HAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHHA |
hahahahahahahhaHAHAHA NA WAH FOR WAYA |
HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHA |
Una good morning oh,abeg if you know any Bank like this,send me a mail.hahahahahahhahahaha.......have a good Saturday oh!
HAHAHAHHAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHA |
HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHHAHAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA I DON DIE FOR LAUGH OOOOOO HAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHHAHAHAHAHA |
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA |
HAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA |
HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHHA HAHHAHAHAHAHAAHHAHAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAA SOMEBODY HELP I NEED TO STOP CRYING |
LMAOOOOOO |
HAHAHAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA |
HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHA |
LOL |
HEHEHEHHEHEHEHEHEHE IF I HEAR! |
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA |
HAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHHAHAHAHAHAHA MY DEAR PICK RACE OOOH |
HAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA |
THERE ARE KIDS THAT ARE SO BAD YOU WANNA PUT THEM ON A LEASH. LOL |
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH |
LMAOOO |
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHA |
OMG..HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA |
DO NORTH WEST HER TIME..LOL |
HAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHA HER EYES ARE CHANGING TO ABUTATA. |
HAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHA MY DEAR BROTHER I AM NOT JEALOUSED, MON JEALONSING NI |
HAHAHHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHAHAHA HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH |
HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHHAHAHAHA HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHA AHAHHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH |
SAME SHIT DIFFERENT TOILET. |
LOL |
LMAOOOOOOOOO.........MY HAND NO DEY OH. |
LMAOOOOOOO |
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHA HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHA |
LOOOOOOOOOOL I HAVE BEEN A VICTIM OJARE,E NO DEY KILL PERSON |
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA LAUGH WAN WOUND ME OOOOH |
HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA |
LOL |
LOLLL |
HUH? |
HAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA THIS MANS MOUTH IS JUST SO EPIC! |
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA |
HAHAHAHHAHAHAHA SEND TO YA HATERS. |
LOOOL |
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHHA |
HAHAHAAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHA |
LOL |
HAHAHAHHAHAHAHA |
LOOOOOOL |
HAHAHAHA |
HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA WAHALA |
HAHAHAHAHAHHAAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHA AHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH AHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH |
LOOOOOL |
LOL |
LOL |
LOL |
LOOOOOOL |
HAHAHS |
HAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHA |
HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHA HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH |
HAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH |
LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL |
LMAOOOOOOO ACTOR CHARLES INOJIE IS SO FUNNY |
3 thieves were taken 2 court, and were found guilty,
1st man stole 1 sardine. The judge said 3yrs in prison cuz there are 3fishes inside 1 sardine.
The 2nd man stole a tray of eggs, he got 30yrs in prison cos a tray of egg contains 30eggs.
The 3rd guy collapsed. Do you know why? He stole a bag of rice.
WESTED YA TIME?
Hahahahahahahaha laugh wan kill me ohhhh. #myenemygotrektiretonodestination. AMEN!!!!
ReplyDeleteI was at a wedding when I first opened today's laugh. Oh lawd Stella and her suppliers, hmm
DeleteSaturday laughs always cracking me up.
DeleteThat cheerleader though! Was that too much chili con carme or mother nature? Those silly pompom shorts never made sense and the dumb organisers should choose black all day or get these bimbo silly girls to stay off the court around the "leaky times" or else more brown or red flashes like this will continue to happen. Mgbeke feeling funky. At least she is popular now with her busted arse. Lmao.
DeleteLaugh wan finish ,me here .
ReplyDeleteToday's laughs funny die.
DeleteLike the shoe pix above says, I also have noticed a lot of people use been for being and vice versa.
Please let us all make a conscious effort to correct this.
Pls how can I send recharge cards online? I'm not in Naija would like to give as well thx!
ReplyDeleteSomeone answer me now ejo ni tori olorun biko maka Chineke!
Maybe nobody understands your question. Send them to Stella's mail. She'll post it.
DeleteSend recharge cards of the country you are in
DeleteThere are sdkers there to load em.
Mustn't always be naija cards
Not all countries use recharge cards
DeleteYay! Some of the ones I sent came up! Lol
ReplyDeleteThat mom and the lease is a very funny woman, abi because whiteys don't back their Children?
Thanks so much stellastica for this. Have been waiting for it.
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
Hahhahahaha
ReplyDeleteHohohohohoho
Lmaoooooo
Loooool
Okay,this made me laugh that hard
Hahaaaaaa!...
DeleteHahahahhaha!
DeleteCharles Inojie cracks me up everytime, watch him on "The Johnsons" Afmag 154,Epic!!Blue Ivy to North west "I know"...haahahahahahahah
ReplyDeleteSo true. I dnt miss it.
DeleteI like the Johnsons too. He cracks me up all the time. I don't watch it during the week but watch it weekends when everything would be shown.
DeleteNo..u did not wasted it III...lmao,break up via Bateman...sum dudes no dey try ooo
ReplyDeletelol,,,sooo funny
ReplyDeleted bullet own killed me,,going bck for torchlight
Hahahahahahahaha!
DeleteStella chai!!!!
I get headache
Chai!!! Over laughing wan kill me,
Thanx babes
U never dissapoint, ever!!
Double thumbs up!!!
Yay!!!!!!
U did north west my tym,am addicted to ur blog 4 2yrs bt first tym commenting.
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahhaaa stella oooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo. Those 3 thieves got me laffin so hard Hahahahaha
ReplyDeleteU did north west my tym,am addicted to ur blog 4 2yrs bt first tym commenting.
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahaha...dis jst made my day
ReplyDeleteHahahahhahahahahaha
ReplyDeleteThis is d bestest..LMAO
Amaechi Porter and the two Ogbanjes....hahahhahahhahahha
See GEJ's mouth wen he received à Nude from Diezani.....hahahahhaha
See The Yoruba Spiderman....habahhahaha i know Who sent it ooo...LMAO
My enemies Wil trek tiré to no destination...hahahhahahaha
That Landlord's face is Epic! Seeing His owing tenant fixing AC....LMAO
CAnt stop laughing....
Thanks Stels!
Good morning ma Blog Fam!
@ Ada Chy Jesus....I saw ur comment on d other post...Awwww,thanks Love!
No u didn't.
ReplyDeleteSweetest laughs...
Happy weekend Bv...
Buhahahahaha those yoruba translation always break my heart...
ReplyDeleteThe last selfie indeed.you won't live to see it again.
Lol@bullet coming back to collect torch
Your adorable indeed.
They all cracked me up
Beautiful!
ReplyDeleteHe better pray its Unc Ben's Rice. Lmao
ReplyDeletehahhahahahha..oga say make I no open gate for you again.
ReplyDeletebuahahhaahahaa---height of embarrassment.
I take exception to the guy climbing the fence using a kid as a footstool.
Yoruba movie interpretation will never fail to crack me silly. wehreys! hhhahaahha
thanks stella. am surely gonna go through it all again.
LMBAO thanks madam stellina.
ReplyDeletewhen you are dead, you don't know you are dead, it is only difficult for others. same thing when you are stupid.
ReplyDeleteword! very applicable to some people on this blog.
Lmao
ReplyDeleteNo you didn't bebe, nice laughs, how much is it to paint a room and parlour cracked me up, 5k to paint nails? Oriegwu oh!
ReplyDeleteHad a good time.
ReplyDeleteKikikikiki
ReplyDelete10ks a bunch
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA...
ReplyDeletehahahhahahhahahahhaha...........hilarious!!!
ReplyDeleteOoooooh!!!!!!!!! This is the BOMB offically!! Me lovey!!
ReplyDeleteSDK no kill person with laugh o, chai hahahahahahahaha dis laugh no dey this planet. mbok Blue Ivy n North hahahahahahah - nuf laugh. Thanks SDK n hapi wkend.
ReplyDeleteYoruba spiderman.
ReplyDeleteYoruba translation
Before and after
bomb ass laugh.
Lmao! Funny batch today Stella. My favs were the Amaechi potter and the ogbanje twins poster (nollywood will not kill somborri! If it's for real sha), and the tipsy-looking baby ..lol!
ReplyDeleteThanks Stella. Now i can hit the salon laughing like i won lottery with that Anty ooo. That pix got me laughing so much.
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahahahaha! Epic!!
ReplyDeleteLol....oga say make I no open gate for you again!
ReplyDeleteHonesttly, I'm always confused on how to use "being" and "been". Someone should pls enlighten me about it. Plss my fellow BVS.
ReplyDeleteAnon 1:59, I used to interchange being for been, and vice versa. It's simple. Being is present tense while been is past tense. Been is used after the words have, has, had. Being is never used with the "H's". Example:
Delete1. I am being reasonable with you right now".
2. I have been reasonable with him for too long.
Hope this helps... hugs
Being = present continuous tense.
DeleteBeen = past tense.
"been" came from verb "be"
DeleteEg. U can BE , u will BE
U have BEEN, they've BEEN
"Been" is d past participle "be"
Being" (I think )is a noun
Eg ....into "being" someone ....
BBC, abeg doyojob!
Lol....oga say make I no open gate for you again!
ReplyDeleteNaaa! you is no waste time of me.
ReplyDeleteBt i was for going to weast ur time.
G.BOBBY
The skeleton trekking. Trek of life.
ReplyDeleteSkeleton trek from the living to the death.nice joke 👍👍👍👍👍👍👍.
ReplyDeleteStella.tnx alot
ReplyDeleteI tried to laff tho buh my hrt is too heavy
Am so depressed
I don't have the strength to carry on
Pls BV's pray 4me.
I nid all d love and encouragement in d world nw
Y is life so cruel?
Y do tins turn out dis way after all d hardwork?
I nid answers.
Am weak
Am sad
Am so unhappy
God!!..why??...*crying*
Nnee,what is it?
DeleteThings might not Be looking Soo bright now Buh trust me honey....This Too Shall Pass....
Just know that Jesus loves u and We on dis blog Too.
We all have our grey days.
But We also know dey arent permanent....Joy Comes in d Morning
Hold ur head up high and know that He Who started the Good work in You Shall perfect it....Kk?
Sending u a very warm hugs Sweets.
Awwwwww! Don't cry boo....dont cry! Dats d devil tryiing to distract u from seeing d table dat God has prepared before u . Dont give up, ur breakthru' is about to happen. May God give u d strength to carry on. Believe dat d Egyptians u see today, u shall see no more.
DeleteTenant owing 2 years rent installing AC, lmao!! Poor landlord, na to siddon look remain haha
ReplyDeleteStella thank you oh
ReplyDeleteAunty Stella, again, you've made my saturday. More ori to your elbows!
ReplyDeleteDAWN
Hahahahahahahhahahahah u did north west my time at all, been so busy, but I can't go a day without coming here. Loads of love.
ReplyDeleteNice
ReplyDeleteVery funny,hahahahahaha @ bag of rice prison sentence
ReplyDeleteHahahahaha hahaha@ yoruba spider man.
ReplyDeletelaff wan wound me die...choi
Lmaooo
time not wested at all
Hahahahaha this is why I always look forward to Saturdays. Thanks Stella :)
ReplyDeleteHahahaha! Sterra u do welli oo
ReplyDeleteLol ! .....and a diet coke hahaha! I tot dat was a bunny until I....lolll!
20k for a reunion party ....... see u at d feet of Jesus. Epic hahaha
Hahahaha...u definitely did north west my time.
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteHilarious
ReplyDeleteHahaha. Living and non living nanny.
ReplyDeleteI yaff quench o.
Fun
ReplyDelete~@iamjbankz SA to President Jonathan 2015~
Lmao, there's are funny.. Thanks mama :*
ReplyDeleteStella u won't kill me wit laff mbok!
ReplyDelete9ce 1. Weldone nne
I cnt keep Calm
ReplyDeleteTis fucking hilarious biko
Lmao....Saturday laughs cracking me up since 1900....
ReplyDeleteThis is the funniest so far for me, I laughed so hard..people at the store thought I was crazy. Thank you Stella
ReplyDeleteStella abeg make them no drive me commot for office wet i dey dis morning as laugh wan giv my enemy heart attack!
ReplyDeleteI no fit laugh abeg... you wan take laughter scatter my belle.
ReplyDeleteI hope Nori West sees your meme concerning her mummy's nakedness and Blue Ivy's dissing.