Actor Mr Ibu seems to have lost weight because he looks oh-so-trim-and appealing to the eyes since he started his sojourn into acting...
Mr ibu looks so sexy,he will be Blog hottie for the next one month...Keep it up John!
Blog wetin ke? Afo Nsi
ReplyDeleteHa hahahahahaha @afo nsi
DeleteBuhaahahaha abeg stop am stella. Hottie ko coldie ni
DeleteIdung haaaai, LMAO! !!
DeleteAlways looking funny
DeleteMeanwhile email me to know how u can enlarge your joystick :)
So where him shoe?@first photo
DeleteDid he forget it at home
Stella abeg no punish us o. This is December biko
DeleteHe is wearing the body magic for guys - Ardyss.
DeleteLol @ ago nsi
DeleteJesu oghene!! worwor digwe for John okafor, this face is nothing to write home and village about..
ReplyDeleteStella u no serious at all at all
DeleteThis guy is as hot as our dearest Stella
DeleteWink! Wink!
Happy Sunday all...
Kikikikikikikikiki
ReplyDeleteMr ibu is all dolled up
Lol
Mr ibu the gangster
Stella has killed me..............mr ibu kwa hottie of the day?? Chia diariz God ooh.
ReplyDeleteSee him obeche and mahogany jeans up n down.. Na real hottie of the day
ReplyDeleteI fink its d black his wearing dats doing the magic. Morning house
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahha!! madam stellz just knows how to be serious in a sarcastic manner...orikwanma!!
ReplyDeletePLS CLICK HERE TO DOWNLOAD MY LATEST NAIJA PARTY MIXTAPE
@MARTINS ABOY
If I hear
ReplyDeletelmao..... ALL i see is his trouser.... looks like aba made...
ReplyDeleteIBU!!!I hail oooooo..funny guy and he can dance for Africa.lol
ReplyDeleteThis man cracks me up so good....Remember when he came to church for a show, and was given a mic during announcement...We almost fell off our seats in less than 5mins.
ReplyDeleteHe look good in the pictures but why is he posing like a lady.
ReplyDeleteThat last picture though.
HOTTIE.......ROTF
ReplyDeleteOne month?
ReplyDeleteStelz kilode?
Hehehehehehe Ibu looking kinky and feeling funky. Lmaoo
ReplyDeleteHehe bro John no dey carry last. Happy sunday Aunty Stella.
ReplyDeleteHmmmm en try sha !!!
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
#FAINT............
*GLO BRING 3G TO KONTAGORA*
Hahahahahahah! See posing. Mr Ibu, u too beuriful joor. Bobo nkiti!!
ReplyDeleteLmao! Funny guy looking funny.
ReplyDeleteHe looked really trimmed. But, Stella, I refused to accept him as blog hottie. What happen to us all here, the handsome BVs?! He's not hotter oo. Abi you no see Alloy today. Hehe
ReplyDeleteCan u imagine?. Abeg give us tayo,
DeleteLolz
ReplyDeleteAre you single God fearing lady living in Europe seeking true soul mate?
ReplyDeleteplease contact 7EFB6242
Be mature pls
Am for real be real
He looks good.
ReplyDeleteOluyomi Odukoya
Hian. Hotie ni fire kor
ReplyDeleteAnd his tummy? Lol
ReplyDeleteLol! Blog hottie with 0 packs. Buhahahhahahah!
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteHe looks good.
ReplyDeleteStella him hotness no be here ooooh, he dey burn self. Old papa feeling funky
ReplyDeleteBlog hottie for 1 month,hhhmmmm.am happy 4 him
ReplyDeleteLolz, Mr ibu Annie husby.
ReplyDeleteSexy kwa Stella!!! Just seeing his pictures cracks me up... Naija Mr Bean.. lol
ReplyDeleteHehehe...
ReplyDeleteThis is the day that d Lord has made, I will rejoice and be glad in it! Its give away Sundayyyyyyyy. Halleluyah! And after 2 yrs on did blog, as an anonymous for a while, with an undesirable name for a while (my alter ego) Lol and finally as palomino(lovely mane!) I'm getting a something good from here. Halleluyahhhhhh
ReplyDeleteI wish Linda Eze's hut is still functional, we will just gather there on blognalista Stellollo's seats to await the gift chariots.
Btw. Mr Ibu's films I can't watch lailai. They can make a genious to become dumb. Anyway, I wish him all d best. I like his slimmer look tho.
Happy sunday diaries.
Hehehehehe..I like dis man, everything abt him makes me laugh.
ReplyDeleteEverything about him is just funny..See his face..
ReplyDeleteHottie toh badt! I love him die!
ReplyDeleteHaney
Lmao. Stella with sarcasm.
ReplyDeleteStella why evils nw. See what you're doing to dis poor man. Hottie bawo? Sexy kwa? Hehehehe. His face looks somehow, Stella don't make me abuse somebody jare!
ReplyDeleteStella, biko, abeg, joor, ejim Chineke ayo gi, don't make Mr. Ibu blog hottie for the month. We can manage for today but for the rest of the month? Mbanu!
ReplyDeleteHahhahaha..Funny man.
ReplyDeleteHe's on set for the movie "Its Don jazzy".
Mr Ibu will always be Mr Ibu
ReplyDelete#teamToday
Hottie with pot belly
ReplyDeleteLooool
ReplyDeleteFunny man
DeleteHAH HAHAHA
Stella u must be joking
Lol
Hnnnnnn..
ReplyDeleteOh yea Mr Ibu, he looks kinda sexy in d first pic
ReplyDeleteold papa youngy
ReplyDeleteYaaay.. I now have a blog id .
ReplyDeletelol
ReplyDeleteMr ibu I dey see u hottieeeeeeeeeeeeeeee for the next one month
ReplyDeleteHis face alone cracks me up anytime any day, dis kind hottie ehnnnn
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteNa which kind dog chain ibu wear for neck so, but dis man ugly sha, but I like his acting.
ReplyDeleteHe luks gud.
ReplyDeletelmao. congrats Mr hottie.
ReplyDeletelmao,na which kind of pose be dat one in the 3rd pix?Ibu! Ibu!...feeling sexy.lol
ReplyDeleteIf I hear,that big tummy is still dere
ReplyDeleteOne of my favourite actors *shinesteeth*
ReplyDeleteHahahaha! Yea right!
ReplyDeleteFat or slim mr ibu to me naturally looks Mumu
And his black is dirty I don't like it!
He can never look clean even though he is not fine
Some women's crush fah!
hian!dis prove u re nt a robot test no b for here o.see me squinting my eyes to replicate d code.nawaoo
ReplyDeleteHe's really a hotie! I like his acting, very funny!
ReplyDeleteMerry sunday blog fam!
Please I wanna ask if anyone else experiences this....I've never won anything before, even if I hv high chances it just vamoozes towards d end, even that big baloon we used to pay #5 to play, I only end up winning the tiny ones! I need a christmas gift too, been hearing and seeing it all around me! God bless Stella and all the givers on this blog!
Unikb2011@gmail.com
Funny man. I like his trimmed tommy and fitted stature. Keep it uo Mr Ibu... Heeeey! Like he loves screaming. Happy sunday stella and bvs
ReplyDeletelol..blog hottie
ReplyDeleteSexy Ibu, hahahahahahahha* chai my neck don break where i laugh fall off chair.
ReplyDeletei like mr Ibu, back then at CBN Estate Satelite Town, i used to be so happy when he comes to estate monthly meeting. the guy na comedy in motion even when he's discussing something serious everybody will be laughing, Mr Ibu funny die but sexy i no sabi oooo
meanwhile yay first to comment
Lol..this guy won't stop.Stella u sef..na wa o
ReplyDeleteGenny baby how is your leg? Hope its better now. Where you able to attend service? Pelee dear
ReplyDeleteCongra to him as blog hottie
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteLol mr Ibu
ReplyDeleteAdonbilivit!!!!!
ReplyDeleteHe's an elderly man that's why I won't be rude.
ReplyDeleteSomething I've found out about this life we live in is that most people that tend to reduce tension and create laughter are super pained in reality.
Most times when I look into this pot belied black man's eyes,I see pains...
I see frustration and losses.
I don't kno if I'm seeing things but Lord if my seeings are true,
Heal him by purging out his pot belly,straightening his wrinkles,lightening his complexion and fully granting him his heart desires.
It's Sunday baby....
Welcome back M-amie!
DeleteWhere have u been Mamie.. Missed u..
DeleteYay,mamie is back. Where did u go to? What happened.
DeleteAnd where is linda eze.
Ur first paragraph is actually true. Comedians make people laugh yet they experience inner pain like everyone else. It's a very tough job to do cos whether u are happy or sad u have to seem happy. It takes a lot of talent to amuse people. Esp someone like me who hardly finds humour in what everyone is laughing about. Used to think I have issues until I found people who like me hardly crack up at some jokes.
DeleteJust passing by
ReplyDeleteGood for him
ReplyDeleteHis fat isn't pleasing to the eye atall
LOL!!!
ReplyDeleteIrony of Life...Mr Ibu Hot??Just Negodu!!!
ReplyDeleteHe looks good tho.....
I smell sarcasm.
ReplyDeletehahahahahahahahahahaha! Everything bout this man is funny. I know he's serious with those pose, but he's still funny.
ReplyDeleteStella since your former hawtie and crush was exposed of his reckless sexcapades, you are no longer crushing! Rotfl! Mr ibu is much better sha.
Hahahaha...you go fear hottie. See the poses sef.
ReplyDeleteAeegurl...
Lol! Stellaaaaaaa.
ReplyDeleteWow ....... He rily does look d best i have eva seen him....
ReplyDeleteWhy is that his last picture looking like a baby bird learning how to fly.lmao.
ReplyDeletedese him pose dem funny abeg
ReplyDelete.....which kain?See his tummy. He forgot to loose weight there...
ReplyDeleteHottie of the day for real??? If I hear.
ReplyDeleteVisit#www.teenagerta.blogspot.com
Lol. Sexy man
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahahahaha….Is this part one of sunday laughs?..LMAO..
ReplyDeleteLol its not a small smth
ReplyDeleteHottie indeed! Stella has started again o. Anyway thank God for sarcasm
ReplyDeleteGod thank you for everything you did for me in SHILOH..HEAVEN ON EARTH..am back
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteLmaoo his face alone na comedy..he makes me laugh and forget my worries
ReplyDeleteLol..mr ibu..
ReplyDeleteHe's not hot jor jare
ReplyDeleteSexy kwa. Ok o
ReplyDeleteHe looks trim and handsome.
ReplyDeleteMen with big afo beer should borrow a leaf from Mr Ibu and work on that damn tommy filled with gas and shit!
I can understand if a woman who has gone through child bearing has a slight big belly, but I can't just comprehend why men have big belly.
It's quite disgusting and it's a huge turn off!
Keep up the good work on your belly Ibu.
Lol
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteGood for him
ReplyDeleteOk na..
ReplyDeleteI beg he is not appealling anything! Stella u fail this one o. I beg put it as sunday laffs. #hitdgymfast
ReplyDeleteWhoa.
ReplyDeleteIs this a joke or something?
ReplyDeletethat's another natural talent in the film industry. just like Sam loco n osofia.john continue looking good for your wife oh.you go fear posing.
ReplyDeleteHehehe Stella why u dey yarb Mr Ibu like this nah...lol
ReplyDeleteBut i like the man sha nd his acting sometimes...hawt man!!
Congrats on ur new cutie dear. He's such an adorable baby. God bless him and urs. **hugs**
DeleteNaah, not my kind of sexy.
ReplyDelete*walksaway*
*Ayah Shehu*
Mr Ibu, I like u. Pls shed more weight so u'll look sexier
ReplyDeleteWhere he trim go? That pot belle na belle of llife o....#bellecious...hahahaha. funny man
ReplyDeleteLmao! Unless he physically transforms, my first reaction on seeing him will always be laughter
ReplyDeleteHahhahahahhahahahhahahahhaha
ReplyDeleteI laugh in swahili
BLOG ANALYSER: making money tru his acts of mumulism. Godbless u more
ReplyDeleteThe man don complain tire say no money. The problem with a lot of these comedians is that they av refused to be creative. Most of them are complacent, hence they recycle jokes and acts that has become a bore. For example the habit of dressing like a woman has been over flogged esp by this Mr Ibu. Gone are the days such acts are sellable or funny. Apart from comedy being a raw talent it also needs to be researched in a diverse way to better serve ur audience and not bore them to death.
DeleteBut I don't think they've realised that. That job is more difficult than being a basic actor or actress, it's a combination of serving the soul and getting people to yearn more for your comedy. I give it to those who have remained consistent and relevant in that sector. It's not an easy something at all o.
mr ibu!mr guyoyo! he looks slimmer nw wif less afo gulder. bt come to think,dis one our aunty stella made him her hottie for dis month,dis month will surely b a month of laughter lmao
ReplyDeleteIf I hear.*wink eyes*
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahaha dat 3rd pic is epic!
ReplyDeleteMr Ibu of life!
Mr Ibu looking sexy.lol!
ReplyDeleteHian!
ReplyDeleteOriegwu
Lwkmd..... I love his kind, doing his things in his own way
ReplyDeleteSexy indeed
ReplyDeleteHe did a photo shoot? #testingthecommentsection #12pmloading #winningmodeactivated
ReplyDeleteI love this dude mehn..
ReplyDeleteMr Ibu, hottie of the day?lol
ReplyDeleteThere is something you definitely ain't telling us aunty stel.....will take that as a taunt anyway****sides eyes***
#YourLegacyLivesOnProfDoraAkunyili*7/6/14
*Prayer For Nigeria in Distress x10 Daily*
Congra to him
ReplyDeleteLolz Ibu for life!
ReplyDeleteMR IBU!!!!
ReplyDeleteHahahahahaha. I comment my reserve.
ReplyDeleteE still looks funny.....He looks nice.
ReplyDeleteThat's good of him. He's better off without all the fat. I'd like to see Charles Inojie slim down too.
ReplyDeletehahaha, oh my.. can't deal #sigh
ReplyDeleteYeah Stella, Mr Ibu is so foine (yinmu).
ReplyDeleteNa real hottie lol
ReplyDeleteLolz..., Mrs Korkus, ok ooo...
ReplyDeleteBlog hottie fire....
ReplyDeleteRotfl
Mr Ibu blog hottie ke? If I hear....
ReplyDeleteGood for him cos he need to slim down and his tummy is something else
ReplyDeletehis eyes makes me laff.looking lik he is always drunk
ReplyDeleteLOL! Hottie indeed!
ReplyDeleteI like Ibu, his worwority no get part 2.
ReplyDeleteMk em stop to wear aba made oooo....he is lookin good tho
ReplyDelete~@iamjbankz SA to President Jonathan 2015~
mmmmm hot indeed but he still has a long way b4 he can be qualified as hot.
ReplyDeleteYou go fear pose @ his last pose.
ReplyDeleteHumility....
ReplyDeleteSDK, pls if I ever offended you by comment or non-comment pls, pls pardon me my unknown trespasses mana biko in the name of Jah Jehovah Emmanuel, Mr. Ibu cannot be the hottie of the day... not today and for sanity sake, not foir one month.
ReplyDeleteEjor, Biko, Bitte
Hhahhahaahhaahahaha
ReplyDeleteIs Don Jazzy again! Na movie set jare. From Dorobucci to Don Jazzy, I so love nollywood
John is hot, and I believe u can be hotter if he work more on himself. Stella abeg post my comment oooo
ReplyDeletechoo maami you have come again oh .
ReplyDeleteLol he looks funny. I love you stella but God loves you most
ReplyDeleteHi Stella, I'm a first time visitor and I look forward enjoying your blog.
ReplyDeleteMr Ibu in action,keep it up man
ReplyDeletemr ibu in action