Today Friday November 7,2014 The President's Mouth piece Dr Reuben Abati is a year older..
He just congratulated himself on facebook and asked that people leave wishes there with these words....
''Reuben Abati was born November 7, 1965. He's been doing ordinary stuff and achieving much ever since. I thank God. Do Leave your best wishes here. What is it about #November Kids?''
*November 'kids' indeed.lol
Happy birthday to you Reuben,May God oil your hands with the finest most slippery oil so that your hands will be delivered from the tag of 'aka-gum'' that it has been labelled with.
I know you have to do your job as a spokesman and I know you do not owe us any explanation but please do not hesitate to say the right thing at the right time,even if it will cost you your job .
Have a nice day Reuben!
Please whatever you have to say in form of advice or best wishes go ahead but please spare him your curses today.lol
Friday, November 07, 2014
48 comments:
Happy birthday Sir
ReplyDeleteWaiting for the bashing and nyansh opening of over-sabi people.
HBD Sir
DeleteIntelligent man
Don't 'curr' abt his aka gum
Lol
Miss Gemini, which one be over-sabi people? The man is a hypocrite. He is one of the wonders of GEJ government. I just couldn't imagine he is capable of dumping his carefully crafted reputation in the dustbin of half truths and outright shameless lies so easily. I wonder what will become of his reputation post-Aso Rock. He reminds me of Ayi Kwei Armah's book "The Beautiful Ones Are Not Yet Born". He is a HUGE disappointment!
DeleteGemini am laughing hard at nyash opening and ....
DeleteGemini,how's honeymoon?
DeleteÉnjoy
Hmmm deep. @Queen
DeleteHappy Birthday dear Reuben.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Sir, may you continue to stand for the truth and let people see the light of God in you..... Llnp
ReplyDeleteYour prayer get K leg ooo!
DeleteANGELRAY SAID
ReplyDeleteHBD otinkpu Jonathan.
Happy birthday to the presidential mouth piece Mr Reuben Abati, wishing him LLNP
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
HBD mr otimkpu one!!!!
ReplyDeleteJust like the attack dogs at the white house, he's the attack dog in aso rock...Notwithstanding, happy birthday!!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday presidential otimkpu. Many mur years to u sir
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday uncle Reuben Abati
ReplyDeletehappy birthday sirr
ReplyDeleteHappy bornday Reuben abati! Please remember to always say it aas it is to your oga.no mincing of words
ReplyDeleteBolateethole.blogspot.com
Happy birthday to u. My prayer for u is that you put aside hypocrisy, embrace truth and fairness and lastly, I pray you always speak and stand for truth not minding the consequences, Amen
ReplyDeleteHappy born born day oga jona's handbag, more kerosene to ur stove.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Sir. November *kids* rocks.
ReplyDeleteHappy
ReplyDeleteBirthday
Mr Abati
Happy birthday sir
ReplyDeleteMany happy returns!! Presidential/Royal mouse catcher
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday ATUTUPOYOYO
ReplyDeleteI have a feeling he Visits this blog. I don't know why.
ReplyDeleteNovember Kids are Beautiful and Exceptional, we Stand out without trying too hard. We are wired like that!
#TeamNovember
We simply d best!
Delete**kneels** baba God i 10q say na nov dem born me
Happy Birthday Reuben Abati
ReplyDeleteTurncoat Mr Abati. His "transformation" still amazes me till date. Well, only God changes not.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to stela s friend mr. Abati
ReplyDeleteLest we forget happy birthday
ReplyDeleteU got me laughing out loud! Na real lest we forget.Reuben Otimkpu Abati happy birthday o!
DeleteHappy birthday sir! May God oil ur head, e too dry abegi.
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Sir!
ReplyDeleteAs you celebrate your life today, remember that a lot a loosing theirs' because of the indifference of the govt of which you are a great member. It simply looks like PDP/APC but in the end, these are living souls. Can we get more real/actual responses (not the cliches we all know)from the govt when there is a problem? At the moment, you guys are so quick in replying APC officials.
Enjoy your life by doing your best while you can. Politics is temporary.
HBD. May God Bless Ur New Age
ReplyDeleteHBD! May God Bless Ur New Age
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday sir, pls Oga Abati is doing his job. He is being paid monthly for that. If he speaks otherwise he will be relieved of his duty ASAP.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday daddy ruben!ur even bigger than my president!I hope its in oda to just say wishing u long life without d "and prosperity" since uv already prospered!sdk princess
ReplyDeleteI used to respect our dear Reuben Abati when he was a real journalist but then I read about that curious incident of prayers against corruption and his response on GEJ's behalf and realised that he has sold out to the highest bidder.
ReplyDeleteGod dey.
HBD Presidential Otimkpu.....More "memes" in Jesus Name
ReplyDeletehbd Reuben otimkpu abati..
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday. I used to have a lot of respect for this man. He spoke the truth with conviction and integrity. Sadly, those days are gone.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Mr spokesman, may the years ahead bring more fulfilment.
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Sir Abati..... November kids are wonder kids,....
ReplyDeletestella, you try ooo. i follow you pray for the aka-gum ooo to be oily so that money go fit fall from it.
ReplyDeletepost my comment oo. u no like to post my own
Lol Happybirthday sir. No lest we forget memes for this birthday celebration?pls dish some out for us.....
ReplyDeleteAnd please let your conscience speak for you and stand for the truth,be a man of integrity biko
Happy birthday. Nigerians are all critics, the moment they get to point where they should change things, they become like the person they criticized themselves. The most selfish people in the world must be Nigerians.
ReplyDeleteMy love
ReplyDeleteMy hero
You are a great man
The best one
You are da bomb
The grenade
The success
The greet one
My love
Happy Birthday,Dr Reuben
Stella's padi of life!
ReplyDeleteHappy Belated Birthday to you!
Na BIS no make me wish u yesterday and na u cause am!
Niwez! Wishing you what you wish fellow Nigerians!