This beautiful snapshot was taken on Saturday November 15,2014 at the round up of the Africa International Film Festival in Tinapa, Cross River State....
Nollywood should frame this pic in its hall of fame....if it has one,if it doesnt,then what a pity!
And omotola no gree smile
ReplyDeleteY she go smile?
DeleteThem put her for back na
Stella Epic Dimoko.
DeleteGive me Rita D any time any day. What's with Omotola and this face?
Delete#Hot Ice.
Make Genevieve & Rita go marry jor!
DeleteIhekire Tony
ReplyDeleteWow
It's been a long time.
It took me sometime to remember who they were.
Hahahaha
DeleteDrunkard
Alika!
DeleteLovely Ladies.
ReplyDeleteGenevieve I love, Omotola I'm indifferent.
Rita nko,Jayem?
DeleteI don't like her, I just don't know why.
DeleteGod forgive me.
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Those lips is all i need... Lolx... Pretty women...
Beautiful,talented Nigerian Women! Love you all plenriiiiii!
ReplyDeleteTruly epic! So much beauty in one picture :-)
ReplyDeleteBeautiful and sexy ladies
ReplyDeleteToo much filter though if you ask me
Three women I respect and love their career achievements.
ReplyDeleteafi Epic na.
ReplyDeleteLol @"wat a pity"
ReplyDeleteDivalicious, chicilicious, sassy n classy Genny u rock big time, still d highest n d best! Unbeatable Genny anyday anytime, Rita the fashionista, Omosexy the pretty one I see u
ReplyDeleteNollywood finest.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful ladies! Lovely pics.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful..I love them..stella don't forget our Monday laughs.
ReplyDeleteStella, you're too star struck.
ReplyDeleteHall fame, kwa ? You'll be fine.
these are the madams of nollywood. the trendsetters! the fashionistas!
ReplyDeletenice!
HAhahha
ReplyDeleteDrunkard
Seen.
ReplyDeleteWomen of great substance in nollywood!
ReplyDeleteThese are some of the best ladies of nollywood. The pacesetters and people that are part of the foundation of nollywood. God bless them.
ReplyDeleteGenny this is for you , I love your attitude to life and you're free spirited, I pray that God grants you all your heart desires Amen.
Genevieve rocks.She is the best.
ReplyDeleteTo complete it they should add INI Edo and Stephanie
ReplyDeleteOmotola's face looks scornful. WTF!!!!
ReplyDeleteWhy wld Ini be part of d pics? They are not on the same level.
ReplyDeleteFirst time commenting.i've been an ardent reader of your blog since jaliabia dayss. Keep it stells.
ReplyDeleteEverybody be claiming jalabia days. Ok oh!
DeleteWhat's new?
ReplyDeleteNollywood finest.
ReplyDeleteLove queen genny to the moon and back
ReplyDeleteEverything about omotola is just fake even her smile. Chaiii
ReplyDeleteAda owerri things! Imo daughters dey represent well. But this pic is not complete, where is our Darling stephnie Okereke Linus?
ReplyDeleteGenevieve and Rita they are getting older let them go and marry.