Senator Chris Anyanwu was on Saturday November 1,2014 during the PDP ward Congress election in the Imo State, engaged in a slapping match/ competition with the PDP chairman of Ezinihitte LGA, Mr Chinemerem Madu over the LGAs delegates list.
Information alleges that when Chris Anyanwu was dissatisfied over the attitude
of the Chairman who is said to loyal to Hon. Emeka Ihedioha,she slapped the Chairman who in retaliation, slapped the amiable senator severally till people came to her rescue.
It would be recalled that Senator Chris Anyanwu's call-to-fame is her unwarranted ways of slapping men at the slightest provocation.
It is allegedly on record that she slaps her hu***** at will, throws slippers and shoes at men anyhow, slapped Chief ID Nwoga in public and her Hot Fm's staffers are not left out in her way of showing that her hands always crave to be useful at all times..... by precious eze on facebook.
Both parties are free to shut down the story that they slapped each other or that any slapping took place at all...It is called right of reply and i will gladly post it here.
Useless woman, doesn't have single respect, always slapping men here and there. Don't worry , your days are numbered. Anuofia, I pity your husband because he is not safe.
ReplyDeleteThat useless woman is a disgrace to her family. Mbaise people have rejected her cos she's so full of herself. She treats her husband with utter disgust and sleeps around with young boys. When Owelle dealt with her not long ago, why didn't she slap him?
DeleteI like this woman. Lmao her days are numbered kee maka y?
DeleteD husband tell u say make u pity am?
Nov 5
She has been slapping pple bcos nobody has retaliated. So am sure now that this man has shown her smalll pepper, her eyes go clear by force.
DeleteI like this woman. Lmao her days are numbered kee maka y?
DeleteD husband tell u say make u pity am?
Nov 5
Can you imagine?
DeleteSomething must be terribly wrong with that woman!
She must be insane!
I pity her husband and everyone under her care.
Lmao @mbaise people rejecting her.....
DeleteHow can U believe this nonsense,did d husband complain to anybody????d woman is very learned and has never been found wanting except these rumours concocted by these unscrupulous,hateful igbo men who believe women should be relagated,suppressed and subdued and U dear sisters stupidly believe it.
Wow!!
They just want her out of d game and it ain't gonna happen.
she goes about slapping men?
ReplyDeletewhat sort of woman is she?
until she gets disfigured before her senses will return.
A woman of substance
DeleteA woman of substance
DeleteIf it were possible @ Bloglord ,they would ve done it since naa....Sen Chris has a flawless face.
DeleteAgain! This woman can slap....
ReplyDeleteIt's good..
DeleteRespect is reciprocal o madam senator.
ReplyDeleteKai!!!
DeleteEzenwanyi onye voltron....Bwahahahaha.....Sen Chris,I demand payment ooo......Oriegwu!!!
Dat serves her right,,,,Senator ko Senator ni
ReplyDeleteCassy baby,no need for ko or ni,She is a Senator of d federal Republic of Nigeria.
DeleteANGELRAY SAID
ReplyDeleteHehehehehe dat serves him right, no be only men sabi hit women, but she's lucky sha, if na me be the man na blow I go give her instead of slap, I wonder wat her husband is still doing with her, arrogant woman.
Why will I want to slap a WOMAN of such high level na?...that's bad...
DeleteWhat are d CANES for ?
I'll flog election and senator out of her senseless brain...
Ndubisi nice comment...you are wise
DeleteBy their comments U shall know them....
DeleteNdi poor of d poorest.
Poor
DeleteImmaculate spot on,,yes ooo i pity d husband,,,d man is not safe ooo
ReplyDeleteOriegwu!!
Delete...but they are still married,waxing and still in love.
Slap slap slap since today!!! Orikwanma...Ana emenu!!
ReplyDeletewow !!!!
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteU sure say na God fight for u...?
DeleteI swear @ chysugar u must be nuts! Almost go blind and u were like "lol" SERIOUSLY? You make chris anyanwu look lk a clown as far as being cruel goes. And she say God sanctions all the hand swells and the eye swells? This super mean with rotten worms on em...I cringing people!!!
DeleteMammy water things.
DeleteHmm... confirm if it is God that is doing that for you o.
Deletestupid woman...
ReplyDeleteBut y?
DeleteBut y?
DeleteMennn dis woman is not a lady at all. What's with slapping men? Even her hubby? Odi kwa egwu o.
ReplyDeleteThe lady is a shemale
DeleteThe lady is a shemale
DeleteHow do U know d hubby she slaps her husband???forget politicians ooo.....
Delete@ Queen,ve U seen Sen Chris b4????She is a beautiful woman and she smells nice too.
What a public show of shame. Pls visit www.alabekee.blogspot.com
ReplyDeleteDisrespectful woman. Hope the man wiped her face till she turned red. I hate violent people. Ezi nwuru anwu!
ReplyDeleteYea...U hate violent people but still hoped d man wiped her face till she turned red.
DeleteI said it here that most women secretly wished to be raped.
Bia Madam, are u a mad woman or is slapping people a curse on you. It does not matter if it's men or women u slap. Just learn, to respect other people and snow how good a leader you are or hope to be.
ReplyDeleteShe is cursed
DeleteShe is cursed
DeleteCursed????a woman who openly defeated and rubbished kema chikwe at d polls cursed????I bet most people will want to be cursed too.
DeleteWait ooo abi dem do her with slap?? How can you slap a man? Tufiakwa biko nu
ReplyDeleteOh! Slapping a woman would ve been ok???U deserve a thunderous slap.
DeleteLol...slap me I slap you...yeye woman, do u think it's everyone you disrespect? imagine slapping a man in public!
ReplyDeleteMan????that one up there is d man that was slapped in public?????he should be rejoicing to ve been slapped by a beautiful woman.
DeleteThat's so wrong of her. Habaa! Na only she get hand to slap. She never see person way go slap her make she see stars. Mtscheeww!
ReplyDeleteBaddest mama!!I like d fire behind Ur comment but U are wrong.
DeleteIs this not the woman that slapped someone a while back? Mtchw! Seems this slapping thing is her favorite pass time; the man sef no dull, lol
ReplyDeleteClick my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers
D man no dull?????
Delete..couldn't he ve been gentlemanly it and walked away?????
Hmm........
Am glad the man slapped her back silly!
ReplyDeleteSee her face!
Proud bitch!
Who the heck does she think she is anyway?
Mshewwwwwww!!!
She is Nigerian' Queen Eliza
DeleteI can bet my royal arse you are worse than Chris anyanwu......your comments are so vile, uncouth and aggressive....stupid girl am sure u are a tout yourself, very rude bitch.....your comments don't sound like a lady who has any proper home training..
DeleteSince when has it been a crime to be proud????
DeleteDawn go and sit down biko!
The man should have slapped her into oblivion.
ReplyDeleteMan wey no get sperm again...he couldn't ve...
DeleteWait o is it not d same Chris Anyanwu dt Ab Abacha locked up sum tym n she was almost losing her sight n was begging Nigeria n's for help? Obj gave her dis house of reps as compensation oo.so she is now dis arrogant and full of herself.Time sure do change yesterday!-
ReplyDeleteSo??????
DeleteDid Diya not ask for mercy too???
Have U ever had a gun pointed @ Ur head b4????
Nonsense!
Chysugar, Chinwemeri..emere nie, emere ponbele, go 4 deliverance if not ur husband go suffer am gan o
ReplyDeleteContinue replying urself shogbo.
DeleteChysugar, Chinwemeri..emere nie, emere ponbele, go 4 deliverance if not ur husband go suffer am gan o
ReplyDeleteStop hyping urself jhor!!
DeleteThis is not d way to go about it biko!!
Lol...
ReplyDeleteChris is to slaping as Suarez is to biting
this is caused as a result of bad upbringing , sure she saw her mum do this to the dad. it takes serious deliverance to get off this. disrespectful woman.
ReplyDelete...and U know this cos Ur mum did similar thing?????
DeleteMtsew.
So she slaps a lot. Oh my... Bet she hasn't seen stars before cuz that the only thing that can change her mind about the slapping galore. Haha
ReplyDeleteYinmu**
DeleteNa wa oh! It's terrible, madam take am easy with the slapping oh, before they disfigure you! #OneLove#
ReplyDeleteHian!!!
DeleteNe kwa ochicha nka!!
WTF!!!!!…Really??!!!! That is so dishonourable! Then her face should be disfigured with some HOT slaps.
ReplyDeleteMadam Chris May u not eend up Like Dora bcos dis was d same issues she had[Temperament Control]Haven't you slapped enuf,Hian...Your staffs@Hot Fm Trembles@d Sight of you because you dish out more slaps Dan commendation,D Lord Set you free from the spirit of Itchy Palm and till d healing bcomes permanent weneva you get such symptoms do well to clap your hands and sing praises to God.
ReplyDeleteU r so stupid to bring the honourable Dora Akunyili into this matter. Please respect the dead, especially a woman like Dora!
DeleteY wont anyone slap U people when U behave like goats.
DeleteSen Chris,keep shinning jhor!!!
But seriously, does Sen Chris Anyanwu actually slap men? As in MEN? Pls whoever knows her should advise her never to slap an Anambra man (politician or warefa) dat eats onugbu soup(bitter leaf) wit stockfish n akpu oyi(cold fufu). D day she tries it. Her life wil neva remain d same oo.
ReplyDeleteImagine say she slap Sen Chris Ngige, or Victor Umeh or Bob Manuel Udokwu. Hmmm. Pus go full her ear oo. Adi amakwa ama
What wobbish!
Xhlrted p
Lol.
DeleteHian!!!
DeleteSen Ngige short man engine,wetin him do???Bob manuel wey soft like akamu...abi Victor Umeh wey no get action. ..look for better Anambra and not these prickless ones biko. Bob and Victor even dey manageable but Ngige,Oriegwu.
She needs marathon xes
DeleteShe need her drugs
ReplyDeleteEziokwu????
DeleteD guy doesn't need his????
Correct! It's rained slaps that day...
ReplyDeleteThis reminds me of law school, where two friends slapped each other for fun unknowingly for them the lecturer was watching them, the lecturer said 'the slappor ' and 'slappee' should come.
ReplyDeleteLolz!
DeleteThey can kill their self and use their blood for politics money ritual.nigerian has 99% problems and this useless fools are one of them.
ReplyDeleteThis woman used to host a political show on AIT back in the days. I enjoyed the show back then. However, I am shocked that she would belittle herself to engage in market women behaviour. That's so nasty
ReplyDeleteHow can U believe all d cock and bull story???Nigerian politricians are rogues and can concoct any lies.
DeleteNo respect na wa o!!hope her girls doesn't tk afta her!ojuju woman!!!!sdk princess
ReplyDeleteNa Sen Chris U dey Ojuju Woman???
DeleteHian!!!
U fine reach am??
U go school reach am??
U get money reach am???
U get connections??
Hungry mofo like U.
...my dear Chysugar! I don't think God goes around causing people's hands and eyes to swell or have accidents just cus they've been violent to another. Please pray well cus hmmm....
ReplyDeleteWhen is the Olympics adding Slapping Competition ???
ReplyDelete~Gold is guaranteed for Nigeria~
Why is it only men she slaps
ReplyDeleteGood questions!
DeleteThe fear of Chris Anyanwu SLAP is the beginning of wisdom to MEN that has daily encounter and dealings with her. She no sendoooo!!!.
ReplyDeleteI love Sen Chris Anyanwu.
DeleteAll dis anons callin me out,una don chop?
ReplyDelete@least I didn't slap bak...God slapped dem bak for me in his own way...
Hw wd u feel if smone slaps u wivout any offence?...
Label be mamy water( Jayem ,u nid ur brains examined)or wateva...Anyone who dares lay hands on me will go for it wivout my efforts..shikena..
U dnt go arnd slappin pple wivout a gud justification...Chinwenmeri said so
As for d mofo sayin my hubby has suffered...dias no day he doesn't profess his luv for me...its peeps like u dat 'l stil send long chronicles to Stella...so u can go and die..*in Adams oshiomole's Voice..
Oya cussers...Go on and give me som sweet mentions...will come here n reply y'all
I no dey fear una one bit...am an innocent swt gal nt untill u piss me off...
Chinwenmeri.blogspot.com
Fatso.
DeleteYou should have added those your yeye comments you used to add if it was a guy that slapped a woman
ReplyDeleteThank God the man gave her double
ReplyDeleteWere U there????
DeleteGbeborun!!!
@Tetrina...lmao
ReplyDeleteIf I cnt slap back nko?...if u slap me,u get ur punishment asap...it's simple!!!
Stella but the man in the green cap is Emeka Ihedioha, not the slapper o! Emeka is a good man, and out of all these rogues contesting, he definitely deserves to be governor. Honorless Chris, this shameless woman....u need help!
ReplyDeleteGood man but a womanizer.....
DeleteThat Man in green cap looks like d man that raped his daughter few years ago. ....
DeleteMay God bless Sen Chris...d world needs more of U!!!
Stella the man with the green hat is not Ezinihitte o...that is Emeka Ihedioha. Senator chris iheere megbuo hi! Always disgracing yaself! Emeka Ihedioha is a really nice guy. He helped out my dad years ago when we were having financial difficulties and never asked for the money back. I hope he wins!
ReplyDeleteSo bcos he helped Ur dad,he should win????he will lose and lose woefully.
DeleteLeave Sen Chris alone!!!!!!!!
Hahahaha this is the same woman Rochas was calling, ononadinachodi, at a public function and she vexed, shed tears and walked out, why didn't she slap Rochas?
ReplyDeleteY should she slap him?????I don't know how people believe these lies..
DeleteSen Chris is a lady and btw,Rochas is an ass!!!!
Y"all should cut her some slacks jhor!!
ReplyDeleteDo U guys know what d guy did,or what he said to her?????
I support Sen Chris!!
Some peeps need their brains rebooted b4 it can function.
Yall r stupid,so its nt ok to slap a man bt is ok fr a man to slap nd beat a woman abi? Rubbish fellows..... She shuld slap nd beat any man dat doesn't respect emsef...#Fuckers
ReplyDelete~@iamjbankz SA to President Jonathan 2015~
U are the stupid one here cos u didnt read well!if u did u won't be saying jargons!ODE!
Deletenewest promo in town...
ReplyDeleteslap one and get one free
see pdp congress for more details
promo stops on FEB 2015
for sponsorship details call HOT FM owerri, imo state
BY ME, Precious Eze
She needs a 48hr intensive xes session with a xes starved calabar man.
ReplyDeleteIs this woman Adaka (baboon) that slaps?