Awwwww,I love babies and i am totally in support of anyone who gives life!
Bride to be Sunkanmi Ajala looks totally amazing!
Check crooner Abolore Akande's family greeting card to you this season....
Monday, December 29, 2014
141 comments:
Baby #2 or she's yet to loose all the baby fat from baby #1? How old is baby #1? Congratulations to 9ice and his family then. More babies IJN.
ReplyDeleteI tire oh. I doubt if she's truly pregnant but then again her tummy shouldn't be that big till now na. Anyway, what do I know? Lemme face my work jare. Congrats to them if she's truly actually pregnant.
DeleteBeautiful people.
Choi I love babies,my aunty's baby that is a year and two months old has refused to call her mummy lol but can say daddy, the thing is so paining her Hahahahaha if her mum calls her,this baby will say sir Hahahahaha funny enough she spents more time with her mum than her dad,have told to stop answering are husband sir when he calls her and should stop calling her husband daddy then may be the little girl might start calling are mummy!
DeleteThat is no baby number 2, it's obviously baby no 1 tummy not yet in.
DeleteMeanwhile why is she the only heavily photoshoped person in picture No1
Was about asking same thing.
DeleteMaybe she has not lost the baby fat but I might be wrong anyway.
DeleteGod remember me too
Congrats to her
ReplyDeleteIt will be stressful
Looks razz...
DeleteI love Chelsea tho..
Cute family!!
Baby number 2 stella are you sure? When did she give birth again? Oh well good for them.
Delete@Temi.. Stressful or stressfree?...
DeleteIts nt allowed.
Baby no 2?
ReplyDeleteOr her tummy hasn't gone down after 1st baby's birth.
Hian baby number 2 ke? She just had this baby now.. like 2/3 months ago. It's just the tummy that hasn't gone down.... don't make an ass out of u and me (assume)
DeleteBLOG ANALYSER: I doubt it too
DeleteMaybe she had the first through CS, and its a bit hard to lose the tummy fat if u have one o. Oh well wetin concern me. Whatever jare
DeleteSee arsenal fan
ReplyDeleteDude or girl..dts a chelsea jersey dt he is wearing
DeleteOLODO
DeleteBaba dey nack 4 federal o. 1st pikin no be like him don 10 months baba don re-insert nawa
ReplyDeleteToo early if u ask me,but that's non of our bizness.
ReplyDeleteHmm I don't think its baby No 2 ooo
ReplyDeleteKinda looks like she hasn't got her tummy back, anyways I might b wrong.
If its really baby No2, then 9ice is a sharp shooter! Hehehe
Why choose to be someone's baby mama? He should marry you already. Haba!!!!
ReplyDeleteAbi! !Girls allowing themselves to be shortchanged , waiting on the fickleness of his "royal highness " to determine if you may be promoted to wifey from womby!
Deletethey look so good together..cute cute baby.i want a cute baby....i think she is yet to lose the baby fat.her baby is barely 2 months old.its impossible that she is expecting again.
ReplyDeleteI HAD AN EIGHT MONTH OLD BABY WHEN I FELL PREGGY AGAIN...NA EM DEY SWEET PASS..HEHEHHEHEHEHEHEHEHE
ReplyDeleteE dey sweet but e dey dey stressful.
DeleteNor be only fell pregnant, u stood pregnant....Lol, 8mths damn you bad Stells...
DeleteStella of life! My 1st baby was 6months old o when I got pregas 4 d 2nd one. Now they are like twins, hehe. Nice one
DeleteLol@ na em dey sweet pass.
DeleteAhhhh..lol..stella u 2..hahaha..women dey try ooo
DeleteBut this pikin never reach 3 months sef na
DeleteStellonzo idnt tink she's pregnant again o, I tink she hasn't lost d baby delivery weight on her stomach area
DeleteKai.
DeleteStella, eight months ?
Una too like fuck pass romance.m
Kilode ?
Stellz, eight months is ok. Not when d baby isn't up to 4 months. U deprieve d baby of nt enjoying enough breastmilk.
DeleteOdiegwu, I still carry this one for belle and am giving myself 3 years. ....
DeleteAre you entirely sure about this or it's based on assumptions?
DeleteLol...d way I dey find baby, I fit dey born evry year wen God blesses me wit mine
DeleteNaim dey sweet pass joor @ Stella. You start the action as soon as you're discharged from the clinic
DeleteMy little princess is already 18months old.. Am stil not out of the CS shock.. I no fit try am..
DeleteBabe she hasn't lost the pregnancy weight nau...... Shak!
DeleteHaa!! Stella, bad girl lol..!! Thaats how I wanna do it too buh earlier. I've gone and joined baby centre when am not even married.this my craze to get preggers and have a baby is damn real!!!
DeleteStella dis baby isn't 8month.
Delete1. The baby isn't upto 5 month.
2. She looks 4month preggers already.
Well I can't take panadol for another man headache.
Sukanmi n 9ce keep the fcuking up. More sperm to your ready womb.
Stels, but ko easy ooo.. I hail all the mamas
DeleteI have a six month old boy and preggy again.
DeleteSo it's true, dat anonymous dat said Stella can nack 4 Africa.
Deleteabeg u 2 much like sex Stella lolz
Stella, your case different. At least your baby don clock 8 month before you swallowed another mould of EBA. This baby girl never clock 4 months nao. Anyways, congrats to them.
DeleteStella you be big ashawo
DeleteTWO (2) ?
DeleteAnon please say Whore!! We don't say ashawo here....Stella baby!! na em dey sweet pass ooh..if the means is there,you are healthy!! Fire on sister!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I dey. Nice back oooh..nothing dey happen...#Team do am sharp sharp
DeleteLol@Anony..6months fa!!lmaooooo
Delete@Rubynnia...hehe@swallow another mould of eba
My boy was three (months) when I realized I was pregnant with my girl (and I was doing exclusive oooo)...they are exactly a year and two weeks apart....
DeleteI'm enjoying it now tho....
E dey happen oo mine was about 11 months when I was knocked for baby number two.. kikikikiki sweet mother hood *
Delete~Peace Ambassador ~
Baby no 2 kwa
ReplyDeleteHow old is baby no1
hian so fast?or maybe her tummy is yet to go down
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
First of all that pic is not onpoint and congrat if true.....
*GLO BRING 3G TO KONTAGORA*
Really! So quick of them
ReplyDeleteThis is fast ooo.....no time to waste
ReplyDeleteCongrats
Congrats, may God bless me wit my own child too, can't wait to have mine
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them. Hope d baby won't have 9ice horse face when he grows up.
ReplyDeleteOh well! Must have been stressfull!
ReplyDeletegood for them
ReplyDelete9ice don turn knackson. Congrats in advance. Point and kill. Carry go, nothing do you.
ReplyDeletePlz bvs help a sis out!! I just got a mail of job offer by skyline. Is this real?? I don't know why am being skeptical about this job.
ReplyDeleteI wish I can paste their conditions here.
This is my first job offer and I don't know how real it is....
Hi Sugar,
DeleteMy name is ginger, if you want I can help you go through your job offer, to be sure it's authentic, drop your email at the in house news comment section for tomorrow 30th December 2014, i'd contact you.
Fear not!
Thelma enemuwe said...
ReplyDeleteLolllllzzzzzzzz,dat mins antysterra loves shoki aahhhnnn die....hahahahahahahahahahahah
*faithful BV enemuwe thelma*
Thelma enemuwe said...
ReplyDeleteLolllllzzzzzzzz,dat mins antysterra loves shoki aahhhnnn die....hahahahahahahahahahahah
Thelma enemuwe said...
Well today is the day i totally accept that i am gonna be the biggest fool on earth if i continue loving someone who is in love and committed to someone else.
ReplyDeleteI am also gonna be talking to my brother about a confession someone made to me recently on having a big crush on me (i thought it was just being friends).
Today is the day i realise i'm on a long thing when it comes to thanksgiving sunday, i don't have what to wear, how tragic it is going to be because i can't not go to church, please anybody that wants to bless me with a pair of shoes, i don't mind if it's old as long as it's not the only pair i've been wearing for almost two years now.
Nothing special for today or planned for the new year.
Miss Somerhalder.
Let me have your shoe size.hope I can assist .email me on dala72000@yahoo.com.
DeleteMiss Somerhalder, what is your shoe size and where do you live?
DeleteBaby no 2 ke? Now, now,now....dis baby isn't up to 3months naa. Its well oh. Congrats to them.
ReplyDeleteDeirs no problem if she preggy so far dey can take care of d first child bt am nt sure shes pregnant.
ReplyDeleteThe baby is an adorable cutie.
ReplyDeleteI think 9ice fancy this woman more out of all his baby mamas.
Baby no 2?hmmm 9ice dey vex!!!!!
ReplyDeleteHmmmmm
ReplyDelete*Ayah Shehu*
Baby no 2 ke? Now, now,now....dis baby isn't up to 3months naa. Its well oh. Congrats to them.
ReplyDeleteDt baby is cute.... Baby no 2???
ReplyDeleteBaby no 1 is still so little..
Dir kettle of fish tho.
Stella, u r a strong woman o... How he take dey sweet, abrg?
Oh!!!! DH go continue pampering u, no stopping.
Lol. My cousin got preggy wen her baby was jst 3months nd gave birth 2 twins.
ReplyDeleteStella ooooooo. I love you so much
ReplyDeletepregnant again? Not true. When did she giv birth to d first baby? Cant be more than 3 months old.
ReplyDeleteBaby num 2.. Hmmm gud luck oo
ReplyDeleteso 9ice na chelsea fan,aunty stella abeg dey post EPL scores!!!
ReplyDeleteThis one na akpako master ish.
ReplyDeleteThey look good tho'
All the best to them even as I speak normalcy into his life.
I need plenty of the normalcy tho'
The baby is so cute... kiss kiss
ReplyDeletePregnant again ke,maybe she is yet to loose the baby fat...Sex is not food bae,get it into your little head.
ReplyDeleteStella na wa o, e be like say u like gbenshing wella. I raise nyash for u o.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them. Children are gifts from God. Too early or not it's always a welcome blessing.
ReplyDeleteShe isn't pregnant oh!
ReplyDeleteStella your own better, had a baby February last year, had another May this year...oya help me calculate oooo choi
ReplyDeleteThat baby is so cute. PrettyWitty
ReplyDeletelol
ReplyDeleteYoruba people and babies eh
They can burth for Africa outside wedlock
Congratulations to them
ReplyDeleteCute baby.
ReplyDeletemy baby was 6months ,when i was preggy again. it is what you want,not what society says!!
ReplyDeleteBisi
Shuo. Baby number 2 when he hasn't deemed it fit to wife you after baby number 1. Why do some ladies prefer baby mama title to wife?
ReplyDeleteFine getting pregnant happens mistakenly but one needs to wise up after that. Push for marriage not getting knocked up almost immediately.
Not all men are like Peter Okoye and 9ice surehas a good reputation#eyes rolling
All the best to them
SO FAST
ReplyDeleteHAHAHAHHA STELLA YOUR FUNNY LOL. BUT I THINK SHE IS YET TO LOOSE THE BABY WEIGHT THATS ALL. TRUST ME ITS TOO EARLY TO GET PREGGO
ReplyDeleteEARLY YES BUT NOT IMPOSSIBLE。I HEARD OF A WOMAN WHO WAS PREGGI AT 6 WEEKS CHECK UP AFTER DELIVERY
DeleteGood 4 them. Stella u no go kill person, lol @ na em dey sweet pass but its kinda stressful na
ReplyDelete*Rmn blessed*
women women are we fools sef,he never marry you ,you de born de go.another tuface story.hope he wunt return to his first wife after so many bornment. i just wish i was a man ,biko unu etezina mmadu ule
ReplyDeletePlease ma'am, point of correction.. she's my friend and she's nt pregnant. She hasn't fully gotten her tummy bck and besides she has a big tummy b4 now. Try to Confirm things b4 u post them on ur blog. You're to mature for this kinda rumors ahn ahn...... Na wa o. If u like post my comment, if u like don't post, dat na ur wahala!!
ReplyDeletewhere did you this ode see Arsenal?
ReplyDeleteLove ya stella,he dey sweet true true.....
ReplyDeleteAunt Sella ooooooo! Lol @ d na em dey sweet pass. Na like dat I go do mine too. Time no dey. Make baba answer prayers first. :D
ReplyDeleteCongrats to Nice and family. Pls my santa JOB locate me ejoor, be it banking, oil company, federal job pls locate nd bless me dis new year amen.
ReplyDeleteOh wow! that was fast!
ReplyDeletepls visit my blog...
Liflblog.WordPress.com
LIVE YOUR BEST LIFE EVERYDAY!
9ce, Flavour and the list goes on. Ah ah
ReplyDeleteArhhh onu uwa, make una leave her,.if she Wan born #2 n 3 together mek she born am.
ReplyDeletewow! ongrats to them
ReplyDeleteChai! See fine pikin abeg. Oluwa remember me too o. Stella u funny abeg. Na em dey sweet pass looto.
ReplyDeleteThe lady is indeed fruitful. A.k.a fruitilicious.
9ce do the right thing biko
U ds woman ehn......
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmmm this 9ice is really a sharp shooter,congrats to them
ReplyDeleteIF THE BABY IS 10 MONTHS OLD ,IS COOL BY THE TIME YOU KNOW IT ,YOU DONE WITH BIRTHING .
ReplyDeleteAunty Steel, Mine was 5 months old when i tokk in for the second one but I never knew until I was 4months late before I realised. E sweet die I no lie Aunty Step, but the stress involved no be here o. Congrats to them sha.
ReplyDeleteChilom.
Hahahahahaha@Chilom Chilom!
DeleteBaby no 2, good for them. When are they getting married?
ReplyDeleteHahahahhahaahahahah. Ddis Stell sef.
ReplyDeleteodiegwu.lip sealed n watching
ReplyDeleteGood for them.
ReplyDeleteLol Stella
ReplyDeleteLol @ Stella! I have a frnd whose 2 boys are less than a year apart! Precisely 11.5 months!
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them. More sperm to his blokos. Moving on!
ReplyDeleteNewBie!
BABY NO 2 KE?? O GA OO, STELLA U TOO DEY CONFIRM SAY HE SWEET PASS, I CANT DEAL SHA THE PRESSURE WILL BE TOO MUCH ! EXCEPT U HAVE EVERYTIN AT YOUR DISPOSAL AND ALL U NEED DO IS SNAP FOR FINGERS! ALL THE BEST TO NICE AND HIS FAMILY SHA.
ReplyDeleteGood dey seems happY.I like dis lovely.GOLDeN
ReplyDeletethis baby luks 4months old
ReplyDeletethink its d fat from d old belle
Congrats to dem. Let d babies kip coming. Goodnews!
ReplyDeleteChai!!! Lmao at stella 'na em dey sweet pass''
ReplyDeleteBy the way its my birthday today!!! Thank u Jesus
Happy birthday
DeleteChai!!! Lmao at stella 'na em dey sweet pass''
ReplyDeleteBy the way its my birthday today!!! Thank u Jesus
***Anonymous chiello***
No she isn't pregnant. She's just yet to lose the baby tummy...
ReplyDeleteWow. Cute fam. Baby no. 2 so soon ? Na wa !
ReplyDeletewetin una dey yarn?My mum in law had a three month old baby when she fell preggy again...my mouth hangs open everytime she tells me the story...lol
ReplyDeleteHehe!! Na so! My elder bro was 4mnths old when mum found out she was preggers again... and my own son is 11mnths old and I'm preggers too hehehehe.....
DeleteThat is not the point here.
DeleteI have a friend that went to the U.S to have her first child. Before she returned home with that child she fell preggy again. Her first was about 5-6months old then. She cried ehn...just because she asked hubby to come spend at least a month with her so they could return to Nigeria together o. Na belle she carry come house. Few months after she was back in the U.S for the second and the nurses laughed at her that u are highly fertile when u just have a baby. Eheheh. Story for the gods o.
DeleteShe isn't pregnant take it to the bank.
ReplyDeleteGood for them.
ReplyDeleteTrue life story,my brother is oda than me with 9months.mum fell pregnant immediately(2wks to be precise)dat she cam bck from d hospital.funny enuf she is a nurse.dad is a fast shooter.
ReplyDeleteTrue life story,my brother is older than me with 9months.mum fell pregnant immediately(2wks to be precise)dat she cam bck from d hospital.funny enuf she is a nurse.dad is a fast shooter.
ReplyDeleteSo the man wore a decent cloth and allow the wife dress half naked. Is this right?
ReplyDeleteThat's no second baby . Its fat from the first pregnancy. Stop your hasty generalization.