solomon

25. E-hugs..been there! I know how it feels..don't pray n fold ur hands..keep trying n trying,oneday it must catch.

26. Awwwwww. God ll surely haf mercy on u, nxt year is ur year in Jesus name....amen

27. Sorry dear. He makes the barren woman to keep house and be a mother to children.

Have you tried Ivf/ART?

28. May God grant u ur heart desires and make u happy in ur home. It is well with u... keep calm ans stop worrying. Baba God no dey sleep, he's working on ur u.

Mrs J

29. Go for IVF ASAP, no waste time o! Do all the relevant fertility tests if you haven't done so already and start treatment. Where's your location so I can refer you?

30. Dearest wipe no more cos the good Lord has remembered u ok. E hugs.

31. There shall be no barreness in the land thus says the Lord. You shall be fruitful in Jesus name. God will surprise you in 2015. You will surely testify of the Lord's goodness (Amen) . Happy anniversary.

32. None shall be barren in the land that's what my bible tells me,so my lady calm down you never know what God is preparing for you

14. Choi, dis guy is BLACK. Congrats to them. Wishing them many more years together.

15. Stella stop he was never a militant

16. Stella stop he was never a militant

17. It is well with you...God will hear your cries and bless you with children. Amen

18. HWA to them...
    Sweet woman, looking beautiful....may their love continue to wax stronger and may no side chick or nigga put them asunder......
    Nuvy honey you're funny. @ handsome money....
    Goldscent you took the word outta my mouth...immediately I saw the post, Bloglord came to mind....heheheh no mind me o bloglord...

19. Lord pls take away all dis rice nd i promise i wont eat anoder rice or meat truout dis week. Pls i beg u

20. @ Annon, don't worry dear. God knows and understands your plight. He'll give you children (twins) by this time of life, next year. You just need to keep trusting Him as always because faithful is He that has called you, He also will do it. This I'm super sure of. Remember anxiety won't allow your system to adjust properly so you can conceive. Just keep thanking God for your children in advance.
    You tried prayers, please try praising Him for your expectations and you'll see God at work.
    Cheers and E hugs for you.
    HWA to you and your DH

21. My dear, wipe ur tears away and look up to God. His time is the best, he'd give U double for your trouble. By this time next year, U shall testify, hold on steadfast to him and don't lose faith. Cheers

22. Anony 7.16 the lord will visit u soon IJN Amen.

23. Thank God for them.... My hubby where art thou

24. good for them, congratulations!

pls visit my blog

Liflblog.WordPress.com

LIVE YOUR BEST LIFE EVERYDAY!

25. @Irene...u again, hahahaha. Na real ATM.
    Dis Asba is enjoying oo, last nite on "Warri Again...Christmas Live in Ogunu"dat showed on AIT, she was called up on d stage to make some donations, she doled out N1m kpere. Na wa. Money good oo.
    Stella pls ask for d Recorded Tape of lastnite event, I'm sure they can courier it Germany, cos u need to watch Ayiri and NFF President hammer Shoki dance steps at about 3am, d show was fun anyway.
    D Nike Osinowo show never aired, I guessed as much.
    It is well.

26. Did Ayiri give Tayo a penny? Stella,investagate.

27. God bless 'em marriage more and more . . .

28. @ Anonymous 7; 16 pm , pls take heart. Try n find joy in other things, and trust me, there are many women in your shoes. 2015, u shall surely smile, amen. E - hugs.

29. @ Anonymous 7; 16 pm , pls take heart. Try n find joy in other things, and trust me, there are many women in your shoes. 2015, u shall surely smile, amen. E - hugs.

30. This Ayiri dou,even money couldn't make him fine!

31. God will heal ur womb, by this time next year, you will celebrate with your kid, believe. I don't know you but i have believe.

32. How are you sure, you are responsible for your childness, has your hubby been tested to be sure that he is not the problem??

33. HWA to them. Wish them many more happy years together.
    Her wedding dress tho :'(

34. Happy wdding anniversary to them

35. happy anniversary to them. Mr and Mrs Emami pls spread the wealth. The portion that will change my life will not even shake your pocket. Thank you.

36. Why d blunder miss or mrs blogger?esp d news about d ex militant...its obviously not error....

37. It's well, our God never sleep. N he will see u tru, u will rejoice. HML to Asba n hubby.

38. HML to ayiri and wify,
    May God's love never leave ur home in jesus name.

Ayiri remember me for ur kingdom o,unto agape love

39. happy for u guys.my pempe birthday is today also.I love u cutie,more graceful yrs ahead.seems like yesterday

40. My priceless jewel,happy birthday,daddy nd mummy loves u soo much,better yrs ahead my cutie,u r now a big girl

41. Dear anon, I place a demand on God's words and I decree that u will have your babies in 2015 in Jesus' Name, Amen

42. To Anon 7:16, don't shake! be not discouraged! you shall celebrate next christmas with your own kids IJN, Amen.2015 will be your year, God will put a new song in your mouth IJN, Amen. All you need to do is just sing praises to God, always.No matter how dirty our sins are, the blood of Christ has made us clean. just believe and walk in faith. Never doubt!

43. @ anon 7:16 God has heard ur prayers, wipe ur tears, dis coming year is ur year of testimony. As long as u have acknowledged ur wrongdoings n asked 4 mercy n sanctification by d blood, he will definitely answer you. Have faith without murmuring your testimony is sure.

*Rmn blessed*

44. Pls does Ayiri read dis blog or any of his person, pls help me connect to him cos I love to work in one of his oil firms or work even as his P.A. I have always dreamt of oil money.

45. To d anonymous whose 5th wedding anniversary is 2day nd hv nt bin able to concieve pls try sowing a seed, make d ophrans ur children by visiting always nd showering dem with love like ur own children, I promise u ll come back 2015 to testify. Do it with faith nd see hw GOD works his miracles. HMA with plenty of hugs

46. To d anonymous whose 5th wedding anniversary is 2day nd hv nt bin able to concieve pls try sowing a seed, make d ophrans ur children by visiting always nd showering dem with love like ur own children, I promise u ll come back 2015 to testify. Do it with faith nd see hw GOD works his miracles. HMA with plenty of hugs

47. Our God sees your heart.....He will surely perfect all that concerns you.