Friday, November 14, 2014
Stella's Groove Is Today...Happy Birthday To You!
Happy Birthday Stella bae....All Stella's rock..If your name is Stella and you dont rock,please check the spelling again...lol
''My name is Stella Anizoba... Stella's are extraordinary you know...
Yes i love this blog...i comment most times under anonymous because i still dont know how to access good ID and no never insulted anyone so easy on your biting o..hahaha...BACK TO THE MATTER ITS MY BIRTHDAY!!!! HURRAY...
Where do i start from thanking u oh lord!! Honestly,Its been an educative journey with you...When it was life threatening,your Grace kept me going... I am not saying i have it all now ( but yes I have it all becos I'm blessed... keep waiting..lol!!!)
I'm happy Lord see how far your loving kindness took me... you made a
way in the wilderness for me, shut the lions mouth in its den, my strength in my weakness, turn their wicked counsel into foolishness, you made a public
show and disgrace of my enemies, though deprived but not discouraged because what rightfully belongs to me can never be taken...lol!!!
oh yes i can go and on fulfilling the scripture that says count your
blessings and name them one by one...hahaha... I OWE ALL THE PRAISE TO YOU OH GOD.... I LOVE YOU LORD FROM THE DEPTH OF MY HEART...
shout out to you madam SDK, All BVS, GW, ALLOY, EZENWANYI, PAT, LINDA EZE GENNY BABY, KELVIN, BLOGLORD, AGWOTURUMBE, BOOCALHER, ETC... Everyone here is special... i love you all forgive my gbagaun o hahaha!!!... because I'm happy ... all the same HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO MUA
95 comments:
HBD sweetie...all d best
ReplyDeleteChinwenmeri.blogspot.com
Happy Birthday darl
DeleteHbd.....not all @Stella's rock bikonu......@Stella Damascus her own rock ness na to scatter person home
DeletePls where is @Stella Asemota?.....or na u be ds?.....
Beautiful
Happy birthday stella...wishing u LLNP and many more blessings...enjoy ur day!!
DeleteHappy birthday
DeleteNo recharge card
Hehehe
just joking
Have a fab day!!!
Stella Rocks!!!
Happy birthday dear
DeleteHBD
DeleteHappy birthday and many more years to come
DeleteHbd babes , wishing u an amazing year ahead and also asking God to perfect all DAT concerns u.
DeleteYaaay we rock, Stella.
joyeux anniversaire .
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to my birthday mate; may our days be filled with joy and divine blessings. Ase.
DeleteClick my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers
Glückwunsch zum Geburtstag
DeleteBuon compleano... wishing you many more years
DeleteChai!!! i wish i could reply with German language (hope am correct? lol)... thanks for ur prayers
Deleteis that German?.. thanks
DeleteHappy birthday, Sugar
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Stella
DeleteNa only anonymous commenters dey send photo for birthdays, ok oh.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday.
ahaaa ... here am i... no more anonymous hehehe... thanks
DeleteJay I can't wait to see your mug. :)
DeleteHappy birthday honey
DeleteMay God's favor never depart frm u in Jesus name
**hugs stella and gives her a peck**
Boocalher u look like dt overweight Yoruba actress in ur dp
DeleteHappy birthday Stella
ReplyDeleteEnjoy ur new year
Happy birthday to you dear.
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
HBD
ReplyDeleteNo richard?
ReplyDeleteYESS...NO richard
DeleteHappy birthday Stella!
ReplyDeleteMrs J
Happy birthday stellina!!
ReplyDeleteYou are begging for a lot of things ooh.lol
ReplyDeleteYour gbaguns should be neglected,no yabs! Since today is your birthday darlyn,i hear by grant you all that.
Hbd hun,may God continue showering you with abundant blessings.muah
Begging for a lot of things...Lol....she don turn to @Amaka beggi beggi
Delete@Galore
lol... thanks
DeleteHereby*
DeleteChai! This babe fine reach heaven. Stella you are just so beautiful. Are you still single?
ReplyDeleteWishing you all the best dear, LLNP. I hope you have the best of today. Happy birthday to you.
No. She's married and has ur mate as a son. Foolish small boy.
Deleteeasy area mama... its my birthday so no bashing... Alloy my dear am single ... anyother question??? *winks*
DeleteSingle at this age?. Pls,grab one guy or simply snatch person hubby
DeleteHBD dearie...wish u God's blessings and favour
ReplyDeleteBTW,wia r the Richard cards?
R u dis stingy?
shout out to you madam SDK, All BVS, GW, ALLOY, EZENWANYI, PAT, LINDA EZE GENNY BABY, KELVIN, BLOGLORD, AGWOTURUMBE, BOOCALHER, ETC...
Smart gurl
U don give shout out 2d pple wey fit bad_mouth u...u no too fine buh u try sha.
Hehe... HBD dear! Many more yrs to come
Deleteah ah...tnks okbye
DeleteHaha! God has bin al dis gud 2 u nd u did nt send us cards eh!..anyways ur beauty alone is enuf 4 me 2 say hapi bufday 2 u..u b engaged b4 dis year runs out nd u marry next year..beta say Amen
ReplyDeletehdb dear... send my cake
ReplyDeleteHbd Stella baby God bless you
ReplyDeleteHBD Stella,u look great. May God bless ur new age.
ReplyDeleteHbd darl, may Good bless u
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to u. Hav fun!
ReplyDeleteHBD hunnay! I don't know u but it's ur bday and u sound so happy. I wish u all d best in life. May all ur hrt desires be granted! Live long and prosper dear! #whoop #whoop!
ReplyDeleteHBD Dear, I pray for more of God's blessings in your life, have a wonderful day. #OneLove#
ReplyDeleteAwww I like your spirit,sweety keep believing him for your miracles and everything will fall in 2 place @his time.HBD STELLA
ReplyDeletetnk u doll...
DeleteHappy Birthday Stella
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday...God increase you.
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Hbd stella....
Happy birthday dear..God bless you..oops!3 weeks to my wedding..cant explain the feeling..
ReplyDelete@Edo na every time u dey do wedding?
DeleteWetin u do d other time ooo
Well...eku preparation
So happy 4 u,may u home b filled with joy n laughter ...may God bless ur new home,dont worry, ur wedding will be a success n pls don't send in ur pixs 2 avoid stories!!
DeleteHahahaha..lmao@galore,that was jus registry o.@potable viv,tnx lav..we correct die so no shaking..Not sending any tho..
DeleteI wan see the wedding pictures. Who knows, might be one of my favorite run.
DeleteANGELRAY SAID
ReplyDeleteHBD girly, but ur posing no get part 2.
hbd sweetie have a blast.. send the sdk bv cake ooo
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Stella!
ReplyDeleteMay God bless your new age and grant your heart desires!!!
PS:
Not all stella rock abeg!
No be all stella you know. The one wey dey my close no rock anything o, well except clubs and bars.
Noted... thnks
DeleteHappy birthday dearie.
ReplyDeleteGod bless you real good.
Have fun.
Happy birthday Stella..May God's blessing never sieze in ur life
ReplyDeleteUna no de tire?Always the same line " I comment as anonymous" when they want to send in their pictures and ' I have been following you since your days at one thing, one thing, but I hardly comment" when they want to send in letters for advice. But all the same HBD. Na dis ya achakampose oh. *wink. Like the first pix.
ReplyDeletesorry aunty madam sir... i' m trying to come out of my anonymous mode... thanks for liking my pishure...hehehehehe
DeleteHBD to you
ReplyDeleteStella, wishing you God's continous blessings and protections. The Lord is your muscle. Happy Birthday.
ReplyDeleteHBD sweetie.
ReplyDeleteHBD darl
ReplyDeleteHbd Stellzzz
ReplyDeleteHBD madam,have a blissful life but people wey dey answer stella can talk for africa asin dem no dey tire but they are so much fun to be with,have an aunty that bears stella when she start eeeehhhhh omo na only sleep go make her stop
ReplyDeletehahahaha... tnks
DeleteHbd
ReplyDeleteAunty stella dimoko, daris is God o in mama peace voice all this fine fine lady you dey show l tell you say i still dey single...lol. Stella birthday hope you have fun.
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Sweets!
ReplyDeleteGoD bless u loads!
Happy birthday dear
ReplyDeleteHappy born day Stella
ReplyDeleteThey all claim anonymous, and they can cuss for Africa. HBD.
ReplyDeleteHapi birthday to u
ReplyDeletelol! after all the long epistle, i think say I go chop some Richards!
ReplyDeleteanyways, happy birthday Stella.... my middle name from henceforth is STELLA....Stella, shebi I smell am wella!#bonne anniversaire un fois de plus#
Happy birthday dear
ReplyDeleteHBD
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday dearie.
ReplyDeleteHBD Stella...God bless ur new age!
ReplyDelete***picks nose with Kelvin's dick**** Did I miss d part where u get to roll out recharge cards? ***rollseyes*** God don't love stingy!
ReplyDeleteJuskidding o! Happy Bufday, Ma'am!!! Bigger you I pray.
Happy Birthday to you nwanyi oma. It shall be well with you. No evil shall come near you and Osebuluwa shall expose all fake friends around you. Iseee
ReplyDeletehappy birthday dear..couldn't read your 'epistle"
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday, Stella.
ReplyDeleteHbd dear plenty prosperous yrs ahead!!!!sdk princess!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteso how do we verify if you haven't cussed anyone in here before? ehn?
ReplyDeletemy friend, what is your blog name?
*just kidding* lol
happy birthday darling.
hope you are having a fabulous time?
Aha! TGIF! make it grand.
Wack lots of chicken and cream.
Enjoy!
God bless n increase you, hbd