Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Iyabo Ojo's 37th Birthday Pics

Wednesday, December 24, 2014

Actress Iyabo Ojo's 37th Birthday Pics

Beautiful Nolllywood Yoruba actress Iyabo Ojo clocked 37years recently and she threw a big bash this time.

Check the very lovely pictures.....of the cake!

Aint feeling the tattoo at all!

Iyabo and her lovely children

a

happy belated birthday Iyabo darling,you have no rival amongst the yoruba actresses.

133 comments:

1. Nice pix,HBD

****LONG LIVE SDK & SDKERS*****

1. Lovely people

They all got their makeup right.....

@Ranks oshodi makeup..lovely as well..no more like masquerade in my village

2. Happy belated birthday to her. It's good to have one's kids early oh; her's look like her siblings. Bless.

Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers

3. Happy birthday iyabo, your kids are grown

4. The dark lady on d 7th pic na real burnt offering

2. Wow!
    She looks good.
    Loving her cake.
    Congratulations to her.

1. That big cak is truely beautiful. Stella thanks for the close up pics. I'm so stealing the design. Lol.

1. Didnt even know she's up to that.

2. Abeg she so looks older

3. Which age person go tell Una way Una go believe sef? Na wa o

4. Happy B/day to her. Wishing her a long fulfilled life.

5. Her children?...Jesu mi! I need to start having children...2015 I command u to bring out my wife in the name of Jesus

1. To bring out your wife again? Mrs. Bitchbiko nkor? LOL

2. Y do U need a wife?????
      A wife nags...
      Bitchy...
      After a baby,they smell like rotten onions.

Y dont I be ya Babymama...hope U know where am going with this????

I suck at this kinda ish...I need to learn some wooing tactics from Oliviasilk.

3. Chimuo. ........
      Is Bitchplis a man ?

4. So u r a man? With that name? Wawu

5. Hahahahhahahahahhahaha @Eze nwanyi biko wer av u bin hiiding..wlcum bak

6. @ mrs fine face, bitchplis na man oh, lol

7. Bitchplis na man.
      Dont mind him.
      He must marry or else i take him to my former lecturer n wed them by force.

8. Ofcourse he's a man. Dats why his general is 'BentOuttaShape'

9. She looks so good at that age o... Lots of women dat ve not given birth and are not even as old as her but look older

6. Lovely looking ladies! Happy birthday iyabo ojo

7. I love the fact that she aidy has grown up kids, wondering when she had them duh

8. Yessss, am back after being offline for days, stellosky good moning ohh, happy christmass . Iyabo kuku, HBD. Enjoy.

9. Stella,she now has a rival oooo...
    **shines teeth**...her name is erhmmmmmmmmm...Toyin Aimakhu..
    *runs away*Tongueout*

HBD Iyabo...WULLNP

10. Happy belated birthday Iyabo. Wish you all the best in life....

11. Oh really? @you have no rival amongst the yoruba actresses.

12. How many cake she won use do buffday na? Her children are cute and grown. Wetin 9ice dey find there? Happy birthday to her. Beautiful woman

13. Thelma enemuwe said...
    She's such a great actress,she can act for africa..HBD iyabode ojo....igba odun,odun kan o
    *faithful BV enemuwe thelma*

14. Thelma enemuwe said...
    She's such a great actress,she can act for africa..HBD iyabode ojo....igba odun,odun kan o

15. Thelma enemuwe said...

16. Awwww beautiful.Not bad atleast...Mercy,doris,ronke,9ice,bimbo Thomas all look good...Her daughter looks so much like her .Didnt know she has grown ups like that

Abeg who be that burnt lady over there?what is she wearing?Na them dey make pple abuse yoruba women...

Happy belated birthday Aunty Iyabo....

17. Happy birthday to her, lovely woman, cute children

18. Ain't feeling the tattoo either. Looks like a big open wound. The center cake is lovely as well as the decoration.
    Stella how do u mean that she's got no rival? I no get u o...
    Desmond looking like he isn't feeling comfortable with the people around him....wetin concern me sef...
    Her kids are lovely and grown up....
    Good morning blogfam and stella..
    Yipee! Odun ti de o. Merry christmas in advance.

19. HBD, she is a good actress,i usually lik her roles. Beautiful pics as well.

20. Happy birthday madam Iyabo. But that tatoo looks more like a bad burn.

21. Congrat to u Iyabo, but that's not ur real age ooooooooooo, make una fear God 9ija ladies!

1. it is her real age,she had those kids early . HBD Iyabo, many more years.

2. Iyabo ojo is not a day younger than 44 years old. Ppl that know her personally can verify this fact.

3. Oloriburuku somebody that's iyabos real age get over it dumbo

4. And you know her personally anony? Fear God o and lie sufry sufry

22. Lovely cakes,beautiful pics,happy bday Iyabo. And my dota's bday is januray 4th .mine is jan 11th.January babies rock.yay.#team capricorn#

1. Omg..My son wld be 1 year on the 11th of January....

2. My daughter's birthday is on 19th

3. Chi baby's daughter is my birthday mate, I rarely do have 'em. Lol

23. Happy birthday Iyabo Ojo. Beautiful woman,superb acting skills (especially when she's acting a tush woman)

1. Ok.....
      HBD iyabo.....
      I ain't feeling d name *iyabo*

2. Fake ass idiot

24. Happy birthday Iyabo...Sdk,no rival asin? Beautywise or Actingwise or what? Compliment of the season everybody.

25. Lovely cakes,preety ladies nd sexy mamas...HBD to u dear,long life nd prosperity..

26. Happy Birthday Iyabo.
    Lovely pictures, the last time a group of Yoruba Actresses pictures were featured here it wasn't a good sight at all.
    I don't like tattoos at all, I try to imagine Lil Wayne, wiz Khalifa all old and wrinkled and the image ewwwww.. then imagine if you get called by God tomorrow, a pastor with a tattoo can't preach to me and I would take him serious.

27. Stella, if it's a joke u better stop it, which one is "you have no rival amongst the yoruba actresses", if it was Mercy now, I wldnt blink an eye, but Iyabo Ojo, nba oo,very local babe. Merry xmas in advance.

1. Funny enough, mercy aigbe exaggerates too much and comes across as fake when acting most times...like she tries too hard.
      Iyabo Ojo is a natural and can interpret diff roles with enough conviction.

!!omu Iya dun!!

28. That dark girl with boobs all over the place should be ashamed of herself.

1. HATER!!!!!

BWAHAHAHAHA!!!!!!

tongue out****

2. You are very stupid and so rude for calling her "dark"

3. Lol...what's wrong in calling some1 dark? infact she's black! Hahahahahahaaa black as midnight! Hahahahahaa no vex o..u made it look like being dark is an abomination..hahahahahahahahahahahahaaa jisos!

4. 8; 37,

Ur opolo ti reverse abi???

Oti ya were ni??

5. She should be called blacky...lmao

29. Hbd, not everybody will get to 37 so u r lucky.

30. Congrats to her.her kids are grown,she must be proud.

31. she looks older than her age....Too much of chemical is bad for the skin. I cant believe shes just 3 years older than.me while i look 27 at. 33

1. 4 years older you mean, she is not looking bad for her age though she used to be much darker.

2. @anon, when you post your pix, some people will still say you look 10 yrs older like you just said about Iyabo now

!!omu Iya dun!!

32. Less dan 24hrs to my bdai ooo,am looking for my bdai mate o,Dec ppl rocks.Aunty Stella I still dey tink I go get mind send my pic cos am a shy person. HBD Iyabo

33. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Mehn, this babe don use cream design her destination....... Hbd though....
    *GLO BRING 3G TO KONTAGORA*

34. Happy Birthday Beautiful Woman!
    Those cakes are Soo lovely!
    Beautiful people everywhere.

35. Happy belated birthday dear. Igba Odun, odun kan ni

36. Pls someone should tell me how to get a blog id

1. Create a Gmail acct or ask google.

2. If you're in Lagos,try shoprite,nt d one in Ikeja o,d one on d Island. Thank me later.

3. Fierce you wicked gan... Read how to from past posts

37. Hbd darling, wishing u more beautiful yrs ahead. Your kids r sooo cute.

38. Ireti Osayemi......... I reserve my comment! BTW I am a huge fan of Iyabo Ojo.....

1. Kemi let me help u..nothing dey happen..lol Ireti Osayemi looks somehow. She's really gone outta shape. I so much like her but each new movie she's featured presents a huger version of her. I know child bearing makes us lose our waistline even me wey dey talk sef. But she needs to watch it else her beauty is gone. As for the rest, I'll pass. Lol

2. Ireti osayemi looks like a whale biko..

3. Ireti used to be fine dunno what happened

4. Buhahahaha@ whale....yea she has doubled after childbirth...btw why are they trying to outshine the celebrant nah with their shine shine cloth, lol.....this titi osinowo gal reach there too*side eyes*

5. She needs to hit the gym. Alongside Boocalher n oluyomi

6. Lol, you all got me laughing...........Sisi eko has said it all.

7. Ireti osayemi is just 28 am sure everyone is shocked. Ireti don't be surprised how I know. Wink**

39. Happy Birthday Madam yoriyori Iyabo.

40. HBD iyabo
    Wish u more fruthful yrs
    U re one if not my best yoruba actress
    I love ur dressense and u carry urself well
    But wait!
    37???
    Honestly u look older than ur age
    Besides u re petit and petit babes tend to look younger than their age
    Maybe the heavy make ups

41. Happy birthday to her..Still in my princess mood,i totally rocked my wedding,everything was just perfect.Manna bee is just a darling,she caught my boquet..Honeymoon..*winks

1. Happy birthday iyabo,mmmmm manna bee so you caught edo finest boquet i reserve ma comment,but am happy you caught it.hml to you edo finest God bless your new home!

2. So manna been, congrats in advance. You are next.

3. Manna bee , i smell wedding bells for you next year
      Edo finest, God will bless your union and please take it easy with DH , don't break his waist.

4. Tnx y'all..kikikiki @whirlwind,abi he shudnt break mine..lool

5. Congrats dear. God bless your new life

42. Happy belated birthday iyabo.
    Chick felix happy belated birthday wish you all the best in life.
    Merry Christmas blog family nd a prosperous new year.

43. Woow 37, she looks younger than her age with a nice stature. HBD to her.

44. HBD to her! Tacky decorations though... Class can't be bought, u either have it or not!

45. Api bday ....iyabo ojo, she's biutiful ,i luv her shape ..she's curvy..i'm in luv wif her duta . ...tomiwa in mrs jejeloye sharp gal....

46. There's nothing like having kids early. Happy birthday, Iyabo.

Oluyomi Odukoya

47. This is actually her 45th birthday. HBD iyabo, be proud of your age and achievement...no need to lie.

48. MRS FINE FACE YOU MUST BE NEW TO THIS FAMILY ,BITCHPLIS IS A HE AND MRS BITCHPLIS IS HIS BABE ,Chysugar WHERE ARE YOU RUNNING TO COME BACK AM RIGHT HERE ,SHE HAS A RIVAL AND THAT IS TOYIN YES TOYIN .HONESTLY I DONT KNOW THIS THINGS ABOUT CAKES IN NIGER,SOMEONE HAVING BIRTHDAY YOU WILL SEE TEN CAKES FOR ONE PERSON HABA ,IS IT A DISPLAY OF WEALTH ,SOMEBORI SHOULD PLEASE TELL ME .HAPPY BIRTHDAY IYABO ,GOD BLESS YOUR NEW AGE.

1. it is possible she got the cakes from different people.No sane person will order for 4 cakes now.

Abi how you see am?

49. HBD babes,Yaaaaaaay can't wait for my birthday o,31st of dec,last born of Baba God. Pls sdk family don't forget me on dat day I beg,Gift and BD wishes, kiss kiss

1. Wao! So I have a birthday mate here.Na we finish the year for them

50. Happy birthday. Best wishes. Beautiful cakes

51. Wish I could say lovely pix, but I can't... Happy birthday Iyabo

52. She is a very good actress. HBD Iyabo. Please help MOI greet the married man you are pregnant for.

53. Happy birthday Iyabo. Those cakes look nice

Please click on my name to get % 100 raw virgin human hair. No shredding and no tangling. Thanks

1. Ehi, in the spirit of giving, give out human hair to bvs ,lol.

54. HBD Iyabo. ...she looks good. ..and the pics are real nice...They got it right this time!

55. She looks at least 10 years older... If 37 is her true age, then she has aged badly!!!!

56. Happy belated birthday iyabode. Best wishes always.

57. Iyabo y u dey lie. Even if u want to reduce ur age,not 37 na habaa. But we go still accept 37 sha with fear and trembling feet...

58. My mother at 42 looks younger than you. And she started early too. Instead of lying y dont people just celebrate their birthdays without announcing d age..

59. My mother at 42 looks younger than you. And she started early too. Instead of lying y dont people just celebrate their birthdays without announcing d age..