President Otimkpu Reuben Abati has been quiet....Like a naughty child waiting for its mother to leave for the market square before it begins to play with fire.....
He has resumed his memes.....Read through and tell him your piece of mind!
This meme was posted today..Didnt i do a post a few days ago asking how power is now in Nigeria? hmmmmmm!!! #copycat!
Tuesday, November 04, 2014
24 comments:
Fo real? Duri uwar kwu!!
ReplyDeleteANGELRAY SAID
ReplyDeleteStella am tired of this post abeg.
Exactly!
DeleteThis is my first time of opening this meme rubbish n it lived up to expectations. Rubbish!
DeleteVery true Mr Abati. #ILOVEGEJ. GEJ till 2019.
ReplyDeletePower has improved though, tremendously.
ReplyDeleteAbsolutely tremendously
Delete**strollsaway**
**tremendous**
DeleteOk
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahaha...as in...very funny
ReplyDelete#lestweforget#corrupt politicians should be punished
ReplyDeleteSeen
ReplyDeletePower...really??Improved with barely 2000 megawatts...really?!
ReplyDeleteAbeg jare! Na them sabi. Pls I need a blog name n don't knw hw I can get one. Bvs pls teach me hw to. 10x a bunch
ReplyDeleteWhile the North-East is on fire? Ok o!
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
So nobi only me dey vex for this stuff self..
I love you,Ed.
DeleteStella Pls stop posting dis rubbish memes
ReplyDeleteJonathan does not deserve a second term - Fashola. Do you agree?
ReplyDeletePlease stop posting this trash. Boko Haram just took over the cement factory in Gombe today and this rubbish is all that's on the GEJ government's mind.
ReplyDeleteAbeg enh Stella, no dey follow us retire for night. Around 6-7pm lately, u stop bloging....wetin be that?
ReplyDeletehe is coming back in 2015..
ReplyDelete#Godblessnigeria
They are just pulling our legs
ReplyDeleteGEJ Is the best president.Stella hie is reuben otimkpu? You run a blog pks allow that to your readers,i know common sense ain't common.GEJ for 2015,our youths should be smart enough to know that BH is d handwork of APC..all this nonsense they re doing cannot stop any of us from voting.Yes, Lydia says sooo.